QUOTE(HotshotS @ Jul 16 2011, 10:40 PM)
which alikhsan did u go to?Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ
Jul 17 2011, 05:53 AM
807 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jul 19 2011, 11:14 PM
That is one helluva shop..it beats the crap out of all the other shop and boutiques there is in Malaysia right now..
What's im ressive for me is that there is more than than 1 piece of the same jersey on display unlike in other shops..some other shops even 'chain' the shirts..how customer wanna see? I just want to ask..if I just come to the shop and look around boleh tak without buying anything? Ijust want to see and have the feel ofthe shop but dont have that much to spend..I feel segan sometime wanna go into shops but dont buy anything This post has been edited by dxjb: Jul 19 2011, 11:16 PM |
Jul 27 2011, 04:25 PM
Jul 28 2011, 04:47 PM
Hey guys..I dunno if I saw something weird or Im just noob..but is there Techfit underwear or tights?
Yesterday was watching the Chelsea vs Kitchee match..and 1 of the Chelsea player was fouled..as he got up, his shorts were a quarter way down..his shirt was techfit and so it was very short in length..so there was this part in between his shirt and his short that had the powerweb thingy all over it.. It was definitely not his shirt nor his short..but it was obvious it had the powerweb..only thing is, was it his underwear or his tights? n u need that to be tightfiting too? |
Jul 30 2011, 11:28 PM
Juz want to ask..if buy from subside sports, we are eligble for the price ex VAT right?
N what delivery do they use? Thanks in advance |
Aug 17 2011, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(rEDs @ Aug 17 2011, 02:44 PM) I don't define expensive or pricing in collecting jersey. It's not professional. Its either you bad you want it or leave it. yeah chill la bro..yeah maybe thats ur own principle and definition..but for others eventhough they love jersey collecting, they have other things to consider hence, they would find the best price for their hobby and still can settle other issues..its no good buying a jersey for the sake of it if u cant settle ur other daily expenses..ur way of jersey collecting is ur way but that doesnt mean everyone else have the same principle as ur definition..the guy can argue with the price all he likes for all i care Don't complaint the price since collecting jersey is not a race to find the cheapest and tell everybody "Hey i got this cheap!" Its about collecting jersey. Stop arguing with price. This post has been edited by dxjb: Aug 17 2011, 03:53 PM |
Aug 26 2011, 01:52 AM
Sep 13 2011, 01:11 AM
Oct 24 2011, 05:03 PM
Hello sifus,
I need some help..I lost my Maybank Debit card today..I replaced it already..I went onto my PayPal account which I link to ebay, and have removed the old card deatils and added the new one..is that the only thing I need to do? Do I have to link it to my Maybank account too? Its still the same.. |
Nov 18 2011, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(wintzen @ Nov 18 2011, 01:35 AM) Just got back from HK today. Truly a JC heaven. Spotted some nice shirt there, like the Team GB kit at HKD699. Quite nice My brother is going to HK in January..should I ask him to get jerseys from there? Any shops u recommend? Im afraid my bro will buy fakes if he just gies to any shops he sees there..and btw..is the price bcheaper buying in HK compared to buying here in malaysia or online from UK? |
Nov 23 2011, 04:01 AM
Mar 21 2012, 03:33 PM
Where can I sell old retro jerseys? Most of them are kids sizes but some are also adults..I was thinking of selling it to any UK sites that might take them..
Mar 31 2012, 10:48 PM
I need some taiko or pro's to help me out..i recently found a box of vintage and retro football jerseys that I bought while i lived in the UK..so im intending to sell off these jerseys but I need to know how to price them and where to sell them..
so any advice will be gratefuly appreciated.. thanks in advance |
Apr 12 2012, 02:55 AM
Anyone know if MyKit Zone or RealOne@BB plaza has the Newcastle 3rd kit (black) on sale? Hoping to pick it up on Saturday if I find anywhere selling them
Apr 13 2012, 01:57 AM
Has anyone sold their shirts to classifootballshirts.co.uk?
I have some really nice Liverpool old school kits..their 'Candy' shirts and a whole bunch of others..trying to sell here in LYN and also on other sites like Mudah but not very gooding the sale..mine are all authentic since I bought in the UK myself when I lived there..but once I put on sale here, people might confuse with fakes.. Need fast deals and cash..whats the advice I can get from the sifus here? BTW, can someone help and tell me what is the size according to the washing tag below? Thanks in advance This post has been edited by dxjb: Apr 13 2012, 02:22 AM |
Apr 14 2012, 10:19 AM
Thanks for the replies and the advices given are greatly appreciated..
Thanks again |
| Change to: | 0.0258sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:02 PM |