-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V19 -+♦+-

Fubar20
post Jun 27 2011, 03:04 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 03:01 PM)
Ya lo ya lo.. doh.gif
SO TRUE!! brows.gif I did that the other day with that chick.. XD Ambik kesempatan cos I'm carrying her shopping bags.. Mwahahahahah... XD

Then imagine this..
Grab grab then tergrab one long cylinder thing brows.gif Then chick ask, eh what's that?

"Oh no lah, that's my IMMOBILISER ma..." laugh.gif
Sure or not? More like your STARTER. laugh.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 03:04 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 01:50 PM)
Not sure le..ph34r.gif
halo... dun hiding... faster come out... notworthy.gif
TSxandras
post Jun 27 2011, 03:05 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:04 PM)
Sure or not? More like your STARTER.  laugh.gif
laugh.gif Like toyota cars mah.. Got 1 long cylinder thing to deactivate alarm wan.. brows.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:04 PM)
halo... dun hiding... faster come out...  notworthy.gif
ph34r.gif Not me ah.. Maybe arfaie?
ngeo88
post Jun 27 2011, 03:06 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 03:01 PM)
Ya lo ya lo.. doh.gif
SO TRUE!! brows.gif I did that the other day with that chick.. XD Ambik kesempatan cos I'm carrying her shopping bags.. Mwahahahahah... XD

Then imagine this..
Grab grab then tergrab one long cylinder thing brows.gif Then chick ask, eh what's that?

"Oh no lah, that's my IMMOBILISER ma..." laugh.gif
Geoduck immobiliser laugh.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 03:06 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 03:05 PM)
laugh.gif Like toyota cars mah.. Got 1 long cylinder thing to deactivate alarm wan.. brows.gif
haha... for the person we r refer to... dun hiding... laugh.gif
ngeo88
post Jun 27 2011, 03:10 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:06 PM)
haha... for the person we r refer to... dun hiding...  laugh.gif
not me either, i wrap the steel aircond pipe only tongue.gif not the power steering pipe.
TSxandras
post Jun 27 2011, 03:19 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:06 PM)
Geoduck immobiliser  laugh.gif
drool.gif

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:06 PM)
haha... for the person we r refer to... dun hiding...  laugh.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:10 PM)
not me either, i wrap the steel aircond pipe only  tongue.gif not the power steering pipe.
ph34r.gif Can try wrap ur p/s pipe also.. See if it works..
ngeo88
post Jun 27 2011, 03:32 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 03:19 PM)
drool.gif
ph34r.gif Can try wrap ur p/s pipe also.. See if it works..
I use the normal air cond insuflex lah it was very thick, i try to put it at p/s but cannot you need to unscrew the bracket and it was quike tight to unscre without proper tools. End up i change the whole thing at SC it was free.... smile.gif
jackyap84
post Jun 27 2011, 03:39 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:32 PM)
I use the normal air cond insuflex lah it was very thick, i try to put it at p/s but cannot you need to unscrew the bracket and it was quike tight to unscre without proper tools. End up i change the whole thing at SC it was free.... smile.gif
changed the whole set will solved the problem. but won't last long, after 3 months, the knocking sound come back again. we want permanant solution... rclxub.gif
ngeo88
post Jun 27 2011, 03:43 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:39 PM)
changed the whole set will solved the problem. but won't last long, after 3 months, the knocking sound come back again. we want permanant solution...  rclxub.gif
so any one got permanent solution ? ...in think no event proton also.

Added on June 27, 2011, 3:43 pm
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:39 PM)
changed the whole set will solved the problem. but won't last long, after 3 months, the knocking sound come back again. we want permanant solution...  rclxub.gif
so any one got permanent solution ? ...in think no event proton also.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Jun 27 2011, 03:43 PM
victor87
post Jun 27 2011, 03:52 PM

431 posts

Hey, you guys was talking about the power steering knocking issue??

Where did you guys file a claim? File a claim in CoSE, but they are acting stupid.
pairjal
post Jun 27 2011, 04:01 PM

hi all,
can recommend me tinted below rm350..budget one lah..i got voucher tinted rm150, n go to the shop, said cheap one, need to added rm250 more, 5years warranty..any recommendation??
TSxandras
post Jun 27 2011, 04:11 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:52 PM)

Where did you guys file a claim? File a claim in CoSE, but they are acting stupid.
Be firm & really mad with them, then they'll take u seriously. ph34r.gif
ngeo88
post Jun 27 2011, 04:11 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Jun 27 2011, 03:52 PM)

go other SC lah then , this is common issue for Persona , i go SC tell SA got sound in front when turning , they automatic print out all the problem and all parts to change listed out at the service report.
victor87
post Jun 27 2011, 04:18 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(pairjal @ Jun 27 2011, 04:01 PM)
hi all,
can recommend me tinted below rm350..budget one lah..i got voucher tinted rm150, n go to the shop, said cheap one, need to added rm250 more, 5years warranty..any recommendation??
My expired tinted voucher still inside my car, never bother to use them. Cheap quality stuff with $$ tag. Those cheap cheap one doesn't really block the heat.. If not where the SA get commission from them? I have my PE tinted fully for RM450. I don't know what film are they using, but they claim to be american brand (don't bother lah). It's reflective type and really really dark because was applying 3 layer to the windows.

One of the reason my digital keypad failed to work at first, because those tinted are paliah one and contain metalic causing the digital keypad to static (press itself). Have to cut the film and fit the keypad.. The tinted really good in rejecting heat, but when to operate the auto-gate of your house, you need to roll down the window because all the frequency has blocked i guess??

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Jun 27 2011, 04:11 PM)
go other SC lah then , this is common issue for Persona , i go SC tell SA got sound in front when turning , they automatic print out all the problem and all parts to change listed out at the service report.
Which branch? Maybe i can head over to that branch..
jasonloh7906
post Jun 27 2011, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Jun 25 2011, 09:45 PM)
good 4-2-1 headers only, the best is hotbits for pickup. RM580.. Powerzone for top end speed.. RM520..
i recommend u hotbits.. Can tapau Myvi one.. XD
yeah got postage. XD.. Wah the girl pretty or not? Damn modder chick sia. XD I likey. XD
Eh me also from johor leh.. Which part of johor u from?
For the tint.. I recommend u go try a few other shops.. The specs is too farking low.. 53% IRR only.. Thats the cheapest tint wei... Get at least 75% IRR if u dont want to get roasted under the sun.. This one my friend install in her car ady.. Damn good.. ITs fujicool tint.. U can go to groupon, milkadeal etc etc that kind of discounts sites to get good discounts..
Grounding cables are cables that help to earth ur car engine and gearbox to the battery and car body.. So ur engine will jerk lesser and change gear faster..
The best 4-2-1 is RM580.. hotbits brand like mine.. best for pickup..
i am around johor jaya XD
u ?? tapau myvi only meh?? not enuf lah~~my stock now can tapau myvi also...hahahaha~~but normally i very light foot. RM580...ok wat..any lobang on exhaust pipe??
arfaie
post Jun 27 2011, 04:52 PM

www.putera.com/tanya
687 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Jun 27 2011, 03:05 PM)
erk..why me? ph34r.gif
monodevil
post Jun 27 2011, 04:59 PM

681 posts

guys i go for long drive (ex: 2 hour non stop) always on aircond

then i rest in RnR n about 10 minutes i noticed there is water drop from below engine part

Is the water from my aircond system? is it normal for new car to have this condition? icon_question.gif
ngeo88
post Jun 27 2011, 05:02 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Jun 27 2011, 04:18 PM)
My expired tinted voucher still inside my car, never bother to use them. Cheap quality stuff with $$ tag. Those cheap cheap one doesn't really block the heat.. If not where the SA get commission from them? I have my PE tinted fully for RM450. I don't know what film are they using, but they claim to be american brand (don't bother lah). It's reflective type and really really dark because was applying 3 layer to the windows.

One of the reason my digital keypad failed to work at first, because those tinted are paliah one and contain metalic causing the digital keypad to static (press itself). Have to cut the film and fit the keypad.. The tinted really good in rejecting heat, but when to operate the auto-gate of your house, you need to roll down the window because all the frequency has blocked i guess??
Which branch? Maybe i can head over to that branch..
Puchong SC

Added on June 27, 2011, 5:05 pm
QUOTE(monodevil @ Jun 27 2011, 04:59 PM)
guys i go for long drive (ex: 2 hour non stop) always on aircond

then i rest in RnR n about 10 minutes i noticed there is water drop from below engine part

Is the water from my aircond system? is it normal for new car to have this condition?  icon_question.gif
Is not the PE or new car problem every car has a aircond are like this.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Jun 27 2011, 05:05 PM
monodevil
post Jun 27 2011, 05:20 PM

681 posts

oh ok..i bit scare coz the water drops > normal that i usually saw in my parents car

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:43 AM