125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V18.88 -+♦+-

K.Lee
post Jun 6 2011, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 09:26 PM)
@xandras: d technician/foreman came n inspect my car today...say 1st time c dis case...
he opened my engine cover....d 4 pistons bcome vry teruk...one already burnt...d other 2 pistons in d middle forgot wad he say...then d 4th one is covered wif black oil...n d electronic circuit within d engine also burnt...open up d engine cover is all leaked engine oil...
oh Sh1et! can the foreman do anything? you should tow it to COSE and complain till CEO there... or else no new car lo... last time my tutor, sue them 9696 and get 1 on 1 exchange, that is just because of window.

Go bang them till they change, or else go consumer tribunal and press!

Added on June 6, 2011, 10:01 pm
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 09:57 PM)
tmr they will tow to the proton in cheras...1st option is to ask them to change a new car...2nd option in case they dun wan to take responsibility is repair n claim insurance...dis is wad d technician said dis afternun...everything hv to wait until they check 1st...
send to cose bro... cheras is what workshop?

This post has been edited by K.Lee: Jun 6 2011, 10:01 PM
samwongjyhhorng
post Jun 6 2011, 10:01 PM

tmr they will tow to the proton in cheras...1st option is to ask them to change a new car...2nd option in case they dun wan to take responsibility is repair n claim insurance...dis is wad d technician said dis afternun...everything hv to wait until they check 1st...
ask them replace new engine or new car..otherwise juz go complaint at consumer society..and ask reporter to publish ur case at newspaper vmad.gif
cho_petpet
post Jun 6 2011, 10:02 PM

Dont take option 2 as an option...so dat in ur mind u just have one clear option which is to change the dame engine!!!...screw them up.

samwongjyhhorng
post Jun 6 2011, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 6 2011, 09:54 PM)
ahhaha mine 58kg...  tongue.gif  h line pe... see the differences between 65 and 58kg... 7 kg u can go more than 50km/h lol
ur rim still is stock?maybe rim oso will affect lo..but 180kmh is enough for me ady..takut mati lo tongue.gif my max speed is 180kmh due to i always maintain half throttle onli..more than tat i takut lo..tats why i said my car topspeed is 180 :Pwhen u take ur car?last year??

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: Jun 6 2011, 10:03 PM
K.Lee
post Jun 6 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 6 2011, 10:01 PM)
ask them replace new engine or new car..otherwise juz go complaint at consumer society..and ask reporter to publish ur case at newspaper vmad.gif
QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Jun 6 2011, 10:02 PM)
Dont take option 2 as an option...so dat in ur mind u just have one clear option which is to change the dame engine!!!...screw them up.
thumbup.gif yeah... whack them kao kao... they are trying to promote persona, cnt afford bad press..
ckdenion
post Jun 6 2011, 10:05 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 6 2011, 10:00 PM)
oh Sh1et! can the foreman do anything? you should tow it to COSE and complain till CEO there... or else no new car lo... last time my tutor, sue them 9696 and get 1 on 1 exchange, that is just because of window.

Go bang them till they change, or else go consumer tribunal and press!

send to cose bro... cheras is what workshop?
sorry...is tow to tmn bukit maluri i care proton edar. the foreman say 1st time wor c dis case...below d engine cover got electronic boards?cz he say all burnt already...

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 6 2011, 10:01 PM)
of cz a total new car lo...

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Jun 6 2011, 10:02 PM)
actually option 2 is for JUST IN CASE THEY REALLY NOT RESPONSIBLE...cz might wan to ask lawyer also to help if PROTON really dun wan to be resposible to change a new one for me.
vccy
post Jun 6 2011, 10:06 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 10:57 PM)
Go back to SA. Ask them change new car, tell them i waited so long and you give me this bull shit car? Shame on you. Split this out to their CEO.

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 6 2011, 11:03 PM)
ur rim still is stock?maybe rim oso will affect lo..but 180kmh is enough for me ady..takut mati lo tongue.gif my max speed is 180kmh due to i always maintain half throttle onli..more than tat i takut lo..tats why i said my car topspeed is 180 :Pwhen u take ur car?last year??
Half throttle already 180Km/h, If full can fly already? laugh.gif
K.Lee
post Jun 6 2011, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 10:05 PM)
sorry...is tow to tmn bukit maluri i care proton edar. the foreman say 1st time wor c dis case...below d engine cover got electronic boards?cz he say all burnt already...
of cz a total new car lo...
actually option 2 is for JUST IN CASE THEY REALLY NOT RESPONSIBLE...cz might wan to ask lawyer also to help if PROTON really dun wan to be resposible to change a new one for me.
send to COSE bro... Proton CEO is there.. Maluri sure say need approval here and there...
You go Cose,at least when they say need approval, the fella is just upstairs
ckdenion
post Jun 6 2011, 10:08 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jun 6 2011, 10:06 PM)
Go back to SA. Ask them change new car, tell them i waited so long and you give me this bull shit car? Shame on you. Split this out to their CEO.
SA ask me to call trend point guy...ok...then trend point foreman come...c condition...say cant do anything...say is worst case he has seen...ask to call to etiqa side...etiqa ppl came...talk talk...then say tmr will call insurance company tow d car lo

Added on June 6, 2011, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 6 2011, 10:08 PM)
send to COSE bro... Proton CEO is there.. Maluri sure say need approval here and there...
You go Cose,at least when they say need approval, the fella is just upstairs
sigh...duno shakehead.gif
my dad settle for me...i need to work...no time to care so much bout it already...

This post has been edited by ckdenion: Jun 6 2011, 10:09 PM
K.Lee
post Jun 6 2011, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 10:08 PM)
SA ask me to call trend point guy...ok...then trend point foreman come...c condition...say cant do anything...say is worst case he has seen...ask to call to etiqa side...etiqa ppl came...talk talk...then say tmr will call insurance company tow d car lo

my dad settle for me...i need to work...no time to care so much bout it already...
Etiqa give free towing? if free then tow to COSE
summer9uy
post Jun 6 2011, 10:11 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 10:08 PM)

Possible get your SA into the picture. GO complaint a for new car which I guess your car less than a month old..Still fresh from the factory..Better you take the picture with date and time for prove before your car go into the workshop.

Added on June 6, 2011, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Jun 6 2011, 09:46 PM)
walao..so serious ar sweat.gif so wat is their comment?change whole new engine or replace new car for u?reali disappointing wit proton lo rclxub.gif

Added on June 6, 2011, 9:47 pm

u will at midvalley?or where to meet u?
Meet me at Tmn Jaya LRT station lar.

This post has been edited by summer9uy: Jun 6 2011, 10:12 PM
K.Lee
post Jun 6 2011, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(summer9uy @ Jun 6 2011, 10:11 PM)
Possible get your SA into the picture. GO complaint a for new car which I guess your car less than a month old..Still fresh from the factory..Better you take the picture with date and time for prove before your car go into the workshop.

Added on June 6, 2011, 10:12 pm
Meet me at Tmn Jaya LRT station lar.
Yeap... better get it done, you are still in 1st 7days.
ckdenion
post Jun 6 2011, 10:13 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 6 2011, 10:10 PM)
Etiqa give free towing? if free then tow to COSE
d thing is i dun wan my dad to nag me n say that i thought im vry good in handling these stuffs...i end up being stuck between my dad n d other party...so i rather let him do n let him fight for d car...i got job to handle...
summer9uy
post Jun 6 2011, 10:16 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 10:13 PM)
d thing is i dun wan my dad to nag me n say that i thought im vry good in handling these stuffs...i end up being stuck between my dad n d other party...so i rather let him do n let him fight for d car...i got job to handle...
Since you dad is helping you out, then let him do the work..but to share your thought with you dad only.
No harm to share or remind. Just to make sure PROTON take the fault..not the consumer..
All the best!
ckdenion
post Jun 6 2011, 10:16 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Jun 6 2011, 10:12 PM)
Yeap... better get it done, you are still in 1st 7days.
to be exact i got my car on wednesday nite 8.30pm...
then already undriveable on friday 7.30pm
cho_petpet
post Jun 6 2011, 10:18 PM

xan xan,zen zen where are u alll!!!!...NEED HELP from me and ckdenion!!!
summer9uy
post Jun 6 2011, 10:20 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jun 6 2011, 10:16 PM)
to be exact i got my car on wednesday nite 8.30pm...
then already undriveable on friday 7.30pm
sweat.gif Better claim new car then..SIGH..
Say no to PROTON in future if no 1 to 1 change...
Really disappointed with the QC..
ckdenion
post Jun 6 2011, 10:21 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Jun 6 2011, 10:18 PM)
xan xan,zen zen where are u alll!!!!...NEED HELP from me and ckdenion!!!
wad help do i need? lol...even d foreman already say he can do nothing n can only take to d icare proton edar there...i dun care la actually d process...as long as d final result is replace a new car for me...tats all...
jackyap84
post Jun 6 2011, 10:22 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(vccy @ Jun 6 2011, 07:18 PM)
With the LCP and my open pod. Rpm climb even faster. But i din do it quite often, not good for car. normal drive and the pick up seriously increase. Now need to control my right foot, cos brake not so good.  sweat.gif

Now i drive slow slow already. cos later press too much then need to brake already. You know melaka road la.  yawn.gif
u take video when u r doing high rev and share with us lor... tongue.gif
cho_petpet
post Jun 6 2011, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(summer9uy @ Jun 6 2011, 10:20 PM)
sweat.gif Better claim new car then..SIGH..
Say no to PROTON in future if no 1 to 1 change...
Really disappointed with the QC..
Protong ma...wat to do... rclxub.gif doh.gif ..myself also dame frustrated cos alwis fixing my car..until now problem not settle and new one comes..!!! doh.gif

125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:16 PM