29 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 >Bottom

The Powerlogic League, Discuss about Powerlogic case over here!

Acezzzz
post Apr 3 2008, 02:40 AM

This is my house server CPU, it is use powerlogic old casing, but it still work as a server PC, this casing i and my fellow housemate modifier it just adding two cooler master neon on it. we think it look cool that before. dont you think so???

chanws8
post Apr 3 2008, 02:47 AM

ИΞШB!Ξ
2,165 posts

Wow...cool man...So creative...
johnkor
post Apr 5 2008, 06:38 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

wah bro ur server powered by Ultra Durable 2 by Gigabyte ah GENG WO!!!
EyraYus
post Jun 28 2008, 05:17 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

Hi guys. I`ve been using this Powerlogic casing but dunno the model no blush.gif

so far its been very good. and since I only start modding my pc so I start thinking bout more fan and transparent side panel rclxms.gif

i just want to mod this lovely looking casing (for me at least)..

i just wanna know the size of the fan? i see there is a hole i think for bigger fan in front (where the blue led fan now is) but i dunno what size is it..and i also see two more fan slot on the panel just under the GC so i think it will help bring my GC temp down...

the two slot under GC..what size is it eh?

user posted image interior

user posted imageinterior

Added on June 28, 2008, 5:19 pmoh yeah.look at last pic. i dunno how to sleeve it to make sure it wont disturb air flow.. very messy...

This post has been edited by EyraYus: Jun 28 2008, 05:19 PM
apex_ikan
post Jun 30 2008, 01:29 PM

188 posts

powerlogic atrix 5000 sure look nice...
CoffeeDude
post Aug 4 2008, 09:13 AM

1,609 posts

I'm using Powerlogic Atrix 5000

And I'm looking for replacements of this plastic thing for the screw as some of them have broken sad.gif

If there are metal replacements then it'll be even better.

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Aug 5 2008, 01:35 PM
frankieNrosie
post Aug 5 2008, 07:46 PM

b||ooDY b|u3s
786 posts

QUOTE(Acezzzz @ Apr 3 2008, 02:40 AM)
This is my house server CPU, it is use powerlogic old casing, but it still work as a server PC, this casing i and my fellow housemate modifier it just adding two cooler master neon on it. we think it look cool that before. dont you think so???
nice casing
BuLaNaR
post Aug 6 2008, 10:38 AM

penyair sepi
777 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ Aug 18 2005, 03:09 PM)
anyone know lowyat got this casing a not?

looks like mac case!!!  thumbup.gif
i dun think lowyat got this type of casing la bro ohmy.gif
weikeat90
post Aug 8 2008, 07:54 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(EyraYus @ Jun 28 2008, 05:17 PM)
Hi guys. I`ve been using this Powerlogic casing but dunno the model no blush.gif

so far its been very good. and since I only start modding my pc so I start thinking bout more fan and transparent side panel rclxms.gif

i just want to mod this lovely looking casing (for me at least)..

i just wanna know the size of the fan? i see there is a hole i think for bigger fan in front (where the blue led fan now is) but i dunno what size is it..and i also see two more fan slot on the panel just under the GC so i think it will help bring my GC temp down...

the two slot under GC..what size is it eh?
interior

interior

Added on June 28, 2008, 5:19 pmoh yeah.look at last pic. i dunno how to sleeve it to make sure it wont disturb air flow.. very messy...
tat is powerlogic U3000MX.. i ady modded mine.... tongue.gif those grills are for 2x80mm fans directed to ur gc..

ignore those cacings.. not yet sleeve them.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by weikeat90: Aug 11 2008, 02:57 PM
apex_ikan
post Aug 25 2008, 10:24 PM

188 posts

take a look at this:POWERLOGIC VIPER

[attachmentid=570597][attachmentid=570598][attachmentid=570599]

HEHEHE rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

sorry blurry picture
chyu89
post Aug 25 2008, 11:01 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

U got a fierce casing apex.Is that a gorilla head at front panel?
apex_ikan
post Aug 25 2008, 11:05 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:01 PM)
U got a fierce casing apex.Is that a gorilla head at front panel?
nope...viper

got it after cs tournament...2nd place only cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

prefer not to look inside meh...very2 cacing one...

dont hv the skill to do cable management doh.gif

This post has been edited by apex_ikan: Aug 26 2008, 05:29 PM
MildLO
post Aug 31 2008, 05:54 PM

411 posts

power logic at lowyat just got simple case ,case like power logic viper or other design not available,haiz...
XiuKeong
post Sep 1 2008, 03:38 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

I got a question, i'm using Azzura 2000 but I have a confusion on the PSU watts...Anyone can tell is it 450W?
miau18
post Sep 4 2008, 01:05 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(kingkong967 @ Sep 18 2007, 10:21 AM)
HI ALL~~

I HAVE 2 PROBLEM WITH MY ARTIX 5K!!!PLS HELP TO SOLVE
THIS 2 PROBLEM...
BELOW IS MY PROBLEM:
1)FRONT LED LIGHT IS NO STABLE,ONLY 2 LED WORK BUT LIGHT SO WEAK!
2)LCD ONLY DISPLAY DATE AND TIME,OTHER IS NOT WORKING!!

ANYWAY THANK YOU SOMUCH!!
ya me too.... the 4 LED on the front panel got related to the battery at the back of the LCD? my LED left 1 works and also look week alr...

Added on September 8, 2008, 11:48 amno 1 using artix 5000 anymore so sad....

This post has been edited by miau18: Sep 8 2008, 11:48 AM
general453
post Oct 9 2008, 06:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Aug 25 2008, 10:24 PM)
take a look at this:POWERLOGIC VIPER

[attachmentid=570597][attachmentid=570598][attachmentid=570599]

HEHEHE rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif

sorry blurry picture
wow.... nice..... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
how much for that? brows.gif

apex_ikan
post Oct 12 2008, 09:24 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(general453 @ Oct 9 2008, 06:47 PM)
wow.... nice.....  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
how much for that?  brows.gif
got it free meh..
XiuKeong
post Oct 17 2008, 08:13 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

Any website that I can see all of the PowerLogic casings?
mivecturbo
post Oct 23 2008, 12:25 AM

my machine atrix 5k,painted wit matt black inside the casing

idea taken from forumer

ermm..dis is the best i can do for cable management

planning to add some uv ccfl fans on top and the side of the acrylic panel

for those wit budget,dis is the cheapest u can modify

This post has been edited by mivecturbo: Oct 23 2008, 12:35 AM
ahmeduk88
post Oct 24 2008, 06:35 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mivecturbo @ Oct 23 2008, 12:25 AM)
my machine atrix 5k,painted wit matt black inside the casing

idea taken from forumer

ermm..dis is the best i can do for cable management

planning to add some uv ccfl fans on top and the side of the acrylic panel

for those wit budget,dis is the cheapest u can modify
seriously nice case man.. and dunworry. when u have little bit more money, u can try to add more mods later.

nice cable management there. erm..the two fans down there, did u make 'em urself?

i'm cuurently using the powerlogic case and i'm wondering, is there a kit for the side windows u guys are using or issit done custom?

29 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 >Top

0.0276sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:30 PM