126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V11 ★▐▐, Brillante En Silencio

koh_424
post Aug 3 2011, 09:24 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

Does our SMS after back up can view like normal SMS view?

Coz currently when i open the backup file it looks like encryption code rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by koh_424: Aug 3 2011, 09:24 PM
AhPang92
post Aug 3 2011, 09:41 PM

346 posts

WTA, is HTC Desire eligible to upgrade to Gingerbread?
Azureknight94
post Aug 3 2011, 09:49 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:24 PM)
Does our SMS after back up can view like normal SMS view?

Coz currently when i open the backup file it looks like encryption code rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Restore your backups then should be like normal d lor.

^ yes desire is upgradeable to gb
AhPang92
post Aug 3 2011, 10:02 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:49 PM)

It is the Official GB rite?? How can i do it??
koh_424
post Aug 3 2011, 10:21 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(Azureknight94 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:49 PM)

I mean in computer biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by koh_424: Aug 3 2011, 10:28 PM
moumou4
post Aug 4 2011, 01:39 AM

115 posts

anyone try the official upgrade to 2.3 already??
the mms n sms is it really got problem??

MrSyahir
post Aug 4 2011, 07:10 AM

56 posts

im just using HTC desire....when i check credit balance, it reduced. I dont even call or sms to people. how to solve it ? any idea?
zaidi
post Aug 4 2011, 08:07 AM

1,738 posts

QUOTE(MrSyahir @ Aug 4 2011, 07:10 AM)
im just using HTC desire....when i check credit balance, it reduced. I dont even call or sms to people. how to solve it ? any idea?
disable "mobile networks" in setting

Added on August 4, 2011, 8:18 am
QUOTE(AhPang92 @ Aug 3 2011, 09:41 PM)
WTA, is HTC Desire eligible to upgrade to Gingerbread?

looks easy enough, and sms/mms works
http://reviews.cnet.co.uk/mobile-phones/ho...bread-50004625/

This post has been edited by zaidi: Aug 4 2011, 08:18 AM
koh_424
post Aug 4 2011, 10:10 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(zaidi @ Aug 4 2011, 08:07 AM)
disable "mobile networks" in setting

Added on August 4, 2011, 8:18 amlooks easy enough, and sms/mms works
http://reviews.cnet.co.uk/mobile-phones/ho...bread-50004625/
Thanks for sharing the link. Will update tonite smile.gif.

Lets c how it runs. thumbup.gif
jambu21
post Aug 4 2011, 11:07 AM

349 posts

can some one help me
i just installed unifi at home
but i seem not to be able to search for my wifi network
but my other phone can
can anyone help me?
thanks in advance.

edit
nevermind found the solution

This post has been edited by jambu21: Aug 4 2011, 11:16 AM
djlah
post Aug 4 2011, 11:08 AM

7,723 posts

okay, version 3 market already release couple time ago, but I did not try it as some feedback the smoothness issue.
But my Market 2.x just automatic updated to version 3.0.27 just this morning without prompt.
anyone?
new market no lag, and just work fine.
djlah
post Aug 4 2011, 11:14 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:07 AM)
can some one help me
i just installed unifi at home
but i seem not to be able to search for my wifi network
but my other phone can
can anyone help me?
thanks in advance.
did you hidden your home wifi broadcast signal?
else try manual enter network SSID.
jambu21
post Aug 4 2011, 11:21 AM

349 posts

no la its cause of the router
just need to change the setting
thanks anyway
djlah
post Aug 4 2011, 01:12 PM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(jambu21 @ Aug 4 2011, 11:21 AM)
no la its cause of the router
just need to change the setting
thanks anyway
tongue.gif also is router setting....
now can enjoy downloading/surfing...

This post has been edited by djlah: Aug 4 2011, 01:13 PM
geniousboy
post Aug 4 2011, 02:00 PM

605 posts

guys, wanna ask..
let's say i install supernova rom with data2sd,
and if i wanna change back to reflex s with a2sd+, can i just simply install the rom?
will my internal memory remain large as with the data2sd or it goes back as with a2sd?
TShazril
post Aug 4 2011, 02:32 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Aug 4 2011, 02:00 PM)
guys, wanna ask..
let's say i install supernova rom with data2sd,
and if i wanna change back to reflex s with a2sd+, can i just simply install the rom?
will my internal memory remain large as with the data2sd or it goes back as with a2sd?
if im not mistaken,it's just a script...it's not you are changing the hboot...i could be wrong though...
phantomash
post Aug 4 2011, 03:13 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

wait, just letting you guys know first,
So far, there's no way to root the latest official GB
so after upgrading, you might not be able to root your phone anymore.
koh_424
post Aug 4 2011, 03:43 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Aug 4 2011, 03:13 PM)
wait, just letting you guys know first,
So far, there's no way to root the latest official GB
so after upgrading, you might not be able to root your phone anymore.
Mayb later got ppl manage to crack to GB on Desire ler rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

geniousboy
post Aug 4 2011, 05:18 PM

605 posts

help me.. my phone stuck at joker face screen...
i installed supernova rom but didnt like it..
n just now i tried to restore everything through recovery..
but when i reboot the phone, it got stuck at the joker face..

Added on August 4, 2011, 5:26 pmquick question, should i wipe everything before restore?

This post has been edited by geniousboy: Aug 4 2011, 05:26 PM
phantomash
post Aug 4 2011, 05:57 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Aug 4 2011, 03:43 PM)
Mayb later got ppl manage to crack to GB on Desire ler  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
well sure hope so, but I have a little doubt on that. tongue.gif

QUOTE(geniousboy @ Aug 4 2011, 05:18 PM)
help me.. my phone stuck at joker face screen...
i installed supernova rom but didnt like it..
n just now i tried to restore everything through recovery..
but when i reboot the phone, it got stuck at the joker face..

Added on August 4, 2011, 5:26 pmquick question, should i wipe everything before restore?
you should, its best that you always wipe first

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:21 PM