129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Alam impian Pentas Superlink, I&P new super link July 2011

ultraman29
post Oct 10 2011, 02:40 PM

130 posts

i like this new dev. but what is the demographic of the ppl currently staying here? I see a lot of bumis staying in the current phases.

Anybody got the historical prices for the link houses of Alam Impian since day 1?

M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 03:30 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 10 2011, 02:36 PM)
54 / 101 @ 2.40pm

Press ad starts from 13 oct
Launching by 15 oct
Wow 54/101 already smile.gif You stay there?

QUOTE(ultraman29 @ Oct 10 2011, 02:40 PM)
i like this new dev. but what is the demographic of the ppl currently staying here? I see a lot of bumis staying in the current phases.

Anybody got the historical prices for the link houses of Alam Impian since day 1?
Base on the SA, he say 50% bumi 50% no bumi smile.gif

Initial Launch.
Canting 1 = 300k+
Canting 3 = 440K+

According to SA, 100% return since early 2010.

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 10 2011, 04:41 PM
Lionking1900
post Oct 10 2011, 03:48 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 10 2011, 03:30 PM)
Wow 54/101 already smile.gif You stay there?
Base on the SA, he say 50% bumi 50% no bumi smile.gif
I just had meeting this morning in MPK, so just passed by the sales gallery to have a peep on the figures.
jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 05:48 PM

402 posts

AI is getting popular with non-bumi. The tipping point is 24'x80' ARCA launch in early 2011.....thereafter active take up rate by non-bumi in subsequent phases (KARYA, PENTAS, PENTAS2)....

this same trend also happened in Bandar Kinrara
poorchinaman
post Oct 10 2011, 05:48 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 10 2011, 09:32 AM)
Alright, there is an ad. for mad about homes today.

But it didn't show alam impian yet...
let's go for the treasure hunt... rclxms.gif

the mad about homes are featuring all the remaining units in Alam Damai, Kinrara, Sutera, 8 Petaling...

but there will be a new launching of serviced apartment in jiu lai Alam Damai, I&P is venturing into serviced apartment too... wow...
yoki
post Oct 10 2011, 05:50 PM

1,313 posts

what is the deal given by this mad bout homes thing?
cash discounts?
poorchinaman
post Oct 10 2011, 05:52 PM

53 posts

why bother bumi or non bumi, after all, we are 1 Malaysia... the popularity in AI towards non bumi is increasing... non bumi doesn't mind to stay in an area which bearing shah alam as postal address... look at Kota Kemuning, it's a very good exmaple, you can still see a lot of chinese restaurants, mamak there...

the fundamental of development is there in I&P AI...
M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 05:53 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Oct 10 2011, 05:50 PM)
cash discounts?
1) SPA Legal Fees + Disbursement Waive
2) MOT 50%
3) Partial DIBS (1st year bear by buyer cap at 4.5% and 2nd year onward developer pay)
4) No booking fees required
5) RM25k upon S&P after 7 days of booking
6) 60 days for Remaining 10%

As I know this is the package currently offer.

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Oct 10 2011, 05:54 PM
jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 05:54 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Oct 10 2011, 05:50 PM)
cash discounts?
nay....the ad on 13 Oct will communicate and promote Pentas and no additional freebies
M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 05:55 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 10 2011, 05:54 PM)
nay....the ad on 13 Oct will communicate and promote Pentas and no additional freebies
Got freebies meh? Why I dont have tongue.gif
jet2020
post Oct 10 2011, 05:58 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 10 2011, 05:55 PM)
Got freebies meh? Why I dont have tongue.gif
freebies are the ones you mentioned in your preceding post...no more kang tao
M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 07:39 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 10 2011, 05:58 PM)
freebies are the ones you mentioned in your preceding post...no more kang tao
Lol~ bo kang tao~

By the way... the SA didnt mention when should pay the MOT, anyon can advise after the bank release the money to developer? When I need to pay the remaining 50% of MOT?
Lionking1900
post Oct 10 2011, 07:46 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 10 2011, 07:39 PM)
Lol~ bo kang tao~

By the way... the SA didnt mention when should pay the MOT, anyon can advise after the bank release the money to developer? When I need to pay the remaining 50% of MOT?
The lawyer will ask you to prepare the MOT fees during S&P. Should be paid within 60 days once the S&P is stamped.

Im not sure which lawyer you are using, but my S&P lawyer asked us to pay 100% of MOT as I&P very slow in releasing the other 50% of the MOT.

Which, I'm not agree about it.

This post has been edited by Lionking1900: Oct 10 2011, 07:50 PM
M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 08:24 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 10 2011, 07:46 PM)
The lawyer will ask you to prepare the MOT fees during S&P. Should be paid within 60 days once the S&P is stamped.

Im not sure which lawyer you are using, but my S&P lawyer asked us to pay 100% of MOT as I&P very slow in releasing the other 50% of the MOT.

Which, I'm not agree about it.
Wow... I not sure man... I havent sign S&P... 100% mean about 16k+... I will clarify with the lawyer when I sign the S&P. Thanks.
Lionking1900
post Oct 10 2011, 08:31 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 10 2011, 08:24 PM)
Wow... I not sure man... I havent sign S&P... 100% mean about 16k+... I will clarify with the lawyer when I sign the S&P. Thanks.
If your lawyer's office is in pandan indah,then she will convey the same message to you.
ace77
post Oct 10 2011, 08:44 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 10 2011, 05:48 PM)
AI is getting popular with non-bumi. The tipping point is  24'x80' ARCA launch in early 2011.....thereafter active take up rate by non-bumi in subsequent phases (KARYA, PENTAS, PENTAS2)....

this same trend also happened in Bandar Kinrara
I certainly hope so as I surveyed the area on last Sunday, u hardly find any non-bumi resides there. Almost 100% bumi.
Lionking1900
post Oct 10 2011, 08:49 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:44 PM)
I certainly hope so as I surveyed the area on last Sunday, u hardly find any non-bumi resides there. Almost 100% bumi.
I'm certainly comfortable staying and living along with bumis or non-bumis.

Because we are 1Malaysia!!

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 08:58 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(Lionking1900 @ Oct 10 2011, 08:49 PM)
I'm certainly comfortable staying and living along with bumis or non-bumis.

Because we are 1Malaysia!!

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
I am okies with bumi and no bumi (I am friendly) but problem that I got pets (dog & cat) I not sure they will poison them or not because I got some friend stay in Shah Alam get poisoned. But I think in Alam Impian shouldnt be happen... I shoudnt worry too much tongue.gif

This post has been edited by M2K2Land: Nov 28 2011, 02:19 PM
ReVolVolution
post Oct 10 2011, 09:19 PM

311 posts

I thought shah alam municipal council don't permit raring dogs in the premises?

M2K2Land
post Oct 10 2011, 10:23 PM

Inevitable 忍者
2,407 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Oct 10 2011, 09:19 PM)
I thought shah alam municipal council don't permit raring dogs in the premises?
Allowed, 1 dog per house If your neighbor do not complain. When applying license need to have approval from neighbor (in some rare case).

129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:33 AM