128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

pinkie pie
post Mar 28 2014, 08:31 PM

Edifier is the best! icon_idea.gif
arslow
post Mar 29 2014, 04:56 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(pinkie pie @ Mar 28 2014, 08:31 PM)

Edifier is the best!  icon_idea.gif
have you tried playing the song #SELFIE? Thats song's bass is like shooting a shotgun lol! For me, I don't really those "vibrating" bass kind of song like this Turn Down For What song(but it nice tho, crazy vibrations everywhere!!), but those which hit HARD each and every time, are top is my basshead song list, like the #SELFIE song biggrin.gif
Iced4my
post Mar 30 2014, 09:24 AM

27 posts

Edifier is having a GIVEAWAY of the H840 in their FaceBook Page!! join in now and good luck to all!! biggrin.gif

https://www.facebook.com/InterAsia
skylinelover
post Mar 30 2014, 12:57 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,251 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Mar 29 2014, 04:56 PM)
have you tried playing the song #SELFIE? Thats song's bass is like shooting a shotgun lol! For me, I don't really those "vibrating" bass kind of song like this Turn Down For What song(but it nice tho, crazy vibrations everywhere!!), but those which hit HARD each and every time, are top is my basshead song list, like the #SELFIE song biggrin.gif

best anthem ever of 2014 rclxms.gif
annoymous1234
post Mar 30 2014, 03:28 PM

7,616 posts

add me in. user of M1360 and K830
annoymous1234
post Mar 30 2014, 03:36 PM

7,616 posts

BTW, i cannot find a review for K830 anywhere. how is this headset. is it good?
arslow
post Mar 30 2014, 05:31 PM

3,544 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Mar 30 2014, 12:57 PM)

best anthem ever of 2014 rclxms.gif
prefer the instrumental mix version(without that lady speaking) tongue.gif
RyanHoe
post Apr 5 2014, 04:13 PM

101 posts

Dear Edifier Sifu ,

can i know the c6xd better or da5000 better? mainly for movie.
the price just rm100 different .
TSEdifier
post Apr 6 2014, 08:00 AM

Store Representative
9,148 posts

QUOTE(RyanHoe @ Apr 5 2014, 04:13 PM)
Dear Edifier Sifu ,

can i know the c6xd better or da5000 better? mainly for movie.
the price just rm100 different .
Hi RyanHoe,

I will recommend you DA5100, DA5100 have better sound quality than c6xd.
RyanHoe
post Apr 7 2014, 07:27 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 6 2014, 08:00 AM)
Hi RyanHoe,

I will recommend you DA5100, DA5100 have better sound quality than c6xd.
Oh ok noted , but i been try to search it at lowyat but i cant see this model .. any idea where got sell ?
All It and Viewnet dont have and Sri Com only have Da5000 .
TSEdifier
post Apr 8 2014, 02:16 AM

Store Representative
9,148 posts

QUOTE(RyanHoe @ Apr 7 2014, 07:27 PM)
Oh ok noted , but i been try to search it at lowyat but i cant see this model .. any idea where got sell ?
All It and Viewnet dont have and Sri Com only have Da5000 .
They will restock this week, please call them to check the stock availability before you visit their shop.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 8 2014, 01:33 PM

5,144 posts

Guys,

I have a faulty M3400 but the woofer is still working fine.

If I purchase R1280T(which the bass isn't strong enough), it's that possible to connect both R1280T and M3400's woofer to a single PC ?
power911
post Apr 8 2014, 05:39 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 8 2014, 02:33 PM)
Guys,

I have a faulty M3400 but the woofer is still working fine.

If I purchase R1280T(which the bass isn't strong enough), it's that possible to connect both R1280T and M3400's woofer to a single PC ?
what's wrong with your M3400? buzzing wires?

you can combine R1280T and M3400 together with a splitter but you have to control 2 volume controls together sweat.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by power911: Apr 8 2014, 05:41 PM
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 9 2014, 03:48 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 8 2014, 05:39 PM)
what's wrong with your M3400? buzzing wires?

you can combine R1280T and M3400 together with a splitter but you have to control 2 volume controls together sweat.gif
user posted imageuser posted image
The right thing suddenly not working.

As you can see my solution, how horrible for games and movies sweat.gif
power911
post Apr 9 2014, 04:01 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 9 2014, 04:48 PM)
The right thing suddenly not working.

As you can see my solution, how horrible for games and movies  sweat.gif
-snip-
mind if I ask one last question? notworthy.gif
you sure it's the speaker clip that's problematic and not the RCA wires?
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 9 2014, 04:04 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(power911 @ Apr 9 2014, 04:01 PM)
mind if I ask one last question? notworthy.gif
you sure it's the speaker clip that's problematic and not the RCA wires?
Yes, RCA wire works on the left clip. Both satellite, non on the right.

This post has been edited by WiLeKiyO: Apr 9 2014, 04:17 PM
kicai
post Apr 9 2014, 06:08 PM

169 posts

Hey guys
Im currently using Edifier M3300SF speakers, i think i need to change the cable as i always face the problem where the sound sometime comes out from only one of the two speaker.
Anyone knows where can I get this type of cable to 3.3mm ? *i dont need it with the volume controller

thanks in advance! smile.gif

Cosef
post Apr 9 2014, 08:08 PM

Kampung Style
2,293 posts

QUOTE(kicai @ Apr 9 2014, 06:08 PM)
Hey guys
Im currently using Edifier M3300SF speakers, i think i need to change the cable as i always face the problem where the sound sometime comes out from only one of the two speaker.
Anyone knows where can I get this type of cable to 3.3mm ? *i dont need it with the volume controller

thanks in advance!  smile.gif

Better you try spray some lubricant like silicone lubricant or WD-40 because the contact will oxidized over time. That type of cable only available at Edifier, but you can contact Mr.Edifier for new one. Pressing the mute button many times also can help too.
WiLeKiyO
post Apr 9 2014, 09:44 PM

5,144 posts

Any Studio 1280T owner here ? Thinking to switch from 2.1 to 2.0.

Edifier
Does this model available at Low Yat Plaza ?
kicai
post Apr 10 2014, 12:41 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Cosef @ Apr 9 2014, 08:08 PM)
Better you try spray some lubricant like silicone lubricant or WD-40 because the contact will oxidized over time. That type of cable only available at Edifier, but you can contact Mr.Edifier for new one. Pressing the mute button many times also can help too.
the head of the cable is not the problem, i think its in the middle of the cable wire, because both of the speakers will only work if I shake the cable around sad.gif

128 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:20 PM