132 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

iPad 2 online order status V2, Share your order status here =)

macwai01
post Jun 13 2011, 04:41 PM

288 posts

https://discussions.apple.com/message/15303093?tstart=0
https://discussions.apple.com/message/15385338
dizzywpl
post Jun 13 2011, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(iPlx @ Jun 13 2011, 04:41 PM)
Well actually i am going to get one of this http://ihomeaudiointl.com/products/#/?device=3 if i get my rebate....
Now that's what we call a dock ! Cool !

iPlx
post Jun 13 2011, 04:47 PM

__Tomorrow is another day__ ( ̄(工) ̄)
707 posts

QUOTE(dizzywpl @ Jun 13 2011, 04:44 PM)
Now that's what we call a dock ! Cool !
Yea but its not cheap.... but rebate save some of my $$

Added on June 13, 2011, 4:55 pmOk i am done on keep refreshing on the DHL status page... there is no UPDATE AT ALL!!!! FFFFFUUUUUUUUU DHL, APPLE, CUSTOM!!!

This post has been edited by iPlx: Jun 13 2011, 04:55 PM
dizzywpl
post Jun 13 2011, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(iPlx @ Jun 13 2011, 04:47 PM)
Yea but its not cheap.... but rebate save some of my $$

Added on June 13, 2011, 4:55 pmOk i am done on keep refreshing on the DHL status page... there is no UPDATE AT ALL!!!! FFFFFUUUUUUUUU DHL, APPLE, CUSTOM!!!
Yup, it's not cheap but I think it's a long term investment.
It will probably support future ipads, ipods, iphones as well?

Me too, I am done on keep refreshing the DHL status page.
I think it will be around 8.30pm ++ before you see the next "Clearance delay".

lordkevin
post Jun 13 2011, 05:00 PM

same here bro...keep refresh...while driving aso refresh...go bak home refresh...before sleep refresh....wake up refresh...reach office refresh...
iPlx
post Jun 13 2011, 05:03 PM

707 posts

This is crazy.... i should have ask them to deliver to singapore and i ask my friend to mail it to me from singapore. it should be faster this way.

This post has been edited by iPlx: Jun 13 2011, 05:03 PM
dizzywpl
post Jun 13 2011, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(lordkevin @ Jun 13 2011, 05:00 PM)
same here bro...keep refresh...while driving aso refresh...go bak home refresh...before sleep refresh....wake up refresh...reach office refresh...
Haha...

Getting an iPad is cool, waiting for an iPad is not cool at all !

DHL official website only tracks until 'Departed from facility - Szx - SZX'
All depends on this site http://mrt2.ap.dhl.com/XXXXXX

engrfeez
post Jun 13 2011, 05:05 PM

Ironman
316 posts

DHL staff said that there are 5000 Apple shipments in queue and our online store products are hard to clear given that Apple retailers have imported large batches of apple products.

This post has been edited by engrfeez: Jun 13 2011, 05:06 PM
zackhan
post Jun 13 2011, 05:07 PM

75 posts

The female CS there lying about no compensation to anyone, and what ever date stated in e-order there is ESTiMATED. If they delay again, it is consider a date change not delay...
I am very-very angry to hear all this, I told her to keep on lying, and another delay, I will talk to her manager.
Cause no point to talk to a junior and no nothing about "Customer Service"
iPlx
post Jun 13 2011, 05:08 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(engrfeez @ Jun 13 2011, 05:05 PM)
DHL staff said that there are 5000 Apple shipments in queue and our online store products are hard to clear given that Apple retailers have imported large batches of apple products.
Don't really care much what DHL say... They are giving all sort of excuse. So nothing said by them is true...

Added on June 13, 2011, 5:09 pm
QUOTE(zackhan @ Jun 13 2011, 05:07 PM)
The female CS there lying about no compensation to anyone, and what ever date stated in e-order there is ESTiMATED. If they delay again, it is consider a date change not delay...
I am very-very angry to hear all this, I told her to keep on lying, and another delay, I will talk to her manager.
Cause no point to talk to a junior and no nothing about "Customer Service"
They dont call that as compensation/rebate.... so if u ask about compensation/rebate of cos they say they didnt offer any of that.... I forgot what they called it.....

This post has been edited by iPlx: Jun 13 2011, 05:10 PM
lordkevin
post Jun 13 2011, 05:17 PM

hahaha DHL told me got 3000 apple product...now got 5000 pulak.....
dizzywpl
post Jun 13 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(iPlx @ Jun 13 2011, 05:08 PM)
Don't really care much what DHL say... They are giving all sort of excuse. So nothing said by them is true...

Added on June 13, 2011, 5:09 pm

They dont call that as compensation/rebate.... so if u ask about compensation/rebate of cos they say they didnt offer any of that.... I forgot what they called it.....
5000 items already a problem. Do they still using manual system where they need to write down on
a paper notebook before entering into the system? Haha...
Faster settle, you happy, we happy... smile.gif

They called that "Rebet untuk duduk diam dan tunggu".
Though we know they got rebate, but dun so direct lor, right?
Buat tak tau dulu... prepare a script on how you want to screw them up.
When they tell you about the waiting compensation, baru lower down the tone... haha !!
I'm planning to do that this Wednesday morning !
zackhan
post Jun 13 2011, 05:33 PM

75 posts

RM 100 or smart cover is not my aim,
I want my IPAD.
No point raising my blood pressure to get that.

This post has been edited by zackhan: Jun 13 2011, 05:36 PM
dizzywpl
post Jun 13 2011, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(zackhan @ Jun 13 2011, 05:33 PM)
RM 100 or smart cover is not my aim,
I want my IPAD.
Yup...
My iTunes is waiting for my iPad to get it synced.

AdliBot
post Jun 13 2011, 05:37 PM

28 posts

hey guys,

im in the middle of deciding whether or not to buy the ipad 2 through the online store.

but from the looks of your posts about delays, im having second thoughts....

does apple live up to the promise that they'll ship it within 2 weeks?
dizzywpl
post Jun 13 2011, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(AdliBot @ Jun 13 2011, 05:37 PM)
hey guys,

im in the middle of deciding whether or not to buy the ipad 2 through the online store.

From the previous threads I've read, I think if you order now, you would probably need to wait
till early July in order to get your iPad.

You could enquire at your nearby Apple Retail Store first?

++ Refer to Post #2180

This post has been edited by dizzywpl: Jun 13 2011, 05:46 PM
zotdynamite
post Jun 13 2011, 05:48 PM

18 posts

F5 F5 F5 F5 doh.gif doh.gif
lordkevin
post Jun 13 2011, 05:49 PM

please prepare yourself 3 week of waiting...if you can then just order online...
windwong
post Jun 13 2011, 05:49 PM

196 posts

i just called, talked nice to the gal and ask for compensation for this issue and the CS agent straight away offer me 100. that's it...things done... and keep waiting

iPlx
post Jun 13 2011, 05:50 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(AdliBot @ Jun 13 2011, 05:37 PM)
hey guys,

well they they do ship it within 2 week or maybe earlier.... But dont expect on the deliver date LOL... cos it fail most of the time.... yawn.gif

Added on June 13, 2011, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(windwong @ Jun 13 2011, 05:49 PM)
i just called, talked nice to the gal and ask for compensation for this issue and the CS agent straight away offer me 100. that's it...things done... and keep waiting
i screw them up till they offer me the RM100 LOL....

This post has been edited by iPlx: Jun 13 2011, 05:51 PM

132 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:15 PM