128 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

Cosef
post Apr 10 2014, 08:05 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(kicai @ Apr 10 2014, 12:41 AM)
the head of the cable is not the problem, i think its in the middle of the cable wire, because both of the speakers will only work if I shake the cable around sad.gif
Hmm...that looks like wire broke out at splitting part there, should look for a replacement.
kicai
post Apr 11 2014, 07:53 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Apr 10 2014, 08:05 PM)
Hmm...that looks like wire broke out at splitting part there, should look for a replacement.
yeah thats the plan, any idea where I can buy a replacement cable ?
Cosef
post Apr 12 2014, 05:03 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(kicai @ Apr 11 2014, 07:53 PM)
yeah thats the plan, any idea where I can buy a replacement cable ?
You can pm Mr.Edifier smile.gif
annoymous1234
post Apr 13 2014, 02:15 PM

7,616 posts

I accidentally drop my subwoofer M1360. the height its not high la.. around 20cm like that. I was just wondering will it damage the chip or anything inside? so heartbreak when it fell ><
power911
post Apr 13 2014, 03:05 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 13 2014, 03:15 PM)
I accidentally drop my subwoofer M1360. the height its not high la.. around 20cm like that. I was just wondering will it damage the chip or anything inside? so heartbreak when it fell ><
nothing much will break other than your dented MDF wood that might lead to air leakage

unless you've tugged some wires during the fall... that might break a few connectors be it wires or circuit board

This post has been edited by power911: Apr 13 2014, 03:06 PM
annoymous1234
post Apr 13 2014, 03:07 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 13 2014, 03:05 PM)
nothing much will break other than your dented MDF wood that might lead to air leakage

unless you've tugged some wires during the fall... that might break a few connectors be it wires or circuit board
anyway to check or verify it? i meant it looks fine, i did not see any dented. but any way to be sure?
power911
post Apr 13 2014, 05:21 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 13 2014, 04:07 PM)
anyway to check or verify it? i meant it looks fine, i did not see any dented. but any way to be sure?
shake your subwoofer to see if anything rattles

play music with it and shake your subwoofer to see if there's anything buzzing

move your wires around to check for buzzing sound

if you wanna be sure entirely, open up the subwoofer to check for popped or broken solder connections
Jaroque
post Apr 18 2014, 01:40 PM

995 posts

Hello guys got question to ask, the new R1600T III looks really sweet, i was wondering how it sounds compared to Studio5/6? Was actually thinking of getting studio 7 but its really big and ada unsuitable =(
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 18 2014, 01:49 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Apr 18 2014, 01:40 PM)
Hello guys got question to ask, the new R1600T III looks really sweet, i was wondering how it sounds compared to Studio5/6? Was actually thinking of getting studio 7 but its really big and ada unsuitable =(
I actually aiming for this too, the size is just right for me, not too big nor too small.

And the price fall in my budget.

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Apr 18 2014, 01:50 PM
Jaroque
post Apr 18 2014, 01:50 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 18 2014, 01:49 PM)
I actually aiming for this 2, the size is just right for me, not too big nor too small.
I no chance3 to test it out at all therefore I only can buy postage, but really hope hear comment from sifu sifu here haha
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 18 2014, 01:54 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Apr 18 2014, 01:50 PM)
I no chance3 to test it out at all therefore I only can buy postage, but really hope hear comment from sifu sifu here haha
Another in my wishlist is Studio 1280T.
Jaroque
post Apr 18 2014, 01:59 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 18 2014, 01:54 PM)
Another in my wishlist is Studio 1280T.
this on i think kinda Old, the 1600 shud sound much better i think
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 18 2014, 02:02 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Jaroque @ Apr 18 2014, 01:59 PM)
We wait answer from the pros.

The thread is pretty active last time, but now you have to wait for few days to get reply. sweat.gif
Clem1982
post Apr 18 2014, 05:05 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 18 2014, 02:02 PM)
We wait answer from the pros.

The thread is pretty active last time, but now you have to wait for few days to get reply.  sweat.gif
The 1280T is kinda new right? just out like 2nd half of 2013?? anyway.. if its 1600T wait till may for the R1600TIII wink.gif
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 18 2014, 11:11 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Apr 18 2014, 05:05 PM)
The 1280T is kinda new right? just out like 2nd half of 2013?? anyway.. if its 1600T wait till may for the R1600TIII wink.gif
R1600TIII is still not available on market yet ?
TSEdifier
post Apr 18 2014, 11:27 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 18 2014, 11:11 PM)
R1600TIII is still not available on market yet ?
You can get R1600TIII in Low Yat Plaza.
TSEdifier
post Apr 18 2014, 11:38 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

R1280T is new model, the replacement model of R1200.
R1600TIII sound better than R1280T because higher range.
skylinelover
post Apr 21 2014, 01:15 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(pinkie pie @ Mar 28 2014, 08:31 PM)

Edifier is the best!  icon_idea.gif
haha not enough eargasm 4 me but nice try laugh.gif
xFreedomBoix
post Apr 21 2014, 03:20 AM

Wasuretakunai
680 posts

Wanna ask what's the different between studio 6 and studio 6 plus?
What would u suggest for 500~600 budget?
Studio 6 and 7 sounds a lot different?
Clem1982
post Apr 21 2014, 09:51 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

Check out my review of the Edifier W670BT.... C&C welcomed

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3200076

This post has been edited by Clem1982: Apr 21 2014, 09:51 AM

128 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top