-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V21 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Jul 27 2011, 11:08 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:01 PM)
i don't think so cheap lah .....maybe he only optiseal it but not including the ONR wash and clay before Optiseal, as i know he only do for those super car complete detailing in and out and charge them kaw kaw. But some time he also suffer arm pain and lately he got strain on back some more  shocking.gif
Yeah, he expect u to clay and ONR the whole car first.. If u want him to do it all for u then u slowly wait loh.. He is fully booked for mths ahead..

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:01 PM)
sure lo. the rim inside is  black then the lip is red. f**king awesome kaw kaw.
OMG.. damn nice... Poison.. shocking.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jul 27 2011, 11:05 PM)
last time went genting,i kena smoke by xandras lo cry.gif
Hvnt kena smoked by my Ironhide yet..
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 11:14 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(miriel10 @ Jul 27 2011, 10:08 PM)
I didn't do the piping yet. Stock piping atm. Just changed the extractor, midbox and muffler. I tried asking the shop about installing bullets. It was not recommended since they claimed that my FC will totally increase. But I will consider your option.
Dont nid to bother with ur piping lah.. They'll claim this n that to make u spend more on ur car nia.. The best is u get the advice from ppl who have experienced it themselves..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 10:22 PM)
hahahaha~~i get it edi. means if i do want to change the rim i should get a bigger rim say 16". then wont have the floaty effect. hahahaha~~aiyor. u poison me for performance tyre. but i am more to comfort tyre. the best is balance. hahahaha~~bcoz it best to be comfortable when driving mah. passenger also feel better. also, i seldom speed lah. besides performance tyre, any introduction?? or maybe u are only into performance so u only know those tyre. XD

btw, if i am always encountering pothole and going uneven road, is it not advisable to get lighter rims??..
yup. thats the difference. i would prefer the new PE. got more space to mod. the space is so limited for the old persona. is that kua cheong ah~~my windscreen hit by something got one crack tat is quite obvious, then when i wash car can see smaller bits all over the windscreen like paint that peels off.

i actually tot of placing the L-shaped daylight at the red spot i highlighted. XD

I poison poison nia.. Many here kena poison digging their own grave on the way to hell now.. brows.gif U wan comfort tyre ka.. Go for Continental CC5 la then.. Comfortable & very silent..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 27 2011, 10:24 PM)
optiseal expansive but worth it lah at least you save time and energy to polish your car optiseal is just spy on and wipre spread to car body thats it, it look in small bottle but you need very little amout to wipe through the whole car. S-drive of cause good wet grip and yes only 80 buck different per tyer but it also sacrify the comfortable check the yokohama page got comparison chart, so far there are no tyer that really compromise confortable and good grip at the same level.
Actually got lah.. Those really high end large rims ones.. For our PE not much choice lo..

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 27 2011, 10:34 PM)
please dun place d daylight led there...u already got 2 there...if got 4...err...i bet xan will say it will look lala...
2 is enuf already...
Lalalalalalalalala~ whistling.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 10:36 PM)
how much it cost actually?? the benefit?? save time and??
i only see S-drive in yokohama website. no A-drive, no C-drive.  rclxub.gif
student cannot afford mah. look like a little, RM80. but 4 new tyre is Rm320 more. lets say C-drive is Rm800 for 4 tyre. to get S-drive, i need Rm1120. hahaha~~i do keen on getting S-drive. i will see how is the cost 1st in tyre shop here. if still ok then i will take S-drive lor.
whistling.gif Get one that's within ur budget.. If u're not gonna change ur rims yet, just save it till u get ur 16/17 inch lah.. then only change to S-drive..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 27 2011, 10:43 PM)
ayamas??
y wan so big XD
hahahaha~~daylight mah. not HID. y look lala leh.
i dun like this set of daylight compared to the L-shaped one leh. but L-shaped cannot fit there. so i wanna put in the middle lor. then maybe remove the old one so that it dont look lala XD

Added on July 27, 2011, 10:44 pm
hahahaha~~super nice. can last how long?? tell me more bout it??

Added on July 27, 2011, 10:46 pm@zeng
your muffler dont look big XD
His muffler untouched yet la in the pic.. brows.gif Look at genting TT pics, then tell me if u think the muffler on my car is big.. brows.gif

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jul 27 2011, 11:05 PM)
last time went genting,i kena smoke by xandras lo cry.gif
Now no chance for u to kena tapau by me again lo..whistling.gif
Dav6534
post Jul 27 2011, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 11:08 PM)
Yeah, he expect u to clay and ONR the whole car first.. If u want him to do it all for u then u slowly wait loh.. He is fully booked for mths ahead..
OMG.. damn nice... Poison.. shocking.gif
Hvnt kena smoked by my Ironhide yet..
not only you. me also kena poison...it make the enkei es6 rim that i wanted look like nothing. cry.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 11:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:03 PM)
wat is bootcamp ? blink.gif
He going to booty-camp lah..brows.gif

Added on July 27, 2011, 11:17 pm@Zeng, the waja using cap ayam R3 rims lah.. The centre cover not that shape wan..

This post has been edited by xandras: Jul 27 2011, 11:17 PM
ckdenion
post Jul 27 2011, 11:29 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 11:15 PM)
@Zeng, the waja using cap ayam R3 rims lah.. The centre cover not that shape wan..
R3 rims look alike? tongue.gif
azeotrope
post Jul 27 2011, 11:29 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 10:36 PM)

Not really.. My current setup: Hotbits headers -> 12" 5Zigen Swirl Bullet -> 9" Ayamas Midbox Muffler -> 5Zigen S-flow Muffler. Power output increase a lot.. Can tapau all other PE while going up genting without any problems, and FC remains the same.. In fact FC on high speed highway travel is in fact lesser. The current stock piping is 1.8".. Its very much sufficient for 1.6 NA engine.. Going 2.0 will cause u to lose more low end torque at the expense of better top end.
i wanna confirm, stock persona piping already 1.8"?
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 11:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 27 2011, 11:29 PM)
R3 rims look alike? tongue.gif
Yeap..

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Jul 27 2011, 11:29 PM)
i wanna confirm, stock persona piping already 1.8"?
Yea.. I also asked the exhaust shop fella before.. 1.8"..
azeotrope
post Jul 27 2011, 11:39 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 11:35 PM)
Yea.. I also asked the exhaust shop fella before.. 1.8"..
nice... no need to change piping... just header,mid box n muffler... thumbup.gif
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 11:42 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(azeotrope @ Jul 27 2011, 11:39 PM)
nice... no need to change piping... just header,mid box n muffler...  thumbup.gif
1.8 optimum d la.. wan so big piping for wat.. rclxub.gif
miriel10
post Jul 27 2011, 11:49 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 10:36 PM)
Not really.. My current setup: Hotbits headers -> 12" 5Zigen Swirl Bullet -> 9" Ayamas Midbox Muffler -> 5Zigen S-flow Muffler. Power output increase a lot.. Can tapau all other PE while going up genting without any problems, and FC remains the same.. In fact FC on high speed highway travel is in fact lesser. The current stock piping is 1.8".. Its very much sufficient for 1.6 NA engine.. Going 2.0 will cause u to lose more low end torque at the expense of better top end.
Thanks. I keep that in mind.

That R3 lookalike rims looks good xD
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 11:50 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(miriel10 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:49 PM)
Thanks. I keep that in mind.

That R3 lookalike rims looks good xD
blink.gif The one on the waja?? that's damn dirty wei.. rclxub.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 27 2011, 11:51 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:15 PM)
not only you. me also kena poison...it make the enkei es6 rim that i wanted look like nothing.  cry.gif
Ya lah.. The rims i like is TE-37 SL(superlight) and Enkei SC-09.
QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 11:15 PM)
He going to booty-camp lah..brows.gif

Added on July 27, 2011, 11:17 pm@Zeng, the waja using cap ayam R3 rims lah.. The centre cover not that shape wan..
Owh didnt know got cap ayam lah.. But the hub cap can change one mah..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jul 27 2011, 11:55 PM
TSxandras
post Jul 27 2011, 11:53 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 11:51 PM)

laugh.gif I try before.. R3's hub the clip is different.. smile.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jul 27 2011, 11:58 PM

155 posts

http://www.happyplace.com/4042/most-absurd...uct-disclaimers

Enjoy... XD
miriel10
post Jul 28 2011, 12:00 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 27 2011, 11:50 PM)
blink.gif The one on the waja?? that's damn dirty wei.. rclxub.gif
This one lo blush.gif

TSxandras
post Jul 28 2011, 12:00 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 11:58 PM)
U bukan mau tidur punya meh? blink.gif
Dav6534
post Jul 28 2011, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 27 2011, 11:51 PM)

the first and second pic damn poison...
ZenGTMM
post Jul 28 2011, 12:01 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 28 2011, 12:00 AM)
U bukan mau tidur punya meh? blink.gif
B4 tidor need to laugh a bit.. hehe.. Chatting with my CKT atm.. Will sleep after that..

Added on July 28, 2011, 12:03 am
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 28 2011, 12:01 AM)
the first and second pic damn poison...
3rd pic the real rims color is actually even better.. Gunmetal inside finishing, with chrome inner lip stripe and metal finish outer spoke.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jul 28 2011, 12:03 AM
Dav6534
post Jul 28 2011, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jul 28 2011, 12:01 AM)
B4 tidor need to laugh a bit.. hehe.. Chatting with my CKT atm.. Will sleep after that..

Added on July 28, 2011, 12:03 am
3rd pic the real rims color is actually even better.. Gunmetal inside finishing, with chrome inner lip stripe and metal finish outer spoke.
but i dont like the red part in the first pic. so 2nd pic is the best overall. zeng, thanks for my early Christmas present. xD
ZenGTMM
post Jul 28 2011, 12:05 AM

155 posts

Enkei Sesto.

Added on July 28, 2011, 12:06 am
QUOTE(Dav6534 @ Jul 28 2011, 12:05 AM)
but i dont like the red part in the first pic. so 2nd pic is the best overall. zeng, thanks for my early Christmas present. xD
hehe.. The red part can spray it away.. XD..
2nd pic the rims dunno where to get leh.. Never seen in Msia b4..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Jul 28 2011, 12:06 AM

125 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:55 PM