39 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

[WTS] One stop LG Roboking and parts, Navibot ins't Smart than Roboking?

SUSkimsim
post Apr 28 2011, 12:31 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(ExtraOrdinary @ Apr 28 2011, 12:23 AM)

Need to find out how many On-board scheduling does Roomba 550 have?
Yes it is come with on-board schedule.

only available models

Roomba 550
Roomba 560
Roomba 570
Roomba 581
Roomba 610 PRO.

One more thing Currently Roomba 570 out of stock, dunno when is stock ready.

Added on April 28, 2011, 12:36 amHi, Everyone if you would like to received by 03-May-2011.

Please confirm by tomorrow, if confirm i can bring in more.
but make sure got stock for you.

Now my store only left both 1 set.

Roomba 560
Roomba 550

Thank you.

Added on April 28, 2011, 6:30 amTake Note:

Today morning once you has confirm to bank in,
I still can provided delivery by it saturday,
For your order only by today & friday, just for 2 set.

Cause 1st week of May on Saturday postlaju is rest day.
Still can delivery on 9 May is Singapore election holiday.

Thank you for interested.

Added on April 28, 2011, 10:13 amSo i has left 1 set of Roomba 560,
If you confirm to buy I still can order to bring in by it 2 days.
Only for 2 units.

Added on April 28, 2011, 3:50 pmHi, all now left one unit of Roomba 560.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 3 2011, 07:26 PM
davidghc
post Apr 28 2011, 11:18 PM

37 posts

How much for the Roomba 560? Is this a brand new set?

SUSkimsim
post Apr 29 2011, 07:12 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(davidghc @ Apr 28 2011, 11:18 PM)
How much for the Roomba 560? Is this a brand new set?

Please check your Pm for more detail.

Cause my stock for roomba 560 - brand new still available to shipped on Saturday.

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:39 amHi, all

Currently my store only left for Roomba 560.

By next week will be in of Roomba 550 only.
For Roomba 560 in my supplier is totally out of stock.

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:42 amHi,

For all models in Brand New will be on 6 Months Warranty.

Remanufactured model at 3 Months Warranty.

Added on April 29, 2011, 9:51 amOne more thing to take noted.

1st run pls monitor to your roomba, see wether your furniture will get stuck and keep distance enough to Roomba across over that small corner edge.
And rearrangement your chair.

Thank you.

Added on May 3, 2011, 4:01 pmMother day's Offer!

Roomba 550 (Standard Bin) will come with Extra 6pieces Filters & 1peice Bristle Brush & 1piece Sidebrush.
Roomba 550 faceplate is matt  cover without handle for carry.
Offer price : Rm1600 included postage.

Roomba 550 (Aerovac Bin) will come with Extra 2 Extra AeroVac  Filters & 1peice Bristle Brush. 
Offer price : Rm1780 included postage.

Roomba 560 (With Handle) will come with Extra 6pieces Filters & 1peice Sidebrush & 1peice Extra Bristle Brush.

Roomba 560 & 550 what's the difference in between this 2 models?

Roomba 550 without handle for carry anywhere and using AeroVac Bin only.
For Roomba 560 with handle and used with standard Vacuum Bin.
For both are 7 days Schedule.
Just only 1 set per model.

Just for Mother Day's Offer until End of this weekend only.

Thank you!

Added on May 4, 2011, 7:44 amHi, Today I have Roomba 561 (USED) in good condition for sell and Recondition under me.
This set has been totally clean up by me no dust & hairs.

What's In The Box:
1 iRobot Roomba 561
2 Auto Virtual Walls (Each requires 2 C batteries, not included) 
1 Self-charging Home Base
1 Power Supply (3 hour charge time professionally modified for local 240V)
1 Rechargeable Battery
1 Extra Sidebrush
6 Extra Filters
1 Bumper Guard (Pasted)
1 Cleaning Brush (FOC)
6 Months Warranty Cover all by me 
Price : RM1080 Included COD - Recondition.
This is Clearance Stock, Only 1 Set, 1st come 1st served.

Thank you!

Added on May 4, 2011, 9:17 amHi, All
Extra filters & sidebrush will be given until end of this 31 May 2011.

Thanks for support.

Added on May 6, 2011, 8:54 amBump for today

Added on May 7, 2011, 11:31 pmHi, Recondition 560 has been sold.

Thanks for support.

Added on May 8, 2011, 5:46 pmnow my store left Roomba 560 & 550 Lighthouse.

Added on May 9, 2011, 9:59 pm[quote=kimsim,Apr 29 2011, 07:12 AM]Please check your Pm for more detail.

Cause my stock for roomba 560 - brand new still available to shipped on Saturday.

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:39 amHi, all

Currently my store only left for Roomba 560.

By next week will be in of Roomba 550 only.
For Roomba 560 in my supplier is totally out of stock.

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:42 amHi,

For all models in Brand New will be on 6 Months Warranty.

Remanufactured model at 3 Months Warranty.

Added on April 29, 2011, 9:51 amOne more thing to take noted.

1st run pls monitor to your roomba, see wether your furniture will get stuck and keep distance enough to Roomba across over that small corner edge.
And rearrangement your chair.

Thank you.

Added on May 3, 2011, 4:01 pmMother day's Offer!

Roomba 550 (Standard Bin) will come with Extra 6pieces Filters & 1peice Bristle Brush & 1piece Sidebrush.
Roomba 550 faceplate is matt  cover without handle for carry.

Roomba 550 (Aerovac Bin) will come with Extra 2 Extra AeroVac  Filters & 1peice Bristle Brush. 
Offer price : Rm1780 included postage.

Roomba 560 (With Handle) will come with Extra 6pieces Filters & 1peice Sidebrush & 1peice Extra Bristle Brush.

Roomba 560 & 550 what's the difference in between this 2 models?

Roomba 550 without handle for carry anywhere and using AeroVac Bin only.
For Roomba 560 with handle and used with standard Vacuum Bin.
For both are 7 days Schedule.
Just only 1 set per model.

Thank you!

Added on May 9, 2011, 10:01 pm

Hi, All

Below is my latest store.

Roomba 550 for sell, Please find out at my kimirobotstore.weebly.com
only 1 piece brand new is Rare with Demo on contro panel.

Added on May 10, 2011, 7:36 amHi,

I have something on lighthouse experience to sharing here smile.gif

Yesterday I just found my roomba cleaning works in living room after 30min the lighthouse will telling the roomba entry across in next room,
But roomba won't get stuck or hit the furniture,
I am looks like very surprise ha ha, after completed roomba will blinking Dock to searching home base to return. smile.gif

Added on May 10, 2011, 12:05 pmHi, anyone would like to asking question?

No buy is do not worry, or you are existing roomba user also can request here.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 10 2011, 12:17 PM
chloe2011
post May 10 2011, 03:58 PM

Hi, kimsim

I would like to buy another roomba for my upper floor, please advise me, any model also can.

SUSkimsim
post May 10 2011, 04:05 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(chloe2011 @ May 10 2011, 03:58 PM)
Hi, kimsim

I would like to buy another roomba for my upper floor, please advise me, any model also can.

Hi, Chloe

Long time no see, I can prefer you get Roomba 530 Remanufactured model, cause you not need clean everydays,
Last time you notice it.

Roomba 530 is really good enough.

Thank you, for full detailed I will PM you.

Added on May 11, 2011, 6:40 amHi, who interested of Roomba 560 brand new?
Now at RM1600 included COD for last piece only.

Added on May 11, 2011, 2:56 pm

Added on May 11, 2011, 6:40 amHi, who interested of Roomba 560 brand new?
Now at RM1600 included COD for last piece only.
Come with 6 extra filters & 2 sidebrush + bumper guard Durable type.

Anyone looking for Roomba or Scooba?
If accessories needed I have also.

Added on May 13, 2011, 3:25 pmHi, All

Last piece Roomba 560 has been sold.

Left the Roomba 550 with Lighthouse only.

Added on May 14, 2011, 2:59 pmHi, All

Next week will be in for Roomba 550 - AeroVac Bin (1 piece only)

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 14 2011, 02:59 PM
jasmine1980
post May 16 2011, 11:05 AM

Hi, Kimsim

i am new user, recent i just found you selling in lowyat.

Can i check with you the roomba 570 still available?

I am also look at roomba 550 it is look great come with AeroVac bin & scooba 380.

But i dunno which one is suite to my Apartment.

Thanks, please PM me your details.

Regards
Jasmine.
SUSkimsim
post May 16 2011, 12:14 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(jasmine1980 @ May 16 2011, 11:05 AM)
Hi, Kimsim

i am new user, recent i just found you selling in lowyat.

Can i check with you the roomba 570 still available?

I am also look at roomba 550 it is look great come with AeroVac bin & scooba 380.

But i dunno which one is suite to my Apartment.

Thanks, please PM me your details.

Regards
Jasmine.
Hi, Jasmine

You welcome to iRobot world smile.gif

Ok I will PM you best price and details.

Thank you.

theobserver
post May 17 2011, 11:51 PM

Hi, I have a Roomba 610 Professional Series power supply with U.S spec (120 Volt).Model No: 89501. I wrongly bought extra so I have two. So I want to sell one off. I just want to know if you are interested in buying the extra one I have and modify it to 240 Volt and sell it to your customer in Malaysia? It is Brand New, Unopened and Sealed in its original packaging direct From U.S

The specifications are:
Class 2 Power Unit
Input: 120VAC 60Hz 0.68A
Input Power:33W
Output: 22.5VDC 1.25A

Please reply by PM. Thanks.

This post has been edited by theobserver: May 17 2011, 11:52 PM
SUSkimsim
post May 18 2011, 11:26 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(theobserver @ May 17 2011, 11:51 PM)
Hi, I have a Roomba 610 Professional Series power supply with U.S spec (120 Volt).Model No: 89501. I wrongly bought extra so I have two. So I want to sell one off. I just want to know if you are interested in buying the extra one I have and modify it to 240 Volt and sell it to your customer in Malaysia?   It is Brand New, Unopened and Sealed in its original packaging direct From U.S

The specifications are:
Class 2 Power Unit
Input: 120VAC 60Hz 0.68A
Input Power:33W
Output: 22.5VDC 1.25A
Please reply by PM. Thanks.
Hi, brother

Sorry if unopen how to modify?
But You can selling on my thread for your charger.
Maybe near to your home place to dealing it.

Cause I have a lot 240v power ready.
Mine have 3-months warranty. 1 to 1 exchanged.

Thank you.

Added on May 18, 2011, 3:24 pmHi, all by it week my stock available only the Roomba 561 with AeroVac bin remanufactured & Roomba 550 with lighthouse only.

Thank if any interested pls enquiry I can post to you by it Saturday.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 18 2011, 03:24 PM
jasmine1980
post May 18 2011, 07:57 PM

Wah~~ thank you so much.

I just received my Roomba for today, it is really great to fast transaction.
But I have to charging for overnight and see the result by tomorrow.

Hope I can get Scooba forward. smile.gif

SUSkimsim
post May 19 2011, 10:08 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(jasmine1980 @ May 18 2011, 07:57 PM)
Wah~~ thank you so much.

I just received my Roomba for today, it is really great to fast transaction.
But I have to charging for overnight and see the result by tomorrow.

Hope I can get Scooba forward. smile.gif
Thank you, hope you can enjoy your roomba and keep less home works for you.

tyuesi
post May 19 2011, 02:10 PM

Validating

QUOTE(kimsim @ May 19 2011, 10:08 AM)
Thank you, hope you can enjoy your roomba and keep less home works for you.
Kim Sim,
I have visited your website and it looks interesting. ..
I am looking forward to get a Roomba 560 as a start to become iRobot user. ..

Prefer if you can make the COD in KL/Klang valley area. ..
Please PM me the best offer from you ...

Thank you very much.

Yue Si.
SUSkimsim
post May 19 2011, 03:09 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(tyuesi @ May 19 2011, 02:10 PM)
Kim Sim,
I have visited your website and it looks interesting. ..
I am looking forward to get a Roomba 560 as a start to become iRobot user. .. 

Prefer if you can make the COD in KL/Klang valley area. ..
Please PM me the best offer from you ...

Thank you very much.

Yue Si.
Hi, Yue Si,

Regarding Roomba 560 i do not have stock anymore, from now I just concentrate on Roomba 550, cause it is improved model using AeroVac bin and come with extra bristle brush.

For my stock now can check out is available stock.
List out :

Roomba 550 with AeroVac bin (brand new)
Roomba 561 with AeroVac bin / standard bin (remanufactured)
Roomba 550 with Lighthouse, standard bin (brand new)
Roomba 531 with AeroVac / standard bin. (remenufacture)

It is current runing models.

Pls check my PM, for your info.

Here can take a look my standard vacuum bin to be modify like AeroVac Bin.
Just sharing my modify bin.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 19 2011, 04:07 PM
alex_leo
post May 19 2011, 04:01 PM

76 posts

Hi, can u suggest me an i robot which i would like to put in my house. Please take no that house no ppl is staying. no basic furniture, just a set of dining table.

I would like to buy it as my mom is helping me to take care of that, and she can't stand that no people is cleaning up the house, so she always travel up to clean my house for me sad.gif I pity her, and so I would like to check out of any robot can replace her job, and she can comes in once a month to clean up the robot.
SUSkimsim
post May 19 2011, 04:21 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(alex_leo @ May 19 2011, 04:01 PM)
Hi, can u suggest me an i robot which i would like to put in my house. Please take no that house no ppl is staying. no basic furniture, just a set of dining table.

I would like to buy it as my mom is helping me to take care of that, and she can't stand that no people is cleaning up the house, so she always travel up to clean my house for me sad.gif I pity her, and so I would like to check out of any robot can replace her job, and she can comes in once a month to clean up the robot.
Hi, Alex

I would recommend you buy Roomba 561 Remanufactured with AeroVac bin can be store as many dust, cause you said no ppl at home, so it model can help and set in schedule 1 week 2 times to keep cleaning works, so you won't worry the bin can be full in short time.

AeroVac bin is really help to improved the vacuum bin.
With schedule is like me work in singapore for weekdays and no times to do home works, but in set schedule when I am back home and open door to step in and feel the floor is really clean.

So no more augur with my wife again, when busy and tired when back home and see the hairs on floor, so I really can't tahan, after I bought my roomba until now is living more relax.
Got time can watch tv and online for Internet smile.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 11:25 pmhi, here is one of my customer to order both Remanufactured Roomba AeroVac model to showing here,
how is looks like.

Below here is the Vacuum Bin Sample

Added on May 20, 2011, 8:09 amHi, All

Roomba 561 - AeroVac remanufactured will be in by next week only.
Roomba 551 - AeroVac brand new available to post by it Saturday.
Roomba 551 - with Lighthouse for available to post by it Saturday.

If you would like others model enquiry :
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us.html

I will quote you the best price include postage.

Thank you all.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 20 2011, 04:04 PM
jasmine1980
post May 22 2011, 09:15 AM

Hi, Kimsim

good morning!

What's the different between the (AeroVac Bin & Standard Bin)

because i own is the Standard Bin got 2 compartment, but in lower compartment have a lots fine dust on upper compartment is less dust only some of hairs of debris or fur.

looks i wanna ask you to help my modify of standard same as your Mod Bin.
my hubby also told me it.

Thanks, please PM me your details again.
SUSkimsim
post May 22 2011, 09:20 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(jasmine1980 @ May 22 2011, 09:15 AM)
Hi, Kimsim

good morning!

What's the different between the (AeroVac Bin & Standard Bin)

because i own is the Standard Bin got 2 compartment, but in lower compartment have a lots fine dust on upper compartment is less dust only some of hairs of debris or fur.

looks i wanna ask you to help my modify of standard same as your Mod Bin.
my hubby also told me it.

Thanks, please PM me your details again.
Hi, Good morning too.

Today i have my Mod Bin picture to showing here.

If you would me to modify your bin can send back to my, for more details pls contact me or emails or PM.

Maybe you looks at my pictures is really dusty..

Thank you for viewing my Mod Bin 2 updated. laugh.gif

Forget to told you all, if your roomba is bought before year 2010 - Mar, Version of Firmware is under 6, i can help for using OSMO update into firmware 7, can support Auto Virtual wall on your RF PCB models.

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 22 2011, 09:29 AM
Snoy
post May 24 2011, 02:42 PM

~SIMPLE~
1,203 posts

Hi KimSim,

I am interested on the Roomba550 model (aerovac), please pm me the dealing method.

Possible to post it by this week?
yeongooi
post May 24 2011, 02:53 PM

32 posts

Hi Kelvin

Received items last few month. Excellent and super fast service from KELVIN

Today only got chance to try up the machine. Tq Kelvin to solve my problem within 2 minute time. Reliable and best after sales service. Will deal again with u if my wife need another scooba.

SUSkimsim
post May 24 2011, 04:14 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(yeongooi @ May 24 2011, 02:53 PM)
Hi Kelvin

Received items last few month. Excellent and super fast service from KELVIN

Today only got chance to try up the machine. Tq Kelvin to solve my problem within 2 minute time. Reliable and best after sales service. Will deal again with u if my wife need another scooba.
Wah~ welcome back, long time didn't see you smile.gif
Sure my technical on phone support to be instantly feedback or solve out, if not I can't sleep as well, cause you paid the price and facing the problem. So I must be quicky to solve up.

So I just can proceed of the next customer service in time.

Thank you.

Added on May 24, 2011, 5:33 pm
QUOTE(Snoy @ May 24 2011, 02:42 PM)
Hi KimSim,

I am interested on the Roomba550 model (aerovac), please pm me the dealing method.

Possible to post it by this week?
Hi, snoy

Please check your PM.

Thank you for interested iRobot roomba smile.gif

Added on May 25, 2011, 6:54 amHi, anyone If interested of Roomba 550,
Please PM me and confirm by today or tomorrow,

From now I only left last piece, if you would like order,
pls let me know thursday night, by Friday morning I can take 1 more piece in.

Because of pos office in 1st week Saturday do not open, then have to wait until 2nd of week by Saturday i will do a postage.

Thank you all.

Added on May 25, 2011, 11:35 amHi, by it week will be available for Roomba 550 last 2 piece only, ready to post by it Saturday on time.

Cause I check from my supplier is no stock left now to be waiting another 2-3 more weeks to be arrival in stock.

Added on May 26, 2011, 9:06 amHi, all

my roomba 550 left 2 pieces only and come with extra sidebrush for free until end of 31 May 2011.
Worth Rm48.00 per piece.

Thank you all, if interested please book now. smile.gif

Added on May 27, 2011, 8:17 amHi, current my stock of Roomba 550 is already out of stock,
May check for available stock in within 2 weeks time.

But you can order different model or Roomba 560 & 570 now stock available & all models of remanufactured also available to book now or next week,

Thanks to support & Guarantee on time received your Roomba or Scooba.

Added on May 27, 2011, 3:32 pmHi, all

My latest Roomba 550 stock will be in available for booking.
By next week

Thanks smile.gif

Added on May 28, 2011, 10:54 amBump today, still got time to do postage if you would like to order now.

Postlaju open until 3pm today ASAP.

Added on May 29, 2011, 9:23 amBump today for my latest update price list in http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/

This post has been edited by kimsim: May 29 2011, 09:23 AM

39 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:44 PM