Investment PAN'GAEA - PARAGON | SOLSTICE | ECLIPSE [OT], The Cyberjaya city centre living by OSK

Soros007
post Oct 8 2014, 11:13 AM

3,852 posts

Exactly - Accetera should give us some opinion to resolve the OSK change in master plan issue rather than keep promoting Tamarind Sq in this Pangaea thread - damn annoying! I wish he is one the buyers. LOL

QUOTE(DrPitchard @ Oct 8 2014, 11:08 AM)
Thank you for your input. Whether a shopping mall in Cyberjaya will work or not, that is very subjective and will heavily depend on the efforts of the various stakeholders, especially the developer and mall management company.

More importantly, I would like to drive home the point of what was communicated and promised, as opposed to what is the future prospects and environment of the project.

If a car dealer promises a car a super-car that can do 300kmph, costing RM1.5mil, then the said car must be delivered when the time comes. Understandably, the environment can change such as worsening road conditions over time with bigger pot holes and also more cars on the road.

If that happens, can the car dealer now downgrade the car to a MPV with a top speed of 90kmph but still at the same price? The price of RM1.5mil is for a specific set of car specification and model. Nothing should be compromised.
Soros007
post Oct 8 2014, 11:14 AM

3,852 posts

F**king annoying SA!

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Oct 8 2014, 11:13 AM)
Chill Bro,

He just promote his tamarind at his best efforts.....Lols.....
Soros007
post Oct 8 2014, 08:10 PM

3,852 posts

All - enough for paper chit chat now and let's get the real work done. Has anyone of u seek for legal advice.
From what I remember misleading by OSK SA may be considered legal action. Also, too much talk here won't help the situation. Need to spread more news to those unaware buyers and meanwhile when is the next meeting with OSK?

Well, it's a game for time racing.
If you guys act faster than OSK, you can bargain well else continue sitting down there to be F.

Speed is everything here.
Soros007
post Oct 9 2014, 01:13 PM

3,852 posts

I think that's the right way to do it.

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 9 2014, 09:30 AM)
Was wondering whether got people gonna protest OSK during their Emira preview come this Sat or not haha...
Soros007
post Oct 10 2014, 07:14 AM

3,852 posts

I think OSK will be worrier than the buyer only then they willing to talk.

QUOTE(Malaysian_driver @ Oct 9 2014, 05:43 PM)
Hopefully it will not to go down this route... If OSKP bend, it will be like hitting a jackpot!
Soros007
post Apr 30 2015, 08:28 AM

3,852 posts

CCC is not by Sime Darby, it's SP Setia.

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Apr 30 2015, 12:21 AM)
Yeah, Cyberjaya got 2 MRT Stations.....will boats Cyberjaya for livable township with MRT stations......however, anyone knows where is exact location for Cyberjaya City Centre by Sime Darby? Is it near to Pangaea?
Soros007
post May 12 2015, 10:03 PM

3,852 posts

Not siber-far-jaya or too quiet ghost town?

QUOTE(Kennay @ May 12 2015, 10:00 PM)
Went to sales gallery recently, I personally prefer the living environment in Cyberjaya and I like the concept of Pangaea.

Anyway, just wondering, are there many owners bought pangaea (well I guess most ppl bought pangaea for investment) for ownstay other than angrysnail? biggrin.gif
Soros007
post May 13 2015, 06:46 AM

3,852 posts

U staying in cyber now?

quote=Kennay,May 12 2015, 10:14 PM]
Yeap, wouldn't mind, matter of fact, I was one of the noisy MMU drug dealer disguise as students. Coming back to source for more business.
Well, if you insist..

Anyway Soros, I have been watching you around, perhaps with our presence in Sibeh Jialat we can brighten up the ghost town.

[/quote]

Soros007
post May 13 2015, 05:17 PM

3,852 posts

if within your budget - buy only landed!
If value for money - Garden Residences subsale!

QUOTE(Kennay @ May 13 2015, 05:10 PM)
No, scouting for home around the area.
Went to the showroom, the duplex looks appealing to me, especially the master bedroom for the 2 bedder  biggrin.gif
Soros007
post Sep 15 2015, 08:22 PM

3,852 posts

VP alr???

quote=ctkay23,Sep 15 2015, 08:03 PM]
Saw banner of 24 hours convenient shop hanging infront of paragon shoplot. rclxms.gif

[/quote]

Soros007
post Sep 15 2015, 10:05 PM

3,852 posts

Wah OSK again...change x3.
I will avoid any osk project in future.

quote=ctkay23,Sep 15 2015, 09:23 PM]
Dunno when vp? Actually quite dissapointed with the developer as the original full frame glass panel of sofo shown in the brochure had been changed to small windows like cheap apartments. No owners complain about it?

[/quote]

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0479sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:55 PM