16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

OUG Parklane (Genuine buyer only), This topic for genuine buyers only..

post Jul 22 2011, 11:26 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(mar_soff @ Jul 20 2011, 02:23 PM)
hihi..good good..then akisama also should develop new access from oug parklane to the kesas highway..biggrin.gif
Looking at the diagram, actually the road from PL to the PKNS flat is very narrow. Do u think the developer will expand it? But the bridge (on top of the kesas h/way) is impossible to expand right? sad.gif

post Jul 30 2011, 11:05 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(chew3365 @ Jul 25 2011, 03:49 PM)
Ambank, Alliance bank, Eon Bank
UOB as well ....

post Jul 31 2011, 12:28 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(andersonloo @ Jul 30 2011, 11:48 PM)
Finally... hopefully is real
Went to the site on Sat. I can see more work being done at Phase 1 site.

post Jul 31 2011, 04:29 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Jul 31 2011, 01:58 PM)
i just apply loan... from alliance & hong leong... awaiting to sign s & p
I've signed loan agreement with UOB (BLR-2.4%). Is it too early to do so for phase 3 buyers?

post Aug 1 2011, 09:02 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(SANGKANCIL2000 @ Jul 31 2011, 05:25 PM)
blr-2.4 , with MRTa or without MRTA?

mine BLR -2.55 for first year
than BLR-2.3
no mrta
With/without is also BLR-2.4 for UOB.

Added on August 1, 2011, 9:04 pm
QUOTE(kenjen @ Aug 1 2011, 01:44 PM)
went to the site office last weekend to update myself on the development. block B1 left a few units, whereas B2 still has quite a handful left.

one girl at the office told me that SPA signing is underway for shop lots, phase 1 and 2 residential should be very near. i think some of you already received letter. she even told me that block C would be open in the next 2-3 weeks and currently they are still finalizing the freebies package for block C.

i even found out something on that day. due to our unit and car park is under separate SPA, our loan should be separated as well. however, the loan i applied through UOB i only see one lump sum of the amount. any of you have separate amounts in your offer?
In the 1st page it shows 1 lump sum but in pg 2, it does show the separate amount.

Added on August 1, 2011, 9:06 pm
QUOTE(RyanTham @ Jul 31 2011, 10:40 PM)
wow..so quick receive letter....so when is the signing date?u bought which block?

i believe you could not find any other place with this price already....think twice...

actually location really good..go puchong,sunway,pj,midvalley also nearby...
Somehow I agree to this ..

This post has been edited by 1282009: Aug 1 2011, 09:06 PM
post Aug 2 2011, 10:05 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(chew3365 @ Aug 2 2011, 09:51 AM)
Yameh? UOB without MRTA can get BLR -2.4 ??? Or is it because the loan amount over the 300k??
Any term & condition apply? UOB only provide Fully Flexi for this project rite?
Loan amount < 300k. U can call them up for enquiry. Mine one is full flexi loan type.

post Aug 5 2011, 09:26 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(kenjen @ Aug 5 2011, 11:37 AM)
When I applied my loan with PBB, they could only provide the facility for my unit - carpark exlcuded. Refer below for the breakdown as an example.

Purchase Price: RM356,000 (inclusive of 2 car park lots worth RM15,000 each)
    Unit Price: RM 326,000 (after minusing 2 car park lots worth RM30,000)
    2x Car Park Lots: RM30,000

PBB Offer: RM293,400 (90% of my Unit Price), the 2 car park lots not covered due to separate SPA for unit and parking lots.
    PBB suggestion: Take up personal loan to cover the RM30,000 parking lots, or use cash to buy it off.

UOB Offer: RM320,400 (90% of my Purchase Price).

I took UOB offer but the banker didn't indicate any separate docs. Even my offer letter only show the sum, no breakdown of unit and parking lots but it has one statement states that the loan amount includes parking facilities if any. However, last week when I was at the site office one of the girls there said might got issues with my loan (due to no separate amounts for unit and parking lots) and would check with my banker.
Can you check in 2nd page of your agreement. It's stated the unit price & cark park price separately. I am taking loan from UOB too.

Added on August 5, 2011, 9:30 pm
QUOTE(marry2010 @ Aug 5 2011, 04:15 PM)
Hi, i m owner of one of the unit from Phase 1, E3, 19th Floor....

I have a question, i have signed the Offer Letter from Ambank with -2.3 BLR 2 mths back. As i see a lot of u guys gotten -2.4 i have called the banker whether they can change the BLR but unfortunately she said can't. Thus, i will like to know whether i can change bank at this moment and which bank to go?? Plz advice....

Do share with me some of the contact of banker who r gd as i hv meet lousy banker from UOB before...
For the case of UOB, if you plan to cancel the signed agreement, need to pay RM2k as penalty. Not sure if there's any clause in AMBank if you want to cancel the loan agreement.

Actually PBB's offer is the best, ie 1st year BLR-2.5%, subsequent yrs BLR-2.4% but heard someone said it did not include carpark price & not sure their rate on MRTA. Also UOB MRTA is cheaper than AMBank as I did compare before.

This post has been edited by 1282009: Aug 5 2011, 09:30 PM
post Aug 6 2011, 10:28 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(Lowyat @ Aug 4 2011, 08:03 AM)
The developer should build some double storey in OUG Parklane ....too many unit already...imagine each family got two cars...3000unit X 2 = 6000 cars increase....massive jam...
The more the better .. the place will become "wong" ... smile.gif

post Aug 6 2011, 10:54 PM

4,230 posts

I heard the sales of the commercials is pretty good. Out of the 234 units, only 14 are left (all intermediate) - not sure is true or not.

Almost all block B1 is sold out & B2 is almost 70% sold out. Block A will be opened for sales in next 2 weeks according to the SA.

post Aug 7 2011, 11:37 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Aug 7 2011, 10:51 PM)
FYI....

the developer increase 10k for each different block launch....

Starts from Phase 1 Block E1->E3->E2->D1->D2->B1->B2

so the price for block E1 is the cheapest....compare E1 with B2 would sum up 60k difference....
Difference between B1 & B2 is abt 3-5K. Mine is P3.

post Aug 8 2011, 09:22 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Aug 8 2011, 09:17 AM)
P3? those info i get from the sales agent 1..hehe...u comparing B1 and B2 same floor?
Haha..I think so if I didn't make mistake. I might be wrong but unlikely the same flr/unit between 2 blocks are 10k apart. Anyhow, it's still worth it in view of the location.

Read this as well ...

http://www.thesundaily.my/news/102538

post Aug 10 2011, 09:15 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(andersonloo @ Aug 9 2011, 11:14 PM)
Kuchai Avenue more small, but also almost that price already.... shocking.gif
950sqft not consider small loh ...

post Aug 13 2011, 10:57 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(andersonloo @ Aug 13 2011, 10:20 AM)
what kind of makan r u referring?
Maybe he meant rental or sales ?

post Aug 20 2011, 10:15 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Aug 18 2011, 04:59 PM)
just received the letter from Dev on 16/08.

and called to office and found that there will be seperate Car park agreement and balance of 1st 10% can only pay by cash or cheque  doh.gif

where Free gifts will be listed in a letter and give to us upon signing !!  rclxms.gif

need to apply loan liao and wonder any bank offer NO lock in package?? icon_question.gif
Hmmm, why can't we use CC? Sigh! Can someone make a complain.. unsure.gif
I wonder if phase 3 buyer will get any extra gift since we already have 4 air-conds + extra 4 power pts as gifts when we book the unit hmm.gif

post Aug 21 2011, 03:55 PM

4,230 posts

Went yday. Block B1/B2 almost fully sold. I think block A & C will be opened next week.

post Aug 26 2011, 01:09 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Aug 24 2011, 04:23 PM)
Check this out...

http://www.facebook.com/groups/165583690177963/

Will upload more picture and also construction progress there ^^
Some of us might not have facebook or prefer to chat in LY. If possible, pls continue to post/chat here too besides facebook wink.gif

post Aug 28 2011, 10:46 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(richkit @ Aug 27 2011, 02:11 PM)
hi everyone.....i am buying the phase 2...is anyone already signed the S&P for phase 2? I din even received any letter regrading the preparation of S&P for developer/lawyer. Anyone can help to update me the latest news?
I think only for phase 1 buyers this month ..

post Sep 4 2011, 03:43 PM

4,230 posts

When will they launch the remaining block A & C & also the official launching? They only did the soft-launch right?

post Sep 5 2011, 12:28 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(alekfegurson @ Sep 4 2011, 09:34 PM)
All, dun be misled. Stamp duty is not free. Buyer to pay.
Really? blink.gif

post Sep 10 2011, 06:40 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(serdan @ Sep 9 2011, 09:22 AM)
MOT pay upon issuance of Strata Title
How much for our MOT "Memorandum of transfer" ?

Added on September 10, 2011, 6:43 pm
QUOTE(bathape_kol @ Sep 9 2011, 04:20 PM)
yaya, widen jalan puchong will be better, can solve congestion problem straight hehe
nod.gif

This post has been edited by 1282009: Sep 10 2011, 06:43 PM

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0546sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:16 PM