Health What things can make me grow taller ?, T.T i want taller... any info for me ?

amy89
post Jul 16 2011, 03:16 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(ah joixl @ Jul 16 2011, 12:36 PM)
i m 180 cm tall men ..i always drink pure milk since i was kid..now my height is juz nice..smile.gif
I hardly drank milk when growing up but still grew to 184cm.I think genes got more to do with someones height because my parents are tall.My mum is 174cm tall and my dad is 180cm tall.
Roz
post Jul 18 2011, 01:46 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(amy89 @ Jul 16 2011, 03:16 PM)
I hardly drank milk when growing up but still grew to 184cm.I think genes got more to do with someones height because my parents are tall.My mum is 174cm tall and my dad is 180cm tall.
I think genetic is the bigger factor nod.gif
thelion4ever
post Jul 18 2011, 12:04 PM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

QUOTE(Roz @ Jul 18 2011, 01:46 AM)
I think genetic is the bigger factor  nod.gif
BUt still........................ cool2.gif
Vorde
post Jul 20 2011, 11:41 AM

19 posts

damn envy you all tall people sad.gif bt happy with myself thou smile.gif
thelion4ever
post Jul 20 2011, 01:34 PM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

QUOTE(Vorde @ Jul 20 2011, 11:41 AM)
damn envy you all tall people sad.gif bt happy with myself thou smile.gif
How tall are you ???
Ario Oreo
post May 25 2012, 07:20 PM

QUOTE(JiesonJason @ Jun 18 2011, 01:38 PM)
oh. okay. i will go pharmacy buy it. but may i know the prices?
The price is around rm25 to rm30 a pack. Depends on stores. I buy mine at Caring pharmacy. There is also at watsons. Hope this helps brows.gif
TSJiesonJason
post May 25 2012, 07:45 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Ario Oreo @ May 25 2012, 07:20 PM)
The price is around rm25 to rm30 a pack. Depends on stores. I buy mine at Caring pharmacy. There is also at watsons. Hope this helps  brows.gif
got help meh? eat le still same. sad

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0181sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:05 PM