27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Digital TV Station Malaysia, How do I tune to digital TV station?

joshhd
post Feb 16 2019, 08:28 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(Fred_Shortwave @ Feb 16 2019, 07:35 PM)
FYI I'm from Segamat too and my neighbourhood can get SG channels.. Here i attach some photos of Pekan Jabi near Jalan Buloh Kasap with familiar high antennas that you surely recognize..

Woah is it? Since when Segamat are able to receive SG channels? Or that is only possible since digital TV is available in Singapore?
Previously, can SG analogue TV channels (which has been ceased) be able to receive it there?

Are you able to receive SG channels yourself? Could you share some photos on the signal reception readings as well?

Is it entire Segamat are able to receive Singapore channels with strong signal reception, or only certain parts of Segamat?
What are the things needed to do/have to receive SG channels in Segamat like in your neighbourhood? Signal booster?
Cuz what I know, people over there don't install TV antennas high up like in Muar to receive Singapore channels.
joshhd
post Feb 16 2019, 08:51 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Feb 16 2019, 08:01 PM)
Thanks for the info. Where can I get a 12 feet dish? Hahaha..  Pointless to get one just for MYTV 🤣
Encrypted channels are supposed to be premium programmes, movies or HD, no for CJWOW Shop la. 🤣

I would say, nobody will go look for 12 feet dish... And definitely, after convert to MYR, it will costs few thousands... So just forget about it. LOL...
Receive it via DTT is good enough. biggrin.gif

Encrypted channels are supposed to be premium programmes, movies or HD, no for CJWOW Shop la. 🤣
Not necessary.
You see, 11490 V 45000, this transponder on Asiasat 9, belongs to MYTV, so basically they can decide whether the channels is encrypted or not.
The thing for sure is, if they make it free-to-air, many would opt for not buying MYTV hybrid DVB-S2+T2 box anymore cuz.they can just buy any compatible universal satellite receiver, and also like those cheap China ones, to receive it. And yalaa, not certified by MCMC and don't have the "MCMC" logo one.
And once again, MYTV rugi again if this happens... biggrin.gif

It is the same concept as as Astro on why all RTM and Media Prima channels are encrypted on Astro.

And also, the Asiasat 9 satellite's Ku band beam that MYTV uses, also covers entire Indonesia. So, broadcast content rights could be an issue too.
Source: Asiasat (https://www.asiasat.com/sites/default/files/asiasat-9_0.pdf)

And yes~ myFreeview (MYTV) channels via satellite can be received in Indonesia and also with strong signal reception, if you smuggle in MYTV's hybrid DVB-S2+T2 box into the country and enjoy it yourself. Duh, Malaysia FTA channels so nice to watch meh? sleep.gif
joshhd
post Feb 17 2019, 12:14 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(Fred_Shortwave @ Feb 16 2019, 11:05 PM)
Only certain parts of Segamat can receive Singapore TV, especially Labis, Chaah, Bekok and areas with higher elevation like Pekan Jabi which has strong and direct line-of-sight propagation to Bukit Batok. Other parts of Segamat aren't able to receive SG TV signals due to weak propagation. Previously, residents in those mentioned areas like Pekan Jabi can receive analogue channels from SG and they can also receive digital channels too. Even most SG FM stations are receivable in Pekan Jabi. They're like a different neighborhood from the rest of Segamat and most people wouldn't notice it's existance.

Well it's true that Segamat residents don't erect higher antennas like in Muar because of the strong direct line-of-sight propagation and higher elevation. Only Chaah does that AFAIK.

You'll only need a standard fishbone antenna with booster erected on a pole 15-20 metres high in order to receive SG TV in those areas.

I'll try to repost some pics of my reception of Mediacorp channels here in Segamat which i did upload almost a year ago on this thread..

Oh I see... Thank you very much for the explanation. Really appreciate that. biggrin.gif

You'll only need a standard fishbone antenna with booster...
Usually how many "elements" of the outdoor antenna being used to receive adequate Singapore DTT channels in Segamat? 14e? 27e? or the very long 37e UHF antenna?
Is it true to say that signal booster is definitely a must use equipment to receive Singapore DTT in entire Segamat area?
How about 37e antenna + booster? Will it able to receive adequate signal for Singapore DTT channels? Will this somehow cause Malaysia DTT signal to become "overload", making it unable to detect by the TV / digital TV box when tune to Malaysia DTT frequency in Segamat (546MHz, I suppose), or pixelated?

How about in Taman Kekwa, Bukit Siput? Any info that the area are able to receive Singapore channels? How's the reception there? Is it good enough to just install it on rooftop, or have to install a pole of up to 20 metres high to receive?

This post has been edited by joshhd: Feb 17 2019, 12:59 AM
joshhd
post Feb 17 2019, 11:05 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Feb 17 2019, 10:44 AM)
It can be done but with different satellite dish & decoder. Im personally using gtmedia v7 plus decoder connected using antenna for mytv and two sat dish - ku band dish for ninmedia and c band dish for other channels

Btw measat does transmit tv1 tv2 tv3 tv okey, history, animax etc on c band

Yeah, what I meant is, same dish with totally opposite west/east direction is not possible, unless you use 2 separate dishes and a Diseqc (combine up to 4 satellite input into 1 output).

Oh you aim for C band? Which satellite and how many feet? Did you place the C band dish openly or hide it from being easily spotted?
joshhd
post Feb 17 2019, 11:10 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Feb 17 2019, 09:45 AM)
Agree, not worthy to buy an expensive big parabola for the purpose of watching MYTV. I heard news that my area will have a new DTT transmission tower soon and it's near to my house. Arhh... At last 👍
Sooner or later, it's available through  the access of iptv / cccam/ bliss.. Etc etc. We can watch encrypted channels all round the world as long as you have the right decoder and internet. Anything could happen in our bolehland 😊
Maybe just some 'premium' channels are encrypted, CJWOW SHOP should be FTA 😂

I'm not sure about MYTV's use of Irdeto encryption. If they use smart card pairing, then GG lor.... CCcam / card sharing won't work.
Smart card pairing is like Astro B.yond, where each smart card can only be read on that particular assigned set-top-box, and are not interchangeable with other set-top-boxes.
In the real world now, people would just opt for IPTV instead of satellite.
Before talking about watching the channels in illegal ways such as CCcam, do you enjoy watching Malaysian FTA channels anyway? whistling.gif
joshhd
post Feb 17 2019, 12:08 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Feb 17 2019, 12:06 PM)
openly of course  flex.gif

Ooo... Let me guess, 6 feet dish aim at Measat 3/3a 91.5 °E?
Or Intelsat 19 166 °E?

i dont know why but indonesian actually enjoy our tv1, tv2 & tv3 even though they have hundreds of local channels  sweat.gif
Then probably they wanna watch Malay programmes. To them, they can have more variety of channels.
TV1, TV2 and TV3 can be viewed on Measat 3 C band if you know how... Indonesians can just watch it from there, instead of depending on MYTV satellite, unless they love Malaysian TV so much to smuggle in MYTV hybrid S2+T2 box to their country in the future. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by joshhd: Feb 17 2019, 12:13 PM
joshhd
post Feb 17 2019, 12:15 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Feb 17 2019, 12:13 PM)
right now at intelsat 20 for hbo india  cool2.gif

Ohhh.. HBO India signal from Intelsat 20 68.5 °E are quite strong actually.
You use 75/90cm dish to receive that?
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 01:08 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Feb 17 2019, 03:31 PM)
There are regions in Indonesia (specifically Dumai and some parts of east coast part of Riau) who only watch Malaysian TV  because of similarly in culture + these are the only channels available for them to receive via simple antenna installation. Until the Indonesian authorities are worry regarding to this. Those people may be interested to MYTV S2+T2 satellite offering as it offers other Malaysian channels not available on C Band. Malaysian DTT might be hard to receive there.
(specifically Dumai and some parts of east coast part of Riau) who only watch Malaysian TV  because of similarly in culture + these are the only channels available for them to receive via simple antenna installation.

Receiving Malaysian channels in Dumai, Indonesia, are like the distance of receiving Singapore channels in Muar... hmm.gif
How simple is the antenna installation to receive the channels there? No need to use the 37e UHF antenna and place on those 50 feet pole high up + booster, like how some Johorians try to receive SG channels? hmm.gif

Until the Indonesian authorities are worry regarding to this.
What are the Indonesian authorities worried about? The people there no longer interested in watching Indonesian FTA TV channels anymore? How about receiving Singapore channels easily especially in Johor Bahru area? LOL. Does Malaysian government or MCMC worried about this anyway?

Anyhow, the people there can receive the Indonesian channels via satellite there mah... Such as Ninmedia, or their FTA channels via C band satellites like Palapa D or Telkom 3s or Telkom 4. Not necessary have to depend on terrestrial TV that much, since satellite TV equipment are openly available there.

Those people may be interested to MYTV S2+T2 satellite offering as it offers other Malaysian channels not available on C Band. Malaysian DTT might be hard to receive there.
In my opinion, this is like an exchange for both Malaysia and Indonesia. All Indonesia's satellite FTA and pay TV signals (including C band and Ku band) are receivable in entire Malaysia due to satellite signal overspill. So in return, all Malaysia's DTT channels are soon to be made available via Ku band satellite in entire Indonesia once MYTV hybrid S2+T2 box is made available to purchase publicly, thanks to the Asiasat 9's Ku band beam that MYTV uses. Win-win for both countries. tongue.gif
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 01:49 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(Fred_Shortwave @ Feb 17 2019, 05:31 PM)
I don't have any information about reception of Singapore TV channels in Bukit Siput, but generally that area is unable to receive such a strong signal from SG because of weak propagation, and i never see any houses with high antennas there. You could try erecting a 50ft pole like the ones in Muar and use 37e UHF antenna with booster to try if you can receive SG TV with medium signal quality in Bukit Siput. (houses in Pekan Jabi which is my area has shorter poles with 27e because SG TV signal is too strong there due to higher ASL).

Try to find an antenna contractor in Muar or Labis since electrical shops in Segamat town usually does not offer high antenna construction services.

And yes, you definitely do need a booster to pull weak SG TV signals if you in Segamat.

Also, be sure to check if SG FM radio stations are receivable in that area with medium signal strength because that will usually determine how strong VHF (radio/TV) signals from Singapore or further south (Batam and Bengkalis).

A strong booster paired with a strong will usually not overload M'sian DTT signals nor the DTV set top box, i have a strong antenna + booster at my home in Segamat and my grandaunt's home in Parit Raja and they do not overload the DTT box or the signal.

I did ask my relative staying in Segamat about it. They say, like no one install like the 50ft long high pole there in Bukit Siput. So usually if no one installs that in the particular area, then it's usually SG channels can't be received. That saying was many years ago la... But to think again, perhaps the signal reception for DTT may be different than the previous analogue TV signals, and who knows Singapore DTT channels now can be receive there easily?

Sounds like "No harm trying", but some may concern that erecting a 50ft pole high up like this, can easily get strike by lightning, hence damaging TV equipment.
Some would say that lightning strikes often occur in that area, or some might say they already kena strike by lightning many times, so they don't feel like continue to receive Singapore channels, so some may choose not to risk. Is it true?
How would the Johorian tackle this issue to prevent from getting their TV damaged by lightning? Besides a lightning arrester, is there any other way? Or I would say, any cheaper and effective way? Or the Johorians will be just "When lightning strikes my TV until spoil, then only see how"?

A strong booster paired with a strong will usually not overload M'sian DTT signals nor the DTV set top box, i have a strong antenna + booster at my home in Segamat and my grandaunt's home in Parit Raja and they do not overload the DTT box or the signal.
Hmm, if that's the case, then in what scenario it will cause the TV or DTV box to signal overload especially due to the use of signal booster?

How different is the reception like, compare with 14e + masthead amplifier (booster), and 37e without masthead amplifier (booster)?
*masthead amplifier: the type that is electrically powered and can switch on/off, for outdoor antenna use.

Example: If the line-of-sight distance from main tower (according to Google, but not directly able to be seen the tower from naked eye), to the receiving location (house) is only about 25km. And then, you use outdoor 14e antenna + masthead amplifier (booster) to receive DTT channels. Will this causes it to signal overload?

Also, be sure to check if SG FM radio stations are receivable in that area with medium signal strength because that will usually determine how strong VHF (radio/TV) signals from Singapore or further south (Batam and Bengkalis).
Is this an accurate way to determine whether SG DTT channels has chance to be able to receive in that particular area within Johor? Or just a reference?

And what do you mean by medium signal strength? We can't see signal % readings on FM radio. LOL...
Did you mean by, able to receive Singapore FM radio with some static occasionally but still listenable, or how?
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 11:47 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(eauyong @ Feb 18 2019, 09:48 AM)
@joshhd Take the easy way, use Kodi Mediacorp Singapore Add-on and/or SG!TV Add-on for Live! TV and recorded programs.

Where can I download the add-on?
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 06:29 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(eauyong @ Feb 18 2019, 04:08 PM)
https://kodi.wiki/view/Add-on:Mediacorp_Singapore

https://kodi.wiki/view/Add-on:SG!TV

--

This add on, is it free or need subscription?
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 07:21 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Feb 18 2019, 06:50 PM)
These add-ons, can be accessed in Malaysia without restriction, right?
Is it available in HD? Or only in SD quality?
How about subtitles language? Can choose which language you prefer?

This post has been edited by joshhd: Feb 18 2019, 07:25 PM
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 07:23 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Feb 18 2019, 03:16 PM)
I know the 'ahem' way by paying RM30-50 to get tonnes of kodi add on, PM if interested. Few HD for Singapore channels.
Legal way is using apps Toggle

I know the legal way is using Toggle, but you can't watch SG live TV channels from Toggle in Malaysia sad.gif
Unless you know how to bypass it? Using VPN?
joshhd
post Feb 18 2019, 07:30 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(work_tgr @ Feb 18 2019, 07:28 PM)
I watched with  Toggle just now without bypassing.
You're in Singapore, is it?
joshhd
post Feb 19 2019, 11:20 AM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Feb 19 2019, 09:10 AM)
A standard VHF+UHF antenna mounted at normal height should be able to receive Malaysian TV there from up to 4-5 transmitters. Indonesian authorities do worry about Malaysian channels being influental to those people amd they have a campaign being "love local TV". As Malaysian TV are so easily receivable in those areas, this rises questions regarding potential co channel interference issue in West Coast of Peninsular Malaysia and also eastern part of Sumatra Indonesia, since both areas are quite close. There were reports/complaints regarding co channel interference issues (pre Astro+NTV7 era) between Malaysian TV (Gn Keldang) and Indonesia's TVRI in Lumut, which the TV was placed as a "decoration item" since co channel issues make TV unwatchable. (A low power transmitter carrying TV1 and TV2 was bulit nearby Lumut and later moved to Pangkor Island, plus it became a main site for DTT due to hilly conditions there that make neither Gn Ulu Kali nor Gn Kledang usable). With satellite TV one can indeed get Indonesian TV easily and those who installed do watch Indonesian channels. But the equipment is somehow expensive for them.

Hmmm... But since analogue TV is shutting down, then all these shall become irrelevant already LOL. Indeed, SFN on DTT is proven to be effective in these situations, by using lesser frequencies and more spectral efficient.

Then I wonder, for DTT channel freq allocation in Southern Johor, Singapore and Batam borders, Malaysia is odd number, Indonesia is even number. How come this doesn't cause interference since the frequency is just "next to each other"? Why Malaysia or Indonesia doesn't locate next to to Singapore's frequency? Example 554MHz SG, 562MHz empty, 570MHz SG. Why not the 562MHz allocate to Malaysia or Indonesia? Is it because Singapore are too close to Gunung Pulai Tower and Batam towers?
joshhd
post Feb 20 2019, 09:26 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Feb 20 2019, 07:12 PM)
Surprising. Recently, some of the programmes first shown on Channel U was shown later on repeat "as a new programme" on Channel 8. The fate for sports content showing on which TV channel is unknown. Expect Channel U (HD) on Ch 35/586MHz mux ceasing soon and later moved to Ch 33/570MHz mux in place for SD Channel U and also newly ceased Okto channel.

Yeah, that's what I expected to happen actually...
I think most likely it'll replace the SD version of Channel U, literally replace it into HD version only.
joshhd
post Feb 20 2019, 09:27 PM

7,800 posts

https://mothership.sg/2019/02/okto-closing-...with-channel-5/
joshhd
post Feb 26 2019, 10:58 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(kimgy86 @ Feb 26 2019, 12:34 PM)
is it really analogue will be fully closed 31/03?
i tried for digital last nov...but no sure why my uhf antenna cant search...i tot tat time our digital still no so good...haha
juz tried again after received mytv decoder...still cant...mayb my uhf is too old and my cable is 3c2v?

but after read many posts here...i found out our digital still no so stable and sometimes will stop?
and njoi is better than mytv? i tot njoi no so good when raining? but i read mytv worst than that?
iptv need internet...so i take out this option...between njoi and mytv...any other alternative option ar?

You've come to the right place to ask these questions biggrin.gif
is it really analogue will be fully closed 31/03?
According to Gobind, our gov announced that they'll shut down analogue TV on end of Q1 2019, but they did not specify the exact date. Who knows it might get delayed again, because it has been postponed for quite a few times already. But anyhow, just keep fingers crossed that it will be shut down on time and won't get delay again.

i tried for digital last nov...but no sure why my uhf antenna cant search...i tot tat time our digital still no so good...haha
juz tried again after received mytv decoder...still cant...mayb my uhf is too old and my cable is 3c2v?
Still using 3C2V cable type? Maybe it's time to get it replaced and lay a new cabling. Not to say 3C2V cannot, but if there is a choice, I would go for RG6 coaxial cable. As to my best knowledge, people nowadays won't opt for 3C2V cable anymore la. RG6 cable is very commonly used nowadays. Like now, you can't get digital TV signals and you know that you know that you're using 3C2V cable, I assume the cabling must be 10-20 over years already lol, then just get it replaced to RG6 cable.
Assuming you're using outdoor UHF antenna, as long it is still in good condition, where the antenna's "metal rods" are still in good condition (not too rusty, or severely bent, or some rods have been missing), and the connector port of the antenna is still in good condition, then do continue use it.

but after read many posts here...i found out our digital still no so stable and sometimes will stop?
It depends on your receiving location (where do you stay). If your area is too far away from transmitter towers, or rough terrains, and other surrounding factors, both analogue and digital TV signals can become poor and unstable, or no signal for digital TV. If you can receive analogue TV channels clearly without too much static, it shouldn't be a big issue to receive digital TV signals. If you stay in a rural or remote areas, then maybe there is a possibility that you might face some reception issues.
But to most of the cases, you will be able to receive digital TV signals properly. Unless, if MYTV is up to something fishy on their transmitter towers, like technical reception issues, then I have no comment but to just complain and bring up the issue to their customer service.

Because digital TV is, if there is adequate signal, you can see everything. If the signal is poor, then you see nothing. Got means got, don't have means don't have. If "half-half" signal (means poor or marginal signal), you'll see pixelation (a lot of boxes, and freezes) like you playing a scratches DVD disc. Pretty straightforward. Also, if you use any signal booster (masthead amplifier), do consider power it off and remove it, as this might cause signal overload for the digital TV signals, and it might be the culprit that you get "No Signal" on digital TV.

and njoi is better than mytv? i tot njoi no so good when raining? but i read mytv worst than that?
In simple words, Njoi is better than MYTV (myFreeview, digital TV) because Njoi has more channels for you to watch compared to MYTV (at least for now).

Njoi is a free-to-view satellite TV service from Astro. So yes, you still experience rain fade issue same like Astro.
Do you experience any signal disruption issue on your analogue TV during rain? Well, it is the same thing for MYTV digital TV too,
Unless if the signal reception are unstable especially if antenna installation are not properly done, it won't cause interruptions one.

iptv need internet...so i take out this option...between njoi and mytv...any other alternative option ar?
If terrestrial TV (MYTV digital TV/analogue TV) and satellite TV (Njoi/Astro) is out of the option, then your only option left is Internet.

When you say "iptv", I assume you are referring to those illegal streaming services where you can watch hundreds to thousands of channels from various countries either for free or some affordable subscription types by using a TV box, do note that service quality from those underground IPTV services are not guaranteed, and yes, it's illegal, so use it at your own risk.

Or, you can opt for the legal streaming services such as Netflix, iflix and many more. Or, just consume content online like from Facebook, YouTube, and others. At the end of the day, it depends on what kind of content you want to watch la.

Hope you learnt something new today.
joshhd
post Feb 26 2019, 11:35 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(shaun_kok @ Feb 26 2019, 07:23 PM)
First, where is your location?
I doubt that the analogue signal will close on 31 March although it was tentatively scheduled on Q1 2019, especially for reliably issues in Johor Bahru when there is co channel interference between Indonesian analogue TV and Malaysian DTT. The coverage isn't complete too. Furthermore, there is little communication regarding digital TV switchover on TV.

Njoi is an good option too. It has far more channels to view for. However the picture quality for SD channels on Astro/NJOI is inferior than of MYTV due to usage of ancient MPEG-2 coding. Plus the usual rain fade issues.
especially for reliably issues in Johor Bahru when there is co channel interference between Indonesian analogue TV and Malaysian DTT.
From what I see from the history, both countries don't seem to put much attention on this interference issues also. It's like "I want to operate my frequency as I wanted and planned".
Like, Malaysia operate at 682MHz and I expect only Malaysia to receive that, while Indonesia also operate near 682MHz, I expect only Indonesia to receive that. If it's outside my country (out of my bounds), then it's not my main problem anymore. Can receive it or not, disrupt or not, not my problem.
They seems to close one eye that Johor Bahru and Batam is graphically quite near. They could argue that both are actually quite far away and it doesn't cause very severe interference issues to their own countries. Haih, I don't know la. The impression they give me is, whether interfere or not, either shut down or not also not gonna bother both countries.

The coverage isn't complete too.
Agree. That's why MYTV now also has DTH solution to cater viewers that is still outside DTT reception. As long it's satellite TV, it can guarantee that entire Malaysia (incl. Peninsular and East Malaysia) can get 100% coverage even in deep jungle, straight away solve the headache of not able to deploy DTT transmitter or relay towers to those remote areas due to financially not feasible problem. And not to forget, they use Ku band, so rain fade issue will present for sure, like Astro/Njoi.

Furthermore, there is little communication regarding digital TV switchover on TV.
I can't disagree this fact. All I see is, MYTV is just kept on advertise their "Macam betul-betul~" nonsense, but they don't highlight more on the analogue switch-over, and did not create more awareness to the people to switch over to digital TV. If you go ask around the people, do you know what is analogue TV, I would say almost all of them don't even know what is that, and they don't know that it is going to shut down soon. I know that this company MYTV has lots of problems, especially financially. But then, looking at the content of the analogue TV channels today, it is no surprise that majority of Malaysians nowadays won't choose to enjoy entertainment on TV, particularly FTA stations like RTM and Media Prima channels as their primary choice. So whether analogue TV shut down or not, or watch on digital TV or not, they don't care also, especially the youngsters.

In contrast with Singapore's digital TV, I find that they really done a very good job on the switch-over in terms of public awareness, and especially the squeeze-back to "forcefully" inform viewers that analogue TV is going off-air soon.
joshhd
post Feb 26 2019, 11:41 PM

7,800 posts

QUOTE(dylan_chng @ Feb 26 2019, 11:03 PM)
I have learnt that placement of my antenna is very important. Put my antenna on a stick on my balcony, worked for a short while. Then put my antenna on a longer stick on my balcony, again worked for a short while. Then I let my antenna lay on my roof. Hopefully I do not need to move it again.

Ah yes, you got to make sure the antenna is pointing towards the transmitter's direction too.
You lay your antenna on your roof and the signal reception works fine all the time? Hmmm.. hmm.gif

27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.2212sec    2.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:11 AM