Jul 21 2011, 06:13 PM
441 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: KL |
Juz got myself D&G The One. Not bad..not bad at all..
Jul 24 2011, 06:15 AM
QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jul 23 2011, 07:05 PM) There are plenty. Rochas Man, Body Kouros, Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin, Dior Intense, Platinum Egoiste, YSL M7, Paco Rabanne Black XS, and the list goes on. I always wonder how Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin smell like..vanilla?woody?Between two that you're mention of, I go for Bvlgari Aqva. thinking of getting one..and its not that expensive too |
Jul 25 2011, 01:00 AM
try TM Pure Havane today while checking the perfume market price at Sogo today..
chocolate tobacco and too sweet..urghh... |
Jul 26 2011, 12:47 PM
Thinking of getting L'Instant de Guerlain Pour Homme next..
![]() |
Jul 27 2011, 10:48 AM
try Versace Man Eau Fraiche...among the best from Versace...
Jul 27 2011, 09:50 PM
Scent for clubbin 2nite -
D&G The One.. ![]() |
Jul 29 2011, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(MIVECburuk @ Jul 29 2011, 10:23 AM) I just got myself an Azzaro Chrome. I've been searching for something clean, like CK one. But i dun really like ck one that much coz it's a bit fruity for me. So went to test some cologne yesterday and told the salesgirl that I want something clean. Not to aquatic, not to citrussy, not to fresh, i dun really know how to describe it, just want something clean and unoffensive. So she said,"that's easy" and gave me and old skool perfume called chrome. At first sniff, it's like i got struck by lightning, it's unimpressive, not classy, not sophisticated what so ever and smells pretty generic, it's just clean and this is what i've been looking for. It's either u love it or hate it. In fact, it's similar to CK one, but for me, where cK one fails, Chrome succeeds. It's pretty good for what it is and it serves a purpose. What do u guys think? Oh, and I got it for RM120 for a 50ml which I think is ok. aiseymen..u could get it from us at RM170 for 100ml Added on July 29, 2011, 3:22 pm QUOTE(weijun10 @ Jul 28 2011, 12:27 AM) smells like wearing a suit..hehe..anyhow..i got gucci ph II too..love it too..unique scent.. This post has been edited by wazzapp: Jul 29 2011, 03:22 PM |
Aug 1 2011, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(weijun10 @ Jul 29 2011, 05:48 PM) jz went for perfume testing at KLCC this afternoon and i found that Bulgari Black has a very nice smell compare to other perfumes i tried... i really love the scent and surely will get it, but it fades very quickly even on the paper, is it supposed to be like this?? how much is it the Bvlgari Black 75ml EDT at klcc? |
Aug 1 2011, 06:03 PM
Aug 1 2011, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(raul88 @ Aug 1 2011, 06:44 PM) some even says that testers are better nope..thats never true actually...cos manufacture make the smell "stronger" or last longer as to attract customers when giving sample (spray into your hand) thats just a marketing story only...created by those who sell/supply tester.. think logically, if its true..a lot of customer will complain la..bcos after buy pfume no good..not last long as tested.. go ask the sale person at the counter..the senior one la..they'll laugh at the "myth" tester got same ingredient..but cheaper packaging only.. This post has been edited by wazzapp: Aug 1 2011, 09:27 PM |
Aug 3 2011, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(bugb34r @ Aug 2 2011, 07:04 PM) from me.. glad u received already.. hows the smell..? fresh? musky? a fren of mine bought the Versace Man Eau Fraiche..he drop by at our shop and i can smell the scent when he sat next to me.. damn thats smell good..unique..fresh + musky. and i think it wins over my D&G The One i just got for my self.. |
Aug 4 2011, 05:55 PM
tested burberry the beat for men today...
spicy and masculine..and unique i must say.. i think im gonna like it.. |
Aug 4 2011, 10:50 PM
Aug 5 2011, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(MIVECburuk @ Aug 5 2011, 08:45 AM) It suppose to be different, luxury smell...but to my nose, to be honest i just dont get it.I just dunno how to describe it. maybe it takes time to understand. i bought the 50 ml..and immediately sold to my fren. |
Aug 6 2011, 12:39 PM
sogo, parkson klcc..and metrojaya midvalley got hermes ...
Aug 7 2011, 01:33 PM
im itching to get myself another pfume..but just dont know which one..sigh