hello guys... im new here and i just got my 3ds today....btw @vaoger ive capture ur mii qr code.. its fun..hahaha
Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!
Jun 20 2011, 04:20 PM
31 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: selangor |
hello guys... im new here and i just got my 3ds today....btw @vaoger ive capture ur mii qr code.. its fun..hahaha
Jun 21 2011, 01:13 AM
ive just update my 3ds..and downloding pokedex
btw guys ....ths excitebike only free till 7 july.. then what will happen? @VAOGER added ...guys add me ya This post has been edited by bizer886: Jun 21 2011, 01:53 AM |
Jun 21 2011, 11:16 PM
i think i found something.......nintendo 3ds make us walk!
Jun 22 2011, 01:15 PM
guys..something bother in my head.. how do we print pokemon ar card? any idea?or we just use the question mark ar card?
This post has been edited by bizer886: Jun 22 2011, 01:16 PM |
Jun 22 2011, 03:56 PM
guys check this out...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « pokedex ar card |
Jun 22 2011, 11:13 PM
guys... my fc said i currently ffline but .. my internet ok...how to do?
Jun 24 2011, 12:08 AM
same goes to me yesterday....it all about streamyx
Jun 26 2011, 08:15 PM
guys... i wonder y pokemon white look different when play @ 3ds? like blur blur
Jun 27 2011, 05:37 PM
guys.. i have question about e shop...ive try using visa and debit card .. but it saya not sucsess...then yesterday bank call me ( standart charted and rhb) (im using two card to try.. and not success)they said they will charge the maunt (us5) mean 15 ringgit... how can that be....no point but they charge it
Jun 28 2011, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(KenSniper @ Jun 28 2011, 02:18 PM) Yeah, i got the same error code too, i tried to add $10 n failed, twice, so i lost RM60++ but I'm going to the US in a few weeks for a holiday there and I'm so planning to get a prepaid card there and also a cheaper OoT, I've been waiting forever for that game! XD wah.....great..err can i order that card fromu .... |
Jun 29 2011, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(KenSniper @ Jun 29 2011, 03:06 AM) lol i dun mind doing that really, just the problem of getting it to u, cuz i live in kuching n will only be back in kl in august to continue my studies, there is however thru bank transfer n i can just pm u the code, but most ppl find it too risky cuz of trust issues, but its up to if u still want it, i can still try n get it once im there lol XD if i want ... so u buy 1st i pay later can? |
Jun 30 2011, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(KenSniper @ Jun 30 2011, 05:38 PM) yeah, i can do that realy... wah....great... if taht so // i just want us10 onlynot much.... pssst:u can be dealer to our friend here This post has been edited by bizer886: Jun 30 2011, 09:54 PM |
Jul 1 2011, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(KenSniper @ Jul 1 2011, 02:56 PM) yeah.. i've been doing some research after I read your post, currently best buy and walmart and such only have $20 cash cards =/ erm..if that so...nvm la ill get playasia.. but if dunt mind .. i wana get card other tahn 20 (maybe there will be 5 or 10 )for collection so bizer886, do you still want it? I'm still going for mine, who knows in future there might be something sweet coming on the ehop |
Jul 2 2011, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(KenSniper @ Jul 2 2011, 04:01 AM) woa guyzz, if you want me to help get some prepaid cards tell me how much do you want, and please make sure that you really want it so I wont be buying it for no reason, I won't be buying any extras to resell or anything cuz this is just a holiday, dun wan to be spending all that holiday cash on it XD tell me again if you really want it so I can keep track of how many i should get, and as always I can't guarantee I'll be able to get it so don't get your hopes too high i want |
Jul 2 2011, 10:02 PM
Jul 9 2011, 08:25 PM
Jul 9 2011, 08:48 PM
Jul 13 2011, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(KenSniper @ Jul 12 2011, 11:02 PM) So in the end, I most probably won't be going to America, so I won't be able to get the 3DS cash card for you guys, sorry nvm then |
Jul 19 2011, 05:23 PM
guys .. where to get 3ds skin.. i like the sf4 skin ...
Jul 20 2011, 06:32 PM
im only active at 11pm-1 am and 8am-11am
Added on July 20, 2011, 6:34 pm QUOTE(Azfar90 @ Jul 19 2011, 06:57 PM) I got one..got as free from Nintendo magazine..It's only sticker for top outer body...Other than SSFIV, also got Pilotwings and Zelda.. this is sticker right? once put on 3ds .. forever stick to it or we can remove the sticker anytime? ?I don't use these 3 skins because I think the sticker skin quality is not really great, so not really recommended to apply on 3DS.. Might be okay if use along with transparent case to protect the skin.. If want, I can give them free if u come to MMU Cyberjaya..Not sure if I can bring them to next gathering as not confirm to be there yet..Even that, it's still free if anyone met me somewhere else.. If want to find great skin, I guess online deal is the place.. This post has been edited by bizer886: Jul 20 2011, 06:34 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0515sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:40 AM |