123 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v1, For Future & Current Users Of The P7510

farscope
post Aug 7 2011, 05:50 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(JIMMY OUTLAWS @ Aug 7 2011, 05:49 PM)
yup, they have it online n as well at outlets, for 3G 16GB retail at USD780.....WIFI only not listed yet, but 8.9 due to outlets soon..
any links for the website u mentioned?
JIMMY OUTLAWS
post Aug 7 2011, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 7 2011, 05:50 PM)
any links for the website u mentioned?
sgbestdotcom

farscope
post Aug 7 2011, 05:54 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(JIMMY OUTLAWS @ Aug 7 2011, 05:51 PM)
sgbestdotcom
thx..

USD 780 for 16GB 3G model.. rclxub.gif
benny888
post Aug 7 2011, 06:01 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Jimmy are you sure about micro sd slot available in this 10.1? I This is officially not a feature
marc79
post Aug 7 2011, 06:13 PM

335 posts

how come there's microSD slot? weird..

anyway.. i'm trying to do a bulk order for USB adapter? i will confirm with my supplier by tonight.. want to know how many that want tag together? Pricing maybe around 80~ 90 .. can only confirm once item arrived.. there's local tax in US. so i can only know the actual cost once item arrived. i will charge handling charges of RM 10 only on this order (per item).

JIMMY OUTLAWS
post Aug 7 2011, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 7 2011, 06:01 PM)
Jimmy are you sure about micro sd slot available in this 10.1? I This is officially not a feature
that's what stated in the full specifications table@manual....

Added on August 7, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(marc79 @ Aug 7 2011, 06:13 PM)
how come there's microSD slot? weird..
anyway.. i'm trying to do a bulk order for USB adapter? i will confirm with my supplier by tonight.. want to know how many that want tag together? Pricing maybe around 80~ 90 .. can only confirm once item arrived.. there's local tax in US. so i can only know the actual cost once item arrived. i will charge handling charges of RM 10 only on this order (per item).

marc u can count me in...... like if you can acquire good sleeve or cover, a similar to this

http://www.case-mate.com/Samsung-Galaxy-Ta...enture-Case.asp

extremely appreciated...

This post has been edited by JIMMY OUTLAWS: Aug 7 2011, 06:25 PM
benny888
post Aug 7 2011, 06:26 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(JIMMY OUTLAWS @ Aug 7 2011, 06:22 PM)
It is misleading
I seen the sgbest site. You need to buy separately the usb dock connector to insert your sd card. That is why is described as external microscope I am the features

Added on August 7, 2011, 6:28 pmSorry typo: external micro sd card as one of features

This post has been edited by benny888: Aug 7 2011, 06:28 PM
marc79
post Aug 7 2011, 06:43 PM

335 posts

Guys.. i will send confirmation by tonight.. PM me if confirm. as this is not sales thread to post smile.gif

i will email to him by later tonight.

ps: i'm getting AP set ... as there's too much hassle to import tablet oversea.. US local tax.. ouch!! ...

This post has been edited by marc79: Aug 7 2011, 06:54 PM
albertz
post Aug 7 2011, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(kevlzx @ Aug 7 2011, 05:27 PM)
I got my screen potector frm item.com. But im still having the newton ring thing. Put it in thr fridge, took it out and it dissapeared:-, but now appear again.

Still looking for a good leather casing, but looks like not available yet. Im usinb the synthetic leather casing. So far okay but i think leather will be nicer to hold. Saw frm a magazine targus hasmone but dun think its in malaysia yet. Leather casing specially for tab2.

Added on August 7, 2011, 5:29 pm

So urs no problem after updating right? Mine seem to be smoother. At least screen transition better.
i got newton ring this morning, a lil one after play gunbros for bout an hour tongue.gif
as mention before, its becoz of heat. so i went into my room, give my tab air-condition treatment, then i can see the newton ring disappear..

i saw samsung outlet at The Garden Mid Valley already sell case for 10.1, wonder why the tab itself dont available yet
coolcrave
post Aug 7 2011, 06:55 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Aug 7 2011, 06:43 PM)
ps: i'm getting AP set ... as there's too much hassle to import tablet oversea.. local tax.. ouch!! ...
Where your getting yours dude ?
marc79
post Aug 7 2011, 06:55 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(JIMMY OUTLAWS @ Aug 7 2011, 06:22 PM)

Added on August 7, 2011, 6:25 pm
marc u can count me in...... like if you can acquire good sleeve or cover, a similar to this
http://www.case-mate.com/Samsung-Galaxy-Ta...enture-Case.asp

extremely appreciated...
Bro, ur case is 7" ... take note.smile.gif

Added on August 7, 2011, 7:09 pm
QUOTE(coolcrave @ Aug 7 2011, 06:55 PM)
Where your getting yours dude ?
going to Summit tomorrow, already confirm with Lim.

This post has been edited by marc79: Aug 7 2011, 07:09 PM
JIMMY OUTLAWS
post Aug 7 2011, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 7 2011, 06:26 PM)
It is misleading
I seen the sgbest site. You need to buy separately the usb dock connector to insert your sd card. That is why is described as external microscope I am the features

Added on August 7, 2011, 6:28 pmSorry typo: external micro sd card as one of features
THANKS

For pointing tis one, i will revert to sgbest, to verify it....will let u know...the exact situation.....as i m not gonna waste a kewl 800usd for non performing non conformance or tastless tab.......

keeekeee
post Aug 7 2011, 09:24 PM

1,201 posts

QUOTE(Blinque @ Aug 7 2011, 09:01 AM)
Proud new owner of SGT here :-) got my unit yesterday from Summit, 32Gb grey

Loving it so far, immediately updated to Touchwhiz
How? Update to latest firmware will do?
farscope
post Aug 7 2011, 09:43 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Aug 7 2011, 06:55 PM)
Bro, ur case is 7" ... take note.smile.gif

Added on August 7, 2011, 7:09 pm

going to Summit tomorrow, already confirm with Lim.
do update me with the pricing n stuff bro.. thx..

Added on August 7, 2011, 9:55 pm[Update]

I made a complain to SME regarding the delay yday and received an reply just now, explaining the reason of delay. But srsly, their england made me ROFL and LMAO.. doh.gif

apparently the delay is due to newton ring problem.

This post has been edited by farscope: Aug 7 2011, 09:55 PM
marc79
post Aug 7 2011, 10:17 PM

335 posts

lol... due to NR? if thats the case.. why other countries keep on releasing?
farscope
post Aug 7 2011, 10:23 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Aug 7 2011, 10:17 PM)
lol... due to NR? if thats the case.. why other countries keep on releasing?
well.. i dunno.. mayb batch problem? or SME wanna be "perfect" in releasing problem-less device.. but they should really let us know the reason of delaying..
marc79
post Aug 7 2011, 10:29 PM

335 posts

how u get the info? no offense.. but they shouldn't release the date since June on the releasing and keep on extending.. its furious for some of us.

i heard (rumors) that they dont plan to release 32gb due the price will be expensive ... hence they want to see the sales for 16gb to decide..

please verify smile.gif thanks.
farscope
post Aug 7 2011, 10:33 PM

3,427 posts

QUOTE(marc79 @ Aug 7 2011, 10:29 PM)
how u get the info? no offense.. but they shouldn't release the date since June on the releasing and keep on extending.. its furious for some of us.

i heard (rumors) that they dont plan to release 32gb due the price will be expensive ... hence they want to see the sales for 16gb to decide..

please verify smile.gif thanks.
as i mentioned, i filed a complain directly to SME and they reply me via email with shitty english.

This post has been edited by farscope: Aug 8 2011, 08:19 AM
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Aug 7 2011, 11:57 PM

#DBAP
1,031 posts

Hands-on with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9 @ BlogHer 2011 event in US

http://youtu.be/35nvSDUB0Go

More Info, Refer doh.gif

coolcrave
post Aug 8 2011, 01:16 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(farscope @ Aug 7 2011, 10:33 PM)
as i mentioned, i filed a complain directly to SME and they reply me via email with shitty english.

Seriously that's super lame ? so SME wanna be super careful about their initial releases ? the only thing they could do good with the release is dropping the price to compensate the long wait and broken promises. Sigh not so professional after all. shakehead.gif

123 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:46 PM