Nintendo 3DS Official LYN Thread V2, Nintendo 3DSLL/XL announced!!

blaze270284
post Aug 29 2012, 04:20 PM

Hello guys, first of all, don't marah me for asking this. Coz i was thinking of getting the 3ds XL. i already own a psvita, but the lack of games is so frustrating. Should i sell the psvita and buy the 3ds XL? Or should i slowly kumpul duit and buy the 3ds XL, without selling the psvita..
blaze270284
post Aug 29 2012, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Aug 29 2012, 04:25 PM)
If there are games you'd like to play on the 3DS then get lor. But region lock on the 3DS can be just as frustrating as the lack of Vita games unless what you want to play is surely available for your 3DS region of choice.

To keep or not to keep depends on your own budget, no harm keeping, but then no point keeping too.
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Aug 29 2012, 04:31 PM)
Personally, if you already one, it's wiser to save up for the other. Both are very varied experiences. And offer a variety of items that you can play around with.

Just keep saving. Games will come, and who knows. By the time you have enough money for a 3DS, you might just get something else for the Vita.
Thank you both. I guess i will keep the vita for a while longer and start saving money for the 3ds XL. Thanx!

0.0443sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:07 AM