81 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V8*, MH4!!!! not sure on which console yet...

volrath
post Oct 7 2011, 12:50 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(tokan_jahat @ Oct 7 2011, 01:35 AM)
haiyo, where the fak are u bro? We wait like gila on the room, ur online on psn but didnt answer my msg there. Want to do mgs quest, but not enough korum.
By the way, really want the gold rath armor but dont have ppl to hep me, huhu.
omaigod, so sorry. I turned on d but my sis go watch movies with it pula =.=;;

but then i think till late night also nobody responded on this forum so I thought it's been called off =.=

Since you so regularly on, contact me by PM or if you have a blackberry, much easier, or can whatsapp also.

coz if u PM, if im away also ill get notification of PM in blackberry de.

So sorry man -.-

Anyway u hard-farm for gold ian la, 1 run of MGS can give u many tickets so no nid rerun. I now butthurt uragaan jewel no get after 10 uragaan hunts -.- aihhhh

Planning to play Bow so I needed that to make akantor gauntlet T.T
Aeon_Clock
post Oct 7 2011, 01:04 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

tonight MGS gear again? I'm missing one ticket only...
gaeryn
post Oct 7 2011, 01:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 12:27 PM)
hi all

anyone know if MH3 portable is in English already?

Thanks biggrin.gif
can that version play with u guys?
Best you edit your post before you get banned.
There is no news or plans on an English version of yet.

WARNING: The Official version is in JAPANESE as of now.
Do not ASK about English version/patches directly on the forum.

This post has been edited by gaeryn: Oct 7 2011, 01:25 PM
Boonie
post Oct 7 2011, 01:34 PM

erm is there a way to make the monster in ps3 mh3rd hd bleed more? they used to pour out alot of blood last time esp when using gs. now its alot less even when playing japanese version.

blah2blah
post Oct 7 2011, 02:12 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 01:27 PM)
hi all

anyone know if MH3 portable is in English already?

Thanks biggrin.gif

This is bearable. Pass.

Added on October 7, 2011, 12:44 pm
btw, i found the ahem english version 3.5 at psp***z.com

can that version play with u guys?

Now this is a no pass. If you're first time joining forum I don't blame you. Or else get ready someone report the post. I know I won't.

Added on October 7, 2011, 2:15 pm
QUOTE(Boonie @ Oct 7 2011, 02:34 PM)
erm is there a way to make the monster in ps3 mh3rd hd bleed more? they used to pour out alot of blood last time esp when using gs. now its alot less even when playing japanese version.
try setting on the menu. I think due to the 3D effect that they'd put in. Anyway anyone here try 3D before?

This post has been edited by andrewcha: Oct 7 2011, 02:15 PM
Frostlord
post Oct 7 2011, 02:32 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 7 2011, 01:22 PM)
Best you edit your post before you get banned.
There is no news or plans on an English version of yet.
WARNING: The Official version is in JAPANESE as of now.
Do not ASK about English version/patches directly on the forum.

i see
was wondering about it since JAP version is out for quite some time biggrin.gif

but does this indicate that they wont release future MH games for PSP in english anymore? rclxub.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 2:35 pmbtw, was thinking of replaying MH with GL. can it cut tails like GS/DS/LS?
i dont recall any cut attacks. only poke and fire biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Frostlord: Oct 7 2011, 02:35 PM
Boonie
post Oct 7 2011, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Oct 7 2011, 02:12 PM)
try setting on the menu. I think due to the 3D effect that they'd put in. Anyway anyone here try 3D before?
menu? where?
kaeza
post Oct 7 2011, 03:12 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 02:32 PM)
i see

but does this indicate that they wont release future MH games for PSP in english anymore? rclxub.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 2:35 pmbtw, was thinking of replaying MH with GL. can it cut tails like GS/DS/LS?
well Gunlance is impact and cut tongue.gif
TSgaiachronicler
post Oct 7 2011, 03:13 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 02:32 PM)
i see

it's starting to indicate that, since mh4 or mh3g i forgot which 1, is heading to 3DS, plus normally english version will come out around 1 year after the release of japanese version hmm.gif but it's still all just my thoery rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Oct 7 2011, 03:15 PM
Frostlord
post Oct 7 2011, 03:14 PM

1,723 posts

so if i cont poking (eg : rathalos) tail, it will be chopped off? then if i shoot or use wyren fire on (red crab. 4got name. hermit something) it will break it?
kaeza
post Oct 7 2011, 03:15 PM

87 posts

long time never post in this thread. tongue.gif

Added on October 7, 2011, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 03:14 PM)
so if i cont poking (eg : rathalos) tail, it will be chopped off? then if i shoot or use wyren fire on (red crab. 4got name. hermit something) it will break it?
your poke is = impact and cutting.
which is best part about it. But please do take in mind GL in mhf2, you need more item preparation.
as the GL weapon dmg is Slightly low compare others

This post has been edited by kaeza: Oct 7 2011, 03:17 PM
Frostlord
post Oct 7 2011, 03:22 PM

1,723 posts

what u mean by item preparation? rclxub.gif
kaeza
post Oct 7 2011, 03:25 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 03:22 PM)
what u mean by item preparation? rclxub.gif
what i mean is, if you fighting a boss who is weak againts flash bang
bring alot of those flash bug and bomb material with you also.
Spam and attack where he become dumb.
actually u playing mh3 or mhf2 now?
Frostlord
post Oct 7 2011, 03:34 PM

1,723 posts

none. but was thinking of playing MH3.
planning to get it soon but duno my PSP can support or not because its been a while since i update the firmware

previously i play MH2FU

kaeza
post Oct 7 2011, 03:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Oct 7 2011, 03:34 PM)
none. but was thinking of playing MH3.
planning to get it soon but duno my PSP can support or not because its been a while since i update the firmware

previously i play MH2FU
well if u are playing mh3, i can assure you that it is slightly easier compare mhf2.
kill most of the boss, took less than 30 min.
Aeon_Clock
post Oct 7 2011, 03:57 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

yes, it is somewhat easier now compared to MHF2U. I remember there were more bigger bosses there.

MHF3rd is almost completely different...different village, different monsters, different elder, NO kitchen but replaced with hot spring...I do hope to see some nice big monsters everyone can hunt together nicely in MHF3rd.
volrath
post Oct 7 2011, 04:11 PM

440 posts

MH3P tail cutting is different than previous ones already. Last time, people abused it, use gun and keep whacking the crap out of the tail and throw boomerang , you got a tail (Boomerang is cut dmg)

Now, you have cut damage and impact damage, therefore separated damage applies. Please correct me if I'm wrong.

MHFU is harder as it's up to G-Ranks. We find it easier here as it is supposed to be easy, up to HR6 only instead of HR9

kaeza
post Oct 7 2011, 04:11 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Oct 7 2011, 03:57 PM)
yes, it is somewhat easier now compared to MHF2U. I remember there were more bigger bosses there.

MHF3rd is almost completely different...different village, different monsters, different elder, NO kitchen but replaced with hot spring...I do hope to see some nice big monsters everyone can hunt together nicely in MHF3rd.
i didn't have the tension when playing mh3 cry.gif
they should have make it harder to play instead of easy.
volrath
post Oct 7 2011, 04:15 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Oct 7 2011, 04:11 PM)
i didn't have the tension when playing mh3  cry.gif
they should have make it harder to play instead of easy.
Of course lor... wait for next expansion lah. I missed G-Ranks so much.
blah2blah
post Oct 7 2011, 04:23 PM

748 posts

QUOTE(volrath @ Oct 7 2011, 05:11 PM)

MHFU is harder as it's up to G-Ranks. We find it easier here as it is supposed to be easy, up to HR6 only instead of HR9

you are right. if you guys moaning for harder Boss download some quest that capcom provide every week. and wait for G rank. go fight the new downloadable alatreon. i think is G rank. whack my ass just now. dunno got add hp not.

81 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:24 AM