Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Read page 1 first for basic info/FAQ

schizophreak
post Aug 2 2011, 04:01 PM

274 posts

Nice deal. Anyone knows if the NN are PU or Lextra?

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 2 2011, 03:07 PM)
JJB sports is selling Manchester United 2011/2012 jersey from £31.99. Wanted to order the Champions 19 but it is out of stock, so I will be getting Rooney 10 instead. Sale til this Sunday only smile.gif
schizophreak
post Aug 11 2011, 07:54 PM

274 posts

I have some jerseys to let go. PM me if interested. biggrin.gif
schizophreak
post Aug 12 2011, 03:22 PM

274 posts

What delivery methods did you use?

If its Standard Delivery, delivery times of 2-3 weeks is normal. As far as I remember, Kitbag only entertains your report if it's more than 21 days since it's shipped out.

Wait a few more days, I believe it should arrive soon.

QUOTE(gummerz @ Aug 12 2011, 03:13 PM)
guys, i have a problem here.i had an order placed on kitbag last 30th july and it has been shipped on the 1st of august but until today the shipment have not arrive on my doorsteps.

should i report or wait a few more days?thanks
schizophreak
post Aug 19 2011, 10:37 PM

274 posts

Guys, how can I "whiten" the lextra NN? My old NN (>10 yrs) are gathering a lot of dusts and it looks rather greyish than white. The dust are quite stubborn to be removed using the sticky roller from IKEA.

Any suggestions I can overcome this?
schizophreak
post Aug 25 2011, 05:51 PM

274 posts

Try PM the seller and ask him..probably he'll give an exception?

QUOTE(editorial @ Aug 25 2011, 06:08 AM)
i'm looking for some jersey at ebay but the seller only ship it in UK only.
anyone can help me how i want to ship it to m'sia? really looking for it.
schizophreak
post Sep 10 2011, 04:45 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(zhuzull87 @ Sep 9 2011, 06:33 PM)
hey guys, i plan to buy MU jersey complete with starball+respect+NNs for this season. so want to ask u sifus in term of which one u prefer if u goes to buy? buying with United Direct or buy in here n complete those things separately? i want to get it cheaper by buying from UD (around RM300), but afraid the NNs n starball is smaller than the actual size. but if i gonna buy it separately here, for sure mahal. (JC rm259+starball & respect RM150+ NNs RM90).  sweat.gif
If you're not in rush to get the UCL kits, then I would suggest you get it as the season goes. Based on my obeservation for the past 2 seasons, there will be times you can get it somewhere around 40 pounds, incl printing, especially if MU just won an important match.
schizophreak
post Sep 13 2011, 02:32 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Sep 13 2011, 01:11 AM)
For me, 3, 1, 2  biggrin.gif
Fireflyz looks better on the left one.
schizophreak
post Oct 15 2011, 08:58 AM

274 posts

UD no longer using UPS is it?

QUOTE(editorial @ Oct 13 2011, 01:54 AM)
i already buy 2 jerseys from UD and total price is £107.08 include express delivery by DHL..

no tax.. so lucky.. biggrin.gif
schizophreak
post Nov 29 2011, 12:33 AM

274 posts

Have some extra jerseys to let go. Check my sig. PM me if interested.
schizophreak
post Dec 22 2011, 09:56 PM

274 posts

Some jerseys to let go. Check my sig and send me a PM if interested.
schizophreak
post Apr 12 2012, 11:15 PM

274 posts

To be on the safer side, get those with condition rated Excellent or better (Mint).

QUOTE(ared93 @ Apr 12 2012, 07:28 PM)
anyone have done business with these site? (http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk)
how is the service?

0.0587sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:24 AM