138 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Perfumes for Guys v2

jayryan john
post Apr 27 2012, 08:14 AM

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Apr 26 2012, 07:50 PM)
sellers claim that rejected means bottle got slight defects like missing lettering, missing cap n etc. takkan these manufacturers qc so bad until d market is flooded wit so many "rejected" perfumes. i usually stay away fr rejected perfumes.
nod.gif Thanks for ur info bro, anyway is there any diff in smell or longevity? any comments about that?

jonny4
post Apr 27 2012, 09:16 AM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(jayryan john @ Apr 27 2012, 08:14 AM)
nod.gif Thanks for ur info bro, anyway is there any diff in smell or longevity? any comments about that?
i can't comment coz i have neva bought rejected perfumes b4. closest i have come is buying a tester bottle n no probs whatsoever with that one.
chiahau
post Apr 27 2012, 10:02 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Kinda tempted with Chanel Allure Homme Sport..

The smell's pretty decent, at least for me.

Maybe I shall get it later -.-
syabilng
post Apr 27 2012, 10:46 AM

904 posts

Any promotions? Any in the future? tongue.gif
wazzapp
post Apr 27 2012, 10:55 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Apr 26 2012, 07:50 PM)
sellers claim that rejected means bottle got slight defects like missing lettering, missing cap n etc. takkan these manufacturers qc so bad until d market is flooded wit so many "rejected" perfumes. i usually stay away fr rejected perfumes.
and yet so many people still fall for it...sigh..

This post has been edited by wazzapp: Apr 27 2012, 10:56 AM
jarcmercier
post Apr 27 2012, 03:13 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(wazzapp @ Apr 27 2012, 10:55 AM)
and yet so many people still fall for it...sigh..
Yalo. Many still thought they getting the lifetime perfume deal. Stay away from so-called rejected original perfumes cos they are not genuine at all. 100% not worth your bucks. Invest wisely on genuine quality juice.
It has been cold nites at my place for last couple mths, so really drooling myself especially with L'instant de Guerlain Extreme. Simply a superduperlicious masterpiece !

This post has been edited by jarcmercier: Apr 27 2012, 03:14 PM
chuakz
post Apr 27 2012, 04:20 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(jonny4 @ Apr 26 2012, 10:15 PM)
Armani Code, Dior Homme, Dior Fahrenheit, JPG Le Male n Thierry Mugler A*Men.

LE Male was quite common last time but nowadays hardly smell it.

stay away fr anything fresh n aquatic...every other guy is gonna smell like that.
i love le male...and i only ever wear it at night...in the afternoon sun it will just smell wrong....in cold weather it smells especially tasty
chunann
post May 2 2012, 03:50 PM

161 posts

Hi guys this is my first time buying perfume and I'm looking for a daily use perfume.
I have opted ralph lauren black, vera wang for men, lacoste white.
any other recommendation all the sifu here?

Kennynoob
post May 2 2012, 04:30 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(chunann @ May 2 2012, 03:50 PM)
Hi guys this is my first time buying perfume and I'm looking for a daily use perfume.
Issey miyake not bad ! Wht kind of perfume u prefer ?
bugb34r
post May 2 2012, 04:58 PM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

Yeah. Fresh, floral, woody, gourmand?
kelthuzad
post May 3 2012, 12:57 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(chunann @ May 2 2012, 03:50 PM)
many ppl using polo black,so u might think twice if u wanna be different,i prefer double black though.vera wang for men is quite a surprise,i tested it and quite nice,perfect for a cuddling with your girl,very soft,very nice actually.sometimes something created by women for men,might be something to let us,guys, know what girls like.i have no idea bout lacoste white,but my instinct is telling me to forget bout it.
tell us you are wearing it for what occasion,work?during class?for function?casual outing?dates?party/clubbing?i dont think there's any 1 fragrance fit for all occasion though

Added on May 3, 2012, 1:00 amthis a strict warning though,stay away from ck,rubbish.

This post has been edited by kelthuzad: May 3 2012, 01:00 AM
chunann
post May 3 2012, 05:14 AM

161 posts

Hi bro, thank you for your long advise & recommendation. I will be wearing it for class & casual outing normally. I just went to try a few and spotted armani diamond. I was told by the sales person that i love those woody, masculine with a little bit of fresh..
Kennynoob
post May 3 2012, 06:48 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(chunann @ May 3 2012, 05:14 AM)
Hi bro, thank you for your long advise & recommendation. I will be wearing it for class & casual outing normally. I just went to try a few and spotted armani diamond. I was told by the sales person that i love those woody, masculine with a little bit of fresh..
if u like armani diamond , LE male by Jean paul gaultier u may like it ~
sakon7
post May 4 2012, 07:13 PM

117 posts

Hi guys. I bought a Sean John perfume yesterday only to find out the manufactured day was March 2010. Isn't 2 yrs and 2 months a bit too old? Should i do an exchange? Any advice?
jonny4
post May 4 2012, 07:30 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(sakon7 @ May 4 2012, 07:13 PM)
Hi guys. I bought a Sean John perfume yesterday only to find out the manufactured day was March 2010. Isn't 2 yrs and 2 months a bit too old? Should i do an exchange? Any advice?
as long as it was kept in d box it shud be fine. i have bought many bottles wit 2 yrs+ manu dates n i no exp any probs.

u bought fr counter ?

Added on May 4, 2012, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(chunann @ May 3 2012, 05:14 AM)
the counter SA convinced u that u shud like those type of frags ???

This post has been edited by jonny4: May 4 2012, 07:31 PM
sakon7
post May 4 2012, 07:38 PM

117 posts

I see. Yes i bought from jaya jusco mid valley. Thanks for the help smile.gif
jonny4
post May 4 2012, 07:45 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(sakon7 @ May 4 2012, 07:38 PM)
I see. Yes i bought from jaya jusco mid valley. Thanks for the help smile.gif
but if u not satisfied u can call the distributor/agent. no use talking to d counter SA....they will give u 1001 excuses. u got keep d receipt ?

once i bought A*Men set but the frag colour not same coz too old. i emailed d distributor marketing manager n she apologized n told me to bring bak to d counter to get it exchanged. at counter, SA keep on giving excuse n don't want to exchange. d moment i mentioned d manager name they allowed me to get a new bottle.
nabzblitz
post May 5 2012, 04:45 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

Hey guys, anyone knows where i can get Lacoste for men perfumes? Please PM me because it's actually pretty urgent haha.
chiahau
post May 5 2012, 07:35 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(nabzblitz @ May 5 2012, 04:45 PM)
Hey guys, anyone knows where i can get Lacoste for men perfumes? Please PM me because it's actually pretty urgent haha.
LYN Garage sales have some seller.

Try asking them?
nabzblitz
post May 5 2012, 10:12 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ May 5 2012, 07:35 PM)
LYN Garage sales have some seller.

Try asking them?
I'm looking for retail shops so that i can try first. Anyone knows where? Does the Lacoste branch in Sunway Pyramid have fragrances? Preferrably anywhere in the Subang area. rather not go to KL.

138 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:58 PM