112 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V6, The ULTIMATE Android experience is here

niuniu
post Jun 29 2011, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(i_bony @ Jun 29 2011, 01:48 PM)
anyone know takacom mid valley got stock or not?
This is also what I asked yesterday. But no reply from anyone.

vccy118

374 posts

QUOTE(noelneb @ Jun 29 2011, 01:48 PM)
Q: i was charged a fee of usd1 for setting up google checkout. Is this normal?
It is normal, they charge USD 1 to confirm your credit card... then they refund u the USD 1 straight away, lolz.

So no worries.
gerrardling

6 STARS
1,684 posts

SEP 1u accept cc, no extra charges
apache_utara
post Jun 29 2011, 01:53 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jun 29 2011, 01:34 PM)
Hmm mine was registered by SEP themselves since to register you would need the "shop code", IMEI number and of course your phone number.
I tested mine before paying.
woi ur here as well ke? hahaha

i'm going there later, ngular tongue.gif
daijoubu
post Jun 29 2011, 01:53 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jun 29 2011, 01:52 PM)
SEP 1u accept cc, no extra charges
Do they accept Ezy payment? smile.gif
twigky
post Jun 29 2011, 01:54 PM

71 posts

no 1 get from low yat?
mryellow19
post Jun 29 2011, 01:56 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Jun 29 2011, 01:53 PM)
woi ur here as well ke? hahaha

i'm going there later, ngular tongue.gif
laugh.gif My hand itchy and "terbeli" the phone. When ngular make sure bring cash along and report back in here as owner brows.gif
i_bony
post Jun 29 2011, 01:57 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(niuniu @ Jun 29 2011, 01:52 PM)
This is also what I asked yesterday. But no reply from anyone.
i called few times just now. but no one answers. have u tried call them as well?
mydragoon
post Jun 29 2011, 01:58 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Jun 29 2011, 01:53 PM)
if got... i got no excuse to hold on liao... heh heh... just curious. any member going can help ask this with the SEP 1U and let us know? but i m quite sure no ez payment (or 0% instalment plans)

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Jun 29 2011, 02:03 PM
gerrardling
post Jun 29 2011, 02:03 PM

6 STARS
1,684 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Jun 29 2011, 01:53 PM)
that one you have to ask them. but for sure there will be some upfront charges for that. if u have to use installment to buy this device, that mean you are spending beyond what u can afford already
mydragoon
post Jun 29 2011, 02:04 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jun 29 2011, 02:03 PM)
that one you have to ask them. but for sure there will be some upfront charges for that. if u have to use installment to buy this device, that mean you are spending beyond what u can afford already
not really true. sometimes, if there is no difference, then i like to spread my payment over time. smile.gif

that's why for me... i'm only looking at 0% instalment plans and even then, handset price should be the same as any cash buyers. smile.gif
manx
post Jun 29 2011, 02:06 PM

1,849 posts

after 4 days... with average usage... my battery last for 10hrs with 5% remaining.... sad.gif
Dum^Dum
post Jun 29 2011, 02:06 PM

48 posts

Hi, I'm in the same boat too.
Been waiting for Sunway Maxis to call.
Having a feel sleepless night having decided to buy it but no stock.
Called 123 and been told it'll be restock today....hmmm
dayalan86
post Jun 29 2011, 02:11 PM

981 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Jun 29 2011, 02:04 PM)
not really true. sometimes, if there is no difference, then i like to spread my payment over time. smile.gif

that's why for me... i'm only looking at 0% instalment plans and even then, handset price should be the same as any cash buyers. smile.gif
SEP 1U has Ezy Payment for HSBC and Public Bank CC only.

Got my set yesterday evening smile.gif
Patricia_85
post Jun 29 2011, 02:11 PM

296 posts

those who get the fon from SEP 1U, do you guys have bluetooth for free as well or just the phone? i heard the free gifts are only given to those who pre-ordered? and someone stated they got bluetooth + SP ??? that's great..
Bugeca
post Jun 29 2011, 02:12 PM

Deuces Are Wild
1,186 posts

QUOTE(twigky @ Jun 29 2011, 01:47 PM)
going to get this phone soon ...
may i know if you guys test the screen out for dead pixel?
or just grab and leave the shop?

if test the screen, how should test it? just *#0*# will do?
please help ...

heard that warranty will never cover for dead pixel?
That will do. It will present you with diagnostic test menu to test all the features of the phone.
luckyhillkop
post Jun 29 2011, 02:14 PM

Bored at work
1,543 posts

Guys, standard packaging for this phone includes memory card?
mydragoon
post Jun 29 2011, 02:16 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ Jun 29 2011, 02:11 PM)
SEP 1U has Ezy Payment for HSBC and Public Bank CC only.

Got my set yesterday evening smile.gif
aiyah... now got excuse to get only in july and not tonight... heh heh... need to apply card first. smile.gif

Added on June 29, 2011, 2:17 pm
QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jun 29 2011, 02:14 PM)
Guys, standard packaging for this phone includes memory card?
recall 1 member said bought without memory card.

that's why i think its nice if new buyers can share their package details like $, what they got, freebies, etc... of course this is for the benefit of those who are planning to buy... at least then we know when we're getting a good deal. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Jun 29 2011, 02:34 PM
daijoubu
post Jun 29 2011, 02:18 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Jun 29 2011, 02:03 PM)
Depends how you use it i guess. If you have no money and want to use Ezy payment to purchase, then you are spending beyond what you can afford. But if you budgeted for yourself certain amount of indulgance expenditure every month, you can use this to keep within your budget. Just within the payment tenure, you must strictly keep to your budget lor.

Anyhow, pity if no Ezy payment for MBB sad.gif. If i use my MBB i can get additional 2 years warranty on top of SEP's original 2 year warranty giving me a total of 4 years. But if no Ezy payment means i gotta pay in full.
Joker87
post Jun 29 2011, 02:21 PM

607 posts

any 1 phone dun have yellowish problem ? coz i saw 2 phone got yellowish problem...

112 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:06 PM