128 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Are property prices going to up further? V3

silverfish1
post Oct 25 2011, 10:28 PM

223 posts

This might shed some light on what is happening or might happen in the general financial market
http://advisoranalyst.com/glablog/tag/kuala-lumpur-malaysia/

This post has been edited by silverfish1: Oct 25 2011, 10:30 PM
EvolutionZ
post Oct 26 2011, 10:58 PM

136 posts

i think nov 1st new guide line will be out...lets hope it wont effect much
kh8668
post Oct 26 2011, 11:18 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

如何評估產業轉手價?

投資致富
2011-10-24 12:37

在二手產業市場,儘管房產價格已被炒高,但還是有許多人競相走進去,期望能從場內物色到不錯的單位。

最近,有人提起二手產業價格是否仍在上漲的問題,畢竟價格不可能一直往上升,至少升到一個水平,就應該停頓下來。

如果大家稍微留意,不難發現最近的二手產業市場,價格往上升的步伐放緩,同時,升幅也沒有這麼明顯。

儘管升幅不大明顯,但依然在上升,舉個例子,一間雙層排屋,今年初轉手價格大約是65萬令吉,如今多漲了5%,在68萬至69萬令吉之間,市場促銷員的解釋是對衝通膨,其實價格並沒有調漲。

假如說價格一點也沒有上漲,從紙上講並不對,明明多了數萬令吉,為何說價格沒有上揚?另一種情況是:有些業主從發展商辦公室領了新屋鎖匙,將新建好的單位,以轉手產業出售。

類似這樣的房產單位,嚴格來說是全新的房子,不過,卻採用轉手買賣的合約來完成交易,業主至少會要求比原價高出10%、或更高百分比的價位出售,視房產類型、所在地點而定;假如產業坐落在無人問津的地點,則另當別論,多數的買主也不介意比原價較高的水平購買,畢竟業主本身的現金也被套牢了一個時候。

所謂的轉手產業買賣合約,就是一般我們熟知的3+1,需要在3個月內完成的交易,假如無法辦到,在另加一個月的寬限期內要完成;當然,在這個寬限期的一個月期間,買方需支付賣方利息,這些都可以在雙方未簽署買賣合約時,就是在律師草擬合約之前,買賣雙方談好、並達致共識的事項。

瞭解該社區產業最近一次轉手水平

在二手市場購買產業,如何界定轉手產業價格的合理性,除了參考估價師的報告,也可以瞭解該社區產業最近一次的轉手水平。雖然另一個單位的轉手價未必可以做准,但至少也可以供參考;假如該單位的售價尤其偏高,那麼,要進一步瞭解是否為一間已全面裝修、甚至包括家具的單位,如果情況並非如此,那麼是坐落在特別熱門的地點嗎?這些都要弄清楚,千萬不要認定之前那個單位的交易價,可以左右接下來這個單位的成交水平。

另一種情況則是:之前那個單位的交易價比市場價低了10至15%,為何會出現這種情況?詳細的過程只有涉及交易者比較清楚。根據業界人士進出市場的心得,轉手屋價偏低有幾種情況/原因:

1.業主準備移居海外,急於敲定交易,以便儘快完成脫售本地產業的計劃。2.房屋可能存在一些人們比較忌諱的歷史。3.有關單位的業主逝世不久,房屋依然是他/她的名字,交易可能會拖拉比較久,因此,其家人選擇比市場較低的價格脫售,以便可以吸引更多業主前來看房屋,然後做出是否購買的決定。

當然,還有其他一些情況,例如,聯名產業者意見不合,不準備繼續擁有該產業,因此,選擇脫售有關單位;不過,要確保雙方都願意簽字,以免購買者付了5千至1萬令吉的訂金後,欲簽署買賣交易卻遙遙無期,類似這樣的單位,即使比市價低,可能也要謹慎考慮。

看了以上幾種情況,相信大家可以得出這樣的結論:業主準備移居海外、新建好已裝修或未裝修,還有坐落在理想地點的房屋,是比較多人屬意的轉手單位。(星洲日報/投資致富)

airline
post Oct 27 2011, 05:38 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

How to assess the resale price of industry?

Investment wealth

In the secondary industry, market, even though real estate prices have pushed higher, but a lot of people go into the race, expect good from inside the units identified.

Recently, someone brought second-hand prices are still rising industrial issue, after all, could not have been to increase the price, rose to a level at least, it should come to a halt.

If you pay attention a little difficult to find the nearest second-hand industrial market, the price to rise slowed, while growth is not so obvious.

Albeit less obvious, but still on the rise, for example, a double townhouse, resale prices earlier this year about 65 million ringgit, up more than 5% now, in the 680,000 to 690,000 ringgit between the market Promoters of the explanation is that hedge inflation, in fact, prices did not rise as well.

If that price is also not up, not from the paper about right, obviously many tens of thousands of ringgit, why not say the price rise? Another case is: some owners from new home developers picking up the office keys, will build a good unit to sell resale industry.

Housing unit like this is strictly speaking a new house, but they use hands to complete the sale transaction contract, the owners will ask at least 10% higher than the original price, or higher percentage of the sale price, depending on property type, location may be; if the industry is located in a place no one is interested, is another matter, the majority of buyers do not mind a higher level than the original purchase, after all, the owners of the cash has been stuck a time.

The so-called pass-industry agreements, is commonly known as 3 +1 we need to be completed within three months of transactions, if not possible, the additional grace period to complete a month; course, in the grace period month period, the buyer must pay the seller interest, which can be traded in the two sides did not sign the contract, that is, before the lawyers drafting the contract, buyers and sellers on a good, and reach consensus on matters.

Understand the community's economic level of the last hands

Industry in the secondary market to buy, how to define the resale industry, the price is reasonable, in addition to reference appraiser's report, you can also learn about the community's economic level of the last hands. Although the price of another unit of the hands may not be able to do accurate, but at least it can be used for reference; the price of the unit, especially if high, then, to learn more about whether a fully renovated, and even the furniture unit, if the situation not the case, then are located in special hot location? These will have to figure out, do not identify that unit prior to the transaction price, the unit can influence the next level of transactions.

Another situation is this: that before trading lower than the market price unit of 10 to 15 percent lower, why would this happen? Detailed process only involves traders more clearly. Out of the market according to industry experience, low house prices have changed hands several situations / reasons:

1 owner ready to emigrate, eager to finalize the transaction in order to complete the disposal plans for the local industry. (2) there may be some people more housing taboo history. 3 died shortly owners of the units, housing is still his / her name, the transaction may drag longer, therefore, their families choose a lower price than the market sold off so that it can attract more owners before the point of view of housing, then make a decision whether to purchase.

Of course, there are other situations, for example, joint industry who disagree, not prepared to continue with the industry, therefore, choose the units sold off; However, to ensure that both sides are willing to sign, so the purchaser paid 5 1000-10000 ringgit deposits, people wishing to sign the sale and purchase transactions are within the foreseeable future, like this unit, even than the market price, may have to be carefully considered.

Read the above circumstances, I believe we can draw this conclusion: the owners prepare to emigrate, the new well has been renovated or renovated, there are houses located in an ideal location, it is more preferred than resale units. (Sin Chew Daily / investment wealth)
eXTaTine
post Oct 27 2011, 07:40 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Shanghai property prices already crashing, Australia already crashed, MY's turn next?

Added on October 27, 2011, 7:41 pmShanghai property prices already crashing, Australia already crashed, MY's turn next?

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Oct 27 2011, 07:41 PM
kh8668
post Oct 27 2011, 09:01 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Oct 27 2011, 07:40 PM)
Shanghai property prices already crashing, Australia already crashed, MY's turn next?

Added on October 27, 2011, 7:41 pmShanghai property prices already crashing, Australia already crashed, MY's turn next?
China / Singapore properties prices are very volatile. today you see it a big jump high, next month you will see it jumping down, up and down, up and down.

But Malaysian properties all year long stable, increase over years but not months like Singapore and China.

Hope you people understand that.

Since we are in Malaysia still can borrow 90% loan, really have to appreciate that lo. nod.gif

echoesian
post Oct 27 2011, 10:19 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Oct 27 2011, 05:38 PM)
How to assess the resale price of industry?

Investment wealth
In the secondary industry, market, even though real estate prices have pushed higher, but a lot of people go into the race, expect good from inside the units identified.

Recently, someone brought second-hand prices are still rising industrial issue, after all, could not have been to increase the price, rose to a level at least, it should come to a halt.

If you pay attention a little difficult to find the nearest second-hand industrial market, the price to rise slowed, while growth is not so obvious.

Albeit less obvious, but still on the rise, for example, a double townhouse, resale prices earlier this year about 65 million ringgit, up more than 5% now, in the 680,000 to 690,000 ringgit between the market Promoters of the explanation is that hedge inflation, in fact, prices did not rise as well.

If that price is also not up, not from the paper about right, obviously many tens of thousands of ringgit, why not say the price rise? Another case is: some owners from new home developers picking up the office keys, will build a good unit to sell resale industry.

Housing unit like this is strictly speaking a new house, but they use hands to complete the sale transaction contract, the owners will ask at least 10% higher than the original price, or higher percentage of the sale price, depending on property type, location may be; if the industry is located in a place no one is interested, is another matter, the majority of buyers do not mind a higher level than the original purchase, after all, the owners of the cash has been stuck a time.

The so-called pass-industry agreements, is commonly known as 3 +1 we need to be completed within three months of transactions, if not possible, the additional grace period to complete a month; course, in the grace period month period, the buyer must pay the seller interest, which can be traded in the two sides did not sign the contract, that is, before the lawyers drafting the contract, buyers and sellers on a good, and reach consensus on matters.

Understand the community's economic level of the last hands

Industry in the secondary market to buy, how to define the resale industry, the price is reasonable, in addition to reference appraiser's report, you can also learn about the community's economic level of the last hands. Although the price of another unit of the hands may not be able to do accurate, but at least it can be used for reference; the price of the unit, especially if high, then, to learn more about whether a fully renovated, and even the furniture unit, if the situation not the case, then are located in special hot location? These will have to figure out, do not identify that unit prior to the transaction price, the unit can influence the next level of transactions.

Another situation is this: that before trading lower than the market price unit of 10 to 15 percent lower, why would this happen? Detailed process only involves traders more clearly. Out of the market according to industry experience, low house prices have changed hands several situations / reasons:

1 owner ready to emigrate, eager to finalize the transaction in order to complete the disposal plans for the local industry. (2) there may be some people more housing taboo history. 3 died shortly owners of the units, housing is still his / her name, the transaction may drag longer, therefore, their families choose a lower price than the market sold off so that it can attract more owners before the point of view of housing, then make a decision whether to purchase.

Of course, there are other situations, for example, joint industry who disagree, not prepared to continue with the industry, therefore, choose the units sold off; However, to ensure that both sides are willing to sign, so the purchaser paid 5 1000-10000 ringgit deposits, people wishing to sign the sale and purchase transactions are within the foreseeable future, like this unit, even than the market price, may have to be carefully considered.

Read the above circumstances, I believe we can draw this conclusion: the owners prepare to emigrate, the new well has been renovated or renovated, there are houses located in an ideal location, it is more preferred than resale units. (Sin Chew Daily / investment wealth)
Walau the google translator is really geng makes me do not understand and confusing only
TSsampool
post Oct 27 2011, 10:27 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 27 2011, 10:01 PM)
China / Singapore properties prices are very volatile. today you see it a big jump high, next month you will see it jumping down, up and down, up and down.

But Malaysian properties all year long stable, increase over years but not months like Singapore and China.

Since we are in Malaysia still can borrow 90% loan, really have to appreciate that lo.  nod.gif
REmember me "This time is different"
kidmad
post Oct 27 2011, 10:38 PM

4,482 posts

Do you know what is happening there actually?

To make things simple, if Singapore property market would begin crashing then we would have to worry by then.

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 27 2011, 10:27 PM)
haha how different?

This post has been edited by kidmad: Oct 27 2011, 10:39 PM
TSsampool
post Oct 27 2011, 10:48 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 27 2011, 11:38 PM)
Do you know what is happening there actually?

To make things simple, if Singapore property market would begin crashing then we would have to worry by then.

Added on October 27, 2011, 10:39 pm

haha how different?
our rental income is just enuf to support the value of the prop back to year 2007...

ppl buy prop for rental will be getting liability...

beside, thai prop "underwater".... u think their prop will higher or lower after the current flood crisis over.... rebuilt the city also need $$ lah...

Perfect storm.... 2012.
kidmad
post Oct 27 2011, 10:54 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 27 2011, 10:48 PM)
our rental income is just enuf to support the value of the prop back to year 2007...

beside, thai prop "underwater".... u think their prop will higher or lower after the current flood crisis over.... rebuilt the city also need $$ lah...

Perfect storm.... 2012.
What does thailand got to do with us? Our rental income not enough to support value or prop back in 2007? Not everyone here is buying for rental la. Unless the few like Roy la haha
kh8668
post Oct 27 2011, 11:55 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Perfect storm.... 2012.
haha...

actually dunno what to say about rental.

rental are actually inflated as well. don't you think so?

some high-end condominiums in prime areas are still stable and some are increasing albeit a little bit higher. this might be asking, but still we see that owners are not really willing to rent it out with a cheaper rents.

Also, rental rate different for each units. this is very much depending on furnishing and decorations.

I remember I visited more than 5 units in condominium; rental priced from 3,500 to 5,000. really make a different why people asking for 5,000 compared to 3,500.

Some owners are really rich enough, not willing to rent their units at all. just keep it empty...SIGH hmm.gif

Added on October 28, 2011, 12:03 am
QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 27 2011, 10:27 PM)
shared price movement of some condominiums in mont kiara

shakehead.gif too small to see clearly

This post has been edited by kh8668: Oct 28 2011, 12:03 AM
EvolutionZ
post Oct 28 2011, 02:47 AM

136 posts

in HK for example, the name transfer can be done within the same day...no nonsense - wait for consent, caveat, land search, transfer, loan disbursement etc....if u like it, buy it and it will be yours within hour.

so if u got cash, speculate property in HK, very fast gain, if u not good experience, very fast fail also.

buy n sell take place almost immediate.
pjguy
post Oct 28 2011, 07:56 AM

304 posts

Perfect storm.... 2012.
u not doing homework bro. many ppl would not agree with u.
eXTaTine
post Oct 28 2011, 09:36 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 27 2011, 09:01 PM)

Since we are in Malaysia still can borrow 90% loan, really have to appreciate that lo.  nod.gif
Have u been under a shell? Malaysian properties not increase over months? This year itself the property increase like crazy, now finally stagnating. Good I say, let the property price come down. Even though I am invested in property I hope the market will crash so that property will be affordable
TSsampool
post Oct 28 2011, 09:43 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(pjguy @ Oct 28 2011, 08:56 AM)
u not doing homework bro. many ppl would not agree with u.
i hope i am wrong...
kidmad
post Oct 28 2011, 10:23 AM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(eXTaTine @ Oct 28 2011, 09:36 AM)
Have u been under a shell? Malaysian properties not increase over months? This year itself the property increase like crazy, now finally stagnating. Good I say, let the property price come down. Even though I am invested in property I hope the market will crash so that property will be affordable
Those who are in the industry would not the price hike is due to the cost of the raw material increase. unless the raw material price drops it would be hard for the price to budge to the price back in 2007. This year itself most of the raw materials price had increase by 30%.

If market really do crash, how sure are you that you are going to live better than now? Haha.

adding on, so where is the stock market heading to? Was hoping for the major deep but it seems like it's just moving up and down steadily recently. To those who predicted that something bad would be happening in the next month or so, it's already more than a month. What's next?

This post has been edited by kidmad: Oct 28 2011, 10:24 AM
TSsampool
post Oct 28 2011, 10:33 AM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 28 2011, 11:23 AM)
Those who are in the industry would not the price hike is due to the cost of the raw material increase. unless the raw material price drops it would be hard for the price to budge to the price back in 2007. This year itself most of the raw materials price had increase by 30%.

If market really do crash, how sure are you that you are going to live better than now? Haha.

adding on, so where is the stock market heading to? Was hoping for the major deep but it seems like it's just moving up and down steadily recently. To those who predicted that something bad would be happening in the next month or so, it's already more than a month. What's next?
the prop market correction stock market no related woh... this is what someone is so confident said it, not me.

prop price crash/correction nothing to do with our braskfast, lunch or dinner.... the quantity eating still same... hehe.

prop appreaciate that much is base on human sentiment of the future price will jump due to usa printing $$, but there unforesee what will going to happen in between of the printing $$.... --->>> Financial crisis.

u are right next month and so.... GE?
kidmad
post Oct 28 2011, 10:39 AM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(sampool @ Oct 28 2011, 10:33 AM)
the prop market correction stock market no related woh... this is what someone is so confident said it, not me.

prop price crash/correction nothing to do with our braskfast, lunch or dinner.... the quantity eating still same... hehe.

prop appreaciate that much is base on human sentiment of the future price will jump due to usa printing $$, but there unforesee what will going to happen in between of the printing $$....  --->>> Financial crisis.

u are right next month and so.... GE?
exactly. haha. so the debate of the stock market is out. Now printing of money you mentioned. Think about it. If you print more money which value goes up and which value comes down? Do you really think printing of money will lower down the property price? or would it be the other way round, property price continue to increase because the money value had dropped?

Now i am waiting for ppl who had been trying to convince a numb skull like me that the property price will drop SOON. haha. Somehow imo, this round BN might still be leading the country, i hope i am wrong. sad.gif Somehow i envy in LGE administration maybe i should invest houses in Seberang Perai soon enough. tongue.gif they might overtake klang valley anytime soon.
airline
post Oct 28 2011, 12:16 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Shanghai and Australia crash by how much?

128 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:43 AM