124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Mechanical Keyboard Club V3, For Gamers and Typist Enthusiasts

BlueBerry~
post Jul 13 2011, 01:35 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Man. I screwed up my BWU. I tried to update the firmware, and it was at 0% for such a long time that I closed the program. Now it wont detect it. Sobs. I hope they can fix it.
StratOS
post Jul 13 2011, 08:23 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Since you got so many keyboard you can just leave the BWU on a side.. laugh.gif Just use yhou superior Majestouch..
kaiserreich
post Jul 13 2011, 08:53 AM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(SkYY @ Jul 13 2011, 01:05 AM)
I wonder what layout is Keycap POM Cherry Non-Painted Black fitted for? Wanna buy blank key caps for my 6Gv2 and got no idea does it fit or not. It has a big Enter with a L shape facing left (not the one with upside-down L) and with / key beside smaller right shift..  icon_question.gif
These keys wont fit
|\
Enter
left shift
CapsLock

Not sure about the spacebar
BlueBerry~
post Jul 13 2011, 09:19 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jul 13 2011, 08:23 AM)
Since you got so many keyboard you can just leave the BWU on a side.. laugh.gif Just use yhou superior Majestouch..
lulz. Keyboard aint the problem. Its that I prefer blue switches. Sent an email to Razer dy. See if they can give me tips to fix it. Still got another BWU back in Malaysia. Trololo.
SkYY
post Jul 13 2011, 11:43 AM

749 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 13 2011, 09:53 AM)
These keys wont fit
|\
Enter
left shift
CapsLock

Not sure about the spacebar
aiya.. any blank key cap that can fit all key for 6Gv2?
and, what keyboard does that key cap fit? blush.gif
StratOS
post Jul 13 2011, 11:45 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 13 2011, 09:19 AM)
lulz. Keyboard aint the problem. Its that I prefer blue switches. Sent an email to Razer dy. See if they can give me tips to fix it. Still got another BWU back in Malaysia. Trololo.
So many BWU.. lol. i just use 1 7G modded nia.. haha..
BlueBerry~
post Jul 13 2011, 06:47 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I have 2 BWU, both courtesy of Razer.

BTW, found this on the interwebs.

http://technabob.com/blog/2011/07/10/gold-4-keyboard-key/

Who can get a full set. I salute you.
kaiserreich
post Jul 13 2011, 06:51 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

Looks like a Dell AT101(W?) from the keycaps.
They only made it in ALPS huh? Gotta get some blue ALPS to fit the status
TSCyclonechuah
post Jul 14 2011, 09:10 PM

(  ̄ c ̄)=c |。◕‿‿◕。|
1,726 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 13 2011, 06:47 PM)
I have 2 BWU, both courtesy of Razer.

BTW, found this on the interwebs.

http://technabob.com/blog/2011/07/10/gold-4-keyboard-key/

Who can get a full set. I salute you.
i think your keyboard will be safe. but your keycap isn't, LMAO if some one use this saw their 4 $ missing in Lan Parties. LOL

Btw, your keyboard firmware has failed, try using USB to PS/2 converter to see if the keyboard detect via hardware so you can use temporally, thou i can't sure about this method because i never own a Razer Mechanical Keyboard.
BlueBerry~
post Jul 15 2011, 01:21 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Mac's Dont have PS/2. Zzz. But I can try it with my housemate's computer. Dint think of that. Will give it a try.
rurushu
post Jul 15 2011, 04:06 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Jul 14 2011, 09:10 PM)
i think your keyboard will be safe. but your keycap isn't, LMAO if some one use this saw their 4 $ missing in Lan Parties. LOL

Btw, your keyboard firmware has failed, try using USB to PS/2 converter to see if the keyboard detect via hardware so you can use temporally, thou i can't sure about this method because i never own a Razer Mechanical Keyboard.
last time when i still owned my Death Adder, i first plugged it into a USB to PS/2 converter and my computer cant detect the mouse, then only i read the manual and it states that you have to reserve a USB port for the mouse, and the firmware cannot detect the mouse if you change to another USB port.
Well, this is only what i encountered on my DA mouse, not sure whether will it applies to the Black Widow Ultimate keyboard nod.gif
kianweic
post Jul 16 2011, 05:47 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

Just bought Filco Majestouch Linear R Limited Edition from C-Zone for RM490.

Will post some photos up later.
BadBadtz-Maru
post Jul 16 2011, 06:08 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jul 16 2011, 05:47 PM)
Just bought Filco Majestouch Linear R Limited Edition from C-Zone for RM490.

Will post some photos up later.
Which C-Zone? Still have Filco Majestouch 2 brown switches?
kianweic
post Jul 16 2011, 06:13 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(BadBadtz-Maru @ Jul 16 2011, 06:08 PM)
Which C-Zone? Still have Filco Majestouch 2 brown switches?
Not sure.

I just saw one black switch and the other blue switch type.

Not many stocks left in C-Zone, Digital Mall branch.

Some photos as indicated earlier:

Filco Majestouch 2 (Brown switches)
user posted image\
*Bought this for office use.

Filco Majestouch Linear R Limited Edition (Red switches)

*Bought this for home.

This post has been edited by kianweic: Jul 16 2011, 06:42 PM
kaiserreich
post Jul 16 2011, 10:05 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

@kianweic

Don't like tenkeyless board for the brown?

EDIT: Found some Noppoos black and blues for sale at GS.

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Jul 16 2011, 10:12 PM
zandara
post Jul 16 2011, 10:13 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 16 2011, 10:05 PM)
@kianweic

It is kinda expensive then ordering from taobao agent
kianweic
post Jul 16 2011, 10:25 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Jul 16 2011, 10:05 PM)
@kianweic

I must always have the numpad.

Very important for my work.
kaiserreich
post Jul 16 2011, 10:35 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

@zandara
good for people that are beh tahan.

If can tahan can save a substantial amount of money

This post has been edited by kaiserreich: Jul 16 2011, 10:35 PM
BlueBerry~
post Jul 17 2011, 12:50 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Anyone know if there is a wireless/bluetooth blue mechanical keyboards?
zandara
post Jul 17 2011, 08:26 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Jul 17 2011, 12:50 AM)
Anyone know if there is a wireless/bluetooth blue mechanical keyboards?
Brown switch but not blue.

iOne XArmour

124 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:13 PM