125 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 08:15 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(UnTiDy_PeRsoNA @ Sep 4 2011, 08:03 PM)
Sorry guys, just a quick question.
Our persona Blaupunkt player can be fitted on other cars rite?
Itz just a normal player??..The optional steering wheel controls availablefor the higher models
as compared to no controls on my baseline...so can fit like say into wira or kancil?
I dunno how to type the question properly also.. rclxub.gif
Yeah u can.. The Blaupunkt is just a normal 1-DIN player that can be fitted into any cars.. But u will have to wire ur USB port somewhere else or remove it completely when u install it into another car.. The USB wire is just a detachable cable..
unknownhammie
post Sep 4 2011, 08:35 PM

399 posts

some of the pics of my damaged car and the dumbass negro gen2

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSxandras
post Sep 4 2011, 08:46 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 4 2011, 08:35 PM)
Negro? No wonder ask u dun report la.. doh.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 08:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 4 2011, 08:35 PM)
Lucky he still paid u 400.. If he say u go report then surely ur fault cos u bang him ngam ngam at the back..
shelby_yong
post Sep 4 2011, 08:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 4 2011, 08:48 PM)
Lucky he still paid u 400.. If he say u go report then surely ur fault cos u bang him ngam ngam at the back..
ya lo... i wonder why also... normally belakang mari is wrong de .. is it? correct me if i wrong
abong8
post Sep 4 2011, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 4 2011, 06:29 PM)
actually muslims can still go into the casino and gamble.. but its up to u lah.. no forcing u.. tongue.gif.. Yeah sure we can meet up at pappa rich for some kopitiam session..
If I'm not mistaken, its stated at the front door that muslims are not permitted to enter

unknownhammie
post Sep 4 2011, 08:52 PM

399 posts

Bang ppl butt that story can kao tim 1...remember i bang BWM 5 series? zhun zhun back..this car at side...
KKW
post Sep 4 2011, 08:53 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 4 2011, 07:30 PM)
=.=.. Me PC user....
Crysis 2 i think my com cant support lah..
Belum cuba belum tau brows.gif
abong8
post Sep 4 2011, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 4 2011, 06:53 PM)
saw2001 book ady..  no money.. have to offload to him better..
Is it good? If until TT he don't want, just sell to me lo

ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 08:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 08:46 PM)
Negro? No wonder ask u dun report la.. doh.gif
If the Negro no license.. even the accident 100% ur fault also the negro will be wrong in the keputusan..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 4 2011, 08:52 PM)
If I'm not mistaken, its stated at the front door that muslims are not permitted to enter
yeah thats what they put there lah.. But most cases they dont care.. They just check ur age only.. I used to work there last time.. If one entrance dont let u enter then u enter through another entrance..

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 4 2011, 08:53 PM)
Belum cuba belum tau  brows.gif
NFS undercover also my computer can overheat.. have to on aircon and cooler pad to play that game..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 4 2011, 08:54 PM)
Is it good? If until TT he don't want, just sell to me lo
Yeah its really good.. 550 degree racing pads.. Proton stock is 350 degree only.. Normal aftermarket is 400-450 degree..
KKW
post Sep 4 2011, 09:02 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 4 2011, 08:59 PM)
If the Negro no license.. even the accident 100% ur fault also the negro will be wrong in the keputusan..
yeah thats what they put there lah.. But most cases they dont care.. They just check ur age only.. I used to work there last time.. If one entrance dont let u enter then u enter through another entrance..
NFS undercover also my computer can overheat.. have to on aircon and cooler pad to play that game..
Yeah its really good.. 550 degree racing pads.. Proton stock is 350 degree only.. Normal aftermarket is 400-450 degree..
Lol.. it's time to get new one tongue.gif
Personally 450 is enough for us..
UnTiDy_PeRsoNA
post Sep 4 2011, 09:07 PM

Thanks for the info Zeng. Sorry about the extremely newbie questions.
This thread is quite active but the number of active forumers are less indeed.
Must be many phantom followers,...
Itz great to know that u guys are well versed with the automotive world and the works of it.
Hmm..im still trying to learn to use this reply thing,..not used to this at all!!

Good night gentlemen.
ZenGTMM
post Sep 4 2011, 09:11 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 4 2011, 09:02 PM)
Lol.. it's time to get new one  tongue.gif
Personally 450 is enough for us..
Yeah.. For road use is more than enough for normal driving ..But for genting downhill also still not enough..

QUOTE(UnTiDy_PeRsoNA @ Sep 4 2011, 09:07 PM)
Itz great to know that u guys are well versed with the automotive world and the works of it.
Hmm..im still trying to learn to use this reply thing,..not used to this at all!!

Good night gentlemen.
Very easy, u just see which post u want to reply, click the QUOTE button at the below right of each post, if it turns red then its quoted.. Then just continue to choose a few post to quote, scroll till the end of all post u can see ADD REPLY (between the fast reply and options) button.. Click it and it will bring u to a new page with the post quoted.
shelby_yong
post Sep 4 2011, 09:12 PM

550 posts

Good night gentlemen.
ya.. i am the 1 of the phantom followers.
TSxandras
post Sep 4 2011, 09:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 4 2011, 08:52 PM)
Bang ppl butt that story can kao tim 1...remember i bang BWM 5 series? zhun zhun back..this car at side...
Ok lah.. Now u're carrying the title of Undisputed Buttsecks Champion d..

Good night gentlemen.
Ya lah.. Phantom followers who only read te solutions posted & never even thank us here once their problem is solved.. tongue.gif it's always us, the same few Ppl that answers u whenever u have any questions bout ur car..
KKW
post Sep 4 2011, 09:16 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 4 2011, 09:11 PM)
Yeah.. For road use is more than enough for normal driving ..But for genting downhill also still not enough..
Very easy, u just see which post u want to reply, click the QUOTE button at the below right of each post, if it turns red then its quoted.. Then just continue to choose a few post to quote, scroll till the end of all post u can see ADD REPLY (between the fast reply and options) button.. Click it and it will bring u to a new page with the post quoted.
Lol.. 550 where got enough for genting.. biggrin.gif
unknownhammie
post Sep 4 2011, 09:19 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 4 2011, 09:15 PM)
Ok lah.. Now u're carrying the title of Undisputed Buttsecks Champion d..
Ya lah.. Phantom followers who only read te solutions posted & never even thank us here once their problem is solved.. tongue.gif it's always us, the same few Ppl that answers u whenever u have any questions bout ur car..
dont say like that @@
K.Lee
post Sep 4 2011, 09:52 PM

My PE all time high 11l/100km...
vccy
post Sep 4 2011, 09:59 PM

227 posts

Who want to sell their Proton Lokatoo GPS? LOL plan to get one for my dad. sweat.gif
TSxandras
post Sep 4 2011, 10:08 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 4 2011, 09:52 PM)
My PE all time high 11l/100km...
Blame urself for that lah..doh.gif

125 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled