125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

K.Lee
post Sep 3 2011, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 08:51 PM)
juz nw fetch my parents and wife on d way bec from klang,when i drove around 120kmh,got one car wit HID keep tiong me at rear of me,so i juz simply play play wit him since in front me not much traffic...i full throttle to change to 3rd gear from 120-160,the car still can tiong me very near and i'm give up and move to left lane to let it pass...then i juz saw d car is honda eg 4 door one..dunno it is ori engine or v tech..got modify exhaust,lowered the car,full bodykit and 15inch sport rim..our PE reali underpower especially switch on d aircond and load 4 people in d car doh.gif
You got check the Honda got 4 ppl or not? whistling.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 3 2011, 09:00 PM)
You got check the Honda got 4 ppl or not? whistling.gif
i saw it din fetch any people..onli driver in d car..and it open window so tat means is aircond off lo..i dunno if i continue race until end and d result will be wat,since i onli dare speed to 160kmh when my car load wit people..hehe..so even it is ori single cam engine wit modified exhaust,oso can potong me one..17inch lose much power in acceleration..but i knw when from 120-140,i can drag a bit distance then 140-160 time,d civic juz can tiong to me again..hehe
TSxandras
post Sep 3 2011, 09:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 09:13 PM)
i saw it din fetch any people..onli driver in d car..and it open window so tat means is aircond off lo..i dunno if i continue race until end and d result will be wat,since i onli dare speed to 160kmh when my car load wit people..hehe..so even it is ori single cam engine wit modified exhaust,oso can potong me one..17inch lose much power in acceleration..but i knw when from 120-140,i can drag a bit distance then 140-160 time,d civic juz can tiong to me again..hehe
Just tekan la. If it's B16 VTEC it should be limited to 180..
K.Lee
post Sep 3 2011, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 09:13 PM)
You got da POWAR ZOOONE ma...
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 3 2011, 09:54 PM)
You got da POWAR ZOOONE ma...
but i din dare to tekan more lo..3rd gear i drag to 160kmh,the rpm is around near to 6k,i wan drag to 6.5k one..but after think twice since load wit family,then i immediately move to left lane and slow down lo..
drexchan
post Sep 3 2011, 10:04 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 3 2011, 04:07 PM)
Too famous already must give more discount to us  brows.gif
We are famous for not giving discount lah....

samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 3 2011, 09:43 PM)
most of the modified people ady disable the speed cut one lo..hehe..if tat reali is 1.6 single cam without vtech,then d car oso quite fast..since it still can keep follow rear of me from 140-160..if i'm manual,maybe different story ady brows.gif
Cavino
post Sep 3 2011, 10:08 PM

842 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 3 2011, 09:43 PM)
Pity Sam's parents if he actually do that.....unless his parents are egging him on....go son, go, don't let him cut you, how come you so slow wan, where is your balls, you know your ah pa, last time when young, ppl call king of drags ("drag race" car racing), now you want ppl to call you queen of drags kah (you know, the one wearing women's clothes)....your ma become my woman when I win her over a drag race wan...
TSxandras
post Sep 3 2011, 10:20 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 3 2011, 10:08 PM)
Pity Sam's parents if he actually do that.....unless his parents are egging him on....go son, go, don't let him cut you, how come you so slow wan, where is your balls, you know your ah pa, last time when young, ppl call king of drags ("drag race" car racing), now you want ppl to call you queen of drags kah (you know, the one wearing women's clothes)....your ma become my woman when I win her over a drag race wan...
HAHAHAHAHAHA... Nice one.. XD Sam..brows.gif
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 3 2011, 10:08 PM)
my parents got nagging me lo..tats why once i hit 160kmh then i direct slow to 90kmh and maintain all d way ady tongue.gif honestly,my car always at least will fetch my wife whenever where i go lo..so i have no chance like all of u here can ready play wit others lo..so everytime i juz play wit safe and din dare maintain high speed all d way..if i'm still single as b4(tat time drive wira se),i'm always ready play wit others or cucuk other to ajak play lo..when i drive wira,i'm oso always play wit persona,vios and others..i still remember got one time i drove my wira se auto,i'm play wit one gen2 manual wit loud exhaust from ayer keroh to seremban..all d way both of us zi zak left and rite..last i manage to overtake it and lead all d way..now think bec reali dangerous lo..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 3 2011, 10:57 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 3 2011, 03:25 PM)
Just asked a workshop about skimming the disc. Cost RM 180 sounds like a rip off to me.

By the way how much does it cost to change disc? minus the cost of the disc.

Do i need to change the pad as well when i change disc?

Dang... 159 discontinued already! Fark! need to work my arse upside down to get hold of a unit ASAP.

Added on September 3, 2011, 3:26 pm

Park in door parking ma can take picture
Haha.. The 159 madness finally ended.. But what are they going to call the new car? 160? 161? That would be a different class ady..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 3 2011, 04:30 PM)
bridgestone RE001 thumbup.gif
Discontinued ady lah.. Now the era of RE002..

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Sep 3 2011, 05:09 PM)
fast fast come back KL town lar... we miss u...  brows.gif

Added on September 3, 2011, 5:10 pm

RM180 for 1 pair both side right & left? brand new?
Tmr coming back ady.. Rmb must join us go up genting ah...

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 08:51 PM)
juz nw fetch my parents and wife on d way bec from klang,when i drove around 120kmh,got one car wit HID keep tiong me at rear of me,so i juz simply play play wit him since in front me not much traffic...i full throttle to change to 3rd gear from 120-160,the car still can tiong me very near and i'm give up and move to left lane to let it pass...then i juz saw d car is honda eg 4 door one..dunno it is ori engine or v tech..got modify exhaust,lowered the car,full bodykit and 15inch sport rim..our PE reali underpower especially switch on d aircond and load 4 people in d car doh.gif
u... U..... U.......... 4 ppl in oversize sedan with auto gear and 17" rims and boot load of stuffs want to tiong with modified vtec with small chinese guy who only has skin and bones.... sweat.gif Next time get an AMG E63 Black series..

QUOTE(drexchan @ Sep 3 2011, 10:04 PM)
We are famous for not giving discount lah....
Doesnt sound like malaysian... whistling.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 10:50 PM)
my parents got nagging me lo..tats why once i hit 160kmh then i direct slow to 90kmh and maintain all d way ady tongue.gif honestly,my car always at least will fetch my wife whenever where i go lo..so i have no chance like all of u here can ready play wit others lo..so everytime i juz play wit safe and din dare maintain high speed all d way..if i'm still single as b4(tat time drive wira se),i'm always ready play wit others or cucuk other to ajak play lo..when i drive wira,i'm oso always play wit persona,vios and others..i still remember got one time i drove my wira se auto,i'm play wit one gen2 manual wit loud exhaust from ayer keroh to seremban..all d way both of us zi zak left and rite..last i manage to overtake it and lead all d way..now think bec reali dangerous lo..
Think back means ok ady lah.. U are not yet on ondscene.my.. If u manage to appear there then no need to think back , can look back at older post.. haha..
huhh
post Sep 3 2011, 11:10 PM

Today a Proton salesman told me Saga 1.6 engine and Persona 1.6 engine is the same. Is that true?
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 3 2011, 10:57 PM)
Haha.. The 159 madness finally ended.. But what are they going to call the new car? 160? 161? That would be a different class ady..
u... U..... U.......... 4 ppl in oversize sedan with auto gear and 17" rims and boot load of stuffs want to tiong with modified vtec with small chinese guy who only has skin and bones....  sweat.gif  Next time get an AMG E63 Black series..
Doesnt sound like malaysian...  whistling.gif
Think back means ok ady lah.. U are not yet on ondscene.my.. If u manage to appear there then no need to think back , can look back at older post.. haha..
ya lo..luckily still got chance to think bec lo tongue.gif tats why recently everytime play wit others car,juz play safe lo..for the civic case oso same..once i hit 160kmh then it still can keep follow me,then i slow down my speed immediately ady..

ya,the autofoam got alot of good feedbec from user leh..got one forte wit 17inch owner mentioned the road noise and tyre noise was reduce a lot after install the foam..

Added on September 3, 2011, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(huhh @ Sep 3 2011, 11:10 PM)
Today a Proton salesman told me Saga 1.6 engine and Persona 1.6 engine is the same. Is that true?
yup,tats true..and saga sure more powerful than persona..since saga more light weight..but as suggestion,i suggest u take the persona rather than saga..saga handling and stability cant compare wit persona lo..

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: Sep 3 2011, 11:22 PM
TSxandras
post Sep 3 2011, 11:26 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 3 2011, 10:57 PM)
u... U..... U.......... 4 ppl in oversize sedan with auto gear and 17" rims and boot load of stuffs want to tiong with modified vtec with small chinese guy who only has skin and bones....  sweat.gif  Next time get an AMG E63 Black series..
Doesnt sound like malaysian...  whistling.gif
Alfa Giulia la the replacement for 159..
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 3 2011, 11:26 PM)
Alfa Giulia la the replacement for 159..
so wat will be ur next car?
mushashi87
post Sep 3 2011, 11:28 PM

223 posts

yo guys i am back!!!! wondering still got anyone remember me @.@ damn really fall in love with persona driving my uncle persona the older version feeling damn stable and everything in stock hitting to 160km - 180km from kl to thailand =X

Oh ya car is with 4 people with luggage.

This post has been edited by mushashi87: Sep 3 2011, 11:33 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Sep 3 2011, 11:28 PM)
yo guys i am back!!!! wondering still got anyone remember me @.@ damn really fall in love with persona driving my uncle persona the older version feeling damn stable and everything in stock hitting to 160km - 180km from kl to thailand =X
160-180 for stock car is not difficult..190kmh should oso can do it,but need a bit time lo..180kmh still stable,rite?
mushashi87
post Sep 3 2011, 11:35 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 3 2011, 11:32 PM)
160-180 for stock car is not difficult..190kmh should oso can do it,but need a bit time lo..180kmh still stable,rite?
emm i feel after 160km wind is hitting the car really hard actually but still control-able and its with 4 person and luggage with ac on.
samwongjyhhorng
post Sep 3 2011, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(mushashi87 @ Sep 3 2011, 11:35 PM)
emm i feel after 160km wind is hitting the car really hard actually but still control-able and its with 4 person and luggage with ac on.
oic..how about FC?
mushashi87
post Sep 3 2011, 11:44 PM

223 posts

fc quite good 400km for rm60 and rm60 full tank till it puke... is persona tank that small?

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0313sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:48 AM