-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V21 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Aug 1 2011, 10:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 1 2011, 10:30 PM)
zeng...then my stock exhaust system how?

Added on August 1, 2011, 10:31 pm
i mean still got discount from d shop or not... drool.gif
normally u can trade in ur existing catcon for RM80.. The rest u just take it back home and keep it lah.. So in the future when u want to sell ur car u can de-kit ur car and sell of the performance parts.. A modified car will always get lower 3nd hand value than a totally unmodified one, no matter how good the modifications are done.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 1 2011, 10:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(alvizz @ Aug 1 2011, 10:34 PM)
since im new here..>_<"
may i know wat is wegow, muffler bullet means for car??
Extractors or headers is the starting part of the engine where it merges the exhaust smoke coming out front the engine into 1 pipe.. bullet is in the middle part of the piping along the bottom of ur car which functions to give backpressure and increase air velocity, muffler is insulate the sound.

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 1 2011, 10:36 PM)
The oil filter box said 5k only wor..  hmm.gif
hmm then those using fully sync oil have to change oil filter every 5k km meh?

QUOTE(musica22 @ Aug 1 2011, 10:39 PM)
would any of you guys prefer
persona 1.6 mline (a) over saga 1.6 (a)

im in dilemma *___*
Persona better.. the handling is way better.. Very economical on highway cruising.. and also very big and spacious with a huge boot and better design.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 1 2011, 11:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(musica22 @ Aug 1 2011, 10:45 PM)
is it plague with problems?
im not the type who could do repairs etc  sweat.gif only drive  nod.gif
There is no major engine problems or whatsoever. Most of the problems are due to squeky unknown noises coming from everywhere.. Thats the irritating part.. Although the noise doesnt cause any damage to ur car or engine.

QUOTE(alvizz @ Aug 1 2011, 10:45 PM)
thanks for the explanation~^^"
then wat's the effect after MOD it?
speed up?
Better pickup and topspeed.. and also lower FC.. U can try my legendary car if u want.. hehe.. Just come for TT and I will be there..

QUOTE(KKW @ Aug 1 2011, 11:01 PM)
Hahaha.. I think so..  smile.gif
My car warranty going to end in 18days  sad.gif
Make sure u claim every single thing.. hehe.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 2 2011, 01:27 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Aug 2 2011, 12:54 AM)
When are the both of u going to install the exhaust? Interested to tag along also smile.gif
Hmm not sure yet.. Its probably somewhere around this mth lah..

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 2 2011, 01:07 AM)
Ha? zeng already got exhaust la..xD
Cos ckdenion going to install exhaust mah.. So he wanna tag along too..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 2 2011, 12:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2011, 02:12 AM)
asking the question again.... how to solve swiftttttttttttt sounds when i braking ?
the swwffttttt is it the sharp noise when u press the brakes lightly? that one means u have to go to workshop to grind the brake pads to become even..

QUOTE(tarm @ Aug 2 2011, 07:21 AM)
My idea of car sticker  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=2363677]
Erm cant use bro.. Cos this design is very similar to cari forum PPC.. Later they say we copy them..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 2 2011, 09:46 AM)
If you're within 1K mileage, then can go do it FOC at SC. After 1K, better do it outside. Abt RM5 per wheel. If 4 wheel, max RM20.

No need to tell SC and no warranty void coz wheel mana ada warranty wan. Wear and tear. Delay should not be a problem, might wear a bit on tyre tread evenness but if try not to delay too long.

Added on August 2, 2011, 10:06 am

Actually our oil filters (in fact most if not all small and mid-size sedan oil filters) can last abt 5K mileage only. This is based on our severe driving conditions that occur naturally in our weather (dusty, hot, humid, city drive, etc). Most mid-size and small sedan oil filters are downsized filters. It can only last 5K. Of course a new engine with little or no wear should be able to last 10K mileage on oil filter but for how long is it consider new under how dusty and hot weather.

Based on this site

http://autos.yahoo.com/owning/maintain/rep...bric%01qaengoil
"If you wait too long to change the filter, there's a danger that it might become plugged. To prevent this from causing a catastrophic engine failure due to loss of lubrication, oil filters have a built-in safety device called a "bypass valve." When the pressure drop across the filter exceeds a predetermined value (which varies depending on the engine application), the bypass valve opens so oil can continue to flow to the engine. But this allows unfiltered oil to enter the engine. Any contaminants that find their way into the crankcase will be pumped through the engine and accelerate wear."

So in conclusion, you can still use your filter way pass its limit......after a couple of years, can change new CPS engine mah..

Then if you say, how come those expensive car can go 10K to 20K only change filter. Well, their oil filters are definitely graded higher and bigger than ours and most small sedan. Not all oil filters are built the same size and quality.
Icic.. But i do make sure i do some visual inspection from time to time.. THe oil becoming into Shell quality ady.. Will be doing lube service this weds probably.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 2 2011, 05:16 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 2 2011, 01:34 PM)
dunno oh... thinking to change filter else the dirt get into engine at side then i mati...

Zeng, please contact the supplier see how? else i may take outside coz i worry my filter cannot tahan ad cry.gif ...
and i'm interest for the car detailiing TT...it's free right!! drool.gif

Added on August 2, 2011, 1:59 pmRattling sound at dashboard come back again, it last 3days only...damn!!
wasted my 6 hours to get 3 days silent drive....
Oh wokay.. Just woke up.. damn.. hehe.. Yeah the detailing is free.. XD ..

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 2 2011, 03:01 PM)
why these day your respond so negative  sad.gif , feel like you are too tired..... yawn.gif
No CKT to satisfy his primal needs..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 2 2011, 03:40 PM)
macam sure kena 1 oh...
KTM ada 3, hamtam which 1??
Magnum hamtam kaw kaw dulu.. XD..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 2 2011, 04:22 PM)
Changing to performance clutch, it will slip lesser, thus giving u lesser transmission loss and also better power delivery.. But to warn u, racing clutches can be really very heavy to operate if its using the stock clutch pump..

Added on August 2, 2011, 5:24 pmKC's Detailing TT on 24th September..
List of name.
1. KKW
2. Fubar20
3. ngeo88
4. pupumaru
5. muslayer (Matthew)
6. zapdos9
7. ZenGTMM
8. dorinyeah

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 2 2011, 05:24 PM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 12:03 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(saddient @ Aug 2 2011, 06:00 PM)
thanks zeng cuz answered my q...... sad.gif
why it is uneven ?

and 2 more q.... which engine oil shud i choose for 10 k service... and can i ask the sc mechanic to exchange my rear with back tires?
To explain this would require very indepth explanation.. In short, its cos our brakes are only 2 piston brakes. Therefore among the whole surface area of the brake pads, only 2 points are getting the pressure.. So that 2 points actually wear out faster.. That 2 points tend to be near the centre of the pads and not at the edges. So after sometime the middle part will get higher wear rate than the side whenever u brake to come to a complete stop or hard braking.. Therefore the pads become curved and the edges actually becomes slightly higher than the middle. So whenever u do light braking, the edges comes into contact with the disc first.. Causing resonance in the hollow middle, and producing the high pitch screeching sound. If u were to press the brake a bit more harder, then the middle hollow part will be forced to come into contact with the disc, therefore the sound is eliminated.. Paham sekarang?
For 10k service better to use fully-sync oil.. As the oil doesnt degrade as fast as semi or mineral oil.. My semi 9.3k mileage ady.. hehe.. But can feel the engine very heavy now..

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Aug 2 2011, 07:17 PM)
Hey guys,

Just now when i was back from genting. My temperature went up till red and drop back to normal. What is the problem? The fan has been on 30 minutes and it still on. Any major damage?

My car got langar by a japanese guy yesterday near the door there. Hahaha. WHat a bad dayyy.
Totally not normal at all.. Even with my hardcore revving and fully loaded car going up, the termostat barely increased compared to normal... if the water becomes too hot the water pump may suffer from premature failure.. Not sure what went wrong, but probably due to the fan not spinning or when u went up genting that time the air wasnt cool enough..

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 2 2011, 07:42 PM)
Lol..mana Ada negative.. I also constantly fixing the noises lah.. But then till I can come up with a solution that can permanently muffle all the noise in the car, I'll just leave it as it is.. Still looking for ways to kill that damn rat that's always making love in my air cond vent lah..
My rat dieded ady.. Till now no more noise.. hehe..

QUOTE(vccy @ Aug 2 2011, 08:21 PM)
Nice  thumbup.gif  can stick at the back trunk there. How big is it?
Nice one  thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
Muffler use cap ayam more cheaper.
I am using wegow bullet and midbox.  laugh.gif
Yours is legendary claim.  whistling.gif
Err too red for me.  sweat.gif
will be making 2 sizes.. One is as big as the Nissan Crazy sticker and another will be those 4x5" square condo sticker type..

QUOTE(stormaker @ Aug 2 2011, 08:45 PM)
Came back from Proton SC ... here's the summary of me pwned by the mechanic.

-Wheel out of alignment -
Mechanic : Alignment OK boss.
Me : If ok, why when hold straight the steering, it will run to the right ?
Mechanic : Don't confuse by the steering, its the steering senget, its like that one, cant do anything.
Me : How come 2 tire shops say the alignment is way out, have to change chamber nuts to do the alignment ?
Mechanic : They just want to earn ur money.
Me : Speechless.

-1 incident whereby I need to press gas pedal to start the engine, n sometime 2-3 tries to start engine -
Mechanic : Solved, just flushed the petrol.
Me : What do u mean by flush petrol ? How u do that ?
Mechanic : Just take out the wire ... then ... errmmm ... hard to explain to u.

-Car sluggish n feel heavy, with increased FC after 1k service -
Mechanic : All the Persona need 4L engine oil, only Mitsubishi cars need 3.++L.
Me : Why not like that before service ?
Mechanic : U drive 1st gen Persona before ? It's even worst. PE is more powerful already.
The mechanic could have become a lawyer.. He got u speechless in every question. haha..

QUOTE(stormaker @ Aug 2 2011, 09:10 PM)
This is the HQ in Kuching, the rest only "authorized" SC. According to I-Care, only HQ do major repairing.  N they don't even have wheel alignment machine.  sad.gif

I dont know which SC is good, cant just take leave to try 1 by 1.  sad.gif

By the way, might just give it another try at other SC. Service/repair at "authorized" SC wouldn't void warranty right ?
Nope.. as long as its authorised then there would be no problems..

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 2 2011, 11:13 PM)
Not sure, nvr done that at SC. A good tyre shop is way more pro at handling tyres setting than SC.

Added on August 2, 2011, 11:27 pmSpend quite some times research on Fully Syn and had some discussion with a few in the knows.

Conclusion : It seems all FS, SS and Mineral had the same addictives within the same brand. Meaning although FS would not break down as fast, its addictive will still wear out at the same rate as mineral addictive.

So those that use FS, be advice to still follow the 5K service interval for minimize engine wear. As for SS, it is using Group 2/3 mineral base stock, same wear rate as standard mineral. Don't exceed 5K.

From what I've read, currently only Mobil 1 (Gold), Redline and Motul is using true Group IV synthetic PAO base oil. All others especially the Castrol is using Group 3+ hydrocracked mineral as based stock.

Just read up the spec on my City Idemitsu 5W30 FS. Yeah, its hydrocracked mineral all right, with -36C pour point (true FS -64) and 215C flash point (true FS 250C....darn even mineral also 230C liao)....does not matter on that tho...coz engine will melt if hit that heat.

No wonder my City when switch to FS, totally no problem, just improvement coz its still mineral, just very high quality wan...unlike true FS, man made.....that means still have contaminants...

Either way, I'm servicing FS at 5K....maybe 6-7K max if short of cash. So far at almost 7K mileage, FS still going strong but its best to change it out before addictive disappear coz by then damage might have been done.

Damn cialat, all FS also write 100% Fully Synthetic...what they meant is the small amt of base oil they use is 100% synthetic, the rest of 90%....hydrocracked mineral oil.. shocking.gif

Also wondering abt Magnatec. If it can form a layer of oil that STICK to the moving parts (piston)....would it also form a layer that stick to non moving parts....valve, piping,etc that might end up clogging them up when more contaminant are trap in the oil?
Yeah the magnatec i also have been wondering about it for very long.. But i cant find any comparison for it.. Since it sticks and lubricates the engine during cold start, then isnt it technically better than any fully sync? since it gives lesser wear and tear.. THose oil that use the group IV fully man made base tends to be very very expensive.. And very durable too.. But then not worth it lah to buy so expensive oil for a car not meant for performance.. There is a new Group IV base oil, Eneos Sustina, but its too expensive, 4L cost RM350 if im not mistaken.. But it can last around 15k mileage per service change..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 12:07 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 2 2011, 09:43 PM)
doh.gif Better use distilled water.
That one if u are using those old cars that come with the copper radiator.. New cars comes with the lousier but cheaper aluminium radiators, but it doesnt get affected by rust easily.. So normal tap water is ok..

QUOTE(roy2005 @ Aug 2 2011, 11:11 PM)
HI, got 1 question below:
Want to trade-in old car to buy new car, if old car (under my name) got summon, any problem to: (a)cut old car name & (b)register new car?
the old car will be sold off.. But the old car summons will still be under ur name.. The new owner of the old car wont inherit ur summons.. haha.. There is no problem when registering a new car.. Just that if the police were to do some modus operandi then they will check ur IC and can dig out all ur unpaid summons.
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 12:25 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(roy2005 @ Aug 3 2011, 12:15 AM)
OIC, so i guess no need to pay 1st & worry about it later.
Haha.. No need to pay at all. XD.. Dont bother worrying about it also.. hehe..

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 3 2011, 12:19 AM)
laugh.gif Okok, dun u pulak angry & negative here.. laugh.gif I had fun looking for the rats & trying to kill them.. When I did managed to kill them, I had this overjoy.. This sense of satisfaction.. Hard to explain.. Hunt a rat then kill it urself.. u'll understand.. brows.gif
If ur steering is held straight & ur car still running to the right, then obviously ur alignment is out. For front wheel drive cars, it's normal for the car to go to the left when ur hands are totally off the steering. Torque steer, they call it. But not to the right.
Check for leakages around the radiator. If ur radiator has not enough water, it's probably leaking somewhere. Also check the overflow tank (or expansion tank) for radiator fluid. Sometimes the water from the radiator overflowed into this tank due to expansion of the radiator coolant from the heat. After the engine cools down the radiator should suck the coolant back in from the expansion tank. If it doesn't, it probably means u're having a pressure loss somewhere between that two, either the tank or the radiator. Could be a loose radiator or expansion tank cap, or may be a puncture somewhere along the pipe (very unlikely) or at the radiator.
Not exactly.. For the alignment, even if after they did the adjustments and the car still pull towards 1 side, its because the tire have ady worn out.. So after doing the alignment, the car alignment will tarik habis also.. The best thing that time is to change to new tires for the front wheels and let the rear wheels wear off evenly by adjusting the alignment a bit more skewed against the side that always kena makan..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 12:35 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 3 2011, 12:32 AM)
I said hands off steering mah.. whistling.gif U try to take ur hands off & see.. Even while my PE is new already I realised this.. The pulling becomes more apparent at speeds above 40-50KM/h.. If u're just adjusting the alignment by skewing it against the side that faces higher friction, then u're not solving the problem mah.. U're just burning rubber the other way round..

Ultimate solution? Change to RWD or AWD la.. brows.gif

On a more serious note, adjusting the chamber to 'senget' the tyre a little bit would make the car look awkward.. blush.gif Not to mention that it'll cause premature wear to the tyres.. Normal alignment can be done to 'straighten' the car by adjusting it to the right a little, but the problem will come back, and it wouldn't take more than a speedbump to kacau ur alignment again..

But I still duno how bad is his car pulling to the side la.. laugh.gif
Mine also have this problem.. Then after switching the front tires with the back, the problem still persisted, but only have a very gentle pull.. Then i switched only the front tires between each side.. The problem become very very mild now.. So that means its because of the wear and tear of the tire..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 12:49 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 3 2011, 12:38 AM)
hmm.gif Will cross rotation solved this problem?
Yeah.. But slightly and it depends on the amount of wear and tear too.. If u happen to have the exact same amount of wear and tear on all 4 tires then u can fully counter the effect lah.. After cross rotation stick to the schedule of switching of tires every 5k km.. Then u wont have problems.. Switching tire fee only cost RM5.. Alignment only RM30.. So Rm35 spend every 5k km.. Not a big deal..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 12:58 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 3 2011, 12:49 AM)

For u Zeng.. brows.gif
Hehe.. Im watching it on PPS. But the quality sucks habis.. Now searching for 720p torrents to watch it.. Dont want to spoil the fun by watching on youtube lah.. hehe..
Damn I miss my CKT's unifi.. 10MBPS.. All torrents runs at around 1MB/s speed..

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Aug 3 2011, 12:52 AM)
my highest rev so far is only 4.5krpm which is on MEX highway...
running at 180kmh @ 4.5krpm
haven't try to go beyond that...i rmbr zeng las time test sam's car...rev till 6.5krpm to shift gear...
heheheehe.. His car damn nice to rev beyond 5k loh.. Like no lag revving..

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 3 2011, 12:53 AM)
U mean every 5k must cross rotate even if the tyre thread is still ok? Then my one need on oredi. sweat.gif
Yeah.. Its better to do it every 5k cos since u wont notice the pull yet, not much damage has been done to the tire thread yet.. Once u start to notice that ur alignment has lari and ur tire thread wear rate is not same between either side of the tire then its too late ady cos the damage has been done.. The best way to monitor ur tire wear rate is to use a 20sen coin.. Put in in the middle groove of the tire and the 1st groove of the tire on the outer edge.. If the difference in height of the groove is becoming more apparent, switch the back tires to the front..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:00 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 3 2011, 12:54 AM)
180 @ 4.5k RPM?? blink.gif Really prototype lor ur engine.
I think when he look down to see the speed that time he release the throttle a bit.. COs 190kmh @5k sharp.. 180 i think around 4.7-4.8k..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:05 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 3 2011, 01:03 AM)
go Pudu Ah Liew tyres shop la..
very good!!
ya hor.. forgot that tire shop name ady.. Its along jalan Gasing right?
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:12 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 3 2011, 01:04 AM)
Yea...thats y i say low..
brows.gif maybe 200HP..laugh.gif
If its the E-01 engine then im going to steal ckdenions car ady.. XD
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:21 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 3 2011, 01:13 AM)
rclxub.gif
thumbup.gif

Is jalan gelang la...  doh.gif
Oic.. haha.. It was quite a close guess though.. haha.. What is the shop name again?

QUOTE(xandras @ Aug 3 2011, 01:14 AM)
Confirm 4.7-4.8K RPM.. 200KM/h @ 5.25K RPM.. 210 @ 5.5K, 220 @ 6k RPM..
brows.gif higher output than Type R engine.. I also wan.. drool.gif
Yeah if only Proton were to come out with the Citroen DS3 design with E-01 engine.. It will be the most legendary model ever built..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:25 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 3 2011, 01:22 AM)
Apparently, Jalan Gelang is famous for pros. Damn you, dorinyeah.  shakehead.gif
Hmmm.. Got some things to do while they are doing balancing and alignment for my car then.. hehe.hehehe..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:32 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 3 2011, 01:25 AM)
Map for LYNPPC members...
[attachmentid=2365302]

coordinate : 3.131338,101.711595

shop name: Ah Liew tyres shop, 亚刘
me too, stay KL for 20years never know pudu got jalan gasing.. hmm.gif
may be Zeng's grandpa punya jalan... whistling.gif
haha.. i come to KL for 3 years only and i got to know that road ady.. haha..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Aug 3 2011, 01:27 AM)
err... yeah opposite there have a famous club, Champion club... drool.gif
while waiting ur car tyres alignment, u can just walk to opposite there go do 5th leg alignment too.... thumbup.gif

Added on August 3, 2011, 1:27 am
brows.gif
that alignment however dont need to change 'chamber nut', just some lubrication of it can help the torpedo to 'rise' into launching mode..
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 10:53 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 3 2011, 08:46 AM)
Err...I tot its cap Bosch, not cap Chicken. Actually for H-Line, I find the bosch working very well. Quite like it. The cialat brake dust provide FOC grey matting for my rim...which weirdly I find it looks better than original from a futher distance.  hmm.gif

Of course, it cannot compare with performance pad. Unless M/B line using different pad from H-Line, I would say the weak link is the drum brake system without abs and infamous usage of saga brake pump.

Probably bosch pad was used using H-Line as a main model, thus it works well for H-Line but prove insufficient to make up for the weakness in M/B-Line brake system. As a side note, PE is meant as family car, so the 300C brake pad (I assume) is more than sufficient while the cheong kaki need at least 450C for more makan braking power.
Yeah true.. Our current persona the drum brake is next to useless in braking.. and with no EBD the behind brakes barely contribute to the braking efficiency.

Added on August 3, 2011, 10:59 am
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:03 AM)
My fuel average figure showing me some crazy number, before this average was 8.9L/100KM, yesterday after pump in full tank from empty light on blinking digit, it show 6.1L/100KM. rclxub.gif it is event lesser than the spec stated 6.5L/100KM..... laugh.gif
[attachmentid=2365585]
Mine lowest 1.5L/100km.. haha..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 3 2011, 10:59 AM
ZenGTMM
post Aug 3 2011, 01:00 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 3 2011, 12:10 PM)
eh but nowdays some accessory shop doing oil change service, or the other way workshop selling accessory....especislly at small twon areas.

Added on August 3, 2011, 12:19 pm

Then how ????? fully syn no good, semi syn poor, mineral also no good, flush cannot , oil filter cannot last long ..........wat to do for our car should use cooking oil Helang brand, or Bo Bo sesemi oil....... doh.gif  Those expert always posting the optimistic opinion because their statement are purposely posted to public for viewing, they cannot too bias to either side and they will never come out a conclusion or make promise, in case ppl follow what they said and end up with troble finaly they get shoot up.
Stick with Fully sync lah.. To prove to u that engine oil done right is good, my car which is using Castrol Magnatec now is nearly doing 10k mileage ady.. Beat that for durability. biggrin.gif (although i dont recommend u to do that, the best for castrol magnatec semi sync is 7k km.. after that u can feel the engine becoming draggy and weighted a bit.. Performance not as optimum anymore.)

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Aug 3 2011, 01:07 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0654sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:35 AM