51 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Best renovation contractor in KL?, Best in quality, price and speed!

theeastdevil
post Feb 28 2017, 09:51 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(Aries86 @ Jul 16 2016, 04:32 PM)
Hi!!

If you are looking for contractor for house renovation, I would like to recommend the contractor that I am using. Reason being is he is really good, honest and reliable.  thumbsup.gif  His price is also very competitive.

For Indon a lot of people worried that they will run away, but rest assured he will not as his family is here and his kids go to sch in Malaysia. He is really good as he give me sound advises and rather honest with me when it comes to charges. He done for a few of my friends already that why I am confident to say that he is really responsible with his job.

If you are keen you can check with him, ask him to quote and compare outside (please compare apple to apple ya). Just say Joanne recommend. he will give you a good price biggrin.gif

Feel free to ask me anything about his work biggrin.gif

Achik - 016-347 7883
Hi guys, I can attest and concur to what claimed by Joanne. Achik have done great job renovated my apartment in Bandar Sri Permaisuri (Feb2017). He is someone that can be trusted and relied on thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
VictorTan1981
post Mar 1 2017, 03:31 PM

20 posts

hi i newbie here.

Want to ask the

1) Cost for extension for double storey 20x70 . Extend side by 7feet and front 15 feet.

2) Cost for - House design old which all toilet outside rooms. if want to restructure it for double sty.

Thanks in advance all sifus thumbup.gif
post Mar 3 2017, 04:32 AM

33 posts

Hi, I'm currently looking for contractor to fully renovate my house in kepong. Double storey terrace.
Need new piping and wiring, floor tile for whole house and a extension.

Looking for responsible main con which include all services and also can provide ideas and advise. Anyone can recommend?

Need to be highly responsible and good service

This post has been edited by 1233211234567: Mar 3 2017, 04:33 AM
Alnapi
post Mar 3 2017, 10:52 AM

Hi semua,,sy contractor dr ACDC electrical services menyediakan perkhidmatan pendawaian elektrik dan rewiring utk rumah,kedai dan pejabat samada 1 phase atau 3 phase,,syarikat mempunyai 15tahun pengalaman dlm bidang elektrik,,kerja2 mengikut standard yg ditetapkan suruhanjaya tenaga,,hasil kerja yg berkualiti dan diyakini adalah tanggungjawab kami..sekian
jasvin1980
post Mar 11 2017, 12:30 PM

Hi
I have bought a house in rawang and now looking for contractor to reno my hse.
Cani know anyone who is cheap in cost but with good quality workmanship.

U may email me jasvinder_888@yahoo.com
TScybermaster98
post Mar 11 2017, 04:39 PM

4,440 posts

Wah..I didn't realise I had an open thread on this topic since 2011.

I am now looking to do some minor work on 2 condo units (in Bukit Jalil and Damansara):

Work scope as follows:

Bukit Jalil Unit

1) Install 3 way LED lights for plaster ceiling
2) Supply & install curtains for 3 rooms & hall
3) Install cabinet doors for wet kitchen concrete counter
4) Removal of previous contractor's rubbish

Damansara Unit - 1356sq ft

1) Plaster ceiling for hall and rooms with 3 way LED lights
2) New medium size walk in closet for master bedroom
3) New dressing table for master bedroom
4) Hack existing tiles for master bedroom & install new
5) Remove and replace wooden door frames for master bathroom and kitchen door
6) Remove existing master bedroom windows (3 panels) and replace with thicker windows & better soundproofing
7) Repainting of whole unit

I want contractors that are:

1) Experienced in condo renovation with proven track record (pics)
2) Have done work in Damansara / Bukit Jalil before
3) Have high standards of finishing quality especially for paint and tiling works)
4) Have sufficient labour force to complete job in max 2 weeks.
5) Have good 3rd party contacts for curtains & wardrobe (better if in house)

I am very particular about quality and works programme and im familiar with general construction pricing. To reno contractors who are interested, please post your general experience, value of work u have undertaken and area of coverage in the comments section below. Do not PM. I will PM those whom I think are good.

Those who want to recommend good contractors pls ensure they are ones which you have used before personally and not just based on 3rd party info.

Thanks in advance! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by cybermaster98: Mar 11 2017, 04:40 PM
Reno123
post Apr 11 2017, 07:41 PM

25 posts

Am looking for an experience good plumber to design my house piping network.
Any recommendation?

ZZR-Pilot
post Apr 14 2017, 02:29 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(theeastdevil @ Feb 28 2017, 10:51 AM)
Hi guys, I can attest and concur to what claimed by Joanne. Achik have done great job renovated my apartment in Bandar Sri Permaisuri (Feb2017). He is someone that can be trusted and relied on  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Hi, I'm looking around for a contractor to renovate an old 1250sf condo I have just bought.

I need the work to begin in mid October/early September. Getting married in end Oct too, so budget will be tight.

Major items include demolishing kitchen wall, altering water piping, removing wall & floor tiles and retiling the kitchen, building a concrete kitchen counter top, complete remodelling of both bathrooms (retiling, removal of bathtub, install new WC & sink etc), waterproofing the walls & full repaint of the condo.

Can you PM me some samples of Achik's work and cost...?

Flawless1
post Apr 17 2017, 08:44 PM

115 posts

has anyone used Hi Tech company before?

M.c.hing
post Apr 17 2017, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(VictorTan1981 @ Mar 1 2017, 03:31 PM)
hi i newbie here.

Want to ask the

1) Cost for extension for double storey 20x70 . Extend side by 7feet and front 15 feet.

2) Cost for - House design old which all toilet outside rooms. if want to restructure it for double sty.

Thanks in advance all sifus thumbup.gif
You can call this Chinese contractor 0163269884 Mike.. good quality & price reasonable.

Galaxy Angel
post Apr 18 2017, 03:49 PM

584 posts

Just to share the Indon contractor that did my house renovation nearly 3 years ago, good workmanship and very fast getting job done.

Will engage with him again for my future reno.

Here is the link for my house renovation journey.

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3491361
ck2chan
post Apr 19 2017, 10:41 PM

2,144 posts

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...268602993323346

After reno, time to get some bargain from Homepro..
newbieockids
post Apr 20 2017, 02:16 PM

1,405 posts

QUOTE(jerccy @ Apr 20 2017, 01:36 PM)
I did my house renovation recently. Please share this out.

He is a terrible and irresponsible person, SAM 016-270 6505  vmad.gif  ranting.gif

SAM 016-270 6505    ranting.gif

SAM 016-270 6505      ranting.gif

He did not come again after receiving my deposit. He passed my house renovation job to an Indonesian guy, This Indonesian told me will collect payment from me. OH MY GOD!

Please share this out, do not look for this guy for any renovation at all.

thanks for sharing.. i did contact him just now for my house reno but no response yet.. luckily i've seen your post..
TScybermaster98
post Apr 20 2017, 02:43 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jerccy @ Apr 20 2017, 02:33 PM)
NO WORRIES, LUCKLY YOU!

I HOPE NO BODY LIKE ME CHEAPTED BY THIS GUY AGAIN. SAM 016-270 6505    bangwall.gif

ACTUALLY I GOT HIM TEL NO.THROUGHT HERE AS WELL.   

SO, I MUST TELL HERE.
Did u make a police report?
Reno123
post Apr 20 2017, 03:24 PM

25 posts

Has anyone engaged Khairi ? Good?
Need someone to do some roof repair work. Any recommendation?
joefrezzo
post Apr 25 2017, 11:57 AM

507 posts

For any reno job, you can contact Ah Hou @ 0166014217. He is one of the most responsible contactor out there. Not only me saying that, a few of my friends were using him says that too. He is hands on type contractor, therefore he may decline you if he think is not able to cope with jobs.
Soosongyang
post Jul 3 2017, 10:16 PM

U can contact me 017-8177282 , been doing cabinets and for long time already, renovation work I can help u out too.
jacob888
post Jul 12 2017, 02:15 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Mar 11 2017, 04:39 PM)
Wah..I didn't realise I had an open thread on this topic since 2011.

I am now looking to do some minor work on 2 condo units (in Bukit Jalil and Damansara):

Work scope as follows:

Bukit Jalil Unit

1) Install 3 way LED lights for plaster ceiling
2) Supply & install curtains for 3 rooms & hall
3) Install cabinet doors for wet kitchen concrete counter
4) Removal of previous contractor's rubbish

Damansara Unit - 1356sq ft

1) Plaster ceiling for hall and rooms with 3 way LED lights
2) New medium size walk in closet for master bedroom
3) New dressing table for master bedroom
4) Hack existing tiles for master bedroom & install new
5) Remove and replace wooden door frames for master bathroom and kitchen door
6) Remove existing master bedroom windows (3 panels) and replace with thicker windows & better soundproofing
7) Repainting of whole unit

I want contractors that are:

1) Experienced in condo renovation with proven track record (pics)
2) Have done work in Damansara / Bukit Jalil before
3) Have high standards of finishing quality especially for paint and tiling works)
4) Have sufficient labour force to complete job in max 2 weeks.
5) Have good 3rd party contacts for curtains & wardrobe (better if in house)

I am very particular about quality and works programme and im familiar with general construction pricing. To reno contractors who are interested, please post your general experience, value of work u have undertaken and area of coverage in the comments section below. Do not PM. I will PM those whom I think are good.

Those who want to recommend good contractors pls ensure they are ones which you have used before personally and not just based on 3rd party info.

Thanks in advance!  notworthy.gif
bro, u sound like u're looking for MD or ceo or GM candidate, so damn demanding rclxm9.gif
sitescope
post Jul 13 2017, 08:25 AM

4,490 posts

Any contr that good in install 2" tile
Prefer 10km radius frm s.buloh
TScybermaster98
post Jul 13 2017, 02:45 PM

4,440 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Jul 12 2017, 02:15 PM)
bro, u sound like u're looking for MD or ceo or GM candidate, so damn demanding rclxm9.gif
If that's the criteria for a MD or CEO then it must be a RM2 company.

Anyway, I found a reno contractor that fulfils about 95% of that criteria. So all good now.

51 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:05 AM