QUOTE(milkplus @ Sep 12 2011, 07:04 PM)

It's confirmed. New sponsors for QPR 2011/12, as expected MAS & AirAsia...
Currently, I'm looking for these 'model-worn jerseys'
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
Sep 13 2011, 01:11 AM
807 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Sep 13 2011, 08:11 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
![]() Just finished this, more pics on the profile in my sig! This post has been edited by shadowplay7624: Sep 13 2011, 08:11 AM |
Sep 13 2011, 09:45 AM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Ipoh |
Sep 13 2011, 10:25 AM
104 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QPR new sponsorship looks nice & fit well wit the shirt. Looking fwd for the home & away shirt if available.
Thn apply wit Taarabt NNs |
Sep 13 2011, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(renjiv2 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:25 AM) QPR new sponsorship looks nice & fit well wit the shirt. Looking fwd for the home & away shirt if available. I feel it looks okay too. Was looking forward for them to announce the sponsor and when they did, you'll be able to see certain people complaining about the MAS sponsor at QPR's FB page. But for me, it looks alright. Beckham's NN if he comes! Thn apply wit Taarabt NNs |
Sep 13 2011, 11:55 AM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
dear sifus,
may i know why this nameset quite cheap? how the reputation of the seller? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Manchester-unite...4#ht_500wt_1156 ... |
Sep 13 2011, 01:02 PM
41 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(faizhassan @ Sep 13 2011, 11:55 AM) dear sifus, majority of nns are fake, didn't check all may i know why this nameset quite cheap? how the reputation of the seller? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Manchester-unite...4#ht_500wt_1156 ... This post has been edited by lit_ching: Sep 13 2011, 01:02 PM |
Sep 13 2011, 01:05 PM
47 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(faizhassan @ Sep 13 2011, 11:55 AM) dear sifus, not sifu, but can tell that its 99% repro, coz he sells fake jerseys as well, and also his other patches are fakes...may i know why this nameset quite cheap? how the reputation of the seller? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Manchester-unite...4#ht_500wt_1156 ... |
Sep 13 2011, 01:20 PM
2,475 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Shah Alam |
QUOTE(faizhassan @ Sep 13 2011, 11:55 AM) dear sifus, Because they are repros, not made by sporting IDmay i know why this nameset quite cheap? how the reputation of the seller? http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Manchester-unite...4#ht_500wt_1156 ... |
Sep 13 2011, 02:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Hi All,i'm looking for these patches :
Epl champions patches 07/08 MU Starball and Respect patches Let me know if anyone letting go,Thanks all.. |
Sep 13 2011, 02:32 PM
274 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Somewhere out there ! |
Sep 13 2011, 03:18 PM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Sep 13 2011, 03:30 PM
28 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Hi Guys, anyone tried this site http://www.clubjerseys.com/ before, their price is just too good to be true.
Sep 13 2011, 03:54 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
If is too good to be true, chances are they are probably not authentic.
Plus their sizes are somewhat limited to S, M and XL.So beware as they might ship it out from Thailand. This post has been edited by wintzen: Sep 13 2011, 05:02 PM |
Sep 13 2011, 03:57 PM
3,111 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL mali |
QUOTE(rEDs @ Sep 12 2011, 05:12 AM) I think he was asking about the 10/11. Your pic is the 11/12 away shirt.Added on September 13, 2011, 4:00 pm QUOTE(schizophreak @ Sep 13 2011, 02:32 PM) I don't think Firefly falls under the same banner as AA/MAS. Hence, only MAS and AA are into the deal, as arranged by TF.Added on September 13, 2011, 4:01 pm QUOTE(liverpool red @ Sep 12 2011, 09:49 PM) Now I really hope QPR stays in the epl at the end of this season. Last time proton sponsored Norwich city and they were relegated after one season in epl. Read that the new sponsorship will be for 2 seasons, not sure if they will renew after that. I'd assume that if QPR stays up, it'd make good sense to renew then.This post has been edited by aw13: Sep 13 2011, 04:01 PM |
Sep 13 2011, 04:38 PM
1,416 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
@aw13
MKZ ada? |
Sep 13 2011, 05:24 PM
150 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Sep 13 2011, 06:13 PM
557 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(faizhassan @ Sep 13 2011, 03:18 PM) ok..tq for the instant reply...but like subside, wiggysport also repro right? There are official reproductions and there are unofficial reproductions. Boils down to your personal preference which you want to apply. The unofficial repros are not licensed by the owner of the original copyright of the fonts etc, so the namesets may differ slifhtly and material wise would also be different. Official repros from Wiggy etc are reproduced with license from Umbro for example and are thus authentic products. Subside has started reproducing their own unofficial repros just to satisfy the needs of those who want to complete their kits. so what's the difference between this and wiggy and the geng? sorry very noob question... If you feel that you must complete your kits then you sometimes have no choice but to get the unofficial repros. This is down to personal preference. But of cos value wise this will have no value at all when it comes to reselling. Hence the problem. Alot of sellers resell claiming them to be authentic when in fact the nns are unofficial repros. This is the sad state we have to deal with as a consequence.... |
Sep 13 2011, 08:16 PM
Sep 13 2011, 09:29 PM
104 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(aggchild @ Sep 13 2011, 10:34 AM) I feel it looks okay too. Was looking forward for them to announce the sponsor and when they did, you'll be able to see certain people complaining about the MAS sponsor at QPR's FB page. But for me, it looks alright. Beckham's NN if he comes! for me the MAS logo color is matching wit the home shirt, so it do look nice for me. |
| Change to: | 0.0283sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:07 AM |