dear Kim Sim,
apart from from the price, what the difference between the roomba560 and the Neato. Interested to get one.
[WTS] One stop LG Roboking and parts, Navibot ins't Smart than Roboking?
Sep 13 2011, 11:41 AM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
dear Kim Sim,
apart from from the price, what the difference between the roomba560 and the Neato. Interested to get one. |
Sep 13 2011, 12:40 PM
5,847 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Malaysia 🇲🇾 |
QUOTE(exidus @ Sep 13 2011, 11:41 AM) dear Kim Sim, Thanks for your interested roomba 560 and confirm as fast deal and will be post to you by coming Saturday on time. On your parcel will be reach on next Monday apart from from the price, what the difference between the roomba560 and the Neato. Interested to get one. Added on September 14, 2011, 7:25 amHi, all this week only available stocks list down below. Scooba 380 x 1. Roomba 560 x 3 only Roomba 540 x 1. Roomba 610 x 1. Neato xv-11 not available by this week. If you have interested pls enquiry here : http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html Just grab one by this week This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 14 2011, 07:25 AM |
Sep 14 2011, 10:05 AM
bank in payment...hope to get by this coming Monday....tq
Sep 14 2011, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(exidus @ Sep 14 2011, 10:05 AM) Hi, I was guaranty send by this coming Saturday & received on Monday 19-08-11, and your set has been reserved early Monday night with test up and repacking tonight.Thanks to purchase from my store! Hope you after received and keep well maintenance and if have any question still can be feedback for me. Added on September 14, 2011, 10:52 pmHi, By this week will be able to ships by this saturday on time. Thank you. Added on September 15, 2011, 8:11 am Hi, by this week confirm purchase on Roomba 561 will be have discount on RM30.00 for total amount = RM1510 inclusive of poslaju, fast grab one for your own or parent. (4 pieces left) One more on Roomba 610 Pro will be have discount on RM100 for total price = RM2,350 inclusive of poslaju. (last piece) Scooba 380 on discount at RM50 = RM2100 inclusive of poslaju. (1 piece only) All offering until it Friday 16/09/11 at 9pm. If you not able to deal by this week can be enquiry and reserved your price and deal by next week. http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html Thank you. Added on September 16, 2011, 12:08 pmHi, my stocks updated, Now left 2 pieces of roomba 561 only But available with AeroVac Bin to be topup and get extra bin. Roomba 610 pro. Still available. Thanks. This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 6 2013, 05:29 PM |
Sep 16 2011, 07:57 PM
6 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
2 roomba, 1 aerovac bin and 1 scooba...
payment made thro maybank2u... plse confirm, tq. |
Sep 16 2011, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(kipz @ Sep 16 2011, 07:57 PM) Hi, KipzYes your payment has been received, by tomorrow morning on time to send out and will inform you and attached your poslaju receipt for you to keep track. Please check your email for you invoice i has send to you. Thank you so much. hope you on next monday night will be enjoy your new toys. Added on September 18, 2011, 9:00 amHi, if you wanted to go for budget i have one set of Roomba 530 for sell. Roomba 530 all white color with standard bin & 1 compact virtual wall. Condition like new and come with 9 months warranty. Bumper Guard Worth RM35 has been pasted. Price inclusive of poslaju at RM1140 Thanks Added on September 19, 2011, 7:02 amHi, everyone here, if you would like to take order, please confirm by this week, Cause on next Saturday 01-10-11 do not have poslaju. My new stocks by the week : 1) roomba 530 (last piece) price revised at RM1080 inclusive poslaju. 2) roomba 560 (4pcs) price at RM1540 inclusive poslaju. 3) roomba 610 pro (last piece) price at RM2300 inclusive poslaju. 4) Scooba 380 (2pcs) price at RM2070 inclusive poslaju. All price remain unchanged, except Scooba 380 still have RM80 discount. Thanks if you have interested pls enquiry & fill all your details : http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/contact-us--enquiry.html This post has been edited by kimsim: Aug 6 2013, 05:29 PM |
Sep 19 2011, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(kimsim @ Sep 16 2011, 10:04 PM) Hi, Kipz received them this morning 10:30am,Yes your payment has been received, by tomorrow morning on time to send out and will inform you and attached your poslaju receipt for you to keep track. Please check your email for you invoice i has send to you. Thank you so much. hope you on next monday night will be enjoy your new toys. charging everything... will try them tomorrow... tq. |
Sep 19 2011, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(kipz @ Sep 19 2011, 12:20 PM) Thank you so much to inform me Yes your roomba & Scooba all ready full charged. Just put on home base for normal charged until the clean light become solid green then can be used. Added on September 20, 2011, 8:18 amHi, all your confirm ordered will be postage by this coming Saturday and your parcel will be reach on next Monday to be end of the month to be taken last ordered, cause on 1st of week do not have poslaju. Thank you, if you have interested just SMS or miss call my phone. I will reply shortly. If you can do enquiry that is as well for me to keep track. This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 20 2011, 08:18 AM |
Sep 20 2011, 09:03 AM
Got my roomba yesterday and tried last night.so far working well. tq |
Sep 20 2011, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(exidus @ Sep 20 2011, 09:03 AM) Hi, good morning, nice to hear your good news Thank you so much! Added on September 20, 2011, 11:32 amOffer by today on below model : 1) roomba 530 (last piece) price revised at RM1080 inclusive poslaju. Now at Rm1000 only until 12am to be enquiry or call in to confirm deal and payment by it Friday and ships by Saturday. This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 20 2011, 11:32 AM |
Sep 20 2011, 10:44 PM
Sep 20 2011, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(kipz @ Sep 20 2011, 10:44 PM) Impressive leh Even me until now still the same, cause I do not worry about my home works no ppl can help up for me. Thanks your feedback, Hope you can enjoy all the times. Added on September 21, 2011, 6:57 amHi, bro & sis here if you want to grab on Pls make a fast decision, For my new stocks left not much for this week & next Saturday do not have poslaju can be post and wait until 2nd of Saturday will be able to postage. Thanks Added on September 21, 2011, 11:53 amList of offered by this week only. 1) Roomba 530 at Rm1000 2) Roomba 560 at Rm1500 (4pcs left) 3) Roomba 610 pro at Rm2300 4) Scooba 380 at Rm2050 All pricing has inclusive of poslaju. Thanks, do not miss out the chance! Added on September 22, 2011, 8:27 amHi, hurry your last order by this coming Friday at 8pm night time and postage by this Saturday 26-09. If miss out and wait until 2nd of week 8 oct and post out. Thanks! Added on September 22, 2011, 2:54 pmHi, who have interested to self-collect by next tuesday? I would like to send over to my friend address at below : Shop name : Bormas (M) No. 526,Jln Tuanku Abdul Rahman 50100 Kuala Lumpur I will send 2pcs roomba 560 brand new right now by it Saturday. Please confirm with me, thanks This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2011, 02:54 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 04:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Congratulation to Kimsim!
Right now got new outlet in KL? Looks great next time, if i has confirm from you and self-correct in KL izit? Added on September 22, 2011, 4:06 pmHa ha forget to enquiry for new set of roomba 560 and confirm to send me in your friend kl address i will collect from them. Thanks This post has been edited by Rain5533: Sep 22 2011, 04:06 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 04:19 PM
Hi, Rain
Ha ha you welcome, later tonight I will give you my friend Hp then by tueday you just contact him to correct your parcel by cash at Rm1540 only. He call name : ah han. Picture here ![]() Oops my offer for roomba 560 at only Rm1500 until end of this month. Thanks This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2011, 04:42 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 05:10 PM
Hi, kimsim
Thanks to update me by tomorrow. |
Sep 22 2011, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(Rain5533 @ Sep 22 2011, 05:10 PM) Sure I will reserved 1peice for you.Thanks Added on September 23, 2011, 7:04 amStocks available update by today! List of units 1) Roomba 530 had sold out. 2) Roomba 560 (left 1pc only in JB & extra 1pc in KL) 3) Roomba 610 Pro, last piece in JB 4) Scooba 380 in JB (1pc only) Thank you, if you have interested just call in or SMS to my any hand phone and will be reply short while. This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 23 2011, 09:31 AM |
Sep 23 2011, 10:36 PM
Thanks you
Kimsim. |
Sep 26 2011, 09:58 AM
Hi, if you would like to self collect in KL address pls refer here.
http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/self-coll...kl-add-new.html Just only one piece of roomba 560 brand new, price at RM1500 only. (cash & carry only) This is ready to collect by tomorrow anytime from 9am-5pm. Thanks, just inform me before you going to, cause I can give u my friend contact number. 1st come 1st serve Added on September 28, 2011, 1:18 pmHi, anyone have interested of roomba 560 brand new and self collect in KL branch. For that price just go for RM1500 only, if by next week on the original price will be at RM1540. Last piece only right now. Thanks Added on October 4, 2011, 7:53 amHi, Everyone if you have interested of roomba or scooba. pls call in to my JB line, I am free to reply in short while. Thanks. This post has been edited by kimsim: Oct 4 2011, 07:53 AM |
Oct 5 2011, 09:26 AM
2,382 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya) |
the accesorries can use with other a like product?
Oct 5 2011, 09:27 AM
Hi, if you all still interested of my last piece in Kl.
Now only offer at Rm1480, I'm thinking to letting go, This is brand new set roomba 560 & come with 9 mths warranty. Just self-collect only. If you need my friend contact number just SMS me. 1st come 1st served. Added on October 5, 2011, 2:54 pm QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 5 2011, 09:26 AM) Hi, Markchan May I know what accessories do you need all I have Added on October 6, 2011, 7:25 amHi, everyone still have interested of brand new set? 1) Roomba 560 x 4pcs in JB, per piece and selling at Rm1520 with poslaju & come with 9 months warranty. 2) Roomba 560 (1pc only) selling at Rm1460 cash & carry only. Just drop me by SMS and will arrange with let you know my friend contact no for collect by self, the photocopy shop open from 9am-5:30pm Mon - Sat. (Noted only last piece) If need AeroVac bin with extra filter and top up for Rm200 extra for each roomba. 3) Scooba 380 (1pc only) selling at Rm2050 with poslaju, come with 6 months warranty, if need for extra 6 months and top up for Rm80 only. 4) Roomba 610 Pro still available. Now on selling at RM2250 come with 1 year warranty by me. Come with the bonus is black color ball bearing sealed Cleaning Head Module to protect on dust or fur entry to gear box, worth = Rm300 and pasted with face plate & front bumper, keypad with transparent sticker to avoid the scratch on walls or furniture, worth = Rm35. All your purchase here had 240v ready, not need buy addition transformer step down & brand new set with full charged and test out, all your purchase will have included the receipt for warranty period. All here is ready for post out by this Saturday morning on time and never missed your parcel & taken one business day to reached your hand. All payment should made before Friday day time and repacking at night. Thank you. Added on October 7, 2011, 7:25 amHi, today is Friday, Please frist come frist serve, all your purchase by today we are offering for 1 year warranty for roomba & Scooba only. Thank you. Added on October 7, 2011, 12:36 pmAll I'm noted here: List out by today stocks list: 1) Roomba 560 x 2 only 2) Roomba 610 x 1 3) Scooba 380 If buy combo you still can enjoy the more saving. (if you getting the roomba 610 I'm free with extra AeroVac bin & filter for today only) Thank you. Added on October 10, 2011, 8:33 amHi, all today my warranty have new updated and more longer on 1 year for brand new roomba & Scooba for 9 months warranty period. Thanks for your support. Added on October 11, 2011, 8:38 amHi, if your would like to purchase Roomba 560 brand new in KL can be cash & carry will be letting go on Rm1420 only last piece left. Detail here : http://kimirobotstore.weebly.com/self-coll...kl-add-new.html And SMS me for you interested and I will let you my friend contact SMS me 016-7428223 Good luck. Wait no more. This post has been edited by kimsim: Oct 11 2011, 08:38 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0186sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:36 AM |