-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V22 -+♦+-

TSxandras
post Aug 26 2011, 10:54 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 26 2011, 10:52 PM)
i'm afraid the material use will cut cost end up only the engine was the selling point inside like Perodua/Proton cause their Vios J are very close like Saga ady.
Sure have to cut cost mah. If not how to increase sales locally? G here impose heavy tax on imported cars in order to cover P1/P2's butts, and Toyota improvise by reducing cost to make their cars more affordable & appealing to Malaysian market. We all know why we buy imported cars. It's because of their reputation, reliability & engine.
MovingMachine
post Aug 26 2011, 11:11 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 10:54 PM)
Sure have to cut cost mah. If not how to increase sales locally? G here impose heavy tax on imported cars in order to cover P1/P2's butts, and Toyota improvise by reducing cost to make their cars more affordable & appealing to Malaysian market. We all know why we buy imported cars. It's because of their reputation, reliability & engine.
Agree rclxms.gif
saw2001
post Aug 26 2011, 11:25 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 09:04 PM)
sweat.gif Pictures? Need to assess damages. brows.gif
Chee ma kan... doh.gif
Tomorrow, my whole body feel so week. Really so sad, Cause i didnt know my car is make out of so soft materials. I went to quote the price
rm295- Bumper
rm250 - engine cover/hood?
rm 50 - for the proton badge
Rm 600- workmanship
According to the spare part all is new and original. So cheap?

I only got pictures of my car and i dont have the kancil one. But i cannot imagine that the kancil is so durable(1st gen).. But his radio fly out.

Must change my brakes soon and will the impact cause my engine any problems? i still can drive like normal.
zapdos9
post Aug 26 2011, 11:46 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Aug 26 2011, 06:04 PM)
tis few weeks i reali feel my exhaust quite loude when cruising 110kmh above..and the road noise and tyre noise reali loud oso lo..not comfortable at all lo
Time for u to go full sound proofing system already laugh.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 06:23 PM)
Accessory shop la.
Cheeeeebyee... Manual PE underpowered??  My friend's AUTO Kancil 660 also can naik la.
Maybe u?
Cucuk dan main.. hmm.gif
U mau R3 stainless steel cap?? RM 150.
R3 steel cap? shocking.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 10:34 PM)
Then u might as well go earlier also, cos chinese shops usually work 1/2 day on saturday.. Assuming the supplier is chinese lah..
Everything tell boss.. He will get it repaired then u go trash the car again..

Added on August 26, 2011, 10:35 pm
Jz now I baru play with a Civic 2.0.. That fella noob.. Car got power but no balls to drive.. I left right left right masuk keluar traffic he hilang from my rearview mirror liao.. laugh.gif
I also no balls leh tongue.gif
Fubar20
post Aug 26 2011, 11:49 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 26 2011, 11:46 PM)
He is rich guy ma. Every few weeks, can add something to his car unlike peasants like us. sad.gif
Don't say no balls, just say shrunk oredi. sweat.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 26 2011, 11:50 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 26 2011, 11:25 PM)
Tomorrow, my whole body feel so week. Really so sad, Cause i didnt know my car is make out of so soft materials. I went to quote the price
rm295- Bumper
rm250 - engine cover/hood?
rm 50 - for the proton badge
Rm 600- workmanship
According to the spare part all is new and original. So cheap?

I only got pictures of my car and i dont have the kancil one. But i cannot imagine that the kancil is so durable(1st gen).. But his radio fly out.

Must change my brakes soon and will the impact cause my engine any problems? i still can drive like normal.
It's not that soft, really. What did happened was u might've hit ur car's soft spot a.k.a crumple zone. The weakest part of the car is in the middle front. Ur hood folded into half, I suppose? wink.gif don't be disheartened.. Accidents do happen..

When u buttsecks someone, it's always the car that bangs suffer more damage than the car that kena bang. Last time my friend's wira darn funny. He kena bang from behind by a kancil, the kancil front hancur but the wira only broken tail lamp n dented boot. The funny part is, the shock from the hit caused the wira's front headlight to fall out sweat.gif

Added on August 26, 2011, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 26 2011, 11:46 PM)
Yea.. R3 stainless steel cap.. U never see before? blink.gif got cap for engine oil & brake oil..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 26 2011, 11:49 PM)
He is rich guy ma. Every few weeks, can add something to his car unlike peasants like us. sad.gif
Don't say no balls, just say shrunk oredi.  sweat.gif
Shrunk until like kacang hijau..whistling.gif

This post has been edited by xandras: Aug 26 2011, 11:52 PM
K.Lee
post Aug 26 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 08:51 PM)
Dogbite iswara doh.gif
Wah.. From north to south ah u cheong.. brows.gif
Never do a video and a story and submit to proton meh? Who know they take your Dogbite iswara into R3 workshop and brows.gif FOC brows.gif
Fubar20
post Aug 27 2011, 12:00 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 26 2011, 11:58 PM)
Never do a video and a story and submit to proton meh? Who know they take your Dogbite iswara into R3 workshop and brows.gif FOC brows.gif
Ya, FOC laugh have lah. laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 27 2011, 12:00 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 26 2011, 11:58 PM)
sweat.gif Not my car also in the first place. Even if they do listen to my dog story also u think they'll bother meh. This country anti dogs lah. Everything to do with dogs = haram. doh.gif Even DBKL shooting dogs like nobody's business.
zapdos9
post Aug 27 2011, 12:01 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 26 2011, 11:50 PM)
It's not that soft, really. What did happened was u might've hit ur car's soft spot a.k.a crumple zone. The weakest part of the car is in the middle front. Ur hood folded into half, I suppose? wink.gif don't be disheartened.. Accidents do happen..

When u buttsecks someone, it's always the car that bangs suffer more damage than the car that kena bang. Last time my friend's wira darn funny. He kena bang from behind by a kancil, the kancil front hancur but the wira only broken tail lamp n dented boot. The funny part is, the shock from the hit caused the wira's front headlight to fall out sweat.gif

Added on August 26, 2011, 11:52 pm
Yea.. R3 stainless steel cap.. U never see before? blink.gif got cap for engine oil & brake oil..
Shrunk until like kacang hijau..whistling.gif
hmm.gif don't recall wor. U using it? Both?
muslayer
post Aug 27 2011, 12:02 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 26 2011, 09:02 PM)
Hey guys,

Today i met with an accident with a kancil. Thanks to the soft brake i have, i fail to brake and bring the car to a stop at 50km/h In less then 50 m. And bam bang into a kancil.

The old kancil just minor injuries, rm 200 to settle but my car teruk like shit.
Bang until the whole front leap in and push the radiator bahind abit. My bumber and the hood for the engine crush up.. My car still can move and can drive like normal..

SO sadddd.
We already advice people drive Persona to change the brake pad if u like driving fast and sudden stop.

TSxandras
post Aug 27 2011, 12:03 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 27 2011, 12:01 AM)
hmm.gif don't recall wor. U using it? Both?
No lah.. Gila.. RM 400 for both.. I do performance mod better sweat.gif

QUOTE(muslayer @ Aug 27 2011, 12:02 AM)
We already advice people drive Persona to change the brake pad if u like driving fast and sudden stop.
Yup.. smile.gif Braking first, then only performance.. But den dun scold him la.. I'm sure he unhappy enough d to be in this situation..
K.Lee
post Aug 27 2011, 12:16 AM

just discovered Zeng's pimp car brows.gif
zapdos9
post Aug 27 2011, 12:16 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 27 2011, 12:03 AM)
No lah.. Gila.. RM 400 for both.. I do performance mod better sweat.gif
Yup.. smile.gif Braking first, then only performance.. But den dun scold him la.. I'm sure he unhappy enough d to be in this situation..
Like that I also scare already since I like tailagting.... Anyone got extra RS pad laugh.gif

Btw r u using the blaupunkt antenna that EAautoworks is selling?

This post has been edited by zapdos9: Aug 27 2011, 12:18 AM
TSxandras
post Aug 27 2011, 12:18 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 27 2011, 12:16 AM)
just discovered Zeng's pimp car brows.gif
laugh.gif zeng so rich so many cars.. brows.gif That 1 his cheonging car..

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 27 2011, 12:16 AM)
Like that I also scare already since I like tailagting.... Anyone got extra RS pad laugh.gif
Ask Zeng. laugh.gif Urs H-line shud be ok la..
K.Lee
post Aug 27 2011, 12:19 AM

Yeah.. RS pad is for butt lovers... the screeching sound is not there when you brake hard, but screech when you brake soft.. thumbup.gif
TSxandras
post Aug 27 2011, 12:19 AM

52 posts

Btw r u using the blaupunkt antenna that EAautoworks is selling?
Huh? Got pic? I didnt get mine from EA..
zapdos9
post Aug 27 2011, 12:21 AM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 27 2011, 12:19 AM)
Yeah but is it the same type?
Really getting cannot tahan with the stock radio. keep static a bit whenever it like.
K.Lee
post Aug 27 2011, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 27 2011, 12:19 AM)
PM me how much you bought yours? I saw EA's thread. not sure about the price is cheap or expensive.
the one they selling is the Blaupunkt Funline disc like antenna
TSxandras
post Aug 27 2011, 12:27 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Aug 27 2011, 12:21 AM)
Yeah but is it the same type?
Really getting cannot tahan with the stock radio. keep static a bit whenever it like.
Yeap.. Same one.. But tell u first.. It wont work that well if ur tint is very thick..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Aug 27 2011, 12:21 AM)
PM me how much you bought yours? I saw  EA's thread. not sure about the price is cheap or expensive.
the one they selling is the Blaupunkt Funline disc like antenna
I forgot d.. How much EA selling? If I'm not mistaken I got mine for less than RM 200.

125 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:10 PM