127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Amara by Jaya Megah

cutealex
post May 15 2011, 09:31 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(property hunter @ May 15 2011, 09:21 PM)
In front piece of KLCC-view-Block A Land will be developed another phase of condo or office lots?
Actually horr...from day1 ,i already ask the SA,there is no guarantee on klcc view..more called facing to Kl view...(pls chck the location n angle by urself)..i would sd hardly to get Klcc view....sure someone will tell u at KTm bridge there able to see Klcc,but pls check out the angle by urself...
property hunter
post May 15 2011, 09:31 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 15 2011, 03:41 PM)
Didn't hang out long. Too hot because too many people in there and there are really some smelly feet running around, especially in the showroom! Almost puke from the humidity and smelly feet =(

Latest update as of 2.30pm. Most of the units gone and the chart is updated roughly 30mins - 1 hour late. Couldn't take some good picture, a lot of ppl crowding around the chart. Estimate 90% sold including block D. Block A left red blocks. Block B and C left high floors mostly and some orange blocks.

Block A red block is which number?
BrandonL
post May 15 2011, 09:32 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 15 2011, 08:10 PM)
just out of curiousity, how many are interested to procure outsider law firm?
if i got say 30 of us here, at least got some bargaining power with the law firm mah. pls start some list lah...
and i highly doubt cost of discount from legal fees can cover the cost of ipad
count me in if hav a good discount of loan agreement legal fees and can get a free Ipad ==" Thank u very much
post May 15 2011, 09:34 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(pkwei4138 @ May 15 2011, 04:57 PM)
may i noe that all of u juz apply cimb & Ambank housing loan only???
you can apply for any bank for the loan and still get the ipad2.

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:35 pm
QUOTE(Veron83 @ May 15 2011, 06:56 PM)
very lazy go survey bank offer...straight get the AM bank SA offer...she is a pretty gal as well...hehe...tml she will submit my loan form and need to wait for 3 days...as for the legal fees...i also add in into the loan...hehe
ambank? which leng lui? mine also ambank, quite pretty too drool.gif

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:37 pm
QUOTE(abgkik @ May 15 2011, 07:05 PM)
wowwwwwwwww...  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif

Just realized, different price of block A type A (unit A-X-09) as today is RM30k compare to last Thursday... so fast increase.. 10% increase in 4 days...
yup price increase rm30k for block a(level 8 n above) since friday. but they add in additional car park.
total 3 carpark.

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:51 pm
QUOTE(106127 @ May 15 2011, 09:34 PM)
you can apply for any bank for the loan and still get the ipad2.

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:35 pm

ambank? which leng lui? mine also ambank, quite pretty too  drool.gif

Added on May 15, 2011, 9:37 pm

yup price increase rm30k for block a(level 8 n above) since friday. but they add in additional car park.
total 3 carpark.
today the showroom close early at 7pm. normally is 12 midnite!

and balance unit 68 unit out of 696 units. icon_rolleyes.gif

mostly left penthouse units, all cheap units sapu clean clean. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by 106127: May 15 2011, 09:51 PM
kochin
post May 15 2011, 10:00 PM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

judging by how desirous of most people here to get your 'free' ipad, i therefore should proceed to source for my own solicitor's services.

pls bear in mind, when you appoint the same lawyer acting for developer and yourself, you don't need an einstein to tell you whose side is the lawyer going to stand on when problem comes. not to mention the many convenient overlook the lawyer is willing to accept in order to 'expedite' drawdown for the developer.

yes, the ipad is tempting, but not tempting enough to me to find a professional lawyer to safeguard a property costing more than rm250k.

and yes, no matter how much discount other lawyer will give, it definitely would not exceed rm1.5k (price for the cheapest ipad). but i will not have sleepless night of potential running into problem for strata title application, due diligence checklist of the developer, etc.
abgkik
post May 15 2011, 10:11 PM

2,143 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 15 2011, 10:00 PM)
judging by how desirous of most people here to get your 'free' ipad, i therefore should proceed to source for my own solicitor's services.

pls bear in mind, when you appoint the same lawyer acting for developer and yourself, you don't need an einstein to tell you whose side is the lawyer going to stand on when problem comes. not to mention the many convenient overlook the lawyer is willing to accept in order to 'expedite' drawdown for the developer.

yes, the ipad is tempting, but not tempting enough to me to find a professional lawyer to safeguard a property costing more than rm250k.

and yes, no matter how much discount other lawyer will give, it definitely would not exceed rm1.5k (price for the cheapest ipad). but i will not have sleepless night of potential running into problem for strata title application, due diligence checklist of the developer, etc.
yeah.. I already looked into my lawyer list, to find which one of them is panel bank for CIMB or Ambank..
kochin
post May 15 2011, 10:26 PM

I just hope I do!
10,318 posts

QUOTE(abgkik @ May 15 2011, 10:11 PM)
yeah.. I already looked into my lawyer list, to find which one of them is panel bank for CIMB or Ambank..
bro let me know in pm so we can compare quotation, k?
mine is usually about 40-45% but very good and responsive service. and almost all the loyar there are gals, gals, gals...
thanks.
adrian0229
post May 15 2011, 10:45 PM

3,913 posts

by the way..anyone wanna post up the showroom pic? i wanna have a look le...
mousepad87
post May 15 2011, 10:52 PM

1,008 posts

hi...
SA told my fren.. monthly fee is around 300 to rm400 ?

0.18sex x 100sft = rm180
is there any monthly fee which i dont know?
adrian0229
post May 15 2011, 10:54 PM

3,913 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ May 15 2011, 10:52 PM)
hi...
SA told my fren.. monthly fee is around 300 to rm400 ?

0.18sex x 100sft = rm180
is there any monthly fee which i dont know?
dun think so..
for example..ur case is RM0.18 * 1012 = 182.16 + sinking fund 10% of 182.16 (maintenance fees) so total to be paid is RM200.38
post May 15 2011, 11:31 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 15 2011, 10:54 PM)
dun think so..
for example..ur case is RM0.18 * 1012 = 182.16 + sinking fund 10% of 182.16 (maintenance fees) so total to be paid is RM200.38
just round it up to rm0.20 psf. you will be paying for it as there is assessment, insurance etc etc
WannaGetBuffed
post May 15 2011, 11:32 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(property hunter @ May 15 2011, 09:31 PM)
Block A red block is which number?
13A. Should be fully sold already except for pent houses.

QUOTE(kochin @ May 15 2011, 10:00 PM)

QUOTE(kochin @ May 15 2011, 10:26 PM)
bro let me know in pm so we can compare quotation, k?
mine is usually about 40-45% but very good and responsive service. and almost all the loyar there are gals, gals, gals...
thanks.
kochin,

Please do let me know the outcome of the calculation as well. Thanks.
aru843
post May 15 2011, 11:34 PM

43 posts

Hi all..i have book a unit at Block B facing east(swimming pool) level 9.. just nice..price after 5k discount rm267k..i want to cancel it..anyone want it?How to cancel it?
ckc00
post May 15 2011, 11:37 PM

someone please create a facebook group, then can gather all buyer there biggrin.gif
cutealex
post May 15 2011, 11:37 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(aru843 @ May 15 2011, 11:34 PM)
Hi all..i have book a unit at Block B facing east(swimming pool) level 9.. just nice..price after 5k discount rm267k..i want to cancel it..anyone want it?How to cancel it?
Hi can u share why u wan to cancel it or any terms for trf? We anti undertable here..
aru843
post May 15 2011, 11:44 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 15 2011, 11:37 PM)
Hi can u share why u wan to cancel it or any terms for trf? We anti undertable here..
The reason why i have decided to buy other condo at damansara area..
WannaGetBuffed
post May 15 2011, 11:53 PM

983 posts

QUOTE(aru843 @ May 15 2011, 11:34 PM)
You can only get back your booking fee if your loan is rejected by both panel banks. Name supposedly not be abl to be transferred except family members, according to the SA. Other than that, they will not refund your booking fee.

When did u buy yours in damansara? Probably if same bank you can ask the banker to process your damansara loan first, so that you are in the LTV and you get rejected for the Amara loan. Other than that if ur not in the LTV cap, why not just pay 5% and wait till completion?
adrian0229
post May 16 2011, 12:02 AM

3,913 posts

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Amara-Servic...17356?sk=photos
Veron83
post May 16 2011, 12:14 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ May 15 2011, 09:34 PM)

ambank? which leng lui? mine also ambank, quite pretty too  drool.gif
camy fan...is it same with u? drool.gif
property hunter
post May 16 2011, 01:02 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ May 15 2011, 09:31 PM)
Actually horr...from day1 ,i already ask the SA,there is no guarantee on klcc view..more called facing to Kl view...(pls chck the location n angle by urself)..i would sd hardly to get Klcc view....sure someone will tell u at KTm bridge there able to see Klcc,but pls check out the angle by urself...
Understood. Does anyone know what is developer's future plan on that land in front? hmm.gif

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:37 AM