Jun 23 2011, 05:16 PM
265 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(jimmyleong7 @ Jun 23 2011, 03:12 PM) If i bought a unit at 273000 with 829 ft, 17 floors, 2cp vs 316000 with 1038 ft, 3rd floors, 3cp. which one can gv me more returns when i put on sale? If look at the price psft, RM273k with 829sqft will be RM329psf, while RM316k with 1038sft will be RM304psf.With RM329 psf, i think there is not so much to gain on the unit, while the 1038sft will get more potential for gain if u calculate, if the 1038sft unit reached RM329psf, the price will be RM341502, and u already made RM25502 profit from it. while the 829sft unit still making 0 gain... and probably still making lost because of the bank interest. This post has been edited by shyhhua: Jun 23 2011, 05:20 PM |
Jun 23 2011, 05:39 PM
Jun 25 2011, 04:47 PM
QUOTE(ebayer @ Jun 25 2011, 04:04 PM) I signed my LO and my loan was through the Public Bank SS2 branch. if im not wrong, u r taking the "semi flexi" loan right? For this semi flexi, your loan account is "link" to your saving account. Must I absolutely open my bank account in SS2 or can I open at another branch? The reason I ask is because I work and stay in KL and I don't want to have to travel all the way to SS2 to make withdrawals / deposits next time. Anyone knows? as what i know, u actually can use any PPB branch account, but during the monthly auto debit from your account, there will be a transaction charges. If ur saving account is open at SS2 branch, then the charges will be waived. Dunno why this PBB like that. Like my case, i already have a PPB saving account opened at my hometown. But because i dun want to get charge everymonth, so i will need to open another saving account at SS2 branch. but dun worry, if u open an account at SS2 branch, u can make withdrawals / deposits it at any branch. |
Jun 25 2011, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 25 2011, 05:04 PM) Who say got any charges? that's only auto-grab from saving accounts ... what's charges is that ? dont tell me IBG /GIRO...own branch trf should not have any charges... i provide other my hometown saving account to link with this account...i also no time go to SS2 PBB and open new account.. yup.. got charges.. i think is something PBB "special" at it... transfer charges within own bank u try to ask from your banker.... my banker told me that. |
Jun 25 2011, 10:02 PM
Jun 26 2011, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jun 26 2011, 11:15 AM) but autodebit inter bank should be free... dunno why this PBB do things differently. how to waive the RM2? everymonth appeal or one time efford only? I also dun wish to maintain 2 account at the same bank. Added on June 26, 2011, 12:13 pm QUOTE(Pai @ Jun 26 2011, 02:07 AM) Pai kor should get some units during the soft launch la This post has been edited by shyhhua: Jun 26 2011, 12:13 PM |
Jun 27 2011, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 27 2011, 10:29 AM) but u know how much is the LA's charge? when signing LA, the lawyer fee should be less than RM5k. After discount maybe can get less than RM4k. I didn't finance in and need to prepare cheque this Sat when sign the LA I ask the assistant whether got discount or not on LA, she ask me to nego with her boss on this Sat when sign LA |
Jun 27 2011, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(naz80 @ Jun 27 2011, 11:29 AM) Thanks cutealex.. That is roughly RM308psft Block D..tpye A 1051 sft (corner).. the price is Rm 324K and get 10% discount for bumi.. that was so expensive but i think reasonable to stay.. But im still curios about developer.. no company website and dunno the previous project done by Jaya Megah.. Anyone can explain about this company and what hav project done and also their financial..hehe Their previous projects are 28 at Old Klang Road, Segar View at Taman Segar Cheras, Diamond Residences and Diamond Regency in Gombak , Shayher Villas at Taman Yarl, Old Klang Road. Added on June 27, 2011, 1:43 pm QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 27 2011, 01:40 PM) signed last friday. mine is TanAK, located just near to first residence kepong. This post has been edited by shyhhua: Jun 27 2011, 01:43 PM |
Jun 27 2011, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 27 2011, 01:52 PM) mine is 857sqft. the after discount not remember, the receipt from TanAK is at home Added on June 27, 2011, 2:21 pm QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 27 2011, 02:00 PM) normally those rich are asking more discount... from there they save a lot until they get rich This post has been edited by shyhhua: Jun 27 2011, 02:21 PM |
Jun 27 2011, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(nick.remember.u @ Jun 27 2011, 03:19 PM) maybe some bought for investment? maybe bcoz it is only a cement depot for packaging? narrow road with lorries + bumpy road. but each unit come with 2-3 car parks + nearby free car parks, should be less car park at the road side. But heard that they will build another road link to selayang behind taman raintree. Tenant quality yet to know, we will know that 3-4 years later ... |
Jun 27 2011, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(naz80 @ Jun 27 2011, 05:39 PM) " Their previous projects are 28 at Old Klang Road, Segar View at Taman Segar Cheras, Diamond Residences and Diamond Regency in Gombak , Shayher Villas at Taman Yarl, Old Klang Road". maybe is the same boss, using different company name. there are some similarity on these companies.. same fax number or tel number. in jobstreet hiring PIC also same person, Ms. Ang.ill try make some research for previous project as you wrote above, but im still confuse about Jaya Megah and find pic or website.. if u check the jaya megah adress same as syaher group.. any one can prove something..hehe.. * Name: Diamond Regency * Address: No.18, Jalan 3/50, Off Jalan Gombak, 53000 Kuala Lumpur * Developer: Renown Inspiration <<- not Jaya Megah * Completion Date: May 2007 (Phase 1) * Type: Service Apartment * Tenure: Freehold * No. of Storey: 20 * No. of Units: 196 * Built-up: 660 – 2,500 sf * Maintenance Fee: RM0.20 psf * Launch Price: From RM150,000 (for 872 sf) * Name: Segar View * Address: Taman Segar, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur * Developer: Shayher <<- partner of Jaya Megah right? * Completion Date: 2006 * Type: Condominium * Tenure: Freehold |
Jun 29 2011, 09:52 AM
Jun 29 2011, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(harrychoo @ Jun 28 2011, 11:41 PM) u had sign ur SnP? still got wat transportation charges la, photostate la, documentation charge la....bla bla bla. anything also charge. what to do, people doing business also need to eatIf yes, i think is impossible to chg. The breakdown cost. Loan Agreement First 150k = 1% Subsequent 1mil = 0.7% Stamp duty = 0.5% of loan amount If your unit price is around 300k (with 270k loan), should be around 3.9k only max. Any other charges? Added on June 29, 2011, 1:21 pm QUOTE(mayleou @ Jun 29 2011, 10:27 AM) if can get then is a bonus lo.. if not also nvm.. as long can get your house on time This post has been edited by shyhhua: Jun 29 2011, 01:21 PM |
Jun 29 2011, 05:36 PM
i signed 3 documents during signing the LA. but i dunno the name of it.. only know the "function" .. hehe.
1. LA 2. Bankruptcy declaration 3. If we dun pay, bank can lelong our house total 3 type of documents, 11 copies to sign and each i think more than 50 pages |
Jul 2 2011, 10:54 PM
i think TanAk more willing to give discount compare to TnC. my LA around same rate with brother pkwei4138
Jul 4 2011, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Jul 4 2011, 12:08 PM) So far i satisfied with akTan, their boss will walk around see customer. Yes, i agree with you. But maybe that is not a discount pun, it is the charges they suppose to charge. But at least TanAK are willing to do it lor... As for discount, cannot say cos its illegal by bar council but satisfied lo last time i ask them about the charges in the phone too, but they said to come to their office to talk about it. At their office, they really willing to discount, so i think is fair la. |
Jul 7 2011, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jul 7 2011, 11:09 AM) Dear Kochin... hopefully by the time they give is not ngam ngam before ipad 3 launch la... actually i have checked with them...yup...estimate if my 1st releases from Bank is March 2012... if ipad3 come out tat point of time then they will give ipad3...if still ipad2 then will give ipad2... ipad2 launching date is 29 April 2011 + 1 year = estimate Apr/May 2012 = ipad3 haiizzz.... nearly close to the launching of ipad3... if the 1st release is at march 2012, and ipad3 out at april 2012.. everyone |
Jul 8 2011, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(Oaks @ Jul 8 2011, 12:53 PM) Guys, anybody still pending loan approve? CIMB giving 90% but no DIBS. Ambank's quota full, but opening new quota. free S&P also need to sign within 30 days right? what is the rate CIMB giving u? how about other banks? Alliance, PBB, OCBC, Bank Islam....My due date to sign LOn SPA on 11/7/11. AmBank so slow. SA promised can know status on 4/7/11, but up till today no answer... Anybody in same boat? Is CIMB without DIBS a good take? CuteAlex and guys advise please.... No Ipad 2 for sure... |
Jul 13 2011, 03:24 PM
| Change to: | 0.0525sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:27 PM |