16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

post Sep 17 2011, 02:02 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(cherrieyaya @ Sep 16 2011, 12:31 PM)
Hi Heng...urs is phase 1 or 2? can pay by credit card?
That would be good if it's true? RM300k 10% - RM3k deposit = ~RM27k.

post Sep 17 2011, 10:12 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(andersonloo @ Sep 17 2011, 09:46 PM)
SO late only apply LOAN?
Must be phase-3 buyer wink.gif

post Sep 30 2011, 12:17 PM

4,230 posts

No news on signing SNP for phase 3 buyers yet ??

post Oct 1 2011, 01:43 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(andersonloo @ Sep 30 2011, 09:11 PM)
Not so fast
I wonder if they have to wait for block A & C to open for sales then only phase 3 buyers will sign SNP, then probably would be end of the year ...
hmmm, shld be good news then for phase 3 buyers I guess ... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by 1282009: Oct 1 2011, 01:44 AM
post Oct 1 2011, 06:02 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(big2me @ Oct 1 2011, 07:46 AM)
The concept is to make it peak so the commercial activity and this area will become hot.

Why keep talking many units, that is alot of place u can buy.......  rolleyes.gif
Yup agreed nod.gif

post Oct 16 2011, 02:45 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Oct 15 2011, 11:20 AM)
hows the sales so far?
Any news on signing snp for phase 3 buyers of block B ? What's the selling price like for block C ?

post Oct 22 2011, 02:36 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(Fr3eStyL3r @ Oct 18 2011, 05:42 PM)
Phase 3 buyer - received a call from Big House today that the S&P doc will be ready by 01 Nov smile.gif
Serious?? I haven't received any call yet. Mine is Block B.

post Oct 27 2011, 11:14 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Oct 27 2011, 12:23 PM)
mine is phase 1 also waiting for the SPA...  yawn.gif  may be shall call up the dev liao..  sweat.gif

i finally received a call to sigh d snp. They will send me letter with d appointment. Start date to sign snp for phase 3 owners is 3 Nov.

post Oct 29 2011, 12:37 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Oct 28 2011, 09:25 AM)
in fact i aldy signed spa 1.5 month ago.. now waiting for stamped copy. .. may be developer can say something here  sweat.gif
Maybe due to different block? Mine is block B1.

Added on November 5, 2011, 12:26 amI finally received the letter asking me to make appointment for S&P signing. Free item - 9KG washing machine.
But sadly, can't use credit card to make the remaining 10% payment.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Nov 5 2011, 12:26 AM
post Nov 13 2011, 12:28 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Nov 9 2011, 02:40 PM)
4 free aircon, 4 additional power points and now free 1 washing machine. This is for B1, not sure for B2. I have a unit in B1 and just signed my SPA.
Finally got mine signed. I think total is 21 power pts for block B1. Wonder when will be the first payment by the bank.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Nov 13 2011, 12:33 AM
post Nov 14 2011, 09:42 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Nov 13 2011, 10:16 AM)
was wondering where does these 21 power points located?

2 living 1 dinning 2 kitchen 1 yard 6 bedroom 2 bathroom....this is what i can think of..in total 14 power point...
The SNP stated 14 & 21. Forgot the figure is for which.

post Nov 20 2011, 11:09 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(z|mbra @ Nov 19 2011, 06:04 PM)
eh ... hw do you know thr will be how many power point available  sweat.gif ... by the way ... mine is PE3 .
Its stated in 1 of the pages when u sign your S&P.. this include the freebies that we entitled..(except the washing machine which they will stamp on it when we get the document after 1 month).

post Nov 22 2011, 11:07 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Nov 21 2011, 12:03 PM)
may i know when yr sign spa and are they call you for collecting the agreement?
BigHouse will call us for the signing at least a week in advance. A letter will also be sent to us. As suggested by one forummer, I called up the developer office to confirm on my appointment after making with the sales office people at the site via phone. Just to double confirm my documents are ready to be signed.

post Dec 6 2011, 11:52 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(andersonloo @ Dec 6 2011, 09:33 PM)
Any1 got the stamp SNP?
I'm still waiting for mine .. wink.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(ykheng @ Nov 9 2011, 02:30 PM)
Hello,

You got addition free item (washing machine), may i know how many air cond units (free) you have?
4 units for block B1 buyers smile.gif

Added on December 6, 2011, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Dec 6 2011, 09:36 PM)
the plling very fast.. hope that they can construct it fast.. complete fast so that i can move in
Yup, hope so too ..

Added on December 6, 2011, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(Strawberry81 @ Nov 18 2011, 03:02 PM)
Still got any unit available?
Not sure if block A is launched .. so far block B/C/D/E launched.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Dec 6 2011, 11:56 PM
post Dec 15 2011, 09:24 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Dec 14 2011, 01:36 PM)
Depends on your requirement. If you just want a basic place with good accessibility & convenience. Good for couple or small family. LRT & highways.
The maintenance fee is low coz not much facilities if you compare with our future neighbors such as Z Residence...
But ours is commercial and yet freehold property.
Still we have swimming pool & garden.

Parklane is good for those who want a budgeted & kinda hassle free .. where you could literally just move in due to all the freebies.
More good news is that a 100% commercial building will be built right next to us! This place is full of potential. ^^
"More good news is that a 100% commercial building will be built right next to us!"

Which one/building are you referring to?

post Dec 15 2011, 10:38 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(Fr3eStyL3r @ Dec 15 2011, 09:51 PM)
For those that have signed the SPA, did you receive the Letter of Undertaking from the legal firm?
I havent received anything yet after signing the SPA roughly a month ago..

post Dec 28 2011, 11:31 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Dec 28 2011, 08:53 AM)
i guess the 1st phase owners should have received progressive billings from developer.

but any one notice about the no of days from invoice date to due date... something wrong here.  cool2.gif
I haven't received mine. What's wrong??

post Dec 28 2011, 09:01 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Dec 28 2011, 07:15 PM)
i sign my s n p  a few month ago.. i m phase 1 buyer
What's the "EDI" thingy??

Added on December 28, 2011, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(tnang @ Dec 28 2011, 06:30 PM)
Sign my S&P in Aug, Today Lawyer just call me to collect stamped S&P, no progressive payment so far.

btw, what is RM 6XX EDI... ?
Wow 4 months after signing the S&P .. doh.gif

This post has been edited by 1282009: Dec 28 2011, 09:02 PM
post Dec 29 2011, 09:00 PM

4,230 posts

Today I received a letter from bank about disbursement on MRTA amount to insurance company. Wow, so fast for phase 3 buyers!

Added on December 29, 2011, 9:01 pm
QUOTE(serdan @ Dec 29 2011, 11:22 AM)
same with mine. originally come with one bay only. yrs?
I thought 1 lot carpark is RM15k?

This post has been edited by 1282009: Dec 29 2011, 09:01 PM
post Jan 3 2012, 11:09 AM

4,230 posts

Finally got mine signed as well. No progressive payment yet except for MRTA amount which the bank has paid to the insurance company.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0516sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:52 AM