125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V9, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

nicregi
post Jul 23 2011, 02:17 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shopper86 @ Jul 23 2011, 01:27 PM)
is weather 3d widget..download frm market
Does that burn your battery?

QUOTE(axsk8er @ Jul 23 2011, 01:34 PM)
anyone knows a way to fix the heating up for sgs 2??
I undervolt and it works well smile.gif Like a charm!

Guys I need your advise.

I tried a few weather widget and I never happy with them. Most of the widget is not as good as what I wish it could be. I tested Go Weather and even AccuWeather.

Any other weather app I should try?

Many thanks guys!
Optimus2x
post Jul 23 2011, 02:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Jul 23 2011, 02:17 PM)
Guys I need your advise.

I tried a few weather widget and I never happy with them. Most of the widget is not as good as what I wish it could be. I tested Go Weather and even AccuWeather.

Many thanks guys!
Beautiful widgets? I like that one a lot
SUSM4A1
post Jul 23 2011, 02:32 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

hi guys, i just downloaded angry bird from market , and at notification it saids finish...but i cannot find where is the file..any kind soul can help me?

i view back to market it said installed but cant find where is it now..please help?
Proclaimer
post Jul 23 2011, 02:40 PM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:32 PM)
hi guys, i just downloaded angry bird from market , and at notification it saids finish...but i cannot find where is the file..any kind soul can help me?

i view back to market it said installed but cant find where is it now..please help?
its automatically installed. Check your menu page.
SUSM4A1
post Jul 23 2011, 02:41 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

it is not found in anywhere... =(

Joker87
post Jul 23 2011, 02:54 PM

607 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:41 PM)
it is not found in anywhere... =(
try go to application manager see if it's there onot?
axsk8er
post Jul 23 2011, 02:54 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 23 2011, 01:56 PM)
warms up is normal. it is dual core and the heats transfer quick since it is thin. biggrin.gif

Added on July 23, 2011, 1:57 pm

look in the external_sd folder inside you sd card!!  sweat.gif
i'm scared of burn in thats why i seldom play gameloft hd games.. >.< besides uno hd.. haha.. but i got to say tap sonic is really nice
ventrilocks
post Jul 23 2011, 02:59 PM

So Nyuh Shi Dae
3,030 posts

Guys I need your advise.

Many thanks guys!
Not many good weather apps..the one u mention is good actually ...

Via Samsung GTI9100
zee_zee
post Jul 23 2011, 03:05 PM

anyone know where to have wide selection of casing for sgs2 in klang valley?
tried looking at midvalley, but so limited choices

SUSM4A1
post Jul 23 2011, 03:10 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:54 PM)
try go to application manager see if it's there onot?
i found it in application--> manage application -> download application
that's all
i dun have sd card ..

storage
it said intsalled on device....

but outside cannot be found also
LuffyPSP
post Jul 23 2011, 03:27 PM

Droid, droid droid droid!
3,771 posts

Guys I need your advise.

Many thanks guys!
Palmary Weather Pro(my fav on AOSP), Pixelspore weather widget, Beautiful widgets. All are paid ones.

but i never like weather apps like the default ones provided. HTC sense weather is awesome! and currently using the weather widget provided by TouchWiz. not good as sense but what the hell i like them stock.

QUOTE(axsk8er @ Jul 23 2011, 02:54 PM)
i'm scared of burn in thats why i seldom play gameloft hd games.. >.< besides uno hd.. haha.. but i got to say tap sonic is really nice
just downloaded Nova 2 and Asphalt 6. yes i heats but normal. used to get more heat than that on my Desire.

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jul 23 2011, 03:10 PM)
i found it in application--> manage application -> download application
that's all
i dun have sd card ..

storage
it said intsalled on device....

but outside cannot be found also
try search using the google search app(or hold your menu button) and see if it appears as one of your application.

Teng N
post Jul 23 2011, 03:32 PM

I am on MIUI beta. Awesome rom considering it is beta version. Testing its battery life now.

Anyone on this rom, and can tegrak works on MIUI?
mave222
post Jul 23 2011, 03:44 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(mave222 @ Jul 23 2011, 01:53 PM)
any1 facing like modem hang....need off wifi and then turn on it back when surfing net?
i mean the phone wifi.......
almari2010
post Jul 23 2011, 03:48 PM

410 posts

i'm using sensation rom now but the info at phone detail said darky rom, my previous rom.. why this happen? anyone can help me?
Teng N
post Jul 23 2011, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(Teng N @ Jul 23 2011, 03:32 PM)
I am on MIUI beta. Awesome rom considering it is beta version. Testing its battery life now.

Anyone on this rom, and can tegrak works on MIUI?
When I try to load overclock module, my phone start rebooting... anyone has successfully over/under-clock using tegrak @ MIUI ROM?
Slekerz
post Jul 23 2011, 04:13 PM

Life is like a Box of Chocolate
806 posts

QUOTE(Teng N @ Jul 23 2011, 04:07 PM)
When I try to load overclock module, my phone start rebooting... anyone has successfully over/under-clock using tegrak @ MIUI ROM?
U can't use tegrak on miui because the kernel not support tegrak
manx
post Jul 23 2011, 04:15 PM

1,849 posts

Guys I need your advise.

Many thanks guys!
Fancy widget is not bad either... Way better than the accuweather, me think smile.gif
waveweaver
post Jul 23 2011, 04:32 PM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

Ahh., just bought sandisk 16GB class 4 for RM80 and spare battery for RM120 :-P

axsk8er
post Jul 23 2011, 04:35 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(LuffyPSP @ Jul 23 2011, 03:27 PM)

just downloaded Nova 2 and Asphalt 6. yes i heats but normal. used to get more heat than that on my Desire.
o.O so heating is normal? it won't affect the amoled weakness?? the burn in issue?? i didn't know much cz i'm from symbian >.< .. my c7 doesn't heats up as much as this SGS II..
derrickmoo
post Jul 23 2011, 04:37 PM

All About GADGETS
1,180 posts

Sori guys.. a quick question.. compare to SGS1, is SGS2 battery life is much better or about the same? Plz advise.. as im planning to switch to SGS2...

This post has been edited by derrickmoo: Jul 23 2011, 04:37 PM

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:46 AM