University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC) V4, "A city is built on wisdom"

Nightwalkerz
post Jul 3 2012, 10:05 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(frostfox @ Jul 3 2012, 07:58 PM)
come lets play smile.gif but i got no racket..

btw guys, the university is dead after 7.. even the cafeteria only has 1-5 people..
where did everybody go?  shocking.gif
I also just reached today yo! smile.gif. Yeah, I went around that time for dinner. No one sia.

Added on July 3, 2012, 10:06 pmIf I dont have the student card yet, can i hop on the shuttle bus to ktm??.

This post has been edited by Nightwalkerz: Jul 3 2012, 10:06 PM
Nightwalkerz
post Sep 13 2012, 08:43 AM

130 posts

September storm in 1.5 week time!. Haven't experience campus packed with students. lol. At least can now involve with club activities when undergrads are back. heheh
Nightwalkerz
post Sep 14 2012, 09:16 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(yi1993x3 @ Sep 14 2012, 12:56 AM)
i know this came in a little wierd and desperate.

do you have any food club in nottingham, or any society that have something to do with food?

lol.

and does people there play volleyball? :/
Got
I have not seen. But when the undergrads are back, I think they shall resume their training and all. I also play volleyball. smile.gif. Sometimes I just rent the ball from sports complex and dig with my friend

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0534sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:15 PM