SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V9, NEW Users be SMARTuser - PLS read Page 1

SUSM4A1
post Jul 20 2011, 09:45 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

hello guys, just got 1 question.

i receive mms from my gf , but it the message it saids downloading.... and for few hours also nothing appear..even if i send also cannot

but we did try for 3g call and 3g is on ..it works..just the mms does not work...is there any setting i should do?
SUSM4A1
post Jul 20 2011, 10:21 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

ellebasi
todinidot

thankyou so much , i will go back later and give it a try

SUSM4A1
post Jul 23 2011, 02:32 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

hi guys, i just downloaded angry bird from market , and at notification it saids finish...but i cannot find where is the file..any kind soul can help me?

i view back to market it said installed but cant find where is it now..please help?
SUSM4A1
post Jul 23 2011, 02:41 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

it is not found in anywhere... =(

SUSM4A1
post Jul 23 2011, 03:10 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Joker87 @ Jul 23 2011, 02:54 PM)
try go to application manager see if it's there onot?
i found it in application--> manage application -> download application
that's all
i dun have sd card ..

storage
it said intsalled on device....

but outside cannot be found also

0.0373sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:01 AM