107 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadbrand Thread V11, FREE Installation & 1-month subscription

tommyfai
post Jun 10 2011, 09:12 PM

408 posts

any1 can go inside mediafire ? huhu..
durian
post Jun 10 2011, 09:22 PM

75 posts

is there any configuration that allows us to only use our own modem/router
i don't need the ipTV or phone. can i just put all info (username password) in my new modem/router then throw unifi equipment into the rubbish bin
nidup
post Jun 10 2011, 09:56 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(durian @ Jun 10 2011, 09:22 PM)
is there any configuration that allows us to only use our own modem/router
i don't need the ipTV or phone. can i just put all info (username password) in my new modem/router then throw unifi equipment into the rubbish bin
http://klseet.com/index.php?option=com_con...e&id=7&Itemid=6

http://unifi.athena.my/custom_routers.html
djhenry91
post Jun 11 2011, 09:01 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

VIP5 overrated speed.. tongue.gif
test server at SG
Wolf516
post Jun 11 2011, 10:47 AM

589 posts

Anyone using VIP20? so far got any problem? The technician supposed to come install today (9am) but I wait till now also still haven't come sweat.gif
choiheng
post Jun 11 2011, 11:00 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jun 11 2011, 10:47 AM)
Anyone using VIP20? so far got any problem? The technician supposed to come install today (9am) but I wait till now also still haven't come sweat.gif
better you call 1300881221 to enquire. mine supposed to be morning session but postpone to afternoon after making 2 calls this morning.

the reason for the delay, the technician went to another house 2 streets before me. now i have to wait for the technician to finish that house first.

This post has been edited by choiheng: Jun 11 2011, 11:01 AM
zacknistelrooy
post Jun 11 2011, 11:37 AM

1,033 posts

The 5 m rule for free installation is from where to where usually?

Thank you
Wolf516
post Jun 11 2011, 11:43 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(choiheng @ Jun 11 2011, 11:00 AM)
better you call 1300881221 to enquire. mine supposed to be morning session but postpone to afternoon after making 2 calls this morning.

the reason for the delay, the technician went to another house 2 streets before me. now i have to wait for the technician to finish that house first.
laugh.gif if you stay in setapak area then I'm probably the one that the technician went to now

whistling.gif now started drilling already
cherroy
post Jun 11 2011, 11:59 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(zacknistelrooy @ Jun 11 2011, 11:37 AM)
The 5 m rule for free installation is from where to where usually?

Thank you
It is 15m.
From DB to the BTU.
IwanAGP
post Jun 11 2011, 01:08 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Jun 10 2011, 09:12 PM)
any1 can go inside mediafire ? huhu..
Mediafire/megaupload/filedeposit/filestube/fileserve/wares-bb/putlocker/megavideo no problem. piratebay cannot load. duckload said to be server down. lol
JarodLeong
post Jun 11 2011, 03:13 PM

653 posts

Hi All sifu, I know the port forward guide is showed in the athena site but i still got the @ http://www.canyouseeme.org/

Error: I could not see your service on port (6112)
Reason: Connection timed out

sad.gif

Googled and i think this is related to the something like loopback issue? need to flash to dd-wrt? but i need the HyppTV...

local IP- 192.168.0.100
dhcp range 100-199
Router IP Address- 192.168.0.1
DMZ- On
UPnP- Off

Configured to static ip:

IP Address. . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.0.100
Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.0
Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.0.1
DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : 202.188.0.133

Anyone can help? notworthy.gif
IwanAGP
post Jun 11 2011, 04:03 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(jetpacker @ Jun 11 2011, 03:36 PM)
hmm..cant seems to enter piratebay now...

anyway..i always can't access to maxis website....i mean i can get into the website..but no content is display on the page..except for the top bar...im using tp-link router..anyone of u had the same problem?
I think that is browser issue. Try another browser. I think I have seen that once but now it's fine. Hmm...
cannavaro
post Jun 11 2011, 05:26 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

Just tried and piratebay is accessible.
IwanAGP
post Jun 11 2011, 06:39 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

So... It's back up!
bizness
post Jun 11 2011, 06:46 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

I'm hosting some stuff but I cant get in using my external IP but I can get in using the internal IP..I tried to get in by DiGi broadband using the external IP and it works..

Any ways to solve this problem?..As I know my Streamyx connection before this can get me connected using external ip even im in the same network..

Thanks smile.gif
piecemealcranky
post Jun 11 2011, 09:46 PM

89 posts

MU speeds have been downgraded to half of assigned speed (2.5MBps). Great, and I've tried others and they seem to be pretty slow too. Torrent is giving full speed though... >_>
IwanAGP
post Jun 11 2011, 09:57 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Download One Piece full speed ahead though @.@ torrent
OKLY
post Jun 11 2011, 10:18 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Used Google DNS to prevent any blocking, however my Fileserve is pretty slow, around 20kB/s on my VIP20. sweat.gif
hazairi
post Jun 11 2011, 10:41 PM

2,694 posts

I just did a relocation a few days ago. Just moving from different block of my apartment. Everything went smoothly. The only problem is dat i noticed now, every 5-6 seconds, the video of my IPTV got a lil artifacts / pixelated a lil bit. I tried rebooted all the equipments but still got the problem. My internet connection was good as usual with latency of 20-30ms.

Any idea guys?
vivre
post Jun 12 2011, 12:09 AM

No need to look at these stars ....
826 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Jun 11 2011, 03:13 PM)
Hi All sifu, I know the port forward guide is showed in the athena site but i still got the @ http://www.canyouseeme.org/

Error: I could not see your service on port (6112)
Reason: Connection timed out

sad.gif

Googled and i think this is related to the something like loopback issue? need to flash to dd-wrt? but i need the HyppTV...

local IP- 192.168.0.100
dhcp range 100-199
Router IP Address- 192.168.0.1
DMZ- On
UPnP- Off

Configured to static ip:

IP Address. . . . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.0.100
Subnet Mask . . . . . . . . . . . : 255.255.255.0
Default Gateway . . . . . . . . . : 192.168.0.1
DNS Servers . . . . . . . . . . . : 202.188.0.133
Anyone can help?  notworthy.gif
Im having similar problem with you. The port forwarding didnt seem to work as it was supposed to. Didnt have problem with previous WRT54GL sad.gif

Eh btw guys, did you guys manage to really enjoy the 5Mbps uplaod speed. I found that mine is capped at 250 - 280 KBps in DC++ and also FTP to local server.
Funny though as the speedtest showed that I can reach the 5Mbps upload speed, easily..

Any idea?

This post has been edited by vivre: Jun 12 2011, 12:12 AM

107 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0634sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:49 PM