10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V21 -+♦+-

KKW
post Jul 27 2011, 12:23 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 27 2011, 11:39 AM)
Ghost no need to see from outside, can slip into ur car sit next to u.... whistling.gif
come Cose la
doggy doggy dooooggy
hehee... after tat how? ear twist until drop?
Cannot.. my claim part reach serdang sc already..
So sekali service lo smile.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 12:59 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jul 27 2011, 02:17 PM)
wat u claimed?
Crank sensor rclxub.gif

QUOTE(vccy @ Jul 27 2011, 03:37 PM)
My car sometime quite hard to start after the 1st start. Last week got a member complain the same thing right. I am servicing soon next months. what should i told them to check? The crank starter?
You better go now and check your crank sensor..
I just replace mine smile.gif
My engine to hard to start.. first they blame my battery, then the problem get worst..
Went back serdang sc and plug in computer check on ECU said got fault code..
They straight order the parts thumbup.gif
For your information, crank sensor will cost RM 3xx doh.gif
This is a common problem on persona rclxub.gif
Today damage RM 297 (labour charge+oil filter+fuel filter+castrol edge) sweat.gif
btw, got one PE tapau me while coming back from puchong.. cry.gif
I was travelling 150km/h, that PE tapau me really fast.. shocking.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 01:07 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 28 2011, 01:03 AM)
Oh, that was my twin brother Xander.. brows.gif
Lol.. same colour as yours as well doh.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 01:20 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 28 2011, 01:13 AM)
Not really racing pads. Just high performance brake pads will do. Some will recommend Bendix MKT, but I stand & swear my life by Rapid Stop RS 550'C brake pads. Doesn't need warming up for full braking performance, bites like a german shepherd. wink.gif
brows.gif Told u it's my twin brother.. Or perhaps it's just the R3 ghost running around blink.gif
Hahahah.. but rim is stock one smile.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 01:25 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 28 2011, 01:23 AM)
Pasu bunga? My rim also pasu bunga leh brows.gif
Nope.. M-line or H-line punya rim biggrin.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 01:28 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 28 2011, 01:27 AM)
laugh.gif Time to upgrade ur ride.. brows.gif
Hilux rclxm9.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 01:47 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 28 2011, 01:33 AM)
Buy the 3.0 wan.. drool.gif

Added on July 28, 2011, 1:34 am
Depends on the rim lo.. Some are forged 1 piece rim, some are 2 piece rim.. Forged ones of course tougher lo..
Of course.. brows.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 02:14 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 28 2011, 02:11 AM)
wow..i like the 1st and the 3rd. 2nd is not my taste XD hahaha~~
CC5 is nice?? i heard some batch of PE get it as stock?? is it true??yah..tats wat i just said, the rim will be after my new tyre botak, i saved up enough money i get the rim 2gether wit S-drive or later better tyre.
ur muffler not big and ugly like ah beng lah. hahahaha~~quite ok for me. wat bout the sound ah??
hmm.gif  i still dun like the idea of my car bumper kena potong. bigger means better XD
cam ayam. lol...difference with branded is??
optiseal. maybe i do it after i get my budget XD lots of things coming. service my car, change tyre, change filter,change SP, change extractor, change this, change that. so no money edi. hahahaha~~
damn funny sia...
hmm...it edi look nice on the pic. hahaha~~my taste.
actually wats a coil mat??
tat is why when a pro driving a car without abs it is still with abs. hahahaha~~like mentioned in initial d, a computer braking can never beat a person self braking. if a person never learn how hard it is to brake without abs, he will never be able to fully utilize the greatness of abs XD
why u din try to chase XD
the engine hard to start is the symptom?? any other symptom??
my god. lagi ada R3 ghost kah?? wat if one day u saw ralliart ghost or other XD
Rapid stop by maddriver?? wat bout the ceramic brake mentioned in the 1st page sold by kelvin??

Added on July 28, 2011, 2:12 am@zeng.
try post ur exhaust sound n see. XD i wanna hear.
i wanna to change but scare the noise make it uncomfortable when travelling highway.
I lazy... some more my brake are not really makan sweat.gif
KKW
post Jul 28 2011, 08:03 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 28 2011, 02:17 AM)
oh...din change brake pad or memang tak makan ??
I change before brake pad and rotors
Still tak makan rclxub.gif

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Jul 28 2011, 07:59 AM)
updated my fuel comsumption from 10/06/11 until 16/7/11.. check my signature
Why you dont use fuelly website?
KKW
post Jul 29 2011, 10:40 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Jul 28 2011, 08:11 AM)
Because I can have more data e.g.

-at what litre the pump auto stop refilling.
-how many litre more being refilled manually after pump auto stop.
-at what KM the fuel indicator is shown.
-at what KM the fuel indicator start to blink.
-at what KM stopped for refill.
Oh.. nice smile.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 28 2011, 11:00 AM)
yo...
Hilux Supporter!! i like Hilux too but hilux is one the most popular car to steal!!
use fuelly at least ppl direct can know ur avg FC.

Added on July 28, 2011, 11:01 amAt Cose now.... who is here?
Lol.. Do you know how to prevent it from stealing?
Take the clam tyre one.. clam on the tyre.. problem solved rclxms.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Jul 28 2011, 12:42 PM)
maybe the feeling is not that obvious if comparing shell with castrol. i think u will feel it later say few k mileage later can feel the difference. but i suppose the difference with petronas is more obvious.

Added on July 28, 2011, 1:11 pm
how come tak makan?? or ur makan means like japanese car??
lol...ok. hahahaha~~if not u go record it in the nite XD
the impact so kuat sial.
lol...then get mitsubishi triton XD
so is it nice the CC5?? lol...later at nite driving also can see a R3 ghost use persona to tapau M3.
but the buntut sudah gone case. somemore the trunk lid is carbon fiber sticker XD
damn smooth lor. no kick. suitable for uncles. uncles like smooth driving. but 14sec for a 1.3 is not bad.
hmm...maybe not also. if they come out, no one is getting PE.
hmm...maybe they will come out with new engine for persona. A 1.8 with CVT. wow!! hahahaha~~then the price will be 60k.
tat is CVT punya characteristic?? it means that inspira also like tat??
I tekan sampai habis only 50% makan..
Need wait for a while on reach 80% only... sweat.gif
Yesterday I saw on persona almost kiss waja butt because all of sudden waja brake..
The persona brake lock doh.gif

QUOTE(wilsonjack228 @ Jul 28 2011, 01:32 PM)
well not in a hurry , so let them do their stuff lo . got internet ma there ..  biggrin.gif
If they didn't done in 1hour, they will give you free labour charge

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jul 28 2011, 01:56 PM)
where you go service SC, need to wait the crank sensor to arrive?
I went to serdang sc..
I waited for 1day for the crank sensor to arrive smile.gif
KKW
post Jul 29 2011, 10:56 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 29 2011, 10:49 AM)
Where and what time you saw persona brake lock?
Don't tell me the persona it's you.. rclxub.gif
I saw near Puchong Intan (opposite tractor malaysia) before LDP toll around 11am

This post has been edited by KKW: Jul 29 2011, 10:56 AM
KKW
post Jul 29 2011, 05:40 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jul 29 2011, 11:02 AM)
no lo, i thought balakong that road but timing also not ngam d... I dun understand why some dumbass like to hog on fast lane @70~80km/h...sien
That's ok.. can overtake them inside lane..
Now more chun, you travel at fast speed then all of sudden a slow car come out to fast lane

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Jul 29 2011, 02:45 PM)
clamp tyre lock also no use 1 la... my fren saw a 4WD kena lock at shopping mall...
tat fella just tekan pedal gaw gaw, the lock just crack and run.... rclxub.gif
the best is install GPS tracking in the car, else insurance cannot approve!
if stolen just take the compensation and buy new 1.... whistling.gif
Lol.. like that no need buy better..
Haiz.. work with sweat and blood only get RM8xxx cry.gif
KKW
post Jul 30 2011, 01:25 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jul 29 2011, 07:24 PM)
...dude, rm 8k plus not enough?

Added on July 29, 2011, 7:28 pm

It's Monday, monday~~ brows.gif
Lol.. type wrong..
It's RM 8xx sweat.gif
If 8k, I change my whole brake system or sound system already lo biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 29 2011, 07:34 PM)
He is lucky working sweat and blood got 8k. Imagine if he work with his sperm. brows.gif
Type wrong notworthy.gif
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 10:07 AM

2,954 posts

Good Morning everyone..
Yesterday I decided to bring my car for 3step polish..
I wondering should I do my self or bring to the shop..
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 10:26 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Aug 1 2011, 10:23 AM)
if diy then u will make sure u polish kawkaw.. haha.. not 3 steps liao..  laugh.gif
Yup. That's the reason I'm thinking now.. sad.gif
3Step polish at outside will easily cost me RM 2xx cry.gif
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 10:58 AM

2,954 posts

Anyone want join KC's Detailing TT?
He will be free on 24th September..
List of name.
1. KKW
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 11:07 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:05 AM)
Anyone want join KC's Detailing TT?
He will be free on 24th September..
List of name.
1. KKW
2.Fubar20
rclxm9.gif Yes! Detailing TT for Persona owners.
Yup. He need 10 people smile.gif
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 11:22 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(luenywoon @ Aug 1 2011, 11:11 AM)
How much is it??
Err.. free? biggrin.gif

Added on August 1, 2011, 11:23 am
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:22 AM)
Normally I think he never charge for the clinic. Correct me if I'm wrong.
That's correct rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by KKW: Aug 1 2011, 11:23 AM
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 11:24 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Aug 1 2011, 10:41 AM)
My stock filter never bend like this but i had only use for 2 week biggrin.gif , OEM filter are made by paper so once your filter bended there will no chance to recover back, it is just like you fold a card board  and it will never recover the strenght.
Aftermarket filter made by fiber and steel wier so it is more strenghteng. flex.gif

Added on August 1, 2011, 10:43 am
wat is 3 step polish , Wash, Rinse and Dry it off laugh.gif
3 step.. I only remember wax as one step.. the rest forget already tongue.gif
KKW
post Aug 1 2011, 11:28 AM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Aug 1 2011, 11:26 AM)
Clay, Polish and Wax?  blink.gif
I think so.. tongue.gif

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top