29 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

The Powerlogic League, Discuss about Powerlogic case over here!

kingkong967
post Sep 18 2007, 10:21 AM

HI ALL~~

I HAVE 2 PROBLEM WITH MY ARTIX 5K!!!PLS HELP TO SOLVE
THIS 2 PROBLEM...
BELOW IS MY PROBLEM:
1)FRONT LED LIGHT IS NO STABLE,ONLY 2 LED WORK BUT LIGHT SO WEAK!
2)LCD ONLY DISPLAY DATE AND TIME,OTHER IS NOT WORKING!!

ANYWAY THANK YOU SOMUCH!!

littleway
post Sep 24 2007, 10:34 PM

(!-.-)(tm)
1,658 posts

I got the same casing, and my battery drains off in just 3-4months. Any idea what happens?
johnkor
post Sep 28 2007, 11:03 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

hey guys i just wana express my feelings !! all powerlogic casing canot be counted on!! all is very bad qualaty because based on the price !! frst day the Door latch for the drive bay broken second day the onboard mic and headphone jack spoil jor!! cry.gif cry.gif and this cassing is not build to tough!! so sad!! realy bad exprience because this casing is cheap!!
sniper69
post Sep 28 2007, 11:08 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

you get what you paid le... tongue.gif

anyway, i'm user of PowerLogic Atrix 5000, but i must say, the quality at its best among budget class, no really until i recently bought one of latest PowerLogic casing, doh.gif, damn very fragile shakehead.gif
kok_hui
post Sep 28 2007, 11:23 AM

439 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Sep 28 2007, 11:08 AM)
you get what you paid le... tongue.gif

anyway, i'm user of PowerLogic Atrix 5000, but i must say, the quality at its best among budget class, no really until i recently bought one of latest PowerLogic casing, doh.gif, damn very fragile shakehead.gif
I also using PowerLogic Atrix 5000, I think the quality is ok, the design is great for such a cheap casing. However there is some problem with the clock on the LCD, it seems to run slower when using the pc, so after using the pc for few days, the clock time will be few hours behind actual time. If not using pc, leave it for few days, the clock time still normal. I really don't know what is the problem, anybody knows? please help.
abubin
post Sep 28 2007, 11:29 AM

10,429 posts

powerlogic casing is good for the price you paying for it. It is much better quality than icute and other cheap casing. But it can't fight with the heavy weight of casing manufacturers like chieftec or antec.

I like it cause it suit my budget. So, I am not complaining. But for those expecting quality built like those branded casing then you will be disappointed.

unbranded - RM100
powerlogic - RM150
chieftec - RM380

how to compare powerlogic with chieftec??? More over, this chieftec doesn't comes with any PSU. At least the powerlogic have a PSU that also they don't fake about it's rating. They usually put 450W/250W. Better than those chap ayam saying 500W.

This post has been edited by abubin: Sep 28 2007, 11:31 AM
sniper on the roof
post Sep 28 2007, 12:06 PM

23,414 posts

Memang pun it's power-tak-logic.

renesisx
post Sep 28 2007, 12:44 PM

[ K C G ]
959 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Sep 28 2007, 12:06 PM)
Memang pun it's power-tak-logic.
hurm..im using powerlogic m3000..bought it 10 month ago..now modded it by myself..so far, got no problem..for me its nice case with 12cm intake n exhaust.. the only problem the drive bay..its very power-tak-logic.. laugh.gif
yakkieyak
post Sep 28 2007, 03:27 PM

i would say that you are the unluck one. so far i have 2 powerlogic casings. no problem. probably you can try lianli. tongue.gif
shinasuka7
post Sep 28 2007, 05:18 PM

41 posts

Can anyone tell me how to slot in the 3 fan wire? hmm.gif I using Atrix 6000.
Btw I already use Powerlogic Climatica C 300 M casing more then 3 year but still the LCD temp working fine tongue.gif
shinasuka7
post Sep 28 2007, 05:23 PM

41 posts

Can anyone tell me how to slot in the 3 fan wire? I using Atrix 6000
sHawTY
post Sep 28 2007, 06:50 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

You paid RM1XX for a casing, so don't expect the casing to be something like Lian-Li or Silverstone. smile.gif
styloe
post Sep 28 2007, 08:03 PM

6 sTaR wORkaHOLic JuNKie
1,242 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Sep 28 2007, 11:29 AM)
powerlogic casing is good for the price you paying for it. It is much better quality than icute and other cheap casing. But it can't fight with the heavy weight of casing manufacturers like chieftec or antec.

I like it cause it suit my budget. So, I am not complaining. But for those expecting quality built like those branded casing then you will be disappointed.

unbranded - RM100
powerlogic - RM150
chieftec - RM380

how to compare powerlogic with chieftec??? More over, this chieftec doesn't comes with any PSU. At least the powerlogic have a PSU that also they don't fake about it's rating. They usually put 450W/250W. Better than those chap ayam saying 500W.
im using chieftec really nice case only downside is not much i can do bout cabbie management unless send for mods which i dun hv bloody time to do...anyway hard to get chieftec case nowadays...
boyz
post Sep 28 2007, 08:30 PM

Your Humble Vaudevillian
1,523 posts

me used powerlogic atrix like 2 years now.the door still swings, the ports still work..cost me like 200 back then. just the color of the turn on and off button faded. the front lcd panel still works. biggrin.gif
ianho
post Sep 29 2007, 12:18 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Powerlogic threads merged.
johnkor
post Sep 30 2007, 10:57 AM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

Powerlogic case cant be counted on as a good case !! all " cheh kai" one

1 day latch broken
second day the Tooless clip also longar already!! damm it wat a case!!
Wulfgraf
post Oct 1 2007, 08:16 PM

If possible, owners of Atrix 6000 or 6500 can you take a picture inside the case? Thanks.
thivaakar
post Oct 11 2007, 09:07 PM

581 posts

any1 got manual for power logic 5k ? i bought from leapfrog last week for 100bucks.
nivi
post Oct 24 2007, 04:45 AM

154 posts

can i ask about powerlogic atrix 6000 .. sry if wrong thread ... i wanna know those fan cabel .. got 3 fan cables like pin ... where to hook it ? pm me pls
blackshirt
post Oct 24 2007, 10:35 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(johnkor @ Sep 30 2007, 10:57 AM)
Powerlogic case cant be counted on as a good case !! all " cheh kai" one

1 day latch broken
second day the Tooless clip also longar already!! damm it wat  a case!!
Do you have picture of the faulty parts? Maybe some pro here can help you, or easier get a new one, feel sorry for you sad.gif

29 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:08 AM