Hong Leong Bank - WORST service, VERY BAD experience @ Hong Leong Bank CC
beLIEve
Oct 16 2021, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(homosapien8888 @ Oct 16 2021, 02:07 PM) thanks account opening after 1 weeks super "efficient " it took a total 7 days to get the debit card I guess that the " new :milestone of inefficiency ... Every one have a rice bowl to protect .. if i didn't incur any loss except time ,.. no point to complaint officially i dont know what changed. back in those days, open account was instant. Debit card from other banks are also instant. If you dont complain too harsh, rice bowls wont be broken This post has been edited by beLIEve: Oct 16 2021, 02:50 PM
InitialB
Jan 11 2022, 09:47 PM
Should boycott and avoid HLB.
Want release buyer loan for housing also take parking ages.
By the way, i'm seller and not buyer.
Wanted to sell a house which already paid off , however Bank slow releasing loan causing me to pause handling over key to buyer.
Other bank no issue. Just stupid HLB.
Will advise my friend whom sold and buy to avoid HLB once and for all.
Boycott.
Faithful123 P
Jul 4 2022, 05:51 PM
For the past few years, Hong Leong is still the worst banking industry with poor service quality. My experience is at Sungai Long. All the employees are rude, lack of training, arrogant and careless. They always messed up my bank account or when I change small notes...they make mistake. I always have to monitor them very very very carefully.
Today when I went to HL bank with my mum, because they mess up my joint account and they dare to say "your issue is not an issue". Walao eh. So what is the real issue u means? I feel so disappointed with their service!
thinkhappy
Feb 22 2024, 05:12 PM
hi, anyone receive the cash back and voucher from ladder up game? https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...p-campaign.html
contestchris
Feb 23 2024, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(thinkhappy @ Feb 22 2024, 05:12 PM) hi, anyone receive the cash back and voucher from ladder up game? https://www.hlb.com.my/en/personal-banking/...p-campaign.htmlNot yet