126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

V4 Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Golf,Polo,Scirocco, ..Eos/Passat/Tiguan etc. Das Auto!

Broleo
post Aug 11 2011, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(Lancc @ Aug 11 2011, 01:09 AM)
choose somewhere got nice food pls  sad.gif
mamak food is de same...but I have a place...in USJ...hehehe
Yan
post Aug 11 2011, 01:27 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(Broleo @ Aug 11 2011, 01:19 AM)
mamak food is de same...but I have a place...in USJ...hehehe
the place u brought us last time ? the first time to USJ to scout ?
mikelee
post Aug 11 2011, 01:44 AM

1,419 posts

QUOTE(Lancc @ Aug 11 2011, 01:09 AM)
choose somewhere got nice food pls  sad.gif
Haha, I saw an unfinished plate of fried keoy teow.
cybermaster98
post Aug 11 2011, 08:12 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 10 2011, 06:17 PM)
Rumours have it that the prices can range from RM80+k onwards to RM150+k depending on the model. Whether it may be the Vento, Polo Sedan or the Passat.
I was targetting the upcoming Camry but when i saw pics of the Hybrid version, i was so disappointed. So i think that maybe its time i leave the Toyota stable after 8 years of loyal patronship.
Juanni
post Aug 11 2011, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Aug 11 2011, 08:12 AM)
I was targetting the upcoming Camry but when i saw pics of the Hybrid version, i was so disappointed. So i think that maybe its time i leave the Toyota stable after 8 years of loyal patronship.
With TSi and DSG under VW hoot, it can't be wrong brows.gif
cybermaster98
post Aug 11 2011, 11:10 AM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Juanni @ Aug 11 2011, 09:57 AM)
With TSi and DSG under VW hoot, it can't be wrong  brows.gif
Just the price. If the CKD is reasonable then i dont mind.
tcy
post Aug 11 2011, 11:51 AM

33 posts

harlo everyone...

getting my golf tsi soon, probly next mon/tuesday... it's my first new car, been driving a 20 year old saga until kena tow 2 weeks ago in kerinchi link and place the booking the next day...

agree that the 16" atlanta rims looks ... =.=
Broleo
post Aug 11 2011, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(Yan @ Aug 11 2011, 01:27 AM)
the place u brought us last time ? the first time to USJ to scout ?
yes and no. blush.gif

we can go there or let me think rclxms.gif
Samt81
post Aug 11 2011, 02:30 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Aug 11 2011, 11:10 AM)
Just the price. If the CKD is reasonable then i dont mind.
which vw model u interested on?
Mavik
post Aug 11 2011, 02:38 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(tcy @ Aug 11 2011, 11:51 AM)
harlo everyone...

getting my golf tsi soon, probly next mon/tuesday... it's my first new car, been driving a 20 year old saga until kena tow 2 weeks ago in kerinchi link and place the booking the next day...

agree that the 16" atlanta rims looks ... =.=
Thats great! Welcome to the VW club. I am sure you will definitely enjoy it a lot! thumbup.gif
tcy
post Aug 11 2011, 02:43 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 11 2011, 02:38 PM)
Thats great! Welcome to the VW club. I am sure you will definitely enjoy it a lot!  thumbup.gif
thanks mark, your tsi review is really helpful and informative.

hope I wont go wrong with this car sweat.gif
cybermaster98
post Aug 11 2011, 02:45 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(Samt81 @ Aug 11 2011, 02:30 PM)
which vw model u interested on?
Passat. Any info?
Mavik
post Aug 11 2011, 02:53 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Aug 11 2011, 02:45 PM)
Passat. Any info?
Just wait for September 9. The announcement should be then.

Added on August 11, 2011, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(tcy @ Aug 11 2011, 02:43 PM)
thanks mark, your tsi review is really helpful and informative.

hope I wont go wrong with this car  sweat.gif
No problems mate! By the way, I just wrote a review for the Scirocco 1.4 as well. Thanks to bro Yan here smile.gif

This post has been edited by Mavik: Aug 11 2011, 02:54 PM
Lancc
post Aug 11 2011, 03:05 PM

wah! what a detail review from your short drive of the 'batmobile' rclxms.gif very informative
Broleo
post Aug 11 2011, 03:08 PM

nice write up Mavik
Mavik
post Aug 11 2011, 03:13 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(Lancc @ Aug 11 2011, 03:05 PM)
wah! what a detail review from your short drive of the 'batmobile'  rclxms.gif  very informative
QUOTE(Broleo @ Aug 11 2011, 03:08 PM)
nice write up Mavik
By the way, that night wasn't the first time I have driven Yan's car tongue.gif
stalkerrox
post Aug 11 2011, 03:14 PM

1,587 posts

bro mavik i found something i would like to point out for ur info in ur write up tongue.gif
quote "From other Roc owners, you can still set up a baby chair in the Roc and it comfortably fits 5 people in total."

rocco can only sit 4 ppl haha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stalkerrox: Aug 11 2011, 03:22 PM
Broleo
post Aug 11 2011, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 11 2011, 03:13 PM)
By the way, that night wasn't the first time I have driven Yan's car tongue.gif
tongue.gif I know that loooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time ago
Mavik
post Aug 11 2011, 03:38 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

QUOTE(stalkerrox @ Aug 11 2011, 03:14 PM)
bro mavik i found something i would like to point out for ur info in ur write up tongue.gif
quote "From other Roc owners, you can still set up a baby chair in the Roc and it comfortably fits 5 people in total."

rocco can only sit 4 ppl haha tongue.gif
It can fit 5 people in total for short trips but yeah, legally it can only fit up to 4. My bad there, will make the changes tongue.gif
walle
post Aug 11 2011, 04:05 PM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Aug 11 2011, 03:38 PM)
It can fit 5 people in total for short trips but yeah, legally it can only fit up to 4. My bad there, will make the changes  tongue.gif
nice write up for ur scirocco review! rclxms.gif Hope to join u guys next TT

126 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:57 PM