29 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Aug 19 2011, 11:28 PM

52 posts

Oh yeah, and I never shared my story of test driving the Honda Insight yet..

My verdict:

As a true petrolhead (would love to declare myself as one, but I haven't own an Alfa yet. Shame.), I often cringe at the sight of hybrids on the road. Especially Malaysian roads. I couldn't help but to notice that they all share the same dull, not-so-fast-back styling. Take the Toyota Prius & Honda Insight for an instance. The 'hybrid shape' usually explains how boring hybrids are; and Lexus joined the market with their quintessentially designed, rather pleasant looking CT200h. Doesn't matter to me, still a hybrid anyway. It's just another Prius in Lexus' clothing. Although it does make me squirm whenever one drives past me. Yes, I'm a sucker for Lexus (Lexuses? Lexi? Lexera?). The CT200h shares the similar engine, similar electric motor with its' cousin, and that gives a similar combined output. Also not to mention that I was once marinated, dusted, grilled & smoked in my stock Persona by a Prius, driven by a lady. At 180 KM/h. On the ever bumpy Duke Highway.

Let's get back to the main point, shall we? I wasn't too keen to test drive the Insight at first, because I'm still against the whole hybrid idea. But because it was a sincere offer made by my friend who recently acquired her new Insight, and me being the worst critic among my peers when it comes to cars, I reluctantly accepted the offer. Yes, I was still very skeptical at this point, but not until I was greeted with a warm welcome by a nice 'beep' when the door was opened. Could've been worse.

I must say I was rather pleased by the arrangement of buttons & dials on the dashboard in the car. A nice-to-the-touch CD player with grey brushed metal finishings; can't help but to perpetually run my fingertips on the headunit & caress it. Am I the only one with a fetish for brushed finishings here?

Digital speedo display. Hmm. Nice touch, but it wouldn't give as much thrill as watching the needle rise on a conventional analogue. It's a 1,339 CC 4-banger with an ELECTRIC MOTOR. Wouldn't do that quick, anyway.
It weighs around the same as a Persona, mind you.

I hate it when car manufacturers, especially the big ones like Honda decide to use cheap plastics for the door trims in their cars. The door trim feels REALLY cheap, very close in quality to that of the first generation Myvi. As if they were made out of recycled plastic bags. It doesn't feel like a sub RM 100k car to the receptors on my fingertips. Come to think of it, the Myvi's door panel were less flimsy compared to the Insight's. Even the interior of the slightly cheaper, new Honda City is a notch above. Sound insulation was O.K., but Honda could've done better.

And so, what's the drive like?
The stepless CVT gearbox provided the car with a rather smooth acceleration. 0-100 in about 11.4 seconds as recorded by the car owner who was sitting beside me at that time, a far cry from the manufacturer's claim of 10-ish seconds. Still faster than many cars today. Lesson learnt; do not EVER mess with hybrids as they have enough torque from the electric motors to smoke you from standstill. Comfort was acceptable on paved surface, although on certain rough road patches you could feel the details on the road; stones, tiny cracks, holes. At one point I actually thought I felt the car went over an engraving on the road that reads: 'MRR2, 1992'.

Honda should've painted the ECO button in red instead of green with fine printings on it, in bolded capital that says: 'Do not press.'. With the ECO mode activated, it was a pain to sit in the car through the traffic under the ever blazing, scorching sun on our way to Pavilion as it reduces the climate control (the mighty invention that we Malaysians worship and recognize as 'air-cond') fan speed and recirculates the air in the car more. Might be a rather nice implementation to other parts of the world, but not here in Malaysia. And as smooth as the engine is (a plus point for the Insight), it is rather irritating when it constantly stops and restarts in a jam when your foot is on the brakes. The ECO mode also limits the power and torque, which is a rather brilliant way to reduce fuel consumption, but there isn't enough power to get the car up to a cruising speed once the traffic cleared.

Overall, the Insight is a rather decent car, but what you get doesn't actually justify what you paid for. Probably paying extra for that electric motor and battery, but the interior should've been better, and comfort can still be improved. Haven't actually tried to thrash the car around corners to test the handling, but from city maneuvers, it's easy to tell that the car wouldn't slip through corners like a snake. Steering was extremely light, so light that I had to constantly remind myself that I'm holding a steering wheel that is ACTUALLY connected to the front wheels, as opposed to my cousin's 1994 Proton Saga Iswara. Trying to park that Saga in a parallel parking box is equivalent to working out at the gym for 30 minutes with no membership fees; I can skip gym altogether! Point being, if you have RM 100k to splurge on a car, go for the new City or the Jazz instead.

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 19 2011, 11:35 PM
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 12:31 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(khtee @ Aug 20 2011, 12:28 AM)
I think mitsubishi dont allow proton to touch the powertrain for inspira. Read some where that proton engineers intend to tune the engine performance slightly higher (as somehow the 4B11 mivec gives less power then what it is giving in lancer). But mitsubshi doesnt allow it. And read in inspira club .... seems like earlier batches of inspira if got problem related to the engine, proton will have mitsubshi technician look at it rather themselves...

So i doubt think proton will be turbocharging the 4B11 themselves (without mitsubishi participation).
Well, who knows what would be into Mitsubishi's otak now, rite? They sold the rights to Proton for so little money, this move by them actually made me change the way I view Mitsubishi.

Added on August 20, 2011, 12:33 am
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 19 2011, 10:55 PM)
owh...i thought R3 = the neo type
i've ordered d neo r3 type + R3 = RM350
thanks for introducing me d shop! rclxms.gif
I thought u smsed me telling it's only RM 250? Didnt told him that 6796 intro u to the shop? Might get cheaper wink.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 20 2011, 12:33 AM
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 01:18 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 20 2011, 01:14 AM)
paiseh...add d fog lamps...he say stock fog lamps of persona is too big to fit into the neo r3 bumper
Why never ask them get it painted before they deliver it to u? Can straight away cabut ur OEM bumper & install on the spot.
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 01:37 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 20 2011, 01:32 AM)
@xan, Works Filter and K&N Filter?? which is better?
K&N too high flow. May cause debris buildup in ur engine's internals later on. Performance wise K&N better.

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 20 2011, 01:32 AM)
my car is in d workshop...repair for cosmetic damage due accident...
tats y i jz buy from them then take to workshop to install
now im worried bout d stock front grill...most probably will keep it or sell it off
I see. Which one u went? How much they charge u?
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 03:38 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 20 2011, 10:24 AM)
somewhere at tmn melawati...
around 1k... dmg is driver's side 2 doors...rear and front bumper
need to knock back all the driver's side doors n spray for front n rear bumper...all around 1k+

Added on August 20, 2011, 10:24 am
rim besi?means pasu bunga stock rims?
I see. Yea true also. I didn't see the damage to ur car so dono how bad it is mah. If can spray the bumper together with the car after ketuk the paint will match better.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 20 2011, 11:05 AM)
0-100 juz need 11.4sec..tis is good result..compare wit our persona,its faster than us ady
Toyota claimed the Prius does 0-100 in 10 secs. Prius using 1.8 engine. Partly also because the Insight comes with CVT. And the Insight's combined torque is about 200 NM. As we all know torque is very important for acceleration and uphill abilities. That's how Tesla Roadster can achieve 0-100 under 4 seconds although using ONLY electric motor. 270 NM of torque at ZERO (0, SIFAR) RPM.

QUOTE(~ATI4LIFE~ @ Aug 20 2011, 11:29 AM)
tumpang tanya....our pe stock head unit blaupunkt got rca output anot?
I kinda forgot this already.. But if I remember correctly, there is, but only 1.

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 20 2011, 11:30 AM)
if ask them spray d bumper need to add $ also ma...since my car is in workshop now under repair + spray...so just take it to workshop n let them spray one shot for d dmg parts
Yea cos I thought the damage is to ur bumper only ma. If u ask them spray for u it's cheaper.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 20 2011, 11:31 AM)
rclxms.gif go test Prius you will get better feel no horm to test since you got time, more important is to share here..... laugh.gif
I don't like the Prius. Generally I'm still against all sorts of electric/hybrid cars, brand doesn't matter. Although I would really LOVE to try the CT200h, as I found out from a Lexus salesman that it is slightly different than Prius (there are settings for the car that can be adjusted on the fly to provide more response & power).

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 20 2011, 12:03 PM)
i got offer from my fren..he wan change his gen2 ady.and he asked whether interested change my engine wit him or not..his engine is mivec ck auto triptronic..all standard and condition is ok..i only need top up RM1k..and plus the installation fee is around RM3000..
Installation fee RM 3000? hmm.gif I feel it's a bit expensive though. I wouldn't do it if I were u wink.gif

QUOTE(apambalikla @ Aug 20 2011, 02:37 PM)
Guys need ur advice.yesterday i went to pasar ramadan near nilai.i parked my car beside white saga BLM.affter i tokk my baby stroller from bonet i trus tekan remote to lock the car.suddenly saga BLM also locked.i try so many time.i trus cuak and i think maybe this case only 1/1000 probably.but why i kena?need to go to SC to change remote freq?and bout "CAN BRING OWN LUBE" for certain SE i can bring for my 5k service?thanx guys!!raya nk dekat ni... ;-)
Frequency collision la. So happened that Saga BLM's alarm frequency is the same as ur PE's ma. Cant be avoided lah.. Sure got chance something like this will happen wan.. That's why I install aftermarket alarm system whistling.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 05:29 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 20 2011, 05:20 PM)
installation fee around RM1500,and need top up him another RM1k..
Still. RM 3k can get a working RB26DETT engine liao.
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 05:37 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Aug 20 2011, 05:36 PM)
1.5k for transplant? way too expensive...
is not like they need to overhaul/service or anything since both engine is running...
or do you have to pay for both car's transplant?
Even if paying for both car transplant also too expensive d. Do remember he still need to top up RM 1k to his friend samore.
TSxandras
post Aug 20 2011, 05:53 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 20 2011, 05:45 PM)
yalo..top up RM1k to him and pay the own transplant fee..ya,i wanna ask,if v want convert to cps,is it need change engine?i saw half cut cps is RM4.5k lo..dunno how much our engine can trade in..or v juz change to cps head and ecu,then is ok?the 2nd head cps is RM1k.;but dunno where to buy cps ecu lo..

one of cari member has use his PE auto test wit his fren gen2 cps auto at kesas highway..0-200 langsung cant chase cps lo..
I saw once ppl sell whole set campro IAFM 1.6 engine for 7k. But that was a while ago. Just customize & change ur normal IAFM to CPS lah. For wat wan go get halfcut n all. Waste time waste money very troublesome samore. RM 3k only ma for CPS set.
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 03:43 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Aug 20 2011, 08:17 PM)
woi woi... TT mau ka? damn bored at home
Never tell me/call me earlier.. Baru went genting for my fren's bday cos got nothing to do.. But this time no bring cash no bring ATM card.. brows.gif

QUOTE(apambalikla @ Aug 21 2011, 03:35 AM)
ok.how much alarm system?where to buy?bout "CAN BRING OWN LUBE" for 5k service?
Ur preference lah.. How much u willing to spend on ur alarm system? Usually the more u spend the more features u get.. A simple alarm can cost as little as RM 1xx to RM 3-4xxx. U wan bring own lube u can go to CoSE.. So far that's the confirmed SC that can bring lube..

Added on August 21, 2011, 3:46 am
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 20 2011, 10:54 PM)
cost for d bumper + fog lamp is RM350
installation is free since my car is already in workshop...
spray paint cost duno yet cz my car is under repair also...installation n spray will be done together wif my door dent and rear bumper spray paint also since d paint layer is a bit scratched..repair estimation price by d boss is around 1k like tat...
Usually they wont charge u more than RM 400 for the whole bumper paint lah.

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 20 2011, 11:11 PM)
is NEO R3 bumper...not R3 bumper...R3 bumper is another type...thanks xandras for clarifying for me...
foglight is aftermarket one...
The Neo R3 bumper comes with foglamp while the normal Gen2 R3 bumper doesn't. It'll be a big waste if u cant use ur foglamp on ur M/H-line car, since the buttons and wirings are already all there.

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 21 2011, 03:46 AM
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 12:33 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 11:07 AM)
hey..xan..after u sold ur exhaust system and drop in filter,any difference after ur car totally stock?i plan wan de-modify my muffler lo..wanna change bec to stock except powerzone header and mid section.
Less power lo laugh.gif sound less garang lo.xD why wan demod? Lol

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 21 2011, 11:59 AM)
Wah. Very rich already eh this month dunno go up how many times. laugh.gif
Why wanna do that? hmm.gif
No lah. Last nite sit friend's car go wan..didn't spend any money also.
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 12:54 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 12:52 PM)
u still remember my muffler sound???feel loud lo

Added on August 21, 2011, 12:52 pm

less power at low end?i remember u mentioned u still can speed to 200kmh during stock nw,rite?
aiyo ur muffler sound noisy then why wanna change ur air filter also? rclxub.gif Just modify ur setup a bit then can d la..
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 01:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 01:08 PM)
i onli want degrade my muffler to stock lo..tats all onli..modify wat setup?i scared still buniy bising after modify lo..waste money lo..hehe
Oo.. then u like lo.. rclxub.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 01:52 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 01:12 PM)
anyway,i still consider lo..dunno is it due to my bullet and midbox distance was too near?so cause bunyi bising lo..
Muffler la machaa... muffler.... doh.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 21 2011, 08:13 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 21 2011, 04:46 PM)
notworthy.gif you guys playing car like playing Lego suka suka pasang, suka suka buka...... doh.gif
laugh.gif Lego.. I wish I have all the parts ready tho.. Senang senang, suka suka then change to Eisenmann exhaust.. No happy then bolt on supercharger.. whistling.gif

Btw, Polo GTi with supercharger coming out in M'sia soon.. drool.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 21 2011, 06:07 PM)
Sam only. He does not satisfied with the current PE power.  laugh.gif
shakehead.gif No comments..

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Aug 21 2011, 06:32 PM)
Saw a never b4 seen Persona prototype on the road today.. Trying to extract the pics out from my iphone to post it here.. Anybody have ideas on how take out the pics from a jailbroken iphone?

Added on August 21, 2011, 6:35 pm
The only confirm place that can bring is COSE along Kesas and Intan Matang in Shah Alam.
Haiyo brader.. Lu pakai lu punya kereta satu hari maximum pun 10km jalan saja.. Everyday u wake up last minute and u need a jet to reach to ur workplace kah?
Ini Serious Sam lah.. Always want more and more action.
Just take out thru windows explorer ma.. no meh? blink.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 22 2011, 10:26 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 21 2011, 08:32 PM)
Am still drooling everytime I sit in my friend's polo.. Now coming out with supercharged.. 2x drooling.

Tested zeng's fuel mixing theory, it does work.. Sh1t jam in kl for 4-5 hours and going up genting and down. My fc is 8.5 only.But I'm lazy, just refueled full tank of caltex, maybe fuel up with petronas when finish one bar..

My brake pad habis half way down from genting.. So have to chill with durian ice cream..
Have to consider slotted and drilled disc already.

Xan,

Yours up for sale? brows.gif
Sold already lor... doh.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 21 2011, 10:07 PM)
dun wan change car to proton ady lo sweat.gif next target car will be MPV lo..as family car lo
U so rich hor? sweat.gif Change to Caldina turbo la.. brows.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Aug 21 2011, 11:38 PM)
sam... u liar lar... u damn rich ler...
nod.gif

QUOTE(_H20_ @ Aug 22 2011, 09:06 AM)
my latest fc on highway speed at 110 km/h

flex.gif

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Aug 22 2011, 10:13 AM)
GUYS.... how much is persona standard air filter any idea..
RM 12.
TSxandras
post Aug 22 2011, 10:44 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(Josh_M @ Aug 22 2011, 10:37 AM)
thanks for the prompt reply.. where can i get it..  im overseas actually i need to direct my dad to get one.
Any Proton SC or spare part shop sells it la.. Just make sure it's ori..icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(abong8 @ Aug 22 2011, 10:38 AM)
dunno la bro.. this is only my 2nd service.. i heard that this 10w-40 magnatec, after 4k+ km, engine gone lazy already.. well, i'll see how lazy it'll get then..  icon_rolleyes.gif
blink.gif Got such thing?

QUOTE(swixx @ Aug 22 2011, 10:43 AM)
hi! just got my persona h-line last week, now clocking 900km. i don't have any of the problem listed YET, except for the squeaking/nyek nyek sound coming somewhere from the right hand side of the car. can you all sifu tell me what is wrong and what are the solutions? tq!
doh.gif sien...

Added on August 22, 2011, 10:51 am@swixx, welcome to PPLYN. Mind stating ur car colour, transmission & line please? Gotta update the first page. Regarding the noise that u heard, please search this or the previous thread for the solution. Or elaborate a bit more on the noise that u heard. Like where is it from (right front or right rear), how often does the noise comes out, etc.

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 22 2011, 10:51 AM
TSxandras
post Aug 22 2011, 11:29 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(swixx @ Aug 22 2011, 10:57 AM)
boring meh? let us start this again.mine is H-line bronze garnet. i bought my persona solely because of the rear taillight (super smart looking for me).
already read through V1-V7 and now muntah darah in the ofis trying to find the answer for nyek nyek sound. btw, changed to 16" with 205/50 and added UR strut n ARB....

things i like:

handsome looking
handles better than my other City'10
actually like the engine
aircon damn cold
the colour is elegant
things i dislike:

Squeaking sound whenever the car yaw
cheap plastic feel
missing seatbelt warning light
multifunction (???) steering wheel <---  rclxub.gif 
sponge bob brake feeling
Because the solution wasn't in V1-7 before I join sweat.gif I only posted the solution up in V16/17, and once/twice in V21/22.

Cheap plastic feel? U sudah try insight ka? laugh.gif

Seatbelt warning light is never there in the 1st place for local models. Only for export models.

Multifunction steering wheel = the one for u to adjust ur radio volume, tracks, mute, etc. What's wrong with it?

U're driving H-line & u're complaining about ur brakes?? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 22 2011, 11:17 AM)
rclxms.gif every time talk about lube, Bro Cavino sure stand up!! flex.gif
Try to talk about KY Jelly, Durex or Vaseline.. I'm sure he'll come out again.. brows.gif

Added on August 22, 2011, 11:35 am

Nah swixx, the solution u're looking for..

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 22 2011, 11:35 AM
TSxandras
post Aug 22 2011, 12:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Aug 22 2011, 11:59 AM)
guys..i went to SC om saturday to check my engine indicator..he said something about switch..saw him chekcing lights around the car and touching fuse and he play2 with diagnostic tolls....after that the ligth indicator goes off...after 15minute driving.. the indicator lit again..usually whats the problem? mine one i dont think have any problem..clocked 500+km already..no sound, and everything seems quiet inside car..but the handling when go more 100km the steering a bit shaky..

one more thing..the rpm often shoots..i try to let go pedal early before engaging the cluth...but still shoots..sometimes it reach redline..how to solve?
Brake light switch lo.. It comes and goes.. Mine also happened before.. Now gone permanently d..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 22 2011, 12:00 PM)
I like the radio multi-function way way better than the plain steering wheel on my 2006 City VTEC and 2008 Civic 1.8. Can change volume and station without leaning over to the radio albeit the button is a bit cheapo looking and too small but better than nothing.

H-Line brake also a bit spongy initially but by 1K should be ok liao unless he's comparing to performance brakes....

Just to clarify, I won't come out when talking abt Jelly, Durex and Vaseline coz I need not use any. So got no experience in those stuff due to my users always produce enuf lubrication without me needing to add in more oil and addictives. Since all my users are certified clean, safety is a non-issue...
brows.gif U sure mou? Good 'technology' u have there.. U should 'patent' ur 'self lubricating' technology to use on our PEs.. brows.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 22 2011, 01:04 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 22 2011, 12:25 PM)
Orang Minyak tongue and finger skill. No 1 in Klang Valley.  laugh.gif
Ya lo.. Forgot he's the orang minyak.. no need lube wan.. brows.gif

QUOTE(swixx @ Aug 22 2011, 12:27 PM)
xandras,
Cheap plastic feel = especially the signal/wiper stalk....damn i can feel the plastic moulding edge.
multifu steering wheel  =no illumination at night? come on la.
brakes = hope Cavino revelation that after 1k it will feel sturdier is true.

since this is my first proton, i can say it is good and super value for money.

thanks for the squeaking solution!!!

now i have to do something to the rear bumper bracket (at mudguard/fender) since the tires will grind into it under heavy bounce. haha
I'm not so sure about this.. But multi function steering wheel WITH illumination at night? U mean the words on the button illuminated for u to see? What are u expecting from a sub RM60k locally made car? laugh.gif Sure they wanna cut cost here & there lah..

For brakes.. no need hope lah.. If u've driven a M/B-line before then u'll be more than grateful with ur H-line brakes now. U just need to do hard braking a bit more often to bed in ur brake pads properly, and then it'll be fine.

Added on August 22, 2011, 1:18 pmPlus.. I dun think even the Civic have illuminated buttons on steering wheel.. Am I rite? hmm.gif

Added on August 22, 2011, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Aug 22 2011, 12:43 PM)
my car still havent due for first service..now clock 500km only..the rpm shooting up i forgot to tell SC...i think its because of the delay of the throttle..if rev it until 5k rpm..usually will shoot until redline..below 5k usually going up around 1k-2krpm..try to release throttle at the same time engaging clutch..it shoots up..
ps: if you're accelerating..you dont want to release throttle first then press the clutch.imagine your're doing 6krpm on first gear..then let go accelerator..then press clutch..haiz.. rclxub.gif
I'm not quite sure about manual PEs, but it could be throttle response delay as u mentioned. Try ask manual old-timers like hammie for more info. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 22 2011, 01:20 PM
TSxandras
post Aug 22 2011, 01:32 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(swixx @ Aug 22 2011, 01:30 PM)
xandras

civic has it, and my other City oso has it (illuminated button on multifu steering)

got more problem lorh...after checking your video, i believe my squeaking problem is not the same as yours, suspecting the tires bushing. i oso think i need to remove the strut bar, too hard on the suspension system i think.
hmm.gif Never try, never know.. Many PE owners also denied it at first without trying, but once they try then they knw what is the real problem.. Mind explaining more on ur noise/squeaking issue? Does it happen during full load? Do u hear it when ur car is going over road humps/potholes/uneven road?

29 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:19 AM