29 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

The Powerlogic League, Discuss about Powerlogic case over here!

myee
post Dec 16 2007, 10:14 AM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<
1,157 posts

Me still using power logic for 2 years oledi don't know what model try search to web but didn't found......the air flow oledi did modding for the fan hole at side original size 8cm and modded to 12cm...oledi bough another one cheftec from bro stylo....spray inside oledy but still thinking for the fan wanna make big hole to 12cm on side area....
reez07
post Dec 25 2007, 10:10 PM

74 posts

can u show us the picture bro...
so i can see which one is causing u the prob...
pic3s
post Dec 29 2007, 05:54 PM

65 posts

hi,

anyone knows how to connect a powerlogic atrix 6000 to a biostar t690 mobo?

the fan connectors for the mobo and board doesn't seem to match each other as they both are pin type.
the thermal indicator? there's 3, one for hdd, mobo and cpu? where do i connect them to?

also at the top, there's a optical drive but where do i connect it.

is there such thing as a ide to sata converter?
i have 1 cd writer, i dvd writer. i've connected this two to the ide slot.
the mobo only provides one ide slot.
i have an old ide 160gb hdd and would like to use this as secondary to my sata II hdd.

help is really appreciated...

This post has been edited by pic3s: Dec 29 2007, 05:56 PM
myee
post Dec 30 2007, 09:51 PM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<
1,157 posts

QUOTE(reez07 @ Dec 25 2007, 10:10 PM)
can u show us the picture bro...
so i can see which one is causing u the prob...
This is my old Casing.....Been used for almost 2 years.....

THIS IS THE LATEST I HAVE CASING I HAVE.....BUT NOT FINISH YET.....

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/594544

This post has been edited by myee: Dec 30 2007, 09:52 PM
phelix
post Jan 21 2008, 01:06 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

seems like no one will gonna help the owner of Atrix 6000 to install the wire... my friend bring me the casing and ask me for help, but i'm totally lost...
iman_210
post Jan 22 2008, 04:38 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

m thinking to sell my atrix 5k..actually would want to mod it but i think leave it to it original state...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Jan 22 2008, 04:38 PM
johnkor
post Jan 24 2008, 03:00 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 21 2008, 03:06 AM)
seems like no one will gonna help the owner of Atrix 6000 to install the wire... my friend bring me the casing and ask me for help, but i'm totally lost...
bro review ur Motherboard Manual! and the Casing Manual!
iman_210
post Jan 28 2008, 08:48 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

any users of the new 6500? care to show piccies inside?
matcatzz
post Feb 4 2008, 02:38 PM

349 posts

This is my PL Atrix5k...
recently the front display GG'ed like this... sad.gif

nothing but light...zzz...

This post has been edited by matcatzz: Feb 4 2008, 02:39 PM
johnkor
post Feb 5 2008, 01:04 PM

4,237 posts

eh blank better than got lcd la !
iman_210
post Feb 5 2008, 02:20 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

no atrix 6k or 65k users?
any1else87
post Feb 19 2008, 12:40 PM

310 posts

i am using atrix 6000 now. The air flow for the casing is really bad. What say u guys? Here are the pictures of my rig.

As you can see, thr is a door opening to the power button and reset button. The LED on the front only works once in a while. (moody blink.gif ) It displays the fan speed,hdd , cpu, vga temp.

The front panel gave me a very good first time impression. That impression didnt last. Hmmm.

This is how the cables are when u first assembled my rig. Pretty messy. My zotac 8800gt amp went up to 62 C idle temp. I blame the cable management and also the casing air flow.

The top view of the casing. As u can see, usb ports and also audio jack port

After cable management, temp went dwn to 55 C with side panel open.

One bad thing bout the audio jack port is that the cable attached to it which is to be connected to the mobo is too short. Refer to my mobo. Sucks. Now it's left unused. even the firewire port. Any one knows how to overcome it? Wire extension ? it can only plug in just nice when i take off my graphic card. Darn doh.gif

This post has been edited by any1else87: Feb 19 2008, 01:38 PM
cyberfly
post Feb 22 2008, 04:58 PM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

QUOTE(matcatzz @ Feb 4 2008, 02:38 PM)
This is my PL Atrix5k...
recently the front display GG'ed like this...  sad.gif

same like mine.till now the problem still there.
happen after 2 month use.
Anyway,is there any way to change the Powerlogic Atrix word at the front panel?
Prodigenous Zee
post Mar 2 2008, 01:23 PM

736 posts

Powerlogic got official website or not?
kingmax
post Mar 2 2008, 04:19 PM

751 posts

I think posting here is more appropriate.If a powerlogic stated at 220w from the price list does it really able to power up a pc ? or is it a really true power psu ?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/643332

cyberfly
post Mar 2 2008, 08:20 PM

Web Dev Zero to Hero
706 posts

Anyone with PowerLogic Atrix 5000 and Silvesrstone ST50F/ST56F,
can you share your tips to do the cable management?
mine is quite messy because there were lot of cable that didnt use.
johnkor
post Mar 4 2008, 07:41 AM

4,237 posts

Try ur best to hide all the side even not just say the Silverstone PSU the coolermaster aslo got the same ! mine is modular aslo looks messy ey!
lepo
post Mar 13 2008, 03:37 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(matcatzz @ Feb 4 2008, 02:38 PM)
This is my PL Atrix5k...
recently the front display GG'ed like this...  sad.gif

u have to change the battery inside the front cover
of the casing..

johnkor
post Mar 13 2008, 05:36 PM

4,237 posts

not batt ploblem kong liao
myee
post Mar 16 2008, 09:11 PM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<
1,157 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Mar 13 2008, 03:37 AM)
u have to change the battery inside the front cover
of the casing..
which mean this one got battery it self kah....

29 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0254sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:22 AM