5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Amara by Jaya Megah

shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 10:45 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(pkwei4138 @ May 18 2011, 12:12 AM)
eh..we will be neighbor le...ur plan is stay or invest??
hi neighbour laugh.gif

my plan depends on the future market. if price good might sell out, if rental high might rent out, if didn't get another house might own stay... haha.

i tried to get Maybank for the loan (blr-2.3/2.4 with no lockdown period - islamic), but they said they are not the end financier for this project, so cannot loan cry.gif

shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 10:56 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ May 18 2011, 10:49 AM)
Shyhua, yr fotos very clear  thumbup.gif Toilets very spacious, but like someone commented its better smaller so more space for condo. Maybe can put some cabinets into toilet  biggrin.gif

Also got complaint on bankers, too few of them to handle so many units, service is down .. not much feedback from them.
The salesman cannot answer me too.
We wil need to pursue with developer in the near future, make sure its worth our $.
There is one chinaman developer, mark 'gym' in the spa but no equipment when handover, say there is no operator yet  blink.gif
thanks smile.gif
i also think the bankers are so less... some more only 2 banks. hopefully more banks to come in soon la
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 11:14 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 11:07 AM)
confirm? coz i dun want to accuse the wrong SA.
Kenneth told me only KLCC view got 30k jackup and an extra cp.
Hi, i bought on 14May (Saturday), do u have the pricelist before that, i search back got 1 picture very small i couldn't see the price.

I took a picture on saturday morning 11:08am , A22-01 (Type A1) if not see wrongly is 302k.. taken using hp, a bit blur.. hehe.
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 12:13 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(wonghs @ May 18 2011, 12:06 PM)
top floor may face water leaking...
those units facing pool not bad...
those facing west, hot hot hot...
those on middle floor also may face water leaking. facing west may get sunset view tongue.gif
got aircond mah... i think should be ok. my room now also kena sunset, without aircond somemore sweat.gif

shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 01:56 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(edment85 @ May 18 2011, 12:57 PM)
new from Chinese cari forum member, yesterday afternoon see showroom, already sold out 90%
that one is me lah.. haha. laugh.gif

price for block b & c has been jacked up, not sure about other blocks.
and from yesterday afternoon sticker board and SA mouth, 90% booked. this sunday will be the "official launch" .. friday newspaper will see Amara's advertisement. tongue.gif

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 01:23 PM)
to be honest, i also quite sceptical that block A will not facing the depot. if they move the building deeper, most probably A will face the factory.
if not A will face the YTL office (beside the factory).
ya, i scare will be noisy also, but sky lounge hopefully won't gua  tongue.gif
this is another concern of mine but the sky lounge got a roof, so most probably won't have water leak and hot issue come from rain or sun.
and top floor got advantage that if really leaking, we can find management to fix it while those middle 1, they need to find the owner above to fix it who normally are not co-operative.
so, anyone have idea if Type A1 really got 30k jackup or not? Or Type A (KLCC view) only?
But i think the residential level will be higher than the YTL office buiding and the silo. hopefully not so many dust from there.. else our pool will be full of dust shakehead.gif

sorry bro, i din take any picture of the board before saturday, can't find either in this thread.
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 05:24 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(edment85 @ May 18 2011, 05:16 PM)
block a....

Added on May 18, 2011, 5:16 pm
i will try public bank also... biggrin.gif
I tried Maybank but kena reject because they said they are not the end financier for this project. sad.gif
please inform us if Public Bank accept nod.gif
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 05:29 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ May 18 2011, 05:28 PM)
not end financier cannot apply meh? i am applying HL now
i applied, but they are not approving. haha laugh.gif
Please update us if they accept. i wanna find more options too nod.gif

This post has been edited by shyhhua: May 18 2011, 05:30 PM
shyhhua
post May 18 2011, 05:52 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(edment85 @ May 18 2011, 05:39 PM)
Maybank, i have many fren said no good for Home loan... blink.gif
hmm.. not sure. thats why i need option. but their islamic loan is with no lock in period. and now their rate is blr-2.3 or 2.4

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 18 2011, 05:41 PM)
I thought both CIMB and Ambank both locking period also 3 yrs.
So if u take DIBS, when project completed, just refinance.
So in the end it doesn't matter what bank right.
u are right also.. got points there...
but mine is with non DIBS.. hehe.
but can claim the interest part from my company benefit tongue.gif
shyhhua
post May 19 2011, 11:11 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(weiwei1987 @ May 19 2011, 11:08 AM)
1 or 2 unit =..=
Means nothing for me to pick up d..=..=
I'm buying for own stay, seems very unlikely now.
that is block A. There are 3 more blocks to choose from. Juz go there and have a look nod.gif
shyhhua
post May 19 2011, 01:42 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Veron83 @ May 19 2011, 01:39 PM)
to all,

mine is thru AMBANK...the pretty lady SA called me just now and told me loan approved...package wise...is the one quote to us when we at the showroom there...
Not only pretty, but very efficient too thumbup.gif

wonder when will my banker call me?? rolleyes.gif
shyhhua
post May 19 2011, 04:11 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ May 19 2011, 03:43 PM)
she said all mean all people go thru her hand
mine too go through her hands tongue.gif

shyhhua
post May 19 2011, 10:01 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ May 19 2011, 07:42 PM)
whose hand? which gal?
cynthia from ambank laugh.gif

anyone got ask from other banks?

i've ask 3 banks
1. maybank blr-2.3/2.4) and they said they are not financing this project
2. public bank blr -2.2 also no financing this project, but can apply. application take sometimes.
3. eon bank only blr -1.9, so i din ask much.

shyhhua
post May 20 2011, 07:40 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(Oaks @ May 20 2011, 01:00 AM)
Guys, I went to the sales office this morning. Saw on the board Block B and C smallest unit highest floor still have. mid floor lvl 18 also got. The SA said the discount still got. Why they said Sun last was the last day of dsicount??? Not convincing though.
Which discount? The rm5k or the 5%?
My sa told me is no more rm5k discount,the 5% still have.

Added on May 20, 2011, 7:41 am
QUOTE(Oaks @ May 20 2011, 01:00 AM)
Guys, I went to the sales office this morning. Saw on the board Block B and C smallest unit highest floor still have. mid floor lvl 18 also got. The SA said the discount still got. Why they said Sun last was the last day of dsicount??? Not convincing though.
Still rmember the price? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shyhhua: May 20 2011, 07:41 AM
shyhhua
post May 25 2011, 03:49 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 25 2011, 02:01 PM)
dunno what other fellas doing with the document...rly piss off with them TBH
is your documents complete?
coz i remember they keep asking me to send this and send that.. including my cert also i sent. tongue.gif

my ambank and cimb both already approved. now waiting for OCBC and PBB.

somemore, yesterday a Standard Charted guy call me telling me that they are panel bank for this Amara project too.. anyone can confirm with the developer?? smile.gif
shyhhua
post May 25 2011, 05:11 PM

265 posts

is 1 week enough for signing loan agreement, legal things and S&P, and settle all the documentation needed?
shyhhua
post May 25 2011, 11:46 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(mayleou @ May 25 2011, 09:23 PM)
PBB i just submitted last saturday. its offer me 90% loan n MRTA n legal fee included in loan n BLR -2.2. so if they approve quickly enough most likely will take PBB.
Why my pbb agent tell me pbb give blr - 2.5 for 1st year, subsequence years blr - 2.4 wor

Added on May 25, 2011, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(106127 @ May 25 2011, 10:30 PM)

YOH Yoh.. u really needso many bank approval r...
hehe... juz trying to get a better rates. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shyhhua: May 25 2011, 11:48 PM
shyhhua
post May 26 2011, 12:25 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ May 26 2011, 09:23 AM)
ur loan amount >300k is it that's y u get -2.5 and -2.4?

so far only got loan approved from cimb. -2.1  sad.gif , no mrta  biggrin.gif , finance legal fee  rclxms.gif ....
no no.. my loan is <300k
loan can include mrta, legal fees.... so is 90% + 5%??

juz now PBB bank juz called and said my loan has been approved. re confirm with him again the rate is blr-2.5 for first year, sub-sequence year is blr-2.4. u try to check with your PBB banker. I think i will choose PBB nod.gif

Details copy from my banker PM tongue.gif

Semi-Flexi
It is a loan account links with saving account.
- 3 years lock in period
- provided with ATM card, Internet banking
- Interest based on daily rest (if deposit extra money today, interest will immediately reduce tomorrow)
- Allow prepayment & withdrawal
- Allow Standing Instruction
- 2 days advance notice for withdrawal
- Each withdrawal minimum RM5000 and service fee RM50
- 1 month only allow to withdraw 1 times
* This package is suitable for saving habit customer. They want to settle their loan soon and seldom do withdrawal.

Full-Flexi
It is a loan account links with current account
- 3 years lock in period
- Interest based on daily rest
- provided with cheque book, ATM card, Internet banking
- Once time RM200 setup fee for current account.
- No need advance notice bank about the withdrawal matter.
- RM10 monthly maintenance fee
* This package is suitable for business man or cash flow more stronger customer. They tend to IN and OUT money from account.

who want to get PBB loan also can get him to help. helpful and fast!! thumbup.gif
Mr. Koh
010-464 2161
kwk.koh@gmail.com
shyhhua
post May 26 2011, 01:32 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(boyboy3663 @ May 26 2011, 12:33 PM)
good to hear that  thumbup.gif ...my pbb loan still in process so not sure the outcome yet...
mind to share your loan amount and monthly installment
should be fast i think. i submitted on 22/5, juz now already know the result. thumbup.gif
my 90% house loan amount will be RM214,200, not yet include the mrta and all other fees. not sure on the monthly repayment, din ask. hehe. tongue.gif

anyone know how long is our defect liability period given by the developer?? and any compensation for delay (touch wood)??

shyhhua
post May 26 2011, 04:00 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ May 26 2011, 02:23 PM)
PBB just called me only offered -2.3 for 200k loan. And only -2.3 if I take MRTA basic package, if not, they will only give me -2.2. wtf why so big difference?
maybe u can check with your banker? or call my banker. he is from Head Office. my mrta 20 years, RM5k ++

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ May 26 2011, 02:29 PM)
Ya, just informed by PBB that PBB offered -2.3 with MRTA basic package. How can get -2.4? Are you take non DIBS ?
but banks doesn't care dibs or non dibs right? coz if dibs, developer pay. non-dibs, we pay. so either way also they charge interest.
but i ask my banker, he also said rate is same for non-dibs or dibs nod.gif

maybe i am their "loyal" customer? tongue.gif
shyhhua
post May 26 2011, 04:25 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ May 26 2011, 04:09 PM)
how come my MRTA exp? 1.7k for 5yrs  doh.gif
maybe is like those aunty sale apple.
buy 1 for RM0.80, buy 3 for RM2 tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:07 AM