You need to ask whether that workshop is under your insurance panel workshop or not. If so then you ask them to hold the repairing 1st.
Go make a police report. try to cock with the police that the accident happened how and how. Just bluff them, if can try to avoid by letting them that is your fault. Told them you know la proton car, brake tak makan, lost control then hit road bumper. bluff what ever you can. they won go investigate de don worry.
then take the police report to the insurance panel workshop and you are done. any further information they will contact you.
btw you car is under your name? if the car is not your name then you need to pay RM300-400 to insurance because the owner not driving the car during the accident. If i was not yours, try to bring the car owner and bluff wit the police to avoid the RM300-400.
if your buy Kurnia then your car need 1 months to settle or more. Damn shame on kurnia.
If you buy Etika, then your car will done within 1 week.
Good luck bro.
don feel sad with the accident. I met a big one before with my persona.

Hmmm. I am the 2nd driver in the insurance name. But i know claim insurance must pay overhead fees of rm600? besides that, mine is uni asia?.. hahahah