Edifier Speaker/Headphone Fan Club V6, Come & Join Our May 2013 Contest! :)

Jaroque
post Aug 30 2013, 09:28 PM

995 posts

i woud like to ask between R2600 and R2700, is the R2700 sound quality much more better than the R2600? I see price diference not much, wondering issit worth the extr cash
Jaroque
post Aug 30 2013, 10:51 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 30 2013, 10:32 PM)
More to with sound presentation than sound quality.

A typical 2.0 rely on its woofer for both vocal and low frequency. R2700 would be slightly different as it's design incorporate a smaller mids for vocals and a bigger woofer to provide better low end. Depends on your taste for music. There's time where pure 2.0 stereo sounds good and there's time you wish there's better bass.
my main aim is actually to mix music, so im supposed to look for models which are more neutral ><" any comments on this ya?

QUOTE(Edifier @ Aug 30 2013, 10:49 PM)
Feels free to drop by Edifier booth in the Malaysia IT Fair (30/8/13 - 1/9/13). Lots of mystery gifts to be given out when you purchase Edifier products during the fair. See you there!
is malaysia it fair in Mid Valley? will it have studio series speakers too?
Jaroque
post Aug 31 2013, 11:29 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 31 2013, 03:40 AM)
Wouldnt that require something like studio monitor?
i dont have the budget to own something like that at the moment =( According to my research and reviews the cheaper Studio monitors i can get i not worth it, so in the end im actually looking for some much higher quality speakers to mix first which can give me better results than my current cheap 2.1 system... i already have Headphone monitors, therefore i would like to get something consderably flat/neutral to act as second referencing monitors compared to my current one ><"
Jaroque
post Sep 2 2013, 05:57 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(catalan90_V @ Sep 1 2013, 08:07 PM)
hello guys, i have a question..
how is the bass and clarity for 1600t+? is it good?
i think for this you will get Clean bass, but not big, deep, or boomy ones
Jaroque
post Apr 18 2014, 01:40 PM

995 posts

Hello guys got question to ask, the new R1600T III looks really sweet, i was wondering how it sounds compared to Studio5/6? Was actually thinking of getting studio 7 but its really big and ada unsuitable =(
Jaroque
post Apr 18 2014, 01:50 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 18 2014, 01:49 PM)
I actually aiming for this 2, the size is just right for me, not too big nor too small.
I no chance3 to test it out at all therefore I only can buy postage, but really hope hear comment from sifu sifu here haha
Jaroque
post Apr 18 2014, 01:59 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Apr 18 2014, 01:54 PM)
Another in my wishlist is Studio 1280T.
this on i think kinda Old, the 1600 shud sound much better i think

0.0466sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled