[WTS] One stop LG Roboking & Parts else, More info and reviews

SUSkimsim
post Jun 11 2011, 03:31 PM, updated 10y ago

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

[WTS] LG Roboking, Parts & Accessories for Roomba & Scooba refer to other thread

Roboking For 1 week usage result

The photos is taken by our own

Visit my Facebook Like!
http://www.facebook.com/kimrobotstore

Thanks to support.

for all informations please visit to my store : http://www.kimirobotstore.com/
Just sign up member today for more info and detailed as what you needs.

Hi All

My Buy & Sell Thread is open for Discoussion here,
I would like you to sharing your good experience in Roomba or Scooba.

Thank you!

MY SUCCESSFUL TRADE LIST
(All in my customer to be hand on)

Thanks all your support here!
All the detailed and info can be refer here : http://www.kimirobotstore.com/

New Service Centre

This post has been edited by kimsim: Mar 17 2014, 01:28 PM
SUSRain5533
post Jun 20 2011, 10:48 PM

Thank you, Kevin

Today i has received my irobot Roomba,
now in the charging for first 16 hours, have to wait until next day.

haha, whatever thanks you a lots, cause i got my roomba in kampung now. smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Jun 20 2011, 10:51 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Rain5533 @ Jun 20 2011, 10:48 PM)
Thank you, Kevin

Today i has received my irobot Roomba,
now in the charging for first 16 hours, have to wait until next day.

haha, whatever thanks you a lots, cause i got my roomba in kampung now. smile.gif
you welcome Rain.

next time if need any help please sms or email me,
i will served you the best on my after sales services.

Added on June 22, 2011, 10:06 amHi, anyone interested of roomba 550 & 560 both with AeroVac bin and brand new set.
Scooba 330 also available for stock ready and post by this Saturday on time by next Monday guaranty you received your parcel on morning!

Added on June 22, 2011, 11:35 amHi, all

By it week still got time to do 16hrs first charging & paste bumper guard for you.

Added on June 22, 2011, 10:53 pmReady stock to order by it week.

Thank you!

Added on June 23, 2011, 11:57 amJust reminder to your if you would like to order a roomba or Scooba by today or tomorrow day time,
I still able to get ready and post to you on Saturday morning on time.
Fast just grab one for own.

Thank you!

Added on June 24, 2011, 6:47 amHi, All

By today i just left the Roomba 550 &
Roomba 560 for options standard bin or AeroVac bin.
Both are brand new set.

Once you has full payment transfer by tomorrow,
Guaranty on time to post for you.

Thank you! Hope you don't miss out.

Added on June 25, 2011, 11:32 amBump for today still got time to post for you before 2pm and get ready.

Once confirm can be proceed this.

List of available stock.

Roomba 550 & 560 AeroVac/standard bin both are brand new set.

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 561 with Standard Vacuum Bin (Model : 561)
1 Virtual Wall Lighthouse (Black) (Require 2 C batteries each, included)
1 Self-charging Home Base (Pro Grade)
1 Power Supply (3 hour charge time professionally modified for local 240V)
1 Brush Cleaning Tool
2 Extra Filters
1 Extra Bristle Brush
1 Bumper Guard
1 Cleaning Brush (FOC)
@ 26 June 2011

Note :
Once your payment has been pay all of your order purchased will be post by this Thursday on Friday will be reach to your place.
Cause by this Saturday pos office do not open.

Thank you!

Added on June 27, 2011, 7:33 amHi, today we have a offer on below 4 units.

Roomba 550, 560, 561 Lighthouse & Scooba 330.
We have discount on your postage fee to be half price, you just need to pay for Rm20 only in every your purchase.

Why we have discount on?
Because we need to close on june account.

Thank you.

Added on June 27, 2011, 6:31 pmHi, who have interested of Scooba 330 brand new in original box without any damaged on box.
Comes with ASP battery for that high capacity can suitable to clean up 2 cycle on tanks in one full charged.

Now we give out discount on postage for free by it week until end of Wednesday before 5pm to be confirm and full pay.

Thank you, don't miss out the chance!

Added on July 1, 2011, 12:08 pmHi, all

Once you received your parcel today pls inform me.

Thank you so much.
I just tracking your parcel is almost delivery now.

Added on July 3, 2011, 8:20 amHi, everyone needed Roomba or Scooba to help
On sweep your floors?

Can call in, SMS or Enquiry.

Added on July 3, 2011, 4:28 pmHi, All

If you have interested of Roomba with Lighthouse system,
Please take a look here,
Make on decision as fast as posible to made on RM50 Deposit only,
Cause just only 1 piece.
By this saturday on time to post for you.
Need more details please refer to me.

Added on July 4, 2011, 8:38 amHi, good morning.

If you would like see on Roomba Demo in Kuching, Sarawak.
I will be there on 15-16 July, Please contact me.

Added on July 4, 2011, 12:03 pmHi,

List of available units to order by this week.

1. 2 x Roomba 560 brand new, now discount Rm20 for postage again. ( Total Inc Post = Rm1580)

2. 1 x Roomba 550 brand new at Rm1720 Inc postage.
Last piece, dunno when I have new stock in.

3. 1 x Scooba 330 brand new, just go for Rm1700 Inc postage.

4. 1 x Roomba 550 brand new Lighthouse, 1 piece only.

5. 1 x Roomba 561 recondition with Lighthouse.
1 piece only.

Thank you.

Added on July 6, 2011, 6:51 amHi. Good morning, Good News by this week.

By the way on your confirm order to be, until next 13-July only.
Cause my trip will be on 14-July to Kuching.
But on your parcel my wife will be taking care to post on 16-July Saturday & Next Morning will be Delivery to your home.

Thank you.

Hope you don't miss out!

Regards
Kevin Liu.

Photos what you see and what you get.

Added on July 11, 2011, 7:52 amHi,

Good news for you, now you can pay by PayPal,
if you worry about your purchased parcel not received, or cheated by KimiRobotStore, now you can get your Secure on PayPal.

Thanks to enjoy your purchase via PayPal, to secure on easily ways.

Added on July 12, 2011, 7:24 amHi,

If you would like to order on Roomba or Scooba,
By today until this wedensday, your purchase is free of charged for delivery to anywhere within Malaysia only.

Added on July 13, 2011, 7:28 amHi, all if you have interested of Roomba 550 & 560 it Thursday & Friday.

Your parcel should not be a problem, for the postage fee, I was still free of charged.
Until end of it week only.

If you not able to get by it week, you still can put on deposit for Rm50 and completed ordered and post by next Saturday.

Thank you.

Added on July 19, 2011, 1:33 pmHi, all

If you still interested of Roomba 551 & 561 brand new.
Please enquiry now both are left last piece by it week.

Still giving out the postage for you.

Added on July 21, 2011, 7:21 pmHi, all

By tomorrow is a last day for your order, currently left 2 new instock of roomba 551.

Thank you, it is still free of charged for postage.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 26 2013, 06:12 AM
ashotiwoth
post Jul 22 2011, 11:02 PM

14 posts

any roomba with lighthouse function available in stock? how's delivery to Penang charges would be? thanks smile.gif
chow_shasha
post Jul 22 2011, 11:37 PM

64 posts

Bump for you Bro. I need to look into buying some accessories later in for my 500 series.
Cheers.
SUSkimsim
post Jul 23 2011, 04:11 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(ashotiwoth @ Jul 22 2011, 11:02 PM)
any roomba with lighthouse function available in stock? how's delivery to Penang charges would be? thanks smile.gif
Hi, brother

Sure I have one unit of brand new Roomba 561 brand new, it is already convert into lighthouse function and comes with many accessories and extend 3 mths warranty.

Price at Rm2,040 inclusive of postage.
Picture & detailed will be updated today!

Added on July 23, 2011, 4:16 am
QUOTE(chow_shasha @ Jul 22 2011, 11:37 PM)
Bump for you Bro. I need to look into buying some accessories later in for my 500 series.
Cheers.
Hi, nice to meet you!

Ya, anything from 500 series accessories or parts,
I have even do not have I still can try my best to DIY for you.
Only i do not have ready stock for 400 Series Roomba,
if you want also no problem still can get for you.

I just need you to enquiry here :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html

Added on July 27, 2011, 7:59 amHi, I would to offer set.

5. Roomba 560/561 Brand New
(Lighthouse System with Extra Accessories) - 1 piece only.
Rm1,950 (Up Rm2,050)
Free Extend to 9 mths warranty.

First come frist served, for this week only.

Added on July 28, 2011, 6:37 amHi. All

5. Roomba 560/561 with Lighthouse has been sold.

Above Still have it in ready stock.

Thank you!

Added on July 28, 2011, 8:44 amHi, if your able to get, pls make a fast decision,
By this Friday and Saturday morning to post for you.

By first week of Aug, Pos-office do not open at Saturday. Then your parcel only can send on 2nd of week Saturday.

Hope you can understand.

Thanks have a nice day!

Added on July 29, 2011, 8:32 amHi all

Just inform your on my stock for ready to postage by it week.

1) roomba 561 remanufactured - last piece.

2) roomba 540 recondition , lighthouse - 1 piece.

3) roomba 560 brand new - last piece.

4) roomba 550 brand new - 2 pieces only.
New batch dunno when it arrival, in stock.

5) Scooba 380 - to be order on time.

Thank to support.

Added on August 1, 2011, 12:10 amPlease refer here 2 or Value Roomba for Sell.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1775793/+160

Added on August 1, 2011, 6:37 amHi, all

Notice here!

All your confirm parcel to be arranged on 9 Aug for doing postage for you and next day reach to your place.

Thank you to supports!

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jan 29 2012, 01:38 AM
phy
post Aug 1 2011, 03:25 PM

this is the first time buying more than thousands of ringgit here.
i would say the seller was a good and honest.
the robot is very hard working, unlike his master.
hope the robot does not make a headache to his master.

SUSkimsim
post Aug 1 2011, 04:24 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(phy @ Aug 1 2011, 03:25 PM)
this is the first time buying more than thousands of ringgit here.
i would say the seller was a good and honest.
the robot is very hard working, unlike his master.
hope the robot does not make a headache to his master.
Hi, you welcom, I am very appreciated cause of your trust and made for few thousands riggit to purchased from Kim iRobot store.

In future what you needed or any problem any time can call in or SMS or email, once I saw it and reply instantly. Thanks

Added on August 3, 2011, 7:12 amHi, all

By the week I just offer this both set Roomba 530 & 561 Renew Condition.

1. Roomba 530 no schedule, comes with 1 compact virtual wall, std bin, extra filter, manual, battery for compact virtual wall and 6 mths warranty.
Price at RM1,020 inclusive of postage to you home.

2. Roomba 561 with schedule, comes with 2 auto virtual wall, battery for virtual wall, filter, manual, std bin and 6 mths warranty.
Price at RM1,180 inclusive of postage to you home.

If you would like that both for your 2 or 3 storey house it is suitable for you, just pay half only.

Now go for RM2,100 inclusive of postage, if take both.

Warranty wise if any problem, refer to me, I can guaranty you no problem can be used up
To 2 years, on battery maybe need to replace some time it is old stock brand new battery.

Thank you to viewing!

Pictures here : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1775793/+160

Added on August 3, 2011, 1:50 pmHi, all my store free upgrade your purchase from 03 Aug 2011.

All brand new set to be 9 months warranty and remanufactured or recondition to be 6 months warranty.

Price still remain unchanged and no postage fee.
All to be wave your purchase from above RM500.

Thanks for your happy purchased.

Added on August 3, 2011, 11:23 pmhi, all

who wanted to confirm deal tomorrow, Call in tomorrow morning to get your more info.

i am able to post it for you by tomorrow before 12pm postlaju close at 3pm.

Thank you.

List out Stock available tomorrow.

1. Roomba 551 x 4pcs
2. Roomba 540 1pc
3. Roomba 531 Remanufactured 1pc
4. Roomba 561 Remanufactured 1pc

Thank you.

Added on August 5, 2011, 7:44 amHi, All here if you would like to purchase on roomba for own, it coming on 9 Aug can be ships it for you,
Just your payment has been clear on today to 8 day time, I'm able to get ready for you.

Added on August 7, 2011, 11:21 amToday i left last piece of Roomba 530 Recondition unit.
Pls 1st come 1st served.
call in by today and confirm by monday & tue 9 aug to post for yan,
the next day your parcel will be received on time.

Added on August 8, 2011, 6:54 amHi, all

1) if you have interested of Roomba 550 with AeroVac Bin brand new + postage at only RM1680,
Still have 4 Set left.
(9 mths warranty)

2) Roomba 530 record still available now @ price at RM1000 + postage & come with extra 3 arm sidebrush, bristle brush, battery for virtual wall, 1pc filter & 6 mths warranty.

3) Roomba 560 with lighthouse function, brand new set, price at RM1800 + postage by this week only.
What you see what you get. (9 mths warranty)
The set has been upgraded to latest firmware 7 & new ASP battery.

Thank you all you can enquiry today or call in for more detailed with SMS or drop me email.
Once your payment has been clear your item will be post to you by tomorrow morning and 10 Aug will be received your parcel, guarranty reach to your house.

Added on August 10, 2011, 8:11 am

Added on August 10, 2011, 7:09 pmHi anyone here, still look at roomba 551 with AeroVac bin, come with 4pcs virtul wall battery for free.
Price @ Rm1700 inclusive of postage.
Now still have 4pcs available to ship by this Saturday.

Added on August 11, 2011, 8:03 amHi, Today i have the Roomba 551 with AeroVac Bin and 2 lighthouse,

this set still not upload to my website.
(Lighthouse System not longer in my store it is the last piece, I have to let go)

Price at RM2150 inclusive of COD.

List of packaged :
1 iRobot Roomba 550 with AeroVac Bin (Model : 551)
2 Virtual Wall Lighthouse (White) (Requires 2 C batteries, included)
1 Self-Charging Home Base
2 Extra AeroVac Filtes
1 Replacement Bristle Brush
1 Extra 6 Arm Sidebrush
1 Black Bumper Guard (Pasted) Worth RM35
2 Brush Cleaning Tool (2 Type of Tools)
1 Cleaning Brush (FOC)
9 Month Warranty

Thank you, the set can be able to ships by this week.

Added on August 12, 2011, 7:12 amHi,
anyone here, still looks at roomba 551 with AeroVac bin, come with 4pcs virtul wall battery for free & 9 months warranty.
Price @ Rm1680 inclusive of postage.
still able to ship by this Saturday.

Guaranty you received your parcel by next monday.

Added on August 12, 2011, 7:15 amEnquiry to fill in all your details, when I saw it will be call back for you.

Added on August 17, 2011, 8:14 amBump for last piece on roomba 550 brand new & 555 recondition & 540 with lighthouse system.

All 1 piece only, all
Comes with 9 month warranty.

Thank you.

Added on August 17, 2011, 9:05 amHi, all i would like to inform you in my store currently on Roomba 550 only last piece, for that new stock has been phase out. No longer to be selling Roomba 550/551 with AeroVac bin.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 21 2013, 08:12 AM
orange256
post Aug 17 2011, 10:55 AM

usually how long would the bin get filled up?
SUSkimsim
post Aug 17 2011, 11:20 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(orange256 @ Aug 17 2011, 10:55 AM)
usually how long would the bin get filled up?
Depend how often you are using on roomba. Cause some time you can't see on floor got any dust after a cycle clean only and getting full.

But very easy to take out and empty the dust bin smile.gif

Added on August 18, 2011, 7:12 amHi, Good Morning,

Who still have interested of last piece brand new Roomba 551 with AeroVac bin.
No more new stock on Kim iRobot Store anymore.

We still can provide on 16 hrs 1st charged until tomorrow and post by this saturday morning.

Thank you,

Your enquiry here : http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html

Added on August 18, 2011, 2:56 pmLast piece offer today & tomorrow for Roomba 550 with AeroVac bin & brand new with full charged.

Just go for Rm1680 only it is already inclusive of you postlaju smile.gif
Come with 9 month warranty.

Fast grab one. 1st come 1st served.

Added on August 24, 2011, 11:19 amHi, everyone

Please take noted.

If your confirm ordered and ships by this Saturday and will be reach to you on next Monday 29/08 or either delay until 01/09 on time to guaranty received your parcel and what you have ordered.

Thank you.

Added on August 27, 2011, 8:18 amBump for today even your order today and confirm ordered, by Monday morning, I still able to postage over and reach on 01-09-2011.

Noted :
1. Roomba 560 standard bin or added extra AeroVac bin still have 2pcs and standard bin total 4 pieces.

2. Roomba 540 with standard bin or upgrade to AeroVac bin and top up Rm150 for AeroVac bin & extra filter.

3. Scooba 380 last piece only.

Thank you so much.

Added on August 29, 2011, 12:11 amhi, all

if you would to grab one for own or parent, tomorrow able to ships until 4pm for poslaju.

Thank you so much, just call in or sms.

Added on August 29, 2011, 6:55 pmHi, all

I have to said thanks for your purchased and successfully delivery and collected today, even in Sabah tawau also on time collect.

I wish you all selamat hari raya & enjoy your new toy!

Added on September 2, 2011, 6:44 amHi,

All your order will be able to ships by next Saturday 10/09 and reached on 12/09 Monday.

Thank you

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 6 2013, 04:58 PM
sokdotcom
post Sep 2 2011, 10:14 AM

sokdotcom
1,122 posts

when getting Roomba 780?
SUSkimsim
post Sep 2 2011, 10:59 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Sep 2 2011, 10:14 AM)
when getting Roomba 780?
I'm no to decide getting as fast cause of 700 series the price is higher and conversion rate are very low in RM.

If I selling here:
Roomba 760 : Rm2250
Roomba 770 : Rm2450
Roomba 780 : Rm2850
All comes with 6 months warranty & inclusive of poslaju.

Are you agree that price?

Added on September 5, 2011, 8:40 amHi, if you have any question on roomba or Scooba,
Please SMS to my +65-94239608 I will reply short while. Or enquiry : http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html
Or by PM.
Cause I forget bring out my JB phone.

Added on September 8, 2011, 6:28 amHi, I would like inform your, if needed Roomba or Accessories, Please make as fast deceide on your order by today or tomorrow day time to be made a full payment to my maybank2u and drop me your full detail on enquiry page.
For your shipment on every saturday only.
(Receive your parcel on next Monday 12, 13 Sept)

Thank you for your support.

Added on September 10, 2011, 7:42 amHi, Good Morning, Today

Please take a looks if you has ordered and all your parcel is here :

Thank you, this is 1st batch to be send out.

if you would like to order by today until 12pm to be full payment, on your roomba 560 brand new still able to received by monday 12/09.
Right now only allow to call in my JB - Phone : 016-7428223 to be fast deal.

Thank you.

Added on September 14, 2011, 7:23 amHi, all this week only available stocks list down below.

Scooba 380 x 1.
Roomba 560 x 3 only
Roomba 540 x 1.
Roomba 610 x 1.
Neato xv-11 not available by this week.

If you have interested pls enquiry here :

Just grab one by this week smile.gif

Added on September 14, 2011, 10:52 pmHi, By this week will be able to ships by this saturday on time.

Thank you.

Added on September 15, 2011, 8:09 amHi, by this week confirm purchase on Roomba 561 will be have discount on RM30 for total amount = RM1510 inclusive of poslaju, fast grab one for your own or parent.

One more on Roomba 610 Pro will be have discount on RM100 for total price = RM2,350 inclusive of poslaju. (last piece)

Scooba 380 on discount at RM50 = RM2100 inclusive of poslaju. (1 piece only)

All offering until it Friday 16/09/11 at 9pm.

Enquiry here to reserved your price, if not able to deal by this Friday.

Thank you.

Added on September 16, 2011, 12:08 pmHi, my stocks updated,

Now left 2 pieces of roomba 561 only
But available with AeroVac Bin to be topup and get extra bin.

Roomba 610 pro. Still available.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 6 2013, 05:03 PM
katakbujang
post Sep 17 2011, 04:43 PM

18 posts

got anything that can sweep the floor from dustballs and hair less than Rm1000? PM me bro
SUSkimsim
post Sep 17 2011, 06:54 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, if you have interested on roomba 560 right now left 2 pieces only, by next week no stocks available and wait until end of the month the new stocks just be ready on hand.

Thank you

Added on December 12, 2011, 9:30 amHi, everyone my roomba 780 had arrival.

If you have interested pls let me know...

This is ready stocks.

Thank you so much!

Added on December 12, 2011, 1:39 pmHi, all

My new baby now on hand of roomba 780 and 1st looks with 1st piece smile.gif

If you have interested can be take from now on.

Thank your support!

(1st come 1st served only available 4 pieces by this week.

Price will reserved at Rm2650 with postage and 1 year warranty.

Added on December 14, 2011, 8:13 amHi, All if you have interested of roomba 532 & 780 this is stocks available, just drop me enquiry of pm, SMS into my both's Hp : +65-94239608 / 016-7428223.
I will reply shortly.

Added on December 20, 2011, 10:48 amHi all

My dear customer due to shortage on roomba 532 & 560.

The new stocks will be arrival on 1st week of Jan 2012 and ship by 2nd week.

If you would like to purchase on Neato XV-11 & Roomba 780 this is stocks ready.

Added on December 21, 2011, 8:39 amHi, All

If you wanted the roomba 780, pls confirm and let me know today, then I able to collect from my supplier tomorrow and meet up post for you by this Saturday.

If you would like the Scooba/roomba charger or any accessories, to be enquiry today and post by saturday.

If delay until next week to be 02-01-12 next postage date.

Added on December 23, 2011, 8:41 amHi, everyone

If you needed Roomba original charger 110-240v ready.
With postage at only Rm180 now.

Pay and go, will be post by Saturday on 27 tuesday to be reach your house.

Added on December 27, 2011, 8:44 amBumping for roomba charger only.

Added on January 5, 2012, 7:56 amHi, all mint plus 5200 had arrival.

Please let me know if you have interested by next week.

Price with postage at Rm1580 with 1 year warranty.

Please take note the roomba 560 will be arrival as soon by next week.

If you all would like to order pls pm or enquiry or SMS,

First come first served, my stocks available to delivery 20 pieces only, cause due to CNY and all the rest to be after CNY or Feb 2012.

Added on January 7, 2012, 3:06 pmThe Mint Now in my store.

Please take a look

http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/mint-plus-5200.html

Added on January 10, 2012, 8:43 amHi, I would like to inform you,

If by next week unable to post the roomba 560 for you and have to wait until after 09 Feb 2012 to be able for post for you.

(hope don't let you too dissapointed of can't on time to post for you)

My off from 21-30 Jan 2012 for during CNY.

Added on January 12, 2012, 8:39 amHi, brother/sister here.

If you by today enquiry on roomba/Scooba/mint.

All to be ready by 1st. week of Feb and see you again.

Wish you all the best & happy new year!

Added on January 13, 2012, 9:31 amHi, all

Good morning, if you have interested of roomba 550, 560 & 780, Scooba 380, mint plus.

Please go to my website & enquiry :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/

For after CNY on Feb onward.

Thanks have a nice day.

Added on January 17, 2012, 9:09 am
QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 12 2012, 12:20 PM)
icic...can pm me best price...available to cod/pick-up available around subang area?
PMed already, thanks

Added on January 12, 2012, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(mrlonely78 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:41 PM)
mint plus, using magic clean wet tissue, can it pickup dirt 100%? cause even im using scotchbrite broom, still not 100% pickup, and also, it will drag along the dirt together when it swipe, so does this mint plus got vacuum as well, so it will pickup that dirt into the internal bin?

how effective this robot compare to manual work?

interested to know more details.

tq.
Hi, the mint plus got include the micro fibre clothe on white for dry & the blue for used in wet basic with fill in water for the holding case.

If you would like to use wet tissue can make it more clean on your floors, once dirty and replace the new one.

Btw the Scooba using water still the best lah,
Can suck up water with fine dust or some hair,

Cause most of time using the Scooba can change water and apply fews drop of detergent.
Should be more economy.

Added on January 13, 2012, 9:30 amHi, all

Good morning, if you have interested of roomba 550, 560 & 780, Scooba 380, mint plus.

Please go to my website & enquiry :

For after CNY on Feb onward.

Thanks have a nice day.

Added on January 16, 2012, 7:32 amSharing of new solution on scotch brite items to use with Mint Plus :

http://solutions.3m.com.sg/wps/portal/3M/e.../Products/Five/

One package of Rm3.80 of scotch brite micofiber clothes.

Added on January 16, 2012, 7:32 amSharing of new solution on scotch brite items to use with Mint Plus :

http://solutions.3m.com.sg/wps/portal/3M/e.../Products/Five/

One package of Rm3.80 of scotch brite micofiber clothes.

Added on January 16, 2012, 11:07 pmHi, all

Today had sent out 1st piece of roomba 560 & will keep the stocks ready and ship by this Friday.
(noted : if you have enquiry before in waiting then confirm will received this saturday)

Wish you all the best & happy new year. rclxms.gif

Added on January 20, 2012, 10:36 amSaid happy Chinese new year to you all.

Pls keep it up.

Added on January 26, 2012, 9:48 amHi, anyone here.

If you had enquiry of your ordered pls reply me again in your email.

If your would like to enquiry pls let me know early by this week or early next week.

Thank you so much.

Added on January 30, 2012, 9:51 pmhi, everyone

tomorrow is my start work again,

if you would like call in 02-94239608 or sms to my s'pore line.
+65-94239608.

if enquiry here.

Added on February 1, 2012, 8:00 amNew poslaju tracking site :
http://www.pos.com.my/pos/appl/service/sub_poslaju.asp

Added on February 3, 2012, 8:53 amHi, All

If you would like to enquiry by this week and then your available stocks to be ready on 13th Feb onward.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 6 2013, 05:05 PM
Par@dox
post Feb 6 2012, 08:40 AM

Gantzer
1,222 posts

Please pm me your prices. Thanks
SUSkimsim
post Feb 6 2012, 09:14 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Par@dox @ Feb 6 2012, 08:40 AM)
Please pm me your prices. Thanks
Check your PMed.

Added on February 8, 2012, 7:09 amHi, all

If you have interested to order Scooba & roomba any models or mint plus 5200.

Pls do your enquiry by today!

This post has been edited by kimsim: Feb 8 2012, 07:09 AM
soongteck
post Feb 13 2012, 10:17 PM

68 posts

just received the Scoba 380 from TS.. very nice and prompt seller.. highly recommended over his service wink.gif
SUSkimsim
post Feb 13 2012, 10:40 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(soongteck @ Feb 13 2012, 10:17 PM)
just received the Scoba 380 from TS.. very nice and prompt seller.. highly recommended over his service wink.gif
Thank you so much.. rclxms.gif

Added on February 14, 2012, 7:19 amHi, all you have interested the Roomba 561 or 552,

Please enquiry here :

Main page :

Enquiry :

Payment & Shipping :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/payment--shipping.html

Reviews & Maintenance :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/tips--mai...eo-reviews.html

Services :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/after-sal...s--repairs.html

Added on February 19, 2012, 8:58 amHi,

If you have interested of Roomba/Scooba/mint plus.

Please SMS me or call in by next week should be enough stocks for supply for your order.

Added on February 19, 2012, 9:41 amHere still have some extra copy for you to order by next week until 23th Feb. & 25th Saturday to be post out.

Cause of 1st week of the month the poslaju didn't open at saturday.

Hope you don't out by next week order & payment before next friday only.

list of the extra set :

1. Roomba 561 x 4pcs

2. Roomba 552 x 5pcs

3. Scooba 380 x 2pcs

4. Mint Plus x 1pc

5. Roomba 780 x 1pc

All my info had showing in my website : Main page :

Thanks you! rclxms.gif

Added on February 20, 2012, 7:25 amHi, By today on the Roomba 561 left 3pcs only.

Please hurry to grab one.

Added on February 21, 2012, 8:07 amlist of by this week for the extra set :

1. Roomba 561 x 2pcs + 4pcs

2. Roomba 552 x 5pcs

3. Scooba 380 x 2pcs

4. Mint Plus x 1pc

5. Roomba 780 x 1pc

Added on February 22, 2012, 7:44 amHope you don't out by next week order & payment before next friday only & post by this Saturday.

list of the extra set :

1. Roomba 561 x 5pcs

2. Roomba 552 x 5pcs

3. Scooba 380 x 2pcs

4. Mint Plus x 1pc

Thank you!

Added on February 24, 2012, 8:49 amHi, anyone here, if you would like to hope next Monday to be received your roomba/Scooba/mint+.

Please try to enquiry today and pay as today and post by tomorrow morning and reach on next Monday.

List of available units.

Roomba 562, 552.
Scooba 380.
Mint plus 5200 x 1 only.

Added on February 27, 2012, 8:29 amWelcome to enquiry here :

Main page :

Enquiry :

Payment & Shipping :

Reviews & Maintenance :

Services :

Added on February 27, 2012, 8:35 amOrder by this week, we have free bumper guard for any 500 series roomba.

Also free for any 500 or 700 series for cleaning paint brush tool.

Added on March 1, 2012, 7:50 amGood news for you all..

Our store will be selling the LG Roboking as soon.

Added on March 1, 2012, 7:51 amCheck out this video on YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uaSN9agcKeE...be_gdata_player

Added on March 1, 2012, 8:05 am

Added on March 5, 2012, 9:35 amHi, all

If you would like to purchase of roomba 561,
We have discount on Rm50 off & free with bumper guard & cleaning brush tool.

Added on March 7, 2012, 7:37 amHi, all here,

If you would like to call in can be call my Singapore number : 02-94239608 for weekday only.
If by whatsapp can add me +65-94239608 or SMS.

By night time or weekend, just call my JB line 016-7428223 or SMS or whatsapp and reply at night.

All your contact will be reply shortly.
If Singapore number will pickup directly,

Added on March 9, 2012, 8:57 amHi, all

If you would like to order today for Scooba, roomba 561, 552, mint plus is stocks ready & price was updated yesterday.

All your order and pay today and ships by tomorrow morning & take on Monday to reach your place.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 6 2013, 05:05 PM
工藤新一
post Mar 12 2012, 08:33 PM

472 posts

hey bro, can recommend me a robot?
my house is 16xx sqft.
no pet~
single floor~
floor got hair sometimes~

SUSkimsim
post Mar 12 2012, 10:15 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ Mar 12 2012, 08:33 PM)
hey bro, can recommend me a robot?
my house is 16xx sqft.
no pet~
single floor~
floor got hair sometimes~
Hi, i think the Roomba 561 or 552 can cover your floor area.

just have to take note, cause your floor is too large and have to used the virtual wall to block up 2 compartment.

cause normal cleaning job is took on 1 hour from 800-1000 sf only.

once the front compartment is completed and return to dock and full charged just carry for behind compartment for clean.

if you wanna have more detail can sms me, then tomorrow got time can call you for explain on more info.

Thank you so much.

Added on March 13, 2012, 10:31 amHi, all I have good news for you to purchase the Roomba 561 limited units by this week, from today offer until 16 Mar 2012.

Just for single unit of Roomba 561 and go for Rm1,580 with postage, even purchase more or combo the price still remain as same.
Usual price : Rm1,650.00

Right now still have 6 pcs of Roomba 561.

Thanks, 1st come 1st served.
Wait no more smile.gif

Added on March 14, 2012, 7:50 amHi, if you wanna go for budget, I have brand new set for roomba 561 and the scratch condition only.
Also the mint plus is a demo set for used one time only.

The price can visit here. http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/usedremanufactured.html

No matter how the set is brand new battery life's & not the refurbished set.

Added on March 16, 2012, 10:54 amHi, anyone still interested the. Roomba 561?

By this week offer until 17th morning, price with postage at Rm1600 only.
The other unit of scratch on top faceplate and let go at Rm1460 with postage.
( note : all your purchase is brand new items and unused set )

Thanks, 1st come & 1 served.

Added on March 19, 2012, 2:05 pmHi, all

My stocks for it week have something price adjustment by march 2012 only.

1. Roomba 561 = Rm1600.
2. Roomba 552 = Rm1800.
3. Mint plus = Rm1560.
4. Scooba 380 = Rm2050.
5. Roomba 780 remain the same.
All robot's had included postage fee.

Thanks.. Stocks last while.

Added on March 19, 2012, 2:09 pmAll the price will remain until end of March 2012 and back to normal.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Mar 19 2012, 02:09 PM
breonwei
post Mar 19 2012, 03:21 PM

427 posts

If you are looking for a iRobot, you have reached the right place here!

I just received my Roomba 780 from Kevin, here is my review for the seller;

Very responsive, polite, helpful, very experienced in iRobot, know in & out about iRobot, and of course, trust worthy!

I have purchase Roomba 780 and I will not hesitate to order Scooba from him soon!

Thumb's up for you Kevin!
dzeisen
post Mar 19 2012, 06:09 PM

114 posts

Can you please advise what's the main difference between Roomba 780 and the new LG Roboking? Which would be better for picking out small dust and particles? I live in a condo with laminate wood flooring.

Thanks!
SUSkimsim
post Mar 19 2012, 06:24 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(dzeisen @ Mar 19 2012, 06:09 PM)
Can you please advise what's the main difference between Roomba 780 and the new LG Roboking? Which would be better for picking out small dust and particles? I live in a condo with laminate wood flooring.

Thanks!
Hi, I think it both is the same perform,

The only for LG Roboking we still unknown about the future parts support.
Cause of Irobot we trust the brand and durable problem.

The roomba have lighthouse to navigation of room to room system.
After completed the 1st of 30mins and entry to next room.

The LG can do more like mapping system can much easliy to empty the bin or dust on robot.
Just we worries about in future such as battery or any parts & accessories support.
Cause the LG is direct shipped from Korea.
But everything have to take on Time for do some research on parts.

If you would like to purchase on Mint Plus we will have some Discount of PNP.
Mint plus the main thing can work in dry or wet or wet wiped tissue, such as Maggic clean type.

dzeisen
post Mar 19 2012, 07:29 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Mar 19 2012, 06:24 PM)

The LG can do more like mapping system can much easliy to empty the bin or dust on robot.
Just we worries about in future such as battery or any parts & accessories support.

Mint plus the main thing can work in dry or wet or wet wiped tissue, such as Maggic clean type.

I noticed LG Roboking has wet type mop. Does this mean that it can also do mopping function?

What is Mint?

Thanks!
SUSkimsim
post Mar 19 2012, 07:37 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(dzeisen @ Mar 19 2012, 07:29 PM)
I noticed LG Roboking has wet type mop. Does this mean that it can also do mopping function?

What is Mint?

Thanks!
Hi, the lg Roboking mop is just slightly can do the wet function but not effecient like mopping robots.
Cause the mop case is only can fill in minor water and something no function at all.

If you floors already dirty and it mop over I can't imaging the dirty dust marks can be easliy apply it everywhere.

Thanks, the mint wet case still can fill in water for cover like one single room area or more.

dzeisen
post Mar 19 2012, 08:04 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Mar 19 2012, 07:37 PM)
Hi, the lg Roboking mop is just slightly can do the wet function but not effecient like mopping robots.
Cause the mop case is only can fill in minor water and something no function at all.

If you floors already dirty and it mop over I can't imaging the dirty dust marks can be easliy apply it everywhere.

Thanks, the mint wet case still can fill in water for cover like one single room area or more.

Looks like maybe the Mint is more suitable for me. Please PM me the best price. Do you accept Credit Card & can do 0%?

Thanks!
SUSkimsim
post Mar 19 2012, 08:32 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(dzeisen @ Mar 19 2012, 08:04 PM)
Looks like maybe the Mint is more suitable for me. Please PM me the best price. Do you accept Credit Card & can do 0%?

Thanks!
Hi, we don't offer for credit card in purchased,
If we have the price is not you imaging for everyone can afford.

Everything you can SMS me for pricing discussion.
016-7428223

dzeisen
post Mar 19 2012, 08:41 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Mar 19 2012, 08:32 PM)
Hi, we don't offer for credit card in purchased,
If we have the price is not you imaging for everyone can afford.

Everything you can SMS me for pricing discussion.
016-7428223

How about warranty and servicing for the mint? Is there service center in KL?
breonwei
post Mar 20 2012, 08:14 AM

427 posts

Received my Roomba 780 last night. Set Roomba free to work first time in our ground floor, it roamed freely in about 30 mins in total, and I have cleared out the dirt in its bin for 3 times, didn't know there are so much dirt & debris in the unreachable areas.

Lighthouse works as advertised, and Roomba can handle intelligently with big and small cables. Cats are ok with Roomba due to it is way quieter as compared to normal vacuum. Overall it works like a charm and the only regret is not to have it sooner. Have scheduled it to run daily before we reach home, will check on Roomba tonight after we are back home. Clean floor everyday!
SUSkimsim
post Mar 20 2012, 08:23 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(breonwei @ Mar 20 2012, 08:14 AM)
Received my Roomba 780 last night. Set Roomba free to work first time in our ground floor, it roamed freely in about 30 mins in total, and I have cleared out the dirt in its bin for 3 times, didn't know there are so much dirt & debris in the unreachable areas.

Lighthouse works as advertised, and Roomba can handle intelligently with big and small cables. Cats are ok with Roomba due to it is way quieter as compared to normal vacuum. Overall it works like a charm and the only regret is not to have it sooner. Have scheduled it to run daily before we reach home, will check on Roomba tonight after we are back home. Clean floor everyday!
Ha ha looks like you is same like me on my 1st roomba to gave me very impressive of everyday clean up the dust & long hairs in every corner.

Just enjoy ur roomba 780.
工藤新一
post Mar 20 2012, 07:54 PM

472 posts

hey bro, how is roomba 780 compare with 561 and 552?
What are the difference?
SUSkimsim
post Mar 20 2012, 10:01 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(工藤新一 @ Mar 20 2012, 07:54 PM)
hey bro, how is roomba 780 compare with 561 and 552?
What are the difference?
Hi, Bro

To be compare this 3 models of iRobot Roomba 561, 552 & 780.

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 560 with Handle (Model : 561)
2 Auto Virtual Wall (Requires 4 C batteries, not included)
1 Compact Self-charging Home Base
1 Brush Cleaning Tool
1 Extra Filters
1 Year Warranty

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 550 without Handle (Model : 552)
2 Auto Virtual Wall (Requires 4 C batteries, included*)
1 Compact Self-charging Home Base
1 Original AeroVac Bin
1 Bristle Brush
1 Beater Brush
1 Side Brush
1 Brush Cleaning Tool & Cleaning Brush Tool
2 Extra AeroVac Filters
4 Pieces Sub-C Size Battery*
1 Year Warranty

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 780 (Come with Handle)
1 Rechargeable Battery with Extended-Life Power Management
1 Compact Self-Charging Home Base
2 Virtual Wall Lighthouses
1 Extra Filter
1 Extra Bristle Brush, Flexible Brush
1 Brush Cleaning Tool & Cleaning Brush Tool
1 Remote Control
1 Year Warranty

So you will notice about the 561 & 552 is exactly the same model,
The slightly different is the FacePlate, & Vacuum Bin.
Both models is able to scheduler from 7 Days in Single Time Per Day.

If you compare about the 500 Series to 700 Series is only the Improved items of Touch Pad, Aerovac bin 2, Dirt Detect 2, Lighthouse System.

All the rest is the Price Bigger Different from this 3 models.

Thank you. thumbup.gif

Added on March 22, 2012, 8:39 amHi, All today we have good news for offering on 2 models of Roomba 561 & 552 in limited units only.

The Roomba 561 @ Rm1550 only.
The Roomba 552 @ Rm1750 only.

Both price is included of postage and free of bumper guard and paint cleaning brush tool.

Noted : 1st come & 1st served only.
The offered units is just only for Today & Tomorrow. 

Please enquiry by today and made the payment today or tomorrow day time only.

All your confirm purchase we will post on this Saturday and reach on next Monday.

Thanks for your support!

Main Page

Enquiry 

Payment

Added on March 23, 2012, 8:49 amBump for last offer by today...

Thank your support.

Added on March 25, 2012, 10:43 pmHi, all if you would like to order a roomba or scooba,

Please enquiry here :

Thank you so much smile.gif

Added on March 28, 2012, 7:37 amHi, all

Please check my ready stocks,
If i am not listing down here.

1) roomba 552 x 2pcs only = Rm1800.
2) roomba 561 x 4pcs left, for each Rm1580.
3) roomba 780 x 1pc = Rm2650.
4) Scooba 380 x 1 = Rm2100 & demo set for less than 20 times usaged is offer on Rm1650, also replace with brand new battery for this unit.
5) mint plus 5200 = Rm1550 x 1 & demo set at Rm1350 only.

All my list is included postage.

Thank you.

Added on March 29, 2012, 8:28 amHi, the line up by today.

1) roomba 552 x 2pcs only = Rm1800.
2) roomba 561 x 4pcs left, for each Rm1580.
3) Scooba 380 x 1 = Rm2100 & demo set for less than 20 times of cycle per usaged is offer on Rm1650, also replace with brand new battery for this unit.
4) mint plus 5200 demo set at Rm1350 only.

Thank you smile.gif

Added on March 31, 2012, 11:38 amBump for today, if you would to serious purchase.

Can be call in for fast deal.

Thanks have a nice day!

Added on April 1, 2012, 11:28 amHi, by this monday i will send extra set of Roomba 561.
if you wanna prefer self-collect of Roomba 552.

Please SMS me 016-7428223.

Thank you.

Added on April 2, 2012, 7:45 amHi, all here, if you still have interested of Roomba or any accessories, we able to post by today before 5pm
By postlaju.

List my available items only.

Roomba 552 x 2
Scooba 380 x 2
Mint Plus 5200 Demo set and let go : Rm1300 included postage.

Thank you.

Added on April 3, 2012, 10:35 amHi, by it week have one piece extra roomba 561 in KL Bormas.

If wanna self-collect, pls inform me to reserved for you.

Thank you so much.

Added on April 5, 2012, 8:42 amHi, all
If you have interested pls do your enquiry and confirm paid and post by tomorrow morning.

Thanks, pls check the available stocks only.

Added on April 13, 2012, 8:50 amBumper for today of my offering price of below my list,
If not included here is not available stocks.

Roomba 552 x 2pcs
Scooba 380 x 2pcs
Mint plus 5200 demo set.

Added on April 15, 2012, 8:04 pmHi, all if you have interested of roomba 560 in kl bormas have pieces extra

Got interested and let me know for reserve a set for you.

Price for cash & carry : Rm1600 each.

Added on April 17, 2012, 8:51 amHi, current have 2pieces of Roomba 560 ready for cash & carry in Bormas kl.

My price for each = Rm1600.
If take both will discount on Rm50.

Thanks, need more info pls SMS me.
016-7428223.
If no detail you can't self-collect In Bormas.

Added on April 18, 2012, 8:27 amBump for your home robot vacuum needed.

Added on April 20, 2012, 8:12 amHi, if you have interested to grab a unit for Roomba 560, 552, 780, Scooba 380.
May have some discount on rebate the postage fee.

Thanks, 1st come & 1st served.

All my stocks are very limited units only by today & ship on Saturday in time.

Added on April 23, 2012, 8:55 amBump for today

Just note for KL Bormas have 2 pieces extra Roomba 560 by this week for self-collect.
Price discount Rm30 per unit = Rm1570 cash & carry only.
Just SMS me if you want the set.

Regards Kevin - 016-7428223 or call 02-94239608.

Also available stocks in JB.

Added on April 23, 2012, 12:05 pmHi, all

Forget to added right now, if you wanna buy from the roomba 560 & 770 & 780.

We will gift the extra sidebrush for free until end of Mother Day.
Worth Rm45.00

This post has been edited by kimsim: Apr 23 2012, 12:05 PM
eenicky
post Apr 23 2012, 05:58 PM

hi...newbie here for irobot. i would lik to buy 1 ...is thr any whc have vacumm n mopping function together 1??
SUSkimsim
post Apr 23 2012, 06:20 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(eenicky @ Apr 23 2012, 05:58 PM)
hi...newbie here for irobot. i would lik to buy 1 ...is thr any whc have vacumm n mopping function together 1??
He he got all in 1.

The result as you get half for vacuum your floor on 50% and still can find up somewhere got long hairs or dust, cause the capacity only allow to keep for 50% and 1 side have to storage of water and mopping like not change water and still can find up the fibre dust or every corner smile.gif

So the best robot vacuum is just concentrate of either one.

So you can see in the market just both can be used, that one only to show it is well to works up.
After bring it home and used like cheated rclxms.gif
Even you mop for regular still better result at all.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Apr 23 2012, 10:03 PM
calvin9198
post Apr 26 2012, 09:56 AM

Hi all I upgarded my standard vacuum bin to the Aerovac Bin as recomended by Kevin it work fantastic well!
I was weary of purchasing this item with no reviews as of the time I purchased the kit, but I was pleasantly surprised by the results. The kit was very easy to install in the Roomba. The Roomba vacuumed MUCH better than it did before the upgrade. It clogged less and it held a lot more dirt in the new debris bin. I have 2 cats, and normally the Roomba will get clogged and stop due to excessive hair in the brushes. Since I've installed the kit, it actually hasn't stopped due to excessive buildup of hair in the brush cage. I highly recommend this upgrade.
SUSkimsim
post Apr 26 2012, 10:04 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(calvin9198 @ Apr 26 2012, 09:56 AM)
Hi all I upgarded my standard vacuum bin to the Aerovac Bin as recomended by Kevin it work fantastic well!
I was weary of purchasing this item with no reviews as of the time I purchased the kit, but I was pleasantly surprised by the results. The kit was very easy to install in the Roomba. The Roomba vacuumed MUCH better than it did before the upgrade. It clogged less and it held a lot more dirt in the new debris bin. I have 2 cats, and normally the Roomba will get clogged and stop due to excessive hair in the brushes. Since I've installed the kit, it actually hasn't stopped due to excessive buildup of hair in the brush cage. I highly recommend this upgrade.
Thank you so much of your long term support.

calvin9198
post Apr 26 2012, 10:19 AM

Well, I've been using the Roomba now for a year. I have it run every other day and here is what I think of it now

1. After letting it clean several times, I find I don't have to empty it every 10 minutes. I can now clean three rooms (about 900 square feet) without having to empty it.

2. My wife and I both agree that we seem to breathe better in the house now. Maybe it is due to less dust in the house (especially under the couches) or maybe its in our heads. Either way, we are breathing easier.

3. The self docking is now working great. I think my problems in the past were due to the brushes getting too dirty and requiring frequent cleaning (2 or 3 per run). Now, since the floors are cleaner, this has not been a problem and the Roomba finds its way home with no issues. I use the lighthouse settings to clean each room separately and then I guess they help Roomba find its home. Very nice!

4. Battery life doesn't seem to be a problem. I am getting the stated cleaning times per the manual and it seems to be enough to clean the 3 rooms.

5. The Roomba does require maintenance after each cleaning cycle. This requires emptying the dust bin, removing the brushes and filter to clean and, sometimes, cleaing the sensors that may have dust buildup. The entire process takes no more than 2 minutes and, even though it sounds like a pain, will hopefully keep Roomba problem free for a long time.

I can find no fault with the Roomba right now. I might even consider purchasing a second and third one for the other parts of the house. I suppose I can move Roomba to the back rooms on the first floor or the upstairs but that would require too much effort on my part!

All in all thanks for Kevin great support. Keep it up your great service !!!

This post has been edited by calvin9198: Apr 26 2012, 10:20 AM
SUSkimsim
post Apr 26 2012, 03:32 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(calvin9198 @ Apr 26 2012, 10:19 AM)
Well, I've been using the Roomba now for a year. I have it run every other day and here is what I think of it now

1. After letting it clean several times, I find I don't have to empty it every 10 minutes. I can now clean three rooms (about 900 square feet) without having to empty it.

2. My wife and I both agree that we seem to breathe better in the house now. Maybe it is due to less dust in the house (especially under the couches) or maybe its in our heads. Either way, we are breathing easier.

3. The self docking is now working great. I think my problems in the past were due to the brushes getting too dirty and requiring frequent cleaning (2 or 3 per run). Now, since the floors are cleaner, this has not been a problem and the Roomba finds its way home with no issues. I use the lighthouse settings to clean each room separately and then I guess they help Roomba find its home. Very nice!

4. Battery life doesn't seem to be a problem. I am getting the stated cleaning times per the manual and it seems to be enough to clean the 3 rooms.

5. The Roomba does require maintenance after each cleaning cycle. This requires emptying the dust bin, removing the brushes and filter to clean and, sometimes, cleaing the sensors that may have dust buildup. The entire process takes no more than 2 minutes and, even though it sounds like a pain, will hopefully keep Roomba problem free for a long time.

I can find no fault with the Roomba right now. I might even consider purchasing a second and third one for the other parts of the house. I suppose I can move Roomba to the back rooms on the first floor or the upstairs but that would require too much effort on my part!

All in all thanks for Kevin great support. Keep it up your great service !!!
Thank you so much, Calvin.

Added on April 27, 2012, 8:33 amHi All Here, if you have interested of Roomba any models & Scooba.

We have Mothers day offer with free postage of all models and Bumper Guard for Roomba 500 Series only.

1) Roomba 561 x 2pieces available only in KL Bormas of Cash & Carry at only : Rm1550 per piece.
Stocks last while by today until next Saturday only.  

If need more info for cash & carry in KL Bormas, pls SMS me your details to my 016-7428223 and will arrange for you to meet my friend.

2) My all available stocks in JB by free of postage list : 
a) Roomba 561 x 3 pieces only : Rm1550.
b) Roomba 552 x 3 pieces only :
Rm1750.
c) Roomba 780 x 1 piece only :
Rm2550.
(if sabah & Sarawak only needed topup for extra : Rm30 on postage)

Noted : for Scooba 380 not in stock by this week only.

Thanks you all here.

Noted : if urgent to be call in please dial my s'pore no. 02-94239608

Regards
Kevin Liu or call me Kimsim smile.gif

Added on April 29, 2012, 1:10 pmMy Successful Trade List :

This post has been edited by kimsim: Apr 29 2012, 01:10 PM
camel1213
post May 3 2012, 11:32 PM

97 posts

Hi, Kelvin, may I know what is different between scooba 380 and 385?

SUSkimsim
post May 5 2012, 11:34 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, by this coming Monday we able to postage for you
If once you have confirm any purchase.

Added on May 7, 2012, 10:26 amHi, I have good news for your
If you have in interested of Roomba 560 & 552 or scooba 380 will be ready to ship by today before 5pm.

Added on May 16, 2012, 7:23 amHi, all

Today I have 3pcs in JB & 2pcs in KL cash & carry.

But the KL may have once you confirm and inform me by SMS then I will drop you my friend contact no. As per self-collect in morning time only from mon-fri.

Price for ship from JB at Rm1550 for Roomba 560 (P&P for added Rm50 and get Extra Bristle + Beater + Side Brush only)

For KL last 2pieces and offer at Rm1550 only, cause I have to clearance on last month stocks.

For others models included postage from JB and all the accessories.
1) Roomba 552 at Rm1780 - 5pcs left.
2) Roomba 780 at Rm2550 - last piece only.
3) Scooba 380 at Rm2100 - 2pcs left.

Note for 500 series comes with free bumper guard only.

Thanks your interested.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 16 2012, 07:23 AM
eric84cool
post May 17 2012, 10:17 PM

I'm BACK!!!
4,540 posts

Hi Kimsim, have a question here, I previously email to u but that email got problem.....I get to know that iRobot battery needed to change every half a year, is it true? just want to know other than maintain it by cleaning and washing the iRobot, what are the parts that needed to change annually due to tear and wear?
SUSkimsim
post May 17 2012, 10:38 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(eric84cool @ May 17 2012, 10:17 PM)
Hi Kimsim, have a question here, I previously email to u but that email got problem.....I get to know that iRobot battery needed to change every half a year, is it true? just want to know other than maintain it by cleaning and washing the iRobot, what are the parts that needed to change annually due to tear and wear?
Hi, eric

the roomba or scooba in every 3 months may have manual plug in the charger for charging over night and keep to full capacity battery life.

the roomba or scooba in every weeks have need clean all the dust, bin and used wet/dry clothes to be mop it up,
pull out long hairs to stuck over the bristle brush and see some where got any hairs to be stick or not.
but it is very normal to maintain your roomba in 15~20 min. over the weekend.

for the wear or tear i think is somewhere scratches or wheel rubber loose on the track, but still works very well for running all the times to keep 1 hours job per day.

just refer my some tips here : http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/tips--mai...eo-reviews.html

Thank you so much.

Added on May 22, 2012, 9:27 amHi, all

In KL Bormas have available 2 pieces of Roomba 561.
Price COD = Rm1520 & included free bumper guard.
If take both and discount another Rm50.

Good news for self-collect from today until Saturday for morning time collect meet up in Bormas KL.

Pls SMS me 016-7428223 to be confirm or reserve.
I will give you my friend detail.

Regards
Kevin Liu

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 22 2012, 09:28 AM
nicoledy28
post May 25 2012, 12:54 AM

Hi Kevin. Nicole here. I am torn between Roomba 780 & 552. Undecided which to buy. U recommend me 552 but I am thinking whether I shld get the latest model. At the same time thinking whether I reali need this advance model.
SUSkimsim
post May 25 2012, 06:41 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ May 25 2012, 12:54 AM)
Hi Kevin. Nicole here. I am torn between Roomba 780 & 552. Undecided which to buy. U recommend me 552 but I am thinking whether I shld get the latest model. At the same time thinking whether I reali need this advance model.
hi, Nicole,
ha ha now got lot of customer is same question and headache to decided.

ok for the 780 is more advance and newly design for power saving mode, also comes with remote control and hepa filter.

the 552 is the old design and using normal aerovac filter.
but can be wash after 1 month or 2 mths time.

to be compare this both I'm more likely to 552 even getting scratched and won't worried.

cause the 780 is very nice look and touch pad LED control panel and using RF for detect the lighthouse system.

the 780 you can used the lighthouse to put on bigger room and keep the cleaning job on half and hour then go to next room.
the 552 can't do the same job.
so you have the advantage on 780.

if you only thinking to using just only 780 with your own mopping, maybe should be right choice or money no problem ke ke.

if the 552 only can said clean up to 80% only
but not longer I'm needed to added scooba for my floor mopping , why not I just choose the 552 only an the scooba can easily cover up to 100% for after roomba completed job.

that is what my opinion.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 25 2012, 06:44 AM
nicoledy28
post May 25 2012, 11:32 AM

Hi Kevin Can u explain more on the lighthouse system? Do u think it is worth to pay xtra rm800 jus for the few special features?
SUSkimsim
post May 25 2012, 11:56 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ May 25 2012, 11:32 AM)
Hi Kevin Can u explain more on the lighthouse system? Do u think it is worth to pay xtra rm800 jus for the few special features?
Just visit here for the lighthouse video work up.

http://homesupport.irobot.com/app/answers/...ghthouses-video

Hope you can see the more actual roomba work up on lighthouse smile.gif

nicoledy28
post May 25 2012, 12:08 PM

Lighthouse & Virtual Wall also quite the same lor rite? What about the suction power for 780 compare with 552?
SUSkimsim
post May 28 2012, 08:51 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nicoledy28 @ May 25 2012, 12:08 PM)
Lighthouse & Virtual Wall also quite the same lor rite? What about the suction power for 780 compare with 552?
Hi, the lighthouse only when you switch to an cover room to room.

For the virtual is blocking like real wall.

The 552 and 780 almost the same, I didn't compare this side by side.

I knew is the HEPA filter can suck the air and cannot wash.

The normal filter for 561 & 552 can be wash and reused.

Thank your question smile.gif

Added on May 29, 2012, 12:24 pmHi, note our shipping only able to post on this Thursday.
Csuse due to this saturday is Agong birthday for public holiday.

If you really have insterested just SMS me or visit my site for enqury for reply you short while.

The payment only able to made by today or tomorrow only..

Please try to made it early on before wednesday and get ready for Thursday post out.

Thank you all supports.

Added on May 30, 2012, 1:59 pmHi, anyone wanted for Mint Plus 5200 Demo Set.
Just letting go at Rm1100 only with postage.
Brand new until the rest and still keep new condition and comes with 1 yrs warranty as well.

1st come 1st served.

The postage will be able to post by tomorrow morning.

Pay and go smile.gif

Added on May 31, 2012, 8:27 amHi, now your enquiry only able by next week on time smile.gif

Main Page

Enquiry 

Payment

Tips & Maintenance 

Services :

Thank you so much to supports

Added on May 31, 2012, 9:39 amHi, forgot to add in by today - Saturday on morning time for self-collect in Bormas KL.
(Next Mon - Friday for morning time only)

Over there still have 2pcs extra roomba 561 and free with bumper guard.

Cash & Carry price at Rm1550 only.

If you have interested please let me know to arrange for you or reserved.

Added on June 4, 2012, 8:30 amBy today all your enquiry will be able to post on Saturday and receive and next Monday onword.

What is your enquiry and pay before Friday an what you received, all the robots vacuum we only selling the brand new unit, unless you need the Remanufured or Used.

Added on June 4, 2012, 11:33 pmHi, Good News for you all.

Below my only the home reviews for less than a cycle works an show on my website with video,

Now i wanna be letting go at RM1080 with postage, once you miss out is no more chance to purchased the value price an come with 1 yrs warranty cover.

Added on June 5, 2012, 7:35 amHi, if you would like to prefer cash & carry in my KL Bormas there have extra 2 pcs of Roomba 561 for selling price at Rm1500 only.

Thanks just update me if you wanna go over to self-collect. Thanks

Regards Kevin
016-7428223/SMS or +6594239608 by whatsapp only.

Added on June 11, 2012, 8:30 amThanks to support my new website updated.

www.kimirobotstore.com

Said thanks you all smile.gif

Added on June 14, 2012, 9:10 amHi, Good Morning All here.

By today & tomorrow 14 & 15th June 2012.

I have 2 models for going to offer.

1. Roomba 561 = Rm1520
2. Roomba 552 = Rm1720
Price has been included postage to your home.

Hope you don't miss out the chance!

Just SMS me 016-7428223.
Kevin.

All the details with the package is shown on my website.
www.kimirobotstore.com

Added on June 15, 2012, 8:39 amPlease check up in http://www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore

Of one day Deal

Added on June 19, 2012, 8:01 amHi, all

Today your can pm me in my FB :
http://www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore

Thanks, here is instantly update.

Added on June 21, 2012, 3:25 pmHi, Good New for you in KL Bormas, have 2pieces extra set of Roomba 561 brand new unit.

Now my price still remain as Rm1550 cash & carry, just you wanna inform me you're have interested the set an text me your info. I will give you my friend contact and name for self-collect on next morning time only.

After you purchase and update me your info of name & delivery address.
Follow by I will post you a free of brush set.
1. Set of Beater & Bristle brush.
2. 2pcs Sidebrush
3. 2pcs Filters.

Thanks for interested!

Note:
(not for offered on ship from JB)

Added on June 21, 2012, 3:26 pmHi, Good New for you in my KL Bormas, have 2pieces extra set of Roomba 561 brand new unit.

Now my price still remain as Rm1550 cash & carry, just you wanna inform me you're have interested the set an text me your info. I will give you my friend contact and name for self-collect on next morning time only.

After you purchase and update me your info of name & delivery address.
Follow by I will post you a free of brush set.
1. Set of Beater & Bristle brush.
2. 2pcs Sidebrush
3. 2pcs Filters.

Thanks for interested!

Note:
(not for offer on ship from JB)

Added on June 26, 2012, 7:25 amHi, dear all here..

Today I have available stocks on below list,
Also able to pay by today and ship by tomorrow morning smile.gif

Roomba 561, 552, 780
Scooba 380
iClebo Arte - The only last piece of the day and offer for Rm2150 included by postage.

Thanks for interested...

Added on July 3, 2012, 8:45 amToday news just refer my www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore

Added on July 4, 2012, 8:36 amHi, We have iRobot Roomba 561 Limited offer valid from 15 July To 15 Sept. 2012
Price included postage at RM1488.00 only.
Price RM1450.00 for Cash & Carry in Johor Bahru only.

Hope for everyone can be affordable & help yourself to be more freedom.
(Now you can pre-order)

Just Visit : www.kimirobotstore.com or http://www.kimirobotstore.com/roomba-552-560-770--780.html
or www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jul 4 2012, 08:36 AM
yuencheng
post Jul 5 2012, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(kimsim @ May 28 2012, 08:51 AM)

Added on July 4, 2012, 8:36 amHi, We have iRobot Roomba 561 Limited offer valid from 15 July To 15 Sept. 2012
Price included postage at RM1488.00 only.
Price RM1450.00 for Cash & Carry in Johor Bahru only.

Hope for everyone can be affordable & help yourself to be more freedom.
(Now you can pre-order)

Just Visit : www.kimirobotstore.com or http://www.kimirobotstore.com/roomba-552-560-770--780.html
or www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore
Hi, may I know, what are the different between iRobot Roomba 561 & 560? All are new unit?

Thanks!
SUSkimsim
post Jul 5 2012, 04:33 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(yuencheng @ Jul 5 2012, 04:27 PM)
Hi, may I know, what are the different between iRobot Roomba 561 & 560? All are new unit?

Thanks!
Oops is the box still remain as 560 & 550 also the same.

But the product model has been changed on 561 & 552 pet series.

yuencheng
post Jul 5 2012, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jul 5 2012, 04:33 PM)
Oops is the box still remain as 560 & 550 also the same.

But the product model has been changed on 561 & 552 pet series.

Is it all new unit from Singapore?

Take how long for delivery?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 5 2012, 05:42 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(yuencheng @ Jul 5 2012, 04:59 PM)
Is it all new unit from Singapore?

Take how long for delivery?
The new batch is arrival this weekend and ship direct from USA an reach to Johor bahru on my partner.

So if you would like to purchase we can start offer and all the payment is only made before next Thursday and post on Friday morning 13th & receive on 14th Saturday morning.

yuencheng
post Jul 5 2012, 06:12 PM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jul 5 2012, 05:42 PM)
The new batch is arrival this weekend and ship direct from USA an reach to Johor bahru on my partner.

So if you would like to purchase we can start offer and all the payment is only made before next Thursday and post on Friday morning 13th & receive on 14th Saturday morning.

Thanks for your replied.

I will let you know when I'm ready to order the item, thank you.
SUSkimsim
post Jul 5 2012, 06:30 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, anytime you can fill-in your enquiry :

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/contact-us--enquiry.html

Then we can arrange to see how many pieces we can reserved.

(Noted : all your order and payment before next Thursday with received your full pay by MBB with post out by poslaju on Friday morning only)

Cause on Saturday i am out station.
Once you receive on Saturday morning & text me a SMS.

Thanks.. Your supports.

Added on July 6, 2012, 8:45 amBump for today an our Roomba 561 start offer on Monday onward smile.gif

Added on July 7, 2012, 4:19 pmHi, Today & Sunday, able for you to call in and decide which one available mode you like and pay with confirm and post on monday morning.

List of Available unit :
Roomba 552 & 1pc 780.
1pc iClebo Arte
1pc Scooba 380

Added on July 19, 2012, 7:48 amThe Irobot Roomba 561 still going offer on Rm1,488 included of postage for west Malaysia only.
If Sabah & Sarawak will be Add another Rm12 for extra postage cost.

Have a nice day..

Added on July 20, 2012, 8:15 amHi,

Today we have one day offer on Roomba 561 only.
and get with free of Bristle & Beater Brush for free on One day only (20-07-2012) worth : Rm150 on extra main brush set.

Price : Rm1,488 included of postage on Saturday morning.

Thanks to support on kimirobotstore.com

Added on July 22, 2012, 7:14 amBump for morning call.

If today you wish to be on Tuesday receive your robot vacuum & start using on Tuesday night.

Please call in for today only. Cause by tomorrow morning we able to post your parcel out smile.gif

Just call in to confirm and pay.

Thank you so much smile.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 9:11 amGood news!

For all you if your confirm to purchase by this week only.
(End of 27 July 2012)

We will gift a extra sidebrush for Roomba models:
Roomba 561 & 780 only.

Thanks your support..

Added on July 27, 2012, 8:39 amBump for today of your last order by the week.

Added on July 29, 2012, 10:46 amToday have update some news and refer below my FB Page.

Added on July 31, 2012, 7:47 amHi, Please take Noted today.

For your order & enquiry to confirm and made the completed payment before by next week Wednesday 08 Aug 2012 and post out on 09 Aug 2012.
All your parcel will be reached on next day 10 Aug 2012.

Thank you so much!!

Added on August 1, 2012, 9:58 amHi,

Anyone here if you would like to here my feedback as soon.

Can be try to enquiry my website.
Cause now in my kampong signal is very poor.

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/enquiry-form--contact-us.html

Or call me anytime : 016-7428223
Kevin

Noted the Neato & Mint+ do not have stocks ready and all the models we have keep the stocks ready.

Added on August 6, 2012, 7:08 amHi, Dear here

For my next post out will be made on this Thursday morning or Saturday and reach by next Monday,
If Thursday & reach on Friday morning.

Just get ready, if you would like to purchase the Irobot products only by this week is available.
For others brand need wait for next wait.

my enquiry & contact us will be list in my website with payment & shipping etc.

Just visit : www.kimirobotstore.com

Best regards Kevin

Added on August 8, 2012, 7:37 amHi, all

By this week we have made a 2 trips for poslaju.
Tomorrow or Saturday.

All your order can submit today or SMS me direct to my SG line +6594239608 or Whataspp or my JB line 016-7428223.
I am will short while for return your call.

Best Refards
Kevin Liu

All the detail & info will show in my website : www.kimirobotstore.com

Added on August 9, 2012, 8:49 amHi, good morning!

By today I have doing the postage until 12pm only.

If you would like for receive your robot?
By tomorrow please call in for quick response only.

Thanks you
Best regards
Kevin Liu
016-7428223.

Added on August 10, 2012, 6:30 am Bump for today and tomorrow able for post out again smile.gif

Added on August 11, 2012, 8:40 amBumper for today if have interested by today,
Pls call in only.

Because of the poslaju is open until 5pm today.

Added on August 13, 2012, 8:29 amHi, good morning

Regarding by this week postage still made a normal on Saturday post out and receive on 22 - 23 Aug.
Due to Hari Raya delay.

Added on August 16, 2012, 9:59 amHi, please take noted.

By this Saturday is public holiday on poslaju not open and wait until next Sarurday will be able for postage smile.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 16 2012, 09:59 AM
Canopies
post Aug 17 2012, 09:50 AM

2,733 posts

price?
SUSkimsim
post Aug 17 2012, 09:54 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Aug 17 2012, 09:50 AM)
price?
visit here.
www.kimirobotstore.com

Please switch to desktop version then you can see my link.

Added on August 17, 2012, 1:07 pmHi, all Good news!

Next week Wednesday we able to post your parcel out.

Everything for your order is just confirm by this weekend only.

My contact number : 016-7428223 or SMS to conform.

Thanks regards Kevin

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 17 2012, 01:07 PM
songwillie
post Aug 17 2012, 11:27 PM

27 posts

Hi, regarding scooba, do you sell irobot's washing liquid? If yes, how much are they? If not, can you recommend any place to get it? In Penang?
Can it clean with just plain water? And what's the main difference between scooba 380 and 390? Thanks!
SUSkimsim
post Aug 18 2012, 12:12 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(songwillie @ Aug 17 2012, 11:27 PM)
Hi, regarding scooba, do you sell irobot's washing liquid? If yes, how much are they? If not, can you recommend any place to get it? In Penang?
Can it clean with just plain water? And what's the main difference between scooba 380 and 390? Thanks!
Hi, For the Scooba 380 is better Uusing floor cleaning detergent as per my website trips.
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/tips--mainte...eo-reviews.html

if just using water only and not longer the suction will be stuck over.

for the sccoba 380 & 390 can take a look my photos views.
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/scooba-380--...2012-model.html

Many info can be find up my website.

oops for my stocks only from JB and by postage to your place and aslo able to post by next Wed.
if you really interested to know more can call my phone. 016-7428223.

Best Regards
Kevin Liu

Added on August 23, 2012, 8:24 amBump for today, all your confirm order will post it tomorrow.

Thanks have a nice day.

Added on August 24, 2012, 7:26 amBump for today and tomorrow able to post it out and reach on next Monday.

Added on August 27, 2012, 8:46 amBump for new of the week again smile.gif

If you wanna message me FB also can.

www.facebook.com/kimirobotstore

Added on August 31, 2012, 8:25 amBump for today & ship by tomorrow with skynet only.

IF you would like to go for budget or getting Roomba 552 with lighthouse for the both set still available here.

Just click the link :
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450...839130&&theater

DIY Roomba 552 with Lighthouse Function only. (1pc)
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=450...839130&&theater

Added on September 5, 2012, 7:52 amPumping today

Regarding your new order will be post on coming Friday or Saturday.

Thank you.

Added on September 11, 2012, 8:23 amHi, all if you would like to getting a Roomba or Scooba models.

We have the ready stocks :

1. Roomba 561 std bin
2. Roomba 561 AeroVac bin option 2
3. Roomba 552 with 1pc extra work with lighthouse function, price inc postage = Rm2288 (1pc only)
4. Roomba 561 Remanufactured 1pc only and sell at Rm1050 inc postage.
5. Scooba 380
6. Roomba 780 will be ready by Saturday for postage only.

For items 3 & 4. Can be check our Facebook page for more info.

Added on September 21, 2012, 8:46 amHi, everyone here, if wanna know more latest new and check from our Facebook page.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 21 2012, 08:46 AM
diagoro
post Sep 21 2012, 09:40 AM

31 posts

Hi PM me best price for iRobot models
SUSkimsim
post Sep 21 2012, 12:54 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(diagoro @ Sep 21 2012, 09:40 AM)
Hi PM me best price for iRobot models
Hi, all my list price are showing here.

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/irobot-products.html

Added on September 29, 2012, 12:49 pmbumper for this monday we able to post over, if you have interested and call in or sms.

Kevin - 016-7428223

Cheers

Added on October 2, 2012, 8:33 amHi, if you would like to purshase of roomba 561 we still going to offer for Rm1488 included of postage
And check up our website : www.kimirobotstore.com

Added on October 9, 2012, 7:01 amHi, all here, please take noted.
For our rest day from 20 - 26 Oct 2012 offline and anything can be enquiry here :

Added on October 11, 2012, 8:18 amGood morning everyone smile.gif

If you have interested of Roomba, LG, Scooba we have available stocks for you and post by this Saturday.

Added on October 12, 2012, 8:26 amHi, Good news for saving and get better clean up solution and work with lighthouse system.
One day offer only @ 12-10-2012.

Roomba 560 Remanufactured Set.
What's In The Box: 
1 iRobot Roomba 560 with Handle (Model : 560) 
2 Lighthouse/Virtual Wall (Requires 4 C batteries, not included*)   
1 Large Self-charging Home Base 
1 Original Standard Bin with Modified Version  
1 Cleaning Brush Tool 
2 Extra Filters 
1 Piece Free of Bumper Guard with plasted 
1 Year Warranty & 6 Month for Accessories & Battery etc.

Price : RM1580 inclusive of Postage
(Now Discount of RM100 - RM1480)

By today we free upgrade into brand new AeroVac Bin & Extra AeroVac Filter and Price for Rm1480 remain as same.

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/budget-corner---new.html

Added on October 14, 2012, 1:01 pmBumper for next wednesday postage and last week we off-day until Nov be back to normal.

Added on October 17, 2012, 8:49 amHi, anyone to wish to have one robot vacuum at your home?
For help up your love person and don't one she/he to doing too many house works and getting one today.

Our selling in lower the market price.

Just call now : 016-7428223
My website : www.kimirobotstore.com

This post has been edited by kimsim: Oct 17 2012, 08:49 AM
diagoro
post Oct 18 2012, 08:55 AM

31 posts

Is it cheaper?
wan1912
post Oct 18 2012, 09:05 AM

200 posts

pm me list of price maybe?
SUSkimsim
post Oct 18 2012, 11:44 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(wan1912 @ Oct 18 2012, 09:05 AM)
pm me list of price maybe?
Hi, all you can find up here.
www.kimirobotstore.com

Thank you so much!
jijigren
post Oct 18 2012, 02:46 PM

just paid through Maybank. Will sent an email to you - Tarmizi
SUSkimsim
post Oct 18 2012, 02:59 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(jijigren @ Oct 18 2012, 02:46 PM)
just paid through Maybank. Will sent an email to you - Tarmizi
Thank your so much smile.gif

What ever your quote and to be confirmed delivery and hand over by TaQbin currier services.

Added on October 19, 2012, 8:29 amHi, see you from my trip after 26 Oct 2012

Thank your so much to be supports.

If you wanna asking or interested something an do your enquiry here :

Added on October 20, 2012, 5:49 pmHi, All if your wanna Whataspp can add me up
+852 9619 5186 @ Hong Kong now smile.gif
Anytime on...the line will available until next 25/10.

Added on October 28, 2012, 7:06 pmhi, all now to be back to normal..

Added on November 1, 2012, 8:08 amHi, all we have clearance stocks on budget corner.

For the Roomba 560 Remanufactured we offer on Rm1400 only and inc by postage to m'sia wide.

For the Roomba 552 brand new work with lighthouse system and now we offer with 2 Virtual wall / Lighthouse and Price for Rm2100 only inc postage to M'sia Wide.

Both items if buy from Sabah/Sarawak and no extra charged.

The info here : http://www.kimirobotstore.com/budget-corner---new.html

Added on November 6, 2012, 7:41 amHi. Just check out our year end promotion.
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/roomba-500-600-700-series.html

Added on November 8, 2012, 7:34 amHi, anyone if have budget not so high, then can refer here:

This post has been edited by kimsim: Nov 8 2012, 07:34 AM
00king00
post Nov 13 2012, 03:44 PM

Touge!
698 posts

pm best price
SUSkimsim
post Nov 13 2012, 03:46 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(00king00 @ Nov 13 2012, 03:44 PM)
pm best price
Quote with any model? check here : brows.gif

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/roomba-500-600-700-series.html

Added on November 16, 2012, 8:15 amHi, Now you have chance to Win a Remanufactured set and Just Click on "Like" and Worth Rm1,380 and  free postage within Malaysia wide only.

End of 28 Feb 2013.

Don't miss out you have like already? 

Added on November 18, 2012, 9:18 amHi, all bump for today, if you would like to know more can be call in or SMS me.

Kevin Liu
016-7428223

This post has been edited by kimsim: Nov 18 2012, 09:18 AM
minde
post Nov 26 2012, 08:11 AM

dreamt a king, woke up still king
2,911 posts

wt stock you have this week
SUSkimsim
post Nov 26 2012, 08:19 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Nov 26 2012, 08:11 AM)
wt stock you have this week
Nice to asking ;

We have only, Roomba 650, 760, 780 & Scooba 380 & 390 only.

The rest need to pre-order take within 1 week time.

Qpeng
post Nov 30 2012, 02:58 PM

Thanks Kelvin I received the charger replacement. Bravo !!!
SUSkimsim
post Dec 3 2012, 08:59 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Qpeng @ Nov 30 2012, 02:58 PM)
Thanks Kelvin I received the charger replacement. Bravo !!!
You welcome!

Added on December 25, 2012, 8:39 amMerry Chirstmas to everyone

If you can confirm to purchase by today only and you can receive extra Sidebrush on any Roomba models.

Ho Ho Ho....

This post has been edited by kimsim: Dec 25 2012, 08:39 AM
naimer
post Dec 26 2012, 10:51 AM

43 posts

Any cheap second hand unit? Pls pm me for Roomba.

This post has been edited by naimer: Dec 26 2012, 10:52 AM
SUSkimsim
post Dec 26 2012, 11:08 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(naimer @ Dec 26 2012, 10:51 AM)
Any cheap second hand unit? Pls pm me for Roomba.
Sure we do it...

Added on December 28, 2012, 7:45 amQuick quick offer FOC with extra sidebrush for any roomba models purshase smile.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Dec 28 2012, 07:45 AM
coOLR3xz
post Jan 5 2013, 01:26 PM

30 posts

pm me neato xv-21
SUSkimsim
post Jan 5 2013, 01:35 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(coOLR3xz @ Jan 5 2013, 01:26 PM)
pm me neato xv-21
if you confirm and place your order. rclxms.gif
r3apers
post Jan 7 2013, 10:25 PM

225 posts

Hi bro, i'm ur return customer which previously bought roomba 560 or 561 cant remember...

now wats the deal for mint??
SUSkimsim
post Jan 7 2013, 10:29 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 7 2013, 10:25 PM)
Hi bro, i'm ur return customer which previously bought roomba 560 or 561 cant remember...

now wats the deal for mint??
Hi, Mint Plus we have to pre-order and not like Roomba has a ready stocks to be support.
r3apers
post Jan 7 2013, 10:31 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Jan 7 2013, 10:29 PM)
Hi, Mint Plus we have to pre-order and not like Roomba has a ready stocks to be support.
oic, ok. so pm the best price & the pre order need to take 3 weeks or more?

This post has been edited by r3apers: Jan 7 2013, 10:44 PM
SUSkimsim
post Jan 8 2013, 07:55 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 7 2013, 10:31 PM)
oic, ok. so pm the best price & the pre order need to take 3 weeks or more?
PMed already smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Jan 17 2013, 10:57 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, All if you would like to email me and visit my website for more detail : www.kimirobotstore.com

SUSkimsim
post Jan 25 2013, 08:14 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Noted : For anyone if would like to have a new vacuum robot at home for using before CNY and we serving until Feb 05 for last shipping date.

Thanks and have a Nice Day and Happy Chinese New Year!

Wishing You All The Best...
SUSkimsim
post Feb 4 2013, 08:22 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, everyone here, we stop taking order already,
For our last shipping date by this coming Thursday only.

And for our stocks has been limited unit left.

Thank you so much and happy Chinese New Year.
Gong Xi Fa Cai..

This post has been edited by kimsim: Feb 4 2013, 08:23 AM
SUSkimsim
post Feb 5 2013, 08:29 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, all here.

From today your order will be after CNY on 19th onward.

Please do your enquiry here for your question and detailed.

Thank you so much!

SUSkimsim
post Feb 9 2013, 03:56 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai everyone
SUSkimsim
post Feb 19 2013, 07:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, everyone are you ready?

We are back to work today and place your order anytime.

For our new stocks will be more in by next week.

Thank you so much!

www.kimirobotstore.com

eddy23_PJ
post Feb 26 2013, 07:37 PM

How much is the roomba 770 and 780. Thanks
SUSkimsim
post Feb 27 2013, 07:43 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(eddy23_PJ @ Feb 26 2013, 07:37 PM)
How much is the roomba 770 and 780. Thanks
Hi you can check here for more info :
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/roomba--scooba-price-list.html

Thank you so much!
SUSkimsim
post Apr 1 2013, 08:17 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Just bring my post up...
ychwang
post Apr 9 2013, 01:53 AM

Little *
4,607 posts

ddi u sell only AeroVac™ Bin, Black? i lost mine the cover
SUSkimsim
post Apr 9 2013, 06:02 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Apr 9 2013, 01:53 AM)
ddi u sell only AeroVac™ Bin, Black? i lost mine the cover
Hi, aerovac bin is comes with full set of box package and won't sell as parts.
afag
post Apr 15 2013, 02:14 PM

211 posts

hi, im interested in roomba 700 series. which 1 is value for money?
I dont have pet.
SUSkimsim
post Apr 16 2013, 06:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(afag @ Apr 15 2013, 02:14 PM)
hi, im interested in roomba 700 series. which 1  is value for money?
I dont have pet.
All models now got offer with pet user, so you not worry about stick on pet hairs anymore smile.gif
jimmylim85
post Apr 17 2013, 09:36 AM

iPhone world....
7,823 posts

Can PM me the price? How much am i expecting from starter models?
SUSkimsim
post Apr 17 2013, 09:59 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ Apr 17 2013, 09:36 AM)
Can PM me the price? How much am i expecting from starter models?
Ha ha if you turn to normal page and can see my link.

Please check our website : www.kimirobotstore.com

Thank you.
redtuna
post May 5 2013, 12:56 AM

102 posts

Hi, can scooba use normal floor cleaner like dettol / ajax / good maid / zip etc? Or have to use irobot cleaner? Tq

SUSkimsim
post May 5 2013, 06:17 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(redtuna @ May 5 2013, 12:56 AM)
Hi, can scooba use normal floor cleaner like dettol / ajax / good maid / zip etc? Or have to use irobot cleaner? Tq
You need it by Cosway brand.

The rest such as strong detergent like : dettol..
Later the tank plastic will turning into white color and also spoiled all those rubber and become tank leaking.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 5 2013, 06:18 AM
SUSkimsim
post May 14 2013, 07:44 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

New price list

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/online-store-price-list.html
SUSkimsim
post May 23 2013, 06:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Now we have 3 Days Promotion from 23th to 25th May 2013, For all irobot product discount for Rm60 only (Roomba, Scooba, Mint)

Stock last while!

Please check out our online store price list.
SUSkimsim
post May 29 2013, 08:31 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, All here if you have interested of iRobot Roomba 650.
We have latest promotion for Roomba 650 now at Rm1650* only.

*1st of June to end of June for 1 months offering only.
Price will include for postage to KL, Selangor & Penang only.
IF for others non list here and need to top up another Rm30 for postage with poslaju only.
For Sabah & Sarawak include postage by poslaju = Rm1700 only.
(For JB customers if wanna self collect we still offer same Price : Rm1650)

Thank you and have a nice day with your happy to order for one..
Hope your can be getting better for change your easy life's.

How to order?

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 29 2013, 08:34 AM
Channel84
post Jun 2 2013, 09:10 AM

245 posts

1k price difference for neato xv21 from amazon including shipping charge.....no thanks
SUSkimsim
post Jun 2 2013, 09:16 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Channel84 @ Jun 2 2013, 09:10 AM)
1k price difference for neato xv21 from amazon including shipping charge.....no thanks
Nothing wrong with purchase in ebay or somewhere else, if think these is worth buy without warranty and have any smaller issue with nobody solve up and have to use poslaju oversea to send back, these is many hidden cost.

Neato have many minor issue and you won't knew about we after received the unit and may not work or battery an issue all will be the happening.

That's why Neato will be slightly higher cost.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jun 2 2013, 09:49 AM
fahrur_07
post Jun 3 2013, 12:10 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

any robot can do mopping?
SUSkimsim
post Jun 3 2013, 12:20 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(fahrur_07 @ Jun 3 2013, 12:10 PM)
any robot can do mopping?
Scooba 390 of your wanted or Mint plus using wet cloths.

SUSkimsim
post Jun 14 2013, 07:37 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Please check our Facebook for roomba 650 still in promotion until end of June 13.

SUSkimsim
post Jun 17 2013, 08:12 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Come come and get it today.
For our Roomba 650 promotion until end of June only.

Thank you.
SUSkimsim
post Jun 27 2013, 08:33 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi who wanted to order a Robot Vacuum and visit us :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/index.html

Thank you.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 1 2013, 10:07 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jul 8 2013, 07:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, do you hope our website to improve as standard?

Yes we have do upgrade by next 1 to 2 months later for the marketplace price won't be discount as much as you can easily ask for buy 2 units got more discount?

We would follow our system to be take order and delivery all to though over the website as database system..
Unless we have any offer or promotion model..

Thanks for your support..all way as budget robot vacuum needed smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Jul 9 2013, 06:05 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi if you have any message or wtb robot vacuum and just your enquiry here : http://kimirobotstore.weebly/enquiry-form--contact-us.html

Due to my phone left at home and can't reply immediately.

Thank you

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 1 2013, 10:06 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jul 17 2013, 09:04 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi, We have Hari Raya Promotion again.
The only offer for iRobot Roomba 650 at RM1700 only.

*From 17 July to end of 17 Aug 2013 only.
Price for RM1700 will be include for postage to KL, Selangor & Penang only.
IF for others non list here and need to top up another Rm30 for postage with poslaju only.
For Sabah & Sarawak include postage by poslaju = Rm1730 only.
(For JB customers if wanna self collect we still offer same Price : Rm1700)

More items :
Roomba 760 inclusive postage postage for Peninsular : Rm2030 or East M'sia : Rm2060.

Roomba 770 inclusive postage postage for Peninsular : Rm2230 or East M'sia : Rm2260.

Roomba 780 inclusive postage postage for Peninsular : Rm2560 or East M'sia : Rm2590.

Thank you and have a nice day with your happy to order for one..
Hope your can be getting better for change your easy life's.

How to order?
Please visit our official website :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/index.html

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 1 2013, 10:05 AM
Android97
post Aug 2 2013, 08:37 AM

pm me for 1 unit and 2 unit irobot, wanna try
SUSkimsim
post Aug 2 2013, 09:54 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Android97 @ Aug 2 2013, 08:37 AM)
pm me for 1 unit and 2 unit irobot, wanna try
Can Whataspp me direct?

+6594239608 Kevin
Cause I work in SG
SUSkimsim
post Aug 2 2013, 10:56 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi you can have it link for our recommended site http://robotcleanhouse.weebly.com/roomba-vacuum.html

Thanks Kevin
zenix
post Aug 2 2013, 02:59 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

got discount for livina owners? tongue.gif
SUSkimsim
post Aug 3 2013, 12:00 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Aug 2 2013, 02:59 PM)
got discount for livina owners? tongue.gif
hehe pm / whatsapp me
SUSkimsim
post Aug 4 2013, 04:57 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Roomba 530 Remanufactured unit (personal used)

What's In The Box: 
1 Roomba 530 with Handle (Model : 530) - Remanufactured only
1 Power Supply (3 hour charge time professionally modified for local 240V) (New)
1 Rechargeable ASP Battery (New)
1 Auto Virtual Wall (Requires 2 C batteries, not included) (New)  
1 Original Aerovac Bin (Filter New)
1 Compact Self-charging Home Base 
1 Extra Blue AeroVac Filters (New) 
1 Green Brush Set (New)
1 Sidebrush (New)
1 Year Warranty for Robot Unit only* & 6 Month for Accessories & Battery etc.
The condition like new : 7/10

RM1200 without Postage
Delivery within West M'sia. +RM30.00
Delivery to East M'sia +RM60.00

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 9 2013, 02:50 PM
SUSkimsim
post Aug 14 2013, 07:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

We recommended website for more choices here :
http://www.robotcleanhouse.com/index.html

Thank you.
SUSkimsim
post Aug 20 2013, 08:04 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Just sign up as a member today, you can enjoy more saving.

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/index.asp

SUSkimsim
post Aug 21 2013, 08:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Any brand you want can be asking for quote of the best price. We have provide on free shipping to your home smile.gif

Thank you.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 23 2013, 08:23 AM
SUSkimsim
post Aug 26 2013, 08:45 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

I have personal review on Roomba & Scooba, Neato, LG Roboking, Mint Plus products here.

Name & brand in world wide an nobody unknown that.

Take about Roomba Robot for vacuum proposed.
How to choose your right?

Roomba comes with few models in US.
Roomba 630 vs 650 series?
Roomba 630 do not have time/scheduler for setting in 7days of single clean function, so you do not need press on CLEAN button only.
Roomba 650 all have, the only not dirt detect 2, like 770 model.
Usually aerovac bin design has been bigger improvement on dust collector with empty spacious, also blue filter can be washable until can't be filter it as well.
650 personal marks as 4.5/5.

How about Roomba 700 Series isn't good then all vacuum robots?

My answer is No, cannot be the world much cleaner vacuum.
Roomba 760 don't have dirt detect 2, ins't really important?
Do thing so, cause regarding that 650 still performing that well over an 700 series today, that's honest.
How does hepa filter & dirt detect 2?
Regarding the dirt detect able to let the cleaning stage more efficient and active to be picking over other area dust.
Hepa filter for me is something trouble on cleaning out the filter and bin.. Cause can't be wash and due to time up with can't filter as when new at behind of bin can feel the stronger airfall, after getting stucks with dust & micro dust won't be change this in every 3-5 months life only. (Some people review on hepa filter can be suck the air, but do you believe on smaller size of filter only)
What I can prefer get the Roomba 650 would be bettery smile.gif
How does 770 vs 780 that's 2 here would be plus & minor feature and newer design for 780 come with full bin indicator, touch pad control panel, lighthouse function would be year in 2007 already use in Roomba 570-581 models, that is nothing new in 780 today.
Actually here of what you pay and what feature with accessories you have.
700 series personal marks as 4/5.

How does Scooba 390 today?
Isn't really use in single core without Roomba can be wipe/mop to be much better on the floors?
My answer of some smaller built-up floor area or room size with non Pet owner would be better to have one.

Scooba in the main control power on POWER/CLEAN button really have to take more care.
Noted that can't be pressing harder on clean button or drop some water on panel control.
The rest would be keep after 2 cycle job done for lighter maintenance.. Clean out the water/dirty tank with filter/port and bottom parts of rubber/main brush to be eject with pull out some long hairs and wash the rubber also, these is consider not much issue even after a year usage still perform as well.
How does when buy new and the floors leave some water marks? That's quite normal for new rubber parts to be use is as often and a month while would be changed to be vacuum up more dirty water and keep floors much drying.
How does an using in PARQUET flooring?
Yes you can decide this Scooba 390 can be use it as everyday also does not matter to be spoiling as wet on your Parquet floor, cause this is quite clean/dry, but don't surprise in the dirty tank when discharge can see very dark and dirty water at all to be compare as normal hard floor.
How to apply detergent? You can buy those in Cosway floor cleaner and just need to drop in few smaller only and mixed with tap water until see the bubble come out.
That is works nicely for nothing issue in Check Tank or internal tank an issue.
Also can be care of flush in tap water into the dirty/clean tank to be wash inside the dust stick on with bottom vacuum hole.
My personal would marks as 5/5.

Part 2.
Mint Plus how good of the smaller machine than bigger Scooba?
Mint Plus more people to be one for their expansive laminated flooring or some kitchen hard floors.
As you can follow up and monitor when the wet cloths to be dry out and get this really for replacement that is nice to have one..even wet wipe tissue working nicer also smile.gif

Neato has a history also, from what I have in 1st unit model call XV-11 that is many troubleshoot on wheel module, software update, laser RPS error, LCD or battery flat, loud on vaccuming too.
Without this few would be nice vacuum robot machine.

After XV-21 white series would be much better and not much an issue.. The bristle + beater brush to be improved on suction vacuum performance over the older XV-11 model.

Regarding on XV Signature Pro would be much nicer and totally improvement an over the older models.
Cause Myself to be have one, even my wife feel that really improving on cleaning job with wont be stuck up issue and keep much closer to sidewall, even don't have Sidebrush still perform as well.
Vacuum noise to be cut down, cause this already using with XV-21 pet series main brushes as non fully rubber type already, even cleaning stage would be much intelligent with smarter to picking long hairs, like Roomba can't do in a cycle of 1 hour job to complete done. The Neato Signature can be clean out as one cycle to be completed like Roomba in 3 days job.. Something like wanna be kidding smile.gif
But you will notice on Neato wanna be suspended after 30mins while and continue to be clean in next stop.
After done the job for Neato bottom brush parts and body really found this minimum dust on stick as body with brushes else. Much easier to be maintenance & wipe this like new condition.
My peraonal would marks as 5/5.

How does LG Roboking works & performance isn't perfect robot vacuum & expansive price.
Yes the Roboking really really intelligent and smarter also very quiet job, with much expansive stuff of design.
Even on the vacuum bin internal layer had slimed sponge to be block on dust/hair on direct into hepa filter. That is human think and design to solve our empty bin issue and we wanna keep the hepa filter an last much longer on Roboking has been offer for you today.

How does cleaning job? Yes this is really quiet with not blowe out with any air on the rear side of vacuum robot, but inside the bin you will "impressive" how come my house got this such dust/hairs where is come from?

The Roboking able to perform as well with edge to edge at corner for picking up the dust too, also comes with both side of Sidebrush to be picks up as much efficient.

How bout running carpets? Yes this is well perform..also come with Mint Plus function for who don't want to be have 2 robots at home.. But the Roboking really think to this for attach with wet/dry cloths for wipe on rear side of running cum mopping too.
That is great ideal to have one..the only come with Korea language that is not an big issue cause we have download English manual too, for few items in remote control for press and go.
Bonus can be selected job system like mapping or random and spot mode.
For personal marks as 5/5.

If you ask me I would recommend below :

Common use Roomba 650 & 770
Smarter Neato XV Signature series
Advance LG Roboking 6200 and above model
Mopping the Scooba 390 only

Thank you for happy to decide for your own today!

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 27 2013, 02:04 PM
SUSkimsim
post Aug 26 2013, 09:30 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Repeat

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 26 2013, 02:46 PM
SUSkimsim
post Aug 26 2013, 09:31 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

deleted post

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 26 2013, 10:07 PM
SUSkimsim
post Aug 26 2013, 11:50 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Your floor wanted here : http://kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/show...gory_id=36&ref=

Kevin- +65-94239608 whatsapp free to chat here.
SUSkimsim
post Aug 26 2013, 07:18 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

You all LYN members here can Pre-order on Neato XV Signature at Rm1930 inclusive postage within malaysia only.

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...gory_id=36&ref=

Thanks and have a nice day!

This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 26 2013, 07:19 PM
SUSkimsim
post Sep 6 2013, 08:41 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

We now offering LG Roboking VR6260-6270 models.

To be find more details and refer our website or Facebook.

www.kimirobotstore.com

This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 6 2013, 08:46 AM
SUSkimsim
post Sep 10 2013, 10:41 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

LG Roboking Square from our customer review

Review

Thank you.
SUSkimsim
post Sep 10 2013, 07:01 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

You guys & gals if got interesting can be SMS to 016-7428223 or Whataspp to +6594239608

Regards Kevin, I'm kindly to reply as what you enquirys.

SUSkimsim
post Sep 11 2013, 06:45 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

All Roomba & Scooba Parts & Accessories you have too.

Parts & Accessories

Thank you.
SUSkimsim
post Sep 11 2013, 01:26 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Wanted buying cheapest and affordable robot vacuum.

Now in offering again of the Roomba 650 at Rm1680 only.
Offering Again

Thank you.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 12 2013, 07:37 AM
SUSkimsim
post Sep 13 2013, 07:00 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Double post

This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 13 2013, 07:04 AM
SUSkimsim
post Sep 13 2013, 07:03 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Today Kimsim have to share of why you purchase from us?

I am started selling since from 2010 for our products brands Roomba & Scooba, Neato, LG Roboking, Mint+, Windoro else.

All the brands you can purchase anywhere, but due to after sales service for consumer had a problem to face on can't get the parts such as battery, wheels, brushs, charger.

That is simple thing, for others will cares after you bought a product in so many brands and whoever will sales the parts else or sharing some tips & maintenance with solution to be solve out.

Most of them is not, I can sales but due to after sales services is talk later, cause all the products is supplied by others, even cheap brand or expansive brands.

You can chose them but due to times and said good luck.
Unless the seller really like the products.
So far from our stores here what you can ask of the parts items and we can find for you, except for we not carry that brand here.

Thanks and hope you can be select & choose the right to be pay and go!
SUSkimsim
post Sep 25 2013, 09:56 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

latest offer price list :

rclxms.gif
Legominimart
post Sep 28 2013, 12:15 PM

14 posts

Do u hav scooba modified 240v power adapter?
SUSkimsim
post Sep 28 2013, 12:51 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Legominimart @ Sep 28 2013, 12:15 PM)
Do u hav scooba modified 240v power adapter?
All here.. http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...gory_id=35&ref=

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...item_id=70&ref=

Trade mark and remove logo only.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 28 2013, 12:52 PM
SUSkimsim
post Oct 8 2013, 07:41 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Lai lai all models to be ready stocks smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Oct 23 2013, 07:58 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

All stocks available now.

Except for Roomba 760 & Braava model only.
If wanna get and get it now, later peak season coming soon will be shortage again.

Thank you.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 3 2013, 02:46 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

New price list here for iRobot Roomba & Scooba

1. Roomba 650 = Rm1680
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2200
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2500
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2300

All price inclusive free postage within west malaysia only
for east malaysia only top up another Rm60 for postlaju only.
Date : from 01 Nov 2013-Jan 2014 only

Price was fixed here rclxms.gif

SUSkimsim
post Nov 19 2013, 07:32 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

hi sorry for all our website, server down due to hacker attack and will be recover within 2 days time.

SUSkimsim
post Nov 20 2013, 07:12 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Our website is ready for shopping

http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/index.asp?item_id=
ben3003
post Nov 25 2013, 07:42 AM

10,859 posts

bro, can recommend a vac cleaner for bedroom? abit crowded with furniture tho.. but most of the place have clearance for the vac to go underneath.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 25 2013, 07:47 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 25 2013, 07:42 AM)
bro, can recommend a vac cleaner for bedroom? abit crowded with furniture tho.. but most of the place have clearance for the vac to go underneath.
Hi, for all vac robot go underneath.

For most robot will stuck on removable towel carpet, some un tidy wire cable or table chair.

All the rest is works fine

Tip
For budget can decide of Roomba 650
For quiet go for LG Roboking VR6200 series to be save time to maintenance smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Dec 2 2013, 08:08 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Nov 3 2013, 02:47 PM)

1. Roomba 650 = Rm1680 (Normal price = Rm1710)
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2200 (Normal price = Rm2250)
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2500 (Normal price = Rm2550)
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2270 (Normal price = Rm2350)
5. LG Roboking VR6260-6260LVM = Rm2450
6. LG Roboking VR6270LVM = Rm2650
7. Neato XV Signature Pro = Rm2200
8. Atocare EP505 = Rm1050

for east malaysia only top up another Rm60 for postlaju only.
Date : from 01 Nov 2013-Jan 2014 only

Price was fixed here  rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Dec 4 2013, 03:21 PM
SUSkimsim
post Dec 5 2013, 06:35 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Come to our website now have few robot vacuum stock clearance.

wayne888
post Dec 19 2013, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Mar 19 2012, 06:24 PM)

May I know Roomba 650 able to go to room by room to perform cleaning? Does it comes with Lighthouse?
SUSkimsim
post Dec 19 2013, 01:47 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(wayne888 @ Dec 19 2013, 01:36 PM)
May I know Roomba 650 able to go to room by room to perform cleaning? Does it comes with Lighthouse?
For all robot vacuum can works out room to room or go anywhere into corner. Unless you close the door.

Roomba 650 to 770 does not come with lighthouse function.
wayne888
post Dec 19 2013, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Dec 19 2013, 01:47 PM)
For all robot vacuum can works out room to room or go anywhere into corner. Unless you close the door.

Roomba 650 to 770 does not come with lighthouse function.
Since it can work room to room, why still need a lighthouse? Any special for the lighthouse? You have the stock for Roomba 650? Thanks.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 19 2013, 02:42 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(wayne888 @ Dec 19 2013, 02:17 PM)
Since it can work room to room, why still need a lighthouse? Any special for the lighthouse? You have the stock for Roomba 650?  Thanks.
Lighthouse has more advance function to guide Roomba from compartment to other compartment, for each compartment on 30 mins and go to next room.

If it is large space then you need lighthouse for clean out much efficient
wayne888
post Dec 20 2013, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Dec 19 2013, 02:42 PM)
Lighthouse has more advance function to guide Roomba from compartment to other compartment, for each compartment on 30 mins and go to next room.

If it is large space then you need lighthouse for clean out much efficient
Thanks. Do you have stock now? Roomba 650.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 20 2013, 09:52 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(wayne888 @ Dec 20 2013, 09:47 AM)
Thanks. Do you have stock now? Roomba 650.
Yes by next Monday onward smile.gif

Will update you once is stock ready on Sunday.

Or u can SMS me or whatsapp. With ur nick name here

This post has been edited by kimsim: Dec 20 2013, 10:00 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jan 6 2014, 06:14 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Our latest price for Chinese New Year 2014

1. Roomba 650 = Rm1730
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2250
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2550
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2350
5. LG Roboking VR6260LVM = Rm2580
6. LG Roboking VR6270LVM = Rm2680

for east malaysia only top up another Rm45 for postlaju only.
Date : from Jan 2014 onward.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jan 6 2014, 06:15 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jan 8 2014, 05:43 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Our latest price for Chinese New Year 2014
[/b]

1. Roomba 650 = Rm1730 come with free bumper guard detail : http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...em_id=120&ref=.
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2250
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2550
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2350
5. LG Roboking VR6260LVM = Rm2580
6. LG Roboking VR6270LVM = Rm2680

Effective Date : from Jan 2014 onward.

SUSkimsim
post Jan 8 2014, 08:18 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

If you feel free and pm me or whatsapp or SMS me.

My detail in the website or 1st page here.

Regarding the latest model Scooba 450 will be really in March 2014.

Thank you for interested smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Jan 9 2014, 12:31 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Final price adjusted for CNY sale and hope everyone can afford this smile.gif

1. Roomba 650 = Rm1730 come with free bumper guard detail : http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...em_id=120&ref=.
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2200
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2500
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2280
5. LG Roboking VR6260LVM = Rm2500
6. LG Roboking VR6270LVM = Rm2650

SUSkimsim
post Jan 14 2014, 08:11 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Notice : We works till 26th Jan. off for Chinese Year New 2014, we back from 09th Feb 2014, if any enquiry please drop us SMS or whatsapp to inform us asap. Thanks and wish your all the best!

SUSkimsim
post Jan 16 2014, 08:25 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi if you want the Roomba refurbished here :
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=220&t=3101982

SUSkimsim
post Jan 17 2014, 08:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Fast hurry and grab one before CNY to be use on your house with more enjoy life's.
SUSkimsim
post Jan 26 2014, 09:04 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Final price adjusted for CNY sale and hope everyone can afford this smile.gif

1. Roomba 650 = Rm1730 come with free bumper guard.
(CNY PRICE FOR Roomba 650 at RM1700 ony)
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2200 (PRICE REDUCE : RM2150)
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2500
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2280 (PRICE REDUCE : RM2230)
6. LG Roboking VR6270LVM = Rm2650 (PRICE REDUCE : RM2600)
7. Atocare EP505 = Rm1050

rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Feb 20 2014, 06:38 PM
SUSkimsim
post Jan 28 2014, 07:41 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Welcome to asking about Roomba, Scooba or mint/Braava or Lg Roboking and Neato here smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Jan 29 2014, 09:29 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Bump for Happy CNY for all and will be back on 10th Feb. rclxms.gif
SUSkimsim
post Jan 31 2014, 09:49 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Gong xi fa cai
SUSkimsim
post Feb 20 2014, 06:37 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Currently for all my Neato products has been discounted sell here until further notice.
SUSkimsim
post Mar 5 2014, 05:56 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Our latest price below :
1. Roomba 650 = Rm1730, FOC bumper guard.
2. Roomba 770 = Rm2230, FOC sidebrush
3. Roomba 780 = Rm2550, FOC sidebrush
4. Scooba 390 = Rm2300
6. LG Roboking VR6270LVM = Rm2600

All price to be effective from 1st March 2014
Come with free postage by poslaju or taqbin only.

Thank you

Note for previous price list to be cancelled.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Mar 5 2014, 06:09 AM
SUSkimsim
post Mar 11 2014, 08:27 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Just sharing my own experience for usage over a year long.

How bout a Roomba models I hope your never get unknown before.
For me Roomba is a best reliable robot vacuum in the world & LG Roboking the 2nd.

How to choose your right model or Roomba?

In malaysia usually won't be so large space of single or double storey house.
I would prefer you get model : Roomba 650 or 770 there both can cover up 1200-1400 sq ft. The only Roomba 770 come with more accessories in the original package.
If wanna choose for 780 I think not necessary at the end you still need to carry up for 2nd floor.
The value and best buy still in Roomba 650 durable and reliable.

How no prefer you get Roomba 780 or latest Roomba 880 there both only come with lighthouse for more larger space like condominium is a free space.
So we need to switch on lighthouse for zone to zone cleaning stage.
Every each zone with 1 lighthouse can be keep more detail to cleaning for 30mins in the zone only.

The extra accessories definitely is come with more.
Due to latest technology for Roomba 880 to be replacement by last week only.

The old stock of Roomba 780 will sell till stock last while.
For the latest price of Roomba 880 may higher, but still unknown yet.

In the US has announce the latest model of Roomba 870 but not so sure, seem like there has removed out lighthouse feature and sell for same price as Roomba 780 before cry.gif

The overall here if you decide for Roomba 650 or 770 for normal home, if more large space can select on Roomba 780, 880 and LG Roboking in single charge able to cover up 3 hours job of 2000-2500 sq ft. That is the advance feature for Roboking also very damn quiet operates.

For the Scooba the only choice of 390 or 450 the latest model, so far still not getting in hand of personal review with the Roomba 880 too.

Hopefully we can imported more soon.

Thank you and have a nice day smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Mar 12 2014, 07:37 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

New offer LG Roboking VR6270LVM now at Rm2530 include free postage by poslaju or Taqbin only.

https://www.facebook.com/kimrobotstore/post...7768902923731:0

Thank your support smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Mar 15 2014, 12:22 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hope your can enjoy for Roboking per day to be let your wife do more lesser homeworks, can be have much more free available times to accompany your family of the day.

So far we bring 2 models for entry level VR6320LVM, only no turbo mode for carpet and maximum job at 3 hours, the rest same as VR6270LVM.

Want more info and visit here : http://kimirobotstore.com/app/loader/index...s=red1&item_id=

Cheers

This post has been edited by kimsim: Mar 15 2014, 12:23 PM
SUSkimsim
post Mar 19 2014, 03:42 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Find out our latest LG Roboking Promotion now

Thank you
SUSkimsim
post Mar 25 2014, 08:00 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

One more day again, day by day to bump for thread and hope you can support us..

Thank you smile.gif
SUSkimsim
post Apr 25 2014, 07:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

If you feels free can come to ask some question rclxms.gif
Jocelyntam
post Apr 27 2014, 10:47 PM

Hi, I have totally no idea about robot vacuum but intend to get one, my house is a single storey semi-d with 4 rooms. Built up about 2000sft. Which one would u recommend? Can u explain more abt the lighthouse function for roomba 780?
SUSkimsim
post Apr 27 2014, 10:55 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Jocelyntam @ Apr 27 2014, 10:47 PM)
Hi, I have totally no idea about robot vacuum but intend to get one, my house is a single storey semi-d with 4 rooms. Built up about 2000sft. Which one would u recommend? Can u explain more abt the lighthouse function for roomba 780?
2000 sq ft easily cover by Roboking vr6270lvm without light house also much efficient to taking 2 hours job in single charged.
Jocelyntam
post Apr 28 2014, 09:06 PM

My friend strongly recommend irobot because he said irobot was the company that only sell robot vacuum, claim to be more specialize. So what r the pros and cons of irobot and LG roboking? Especially roomba 780 and LG roboking vr6270lvm?
SUSkimsim
post Apr 28 2014, 09:32 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Jocelyntam @ Apr 28 2014, 09:06 PM)
My friend strongly recommend irobot because he said irobot was the company that only sell robot vacuum, claim to be more specialize. So what r the pros and cons of irobot and LG roboking? Especially roomba 780 and LG roboking vr6270lvm?
hi, your friend is corrected rclxms.gif

Come to Roomba 780, battery charging and maintenance wise for Roomba more dusty and easily get scratches on everywhere with no system for bang here and there...
battery life is about the same can last up 2-3 yrs.

Cleaner for Roomba 780 maybe is clean, but after you saw LG Roboking you will take on the spot without consider Roomba again...
that is human needed for smart works and quiet operation with dust bin can be washable for hepa filter got another layer to protected direct dust into filter.

Roomba full charged can do job on 1-1.5hr max. but Roboking VR6270LVM can do more than 2 hours and suspend charged to cover more bigger area, even without virtual wall lighthouse that is more efficient notworthy.gif

Anything would be your brand name supported only... like drive toyota you alway said toyota is the best!!!

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Jocelyntam
post Apr 28 2014, 09:55 PM

So for LG roboking it will go room to room without the lighthouse? I read some comment said if the camera is dirty it will disturb the robot. And some said in term of picking up dust irobot still better compare to roboking. And roboking only have Korea language setting? No English? And can I set the robot to come out to work like every morning at 6am?
SUSkimsim
post Apr 28 2014, 10:22 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Jocelyntam @ Apr 28 2014, 09:55 PM)
So for LG roboking it will go room to room without the lighthouse? I read some comment said if the camera is dirty it will disturb the robot. And some said in term of picking up dust irobot still better compare to roboking. And roboking only have Korea language setting? No English? And can I set the robot to come out to work like every morning at 6am?
Camera like Roomba iR sensor for every week must be wipe out..
Korea language already converted into speaking england.. drool.gif

Setting just few button for time and scheduler only, the rest never used, on button at top of robot easily operates.
room to room is normal robot to be work out..

for schedule you can set in every morning 6am per daily only nod.gif

everything is just decide by your own.. cause money is from your pocket.. no matter how, i sell roomba since from day 1, after got my LG Roboking i won't go back again to Roomba.

SUSkimsim
post May 15 2014, 08:09 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Anyone still interested Roboking or Roomba??
beststreet28
post May 15 2014, 08:53 AM

19 posts

pm details pls, tq
SUSkimsim
post May 15 2014, 08:01 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(beststreet28 @ May 15 2014, 08:53 AM)
pm details pls, tq
Can refer on 1st page for more detailed and price list too
SUSkimsim
post Jun 12 2014, 08:08 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi now onward.

Our latest models, we left over ; LG Roboking 6370 & 6360, and Roomba 650 & Scooba 450 only.

Price still remain as same.
Can be find out individual thread smile.gif

Thank you.

SUSkimsim
post Jun 16 2014, 08:16 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

In future we would carry for list out below :

Roomba 650 for average common user, like pets or house floor area less than <2000 sq ft per floor on budget needed.

Lg Roboking VR6370LVM would be replace all model such as Roomba 770 & 780 for more large area or carpet & pets user, the overall can cover up to 2000 sq ft on 3 hours maximum job per single charge or suspended while charging to be continue clean till completed.

Scooba 450 for more advance needs, if your house without pets or had own a vacuum robot that is more perfect mopping robot to be covering ending parts for mop out all sticky floor and stain else.

(Price to be adjusted and depend of duty tax)

Thank you smile.gif

creineq
post Jul 5 2014, 10:33 AM

24 posts

Hi kim, this time im interested on Lg Roboking VR6370LVM ? Whats the latest price for this model? Is it the latest one?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 5 2014, 10:57 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(creineq @ Jul 5 2014, 10:33 AM)
Hi kim, this time im interested on Lg Roboking VR6370LVM ? Whats the latest price for this model? Is it the latest one?
Latest price just refer on website and selling at Rm2500 only.

Visit : www.kimirobotstore.com

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jul 5 2014, 10:58 AM
SUSkimsim
post Jul 31 2014, 08:08 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Good new for LG Roboking now we offer for RM2,430 only and also included shipping to malaysia wide.
Detail :
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...tem_id=201&ref=
SUSkimsim
post Aug 8 2014, 07:53 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Lai Lai Latest LG Roboking VR6370LVM now offer for RM2450 only and inclusive with delivery

SUSkimsim
post Oct 4 2014, 12:48 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Anyone interested can update me..

SUSkimsim
post Nov 4 2014, 08:09 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi anyone interested roboking can reply here.

cfui_ling
post Nov 16 2014, 09:54 AM

Hi Kim, how durable or reliable on the LG roboking? Actually I am very interest on robot cleaner, many user reviews said irobot is reliable but the problem is, even the latest model also do not provide the mapping system.
SUSkimsim
post Nov 16 2014, 10:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(cfui_ling @ Nov 16 2014, 09:54 AM)
Hi Kim, how durable or reliable on the LG roboking? Actually I am very interest on robot cleaner, many user reviews said irobot is reliable but the problem is, even the latest model also do not provide the mapping system.
Hi, regarding Roboking ah.. For myself already turned to Roboking for my home.
2 yrs never change Sidebrush & bottom brush or minor service.

Maintenance for minor on clean in front sensor & bottom with empty bin that so.
Quiet & realiable only found in Roboking.
Feature also a lot n also do much large area.

Roomba just a bit boring and after a year to become quite nosiy on vacuum bin.
The rest is ok.
cfui_ling
post Nov 16 2014, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(kimsim @ Nov 16 2014, 10:01 AM)
Hi, regarding Roboking ah.. For myself already turned to Roboking for my home.
2 yrs never change Sidebrush & bottom brush or minor service.

Maintenance for minor on clean in front sensor & bottom with empty bin that so.
Quiet & realiable only found in Roboking.
Feature also a lot n also do much large area.

Roomba just a bit boring and after a year to become quite nosiy on vacuum bin.
The rest is ok.
Thanks for you message, then I have more confident on LG roboking.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 7 2014, 11:45 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi everyone here, if you would like to order a Roboking VR6370 or Irobot roomba models please let me know for take some time on delivery period.

Dacoldz
post Dec 23 2014, 09:11 AM

Task-Force
961 posts

Roboking bestnprice
SUSkimsim
post Dec 23 2014, 09:15 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(Dacoldz @ Dec 23 2014, 09:11 AM)
Roboking bestnprice
Hi, now is not the right time, due to RM weak for converted into USD.

So our price for VR6370LVM at Rm2750 now.
SUSkimsim
post Jan 25 2015, 12:58 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Wish you all the best for 羊年 2015 , we rest from 16th Feb to 28 Feb 2015 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kimsim: Jan 26 2015, 07:45 AM
SUSkimsim
post Feb 11 2015, 08:11 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi good morning to all..

Let's talk about robot vacuum for last 3 years we has sold out around 300-500 units in M'sia wide, for all available models we bring in.

So far this 2 years in our sales really drop a lot.
Maybe is too expansive or everyone has purchased one.

So in future if your needs enquiry or buy parts can direct to our website http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/index.asp?item_id=

Hope we can sales more models, but in M'sia spend level still a bit slower cause in markets downward, also currency exchange rate is low in 2014.

Now 2015 hope you guys & gals can be supported again, we decider this robot vacuum would be not longer to appear in M'sia markets again.

Also GST and everydays expenses are higher now.
Wanna get one for own to be grab it as fast.

Hope we can continuous against.

Thank you in Lowyat supporters.
thumbup.gif
SUSkimsim
post Feb 18 2015, 12:52 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Gong Xi fa chai
lene002
post Mar 4 2015, 09:08 AM

154 posts

you have physical shop?
SUSkimsim
post Mar 4 2015, 09:20 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(lene002 @ Mar 4 2015, 09:08 AM)
you have physical shop?
No we going for online only
SUSkimsim
post Mar 21 2015, 09:20 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Hi anyone interested of lg roboking & Roomba can update me for your order.

For our price will be remain the same, even GST of our price never Increse at all.

Unless due to USD conversion rate as higher then will impract our price for adjusted.

SUSkimsim
post Apr 24 2015, 08:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Welcome to take a look.
SUSkimsim
post May 21 2015, 08:13 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Just check our available price today

chillingz
post Jun 8 2015, 01:34 PM

191 posts

Do you have the LG Roboking VR6471LVM (Black) or VR6470LVM (Red)?
SUSkimsim
post Jun 8 2015, 01:36 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(chillingz @ Jun 8 2015, 01:34 PM)
Do you have the LG Roboking VR6471LVM (Black) or VR6470LVM (Red)?
Sorry that newer model was over price, so we didn't bring in

The overall exactly the same, just colors different only
SUSkimsim
post Jun 30 2015, 08:16 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Anyone still interested LG roboking or Irobot we have many available models here smile.gif
zenix
post Jun 30 2015, 10:04 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

interested but cannot afford
SUSkimsim
post Jul 24 2015, 08:09 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Anyone still interested to know more LG or IRobot can reply here.

Thanks n have a nice day!
toughguy88
post Jul 24 2015, 09:35 AM

584 posts

Boss, my irobot having Error message and not charging, what is the problem?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 24 2015, 09:39 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(toughguy88 @ Jul 24 2015, 09:35 AM)
Boss, my irobot having Error message and not charging, what is the problem?
Error 5? Should be charger spoil
toughguy88
post Jul 24 2015, 09:45 AM

584 posts

Yes boss.. Error 5, where to buy the charger?
SUSkimsim
post Jul 24 2015, 09:50 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(toughguy88 @ Jul 24 2015, 09:45 AM)
Yes boss.. Error 5, where to buy the charger?
Sad Leh..

Buy direct from website n ship it Tmr
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...tem_id=122&ref=
SUSkimsim
post Aug 20 2015, 08:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

We have refurbished set of Roomba 500 still available now.

If you wanna lower price can be downgrade into standard bin for reduce Rm120.

The unit check here
http://www.kimirobotstore.com/themes/red1/...tem_id=253&ref=

Thanks n have a nice day!
SUSkimsim
post Sep 22 2015, 09:09 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Still available
SUSkimsim
post Oct 24 2015, 11:55 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Still available for your home!

Anyway you guys can visits to website for more details
www.kimirobotstore.com

SUSkimsim
post Nov 24 2015, 08:13 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

All models are available
SUSkimsim
post Dec 29 2015, 07:58 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Still available for new model 6470 now

nyuc
post Feb 1 2016, 05:31 PM

22 posts

Any promo price? What is the lead time?

This post has been edited by nyuc: Feb 1 2016, 05:31 PM
SUSkimsim
post Feb 1 2016, 06:20 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Feb 1 2016, 05:31 PM)
Any promo price? What is the lead time?
Hmm so far no, cause due to USD rate now
nyuc
post Feb 1 2016, 09:03 PM

22 posts

Um. MYR has improved since last week smile.gif

VR6470LVM is the latest model? How long do you take to deliver?

This post has been edited by nyuc: Feb 1 2016, 09:03 PM
SUSkimsim
post Feb 1 2016, 09:18 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Feb 1 2016, 09:03 PM)
Um. MYR has improved since last week smile.gif

VR6470LVM is the latest model? How long do you take to deliver?
But stock may charged from the overall current and cost of shipped.

Actually is available stock, for VR6480 now.
Just not available to ship it from JB to you.

Anyway just wait I am back from 17th Feb onward

Wish you happy CNY
nyuc
post Feb 26 2016, 11:25 PM

22 posts

What are the models available and price?
SUSkimsim
post Feb 26 2016, 11:27 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Feb 26 2016, 11:25 PM)
What are the models available and price?
All models from website are available, just pay n ship by next weekend smile.gif
nyuc
post Feb 27 2016, 08:48 AM

22 posts

Which model will u recommend? Now sourcing, thinking of LG due to the lower noise.

From your experience, is LG better than iRobot, Neato & others?
SUSkimsim
post Feb 27 2016, 08:54 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Feb 27 2016, 08:48 AM)
Which model will u recommend? Now sourcing, thinking of LG due to the lower noise.

From your experience, is LG better than iRobot, Neato & others?
Lag roboking could be the best and navigated your floor also collected more 50% to compare with Roomba 600 series.

Myself using Roboking long a go, very sasified the performance, just front of bumper sensor may polish with car polishing to avoid some scratch and affect the working sensitive detection else.
xxerton
post Feb 28 2016, 09:09 PM

62 posts

Can PM the current LG Roboking model and best price?
How about the spareparts availability?
I am considering Neato and LG
SUSkimsim
post Feb 28 2016, 09:48 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(xxerton @ Feb 28 2016, 09:09 PM)
Can PM the current LG Roboking model and best price?
How about the spareparts availability?
I am considering Neato and LG
Please check here : www.kimirobotstore.com

Price was fixed and refer to online pricing

SUSkimsim
post Mar 3 2016, 08:28 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Still available
SUSkimsim
post Mar 17 2016, 07:30 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Still available for all models we have.

SUSkimsim
post Apr 16 2016, 09:01 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Still available
nyuc
post Apr 22 2016, 11:38 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 16 2016, 09:01 AM)
Still available
Got discount? Purchase directly on your site? Delivery time?
SUSkimsim
post Apr 23 2016, 04:50 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Apr 22 2016, 11:38 PM)
Got discount? Purchase directly on your site? Delivery time?
No longer we have given discount smile.gif
nyuc
post Apr 23 2016, 07:45 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 23 2016, 04:50 AM)
No longer we have given discount smile.gif
Purchase directly on your site? How long the Delivery time?

SUSkimsim
post Apr 23 2016, 07:50 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Apr 23 2016, 07:45 AM)
Purchase directly on your site? How long the Delivery time?
Which model?
If Roomba 650 & roboking out of stock, left 880 & 450 only, let say pay today or before Wednesday we still got time preparing for you.
Our delivery usually take on every weekend only.

nyuc
post Apr 23 2016, 12:00 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kimsim @ Apr 23 2016, 07:50 AM)
Which model?
If Roomba 650 & roboking out of stock, left 880 & 450 only, let say pay today or before Wednesday we still got time preparing for you.
Our delivery usually take on every weekend only.
LG roboking
SUSkimsim
post Apr 23 2016, 12:02 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(nyuc @ Apr 23 2016, 12:00 PM)
LG roboking
To be the same, next week before Tuesday, then we send out on weekend
SUSkimsim
post May 7 2016, 07:14 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Now we are fully support all those parts and accessories, even return customers for repairs as well

0.1027sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:14 AM