126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

Dimiberbs
post Aug 26 2012, 09:17 PM

39 posts

nice .. I'm still thinking whether to get it or not :/, been busy with Sleeping Dogs, maybe when I'm done smile.gif
laowai
post Aug 26 2012, 09:42 PM

490 posts

Wondering for 3DSXL and the existing 3DS games, are they pixelated and same 3D effect on the bigger screen?

lightbringer
post Aug 27 2012, 10:31 PM

395 posts

eh just got my 3DS XL and i can't access e-shop, it says "An error has occurred. Please try again later."

anyone know why?
bizer886
post Aug 28 2012, 01:07 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(lightbringer @ Aug 27 2012, 10:31 PM)
eh just got my 3DS XL and i can't access e-shop, it says "An error has occurred. Please try again later."

anyone know why?
same here

blah2blah
post Aug 28 2012, 02:30 PM

748 posts

what region you guys trying to connect?
bizer886
post Aug 28 2012, 03:13 PM

31 posts

my

Kyoyagami
post Aug 28 2012, 03:20 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Haih... Malaysia where got E Shop lah people... Connect to US and you'll get that instead.
bizer886
post Aug 28 2012, 06:11 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 28 2012, 03:20 PM)
Haih... Malaysia where got E Shop lah people... Connect to US and you'll get that instead.
ehhh bukan ker .. erm ... tukar balik region la ... huhuhu
gundamalpha
post Aug 29 2012, 10:40 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Any idea when is the XL slide pad coming out?
kenjixx
post Aug 29 2012, 10:47 AM

my home hero
741 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 29 2012, 10:40 AM)
Any idea when is the XL slide pad coming out?
try stay tune at today's Nintendo direct
it might have some clue.. Blue's Clues
blaze270284
post Aug 29 2012, 04:20 PM

Hello guys, first of all, don't marah me for asking this. Coz i was thinking of getting the 3ds XL. i already own a psvita, but the lack of games is so frustrating. Should i sell the psvita and buy the 3ds XL? Or should i slowly kumpul duit and buy the 3ds XL, without selling the psvita..
gundamalpha
post Aug 29 2012, 04:25 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(blaze270284 @ Aug 29 2012, 04:20 PM)
Hello guys, first of all, don't marah me for asking this. Coz i was thinking of getting the 3ds XL. i already own a psvita, but the lack of games is so frustrating. Should i sell the psvita and buy the 3ds XL? Or should i slowly kumpul duit and buy the 3ds XL, without selling the psvita..
If there are games you'd like to play on the 3DS then get lor. But region lock on the 3DS can be just as frustrating as the lack of Vita games unless what you want to play is surely available for your 3DS region of choice.

To keep or not to keep depends on your own budget, no harm keeping, but then no point keeping too.
Kyoyagami
post Aug 29 2012, 04:31 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Personally, if you already one, it's wiser to save up for the other. Both are very varied experiences. And offer a variety of items that you can play around with.

Just keep saving. Games will come, and who knows. By the time you have enough money for a 3DS, you might just get something else for the Vita.
blaze270284
post Aug 29 2012, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 29 2012, 04:25 PM)
If there are games you'd like to play on the 3DS then get lor. But region lock on the 3DS can be just as frustrating as the lack of Vita games unless what you want to play is surely available for your 3DS region of choice.

To keep or not to keep depends on your own budget, no harm keeping, but then no point keeping too.
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 29 2012, 04:31 PM)
Personally, if you already one, it's wiser to save up for the other. Both are very varied experiences. And offer a variety of items that you can play around with.

Just keep saving. Games will come, and who knows. By the time you have enough money for a 3DS, you might just get something else for the Vita.
Thank you both. I guess i will keep the vita for a while longer and start saving money for the 3ds XL. Thanx!
kuroneko0509
post Aug 29 2012, 06:27 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

nintendo direct tonight... biggrin.gif
mistgun89
post Aug 29 2012, 08:16 PM

154 posts

Hi..im planning to buy 3ds..just wanna ask is 3ds xl different from 3ds LL?
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Aug 29 2012, 08:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(mistgun89 @ Aug 29 2012, 08:16 PM)
Hi..im planning to buy 3ds..just wanna ask is 3ds xl different from 3ds LL?
3ds XL = US/english
3ds LL = japan
mykebo
post Aug 30 2012, 10:45 PM

54 posts

hi my bro bro, 3DS fans, add my FC for trade items

0345-0555-0770

thankss, dont forget to pm me, then i will add you back

This post has been edited by mykebo: Aug 30 2012, 10:46 PM
magnablade
post Aug 31 2012, 08:02 PM

13 posts

Hi,do anyone here know where can I find 3DS XL Crystal Case? rclxub.gif
Haruji Sora
post Sep 1 2012, 10:03 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

Just got 3DS XL. Just want to ask if the direction pad is supposed to be noisy? As in it when you let go you hear sort of plastic sound thingie

Added on September 2, 2012, 4:42 amAnyways, all those serial code that come with the console and the game, need to register one?

If I were to sell my game in the future, do ppl want those codes?

Newbie in 3DS, though I do own a DS Lite but it was collecting dust many many years.

This post has been edited by Haruji Sora: Sep 2 2012, 04:42 AM

126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:25 PM